A whole "caravan" of military transport Il-76 flew to Syria


According to the telegram channel "Hunter's Notes", which is engaged in tracking the flights of Russian military aviation, on the night of August 25-26, 2020, a whole "caravan" of heavy military transport aircraft Il-76 flew into Syria. A large group of seven cargo aircraft flew to Syrian Latakia from the Chkalovsky military airfield (Moscow region).


The registration numbers of six aircraft were recorded from the indicated "caravan": RFF8041, RFF8039, RFF8037, RFF8031, RFF8027 and RIF6804. Observers argue that there has been no such activity for a long time.


The transfer of additional forces may be associated with the high likelihood of the start of an operation to enforce peace on irreconcilable jihadists in northwestern Syria.

For example, the aforementioned transport workers, with a carrying capacity of up to 60 tons each, could easily have transferred two helicopter flights to Syria, which will certainly come in handy to bring the militants to their senses.

We remind you that attack militants on joint Russian-Turkish patrols on the M4 section of the Jisr-al-Shugur - Serakib section do not stop. At the same time, the militants continue to inflict artillery and mortar strikes on settlements adjacent to the southern part of the Idlib de-escalation zone. It's time to put an end to this lawlessness and bring the long-awaited peace to Syrian soil.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 26 August 2020 11: 32
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Here we need more reactive large-caliber high-precision fire systems (Tornado and Tornado) with thermobaric and other charges. Covering numerous targets a hundred or more kilometers away with UAV guidance will be both more powerful and effective .. Helicopters do not carry powerful weapons, but here you need to get it in fortifications, and planes are expensive and a small number of targets are hit during a flight ...
    1. antibi0tikk Offline
      antibi0tikk (Sergei) 26 August 2020 16: 29
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      I agree, buddy!
      To begin with, anecdote. Newspaper ad: "A pile of ash, a shovel handle and the soles of boots tried to steal a high-voltage cable."
      We have excellent fighters in the MTR! A squirrel in the eye, oh, that is, a terrorist will be flooded with a shot in the eye without any problems! Only then will the weapon be removed from this dead terrorist and will be shown to the whole world as a victim of peaceful or moderate opposition from Russian aggression. And when the tornado with the hurricane will work, there will be announcements, like, "about a hundred heaps of ash tried to resist the Russian special operations forces."
      As they say: no body, no business ...
    2. Netyn Offline
      Netyn (Netyn) 27 August 2020 23: 13
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Sunshine not?
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 August 2020 14: 40
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Here we need more reactive large-caliber high-precision fire systems (Tornado and Tornado) with thermobaric and other charges. Covering numerous targets a hundred or more kilometers away with UAV guidance will be both more powerful and effective .. Helicopters do not carry powerful weapons, but here you need to get it in fortifications, and planes are expensive and a small number of targets are hit during a flight ...

    - Yes, really ... - something to someone here ... here ... then it finally began to reach ...
    - And when I wrote many times about the Russian fortified area in Syria and the creation of an entire air defense system and a reconnaissance and tracking system, and a whole support infrastructure (which would now be useful not only for actions in Syria, but also for Libya and other "Russian influence" to Africa), etc. ... and so on ... -so they overlaid me with such minuses ... that ................
    - Well, now ... - Of course, in Syria, Russian reconnaissance UAVs must constantly hang over the "bandit areas"; which should provide information and precise coordinates for delivering very accurate and pinpoint strikes with artillery and MLRS systems ...
    - Personally, I still can't understand ... - What targets are constantly bombed by our Aerospace Forces ??? - It's just as expensive ... - How ineffective ... - What bunkers and fortifications will the bandits build in the deserts ??? - After all, in order to build them, you need both construction equipment and building materials, and the delivery of all this has been arranged ... - And how it will be easy to destroy them later in this desert ... - And the tactics of the bandits are completely different .. .- capture settlements with residents and stay there (but our aerospace forces will not bomb the cities .. - this is the whole calculation of these scoundrels) ... and at the same time make constant raids on high-speed off-road vehicles and commit sabotage and shelling ...
    - But in the desert bandits can be tracked down and destroyed with artillery and MLRS ... - Yes, and "good armored vehicles" would not hurt ...
    - In general, everything is somehow rather sluggish ... - obviously, Russia still ... - takes into account the interests of Turkey ..
    1. Binder Offline
      Binder (Miron) 26 August 2020 21: 34
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Quote: gorenina91
      obviously Russia still ... - takes into account the interests of Turkey ..

      And Russia has no other choice - the Turks are there at their doorstep, and the Russians are far away from their native aspens.
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) 27 August 2020 08: 54
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        And Russia has no other choice - the Turks are there at their doorstep, and the Russians are far away from their native aspens.

        - Yes there are all (states) "at their doorstep" ...
        - And Russia could (in six years) build its house and "threshold" in Syria for a long time ... - not even a house; a whole castle with powerful walls and towers and giant gates rising on chains; and on the towers ... flying fire-breathing dragons ...
        - In terms of costs ... this is what this "campaign in Syria" has already cost Russia ... - so Russia could have built more than one such "castle" there ... - And the parable about "its own threshold" .. - would have become irrelevant ... - And all these "castles" in Syria could "oh how come in handy" for Russia and for "African affairs" ... - But .., good "already" and "already would be." .. - they did not take place ... - And most likely, already (again it is "already") ... - they will not take place soon, if at all ... they will take place ...
      2. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Lev Dubikovsky Offline
    Lev Dubikovsky (Lev Dubikovsky) 26 August 2020 15: 22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Strange people, and then they wonder why they are imprisoned for divulging)))) Or they simply hit in the face on warm evenings in the gateway ..
    1. Binder Offline
      Binder (Miron) 26 August 2020 21: 27
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Do you mean the disclosure of the fact of the flight of a group of transport workers to Syria? So I can reassure you - those who are interested in this topic in the relevant structures decomp. states are well aware of the quantities and nature of cargo on each board. hi
  4. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 26 August 2020 18: 32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Tellingly, everything is through Turkey.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 26 August 2020 20: 58
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      So, Erdogan turns Putin in Libya, and in Syria, and on the Turkish Stream ...
      Or vice versa? what
  5. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 August 2020 03: 17
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    So, Erdogan turns Putin in Libya, and in Syria, and on the Turkish Stream ...
    Or vice versa?

    - No ... - Well, the chelas really saw the light (or just changed their shoes on the fly) ...
    - And when I personally said something like that ... then ... then ... then they put such minuses around me that ..............
    - And now they seem to agree ...
    - And about fortifying the area in Syria, I just got tired of writing ... - there were also minuses, more than enough ...
    - But today they are happy that:

    A whole "caravan" of military transport Il-76 flew to Syria

    - Only now ... personally, I wrote a little about something else ...
    - And I wrote about the fact that huge cargo ships and barges in their huge bottomless holds were supposed to bring to Syria and equipment, and building materials, and construction equipment, and rails and sleepers, the entire repair and technical base, and all components for deployment on the place of mini-productions of various directions (up to the creation of fuel from local hydrocarbons for many mechanisms and refueling of all kinds of equipment); and also - the creation of local enterprises for the production of concrete (sand in Syria - more than enough) and asphalt, and other building components ... etc. and so on ... - And create a fortified area ... - First, rebuild the base in Khmeimim properly ... - so that mines and homemade rockets of local insurgents would not fly into it; and then create a whole military district with underground hangars (for aircraft and other equipment); with all kinds of warehouses, arsenals and warehouses ... - And also to create within the territory of this district ... - Railway communication (yes at least a narrow-gauge railway) ... - And all this could have been created in five years ... - And it cost much less ...
    - And the Syrian people, seeing all this ... - he reached out to take part and work for those facilities (where secrecy allows it); and to replenish the ranks of ISIS and various opposition ... - already few of them would want ...
    - And what can you bring by airplanes ??? - And how expensive and ineffective it is ... - Such transportation has already cost a pretty penny ... - And what's the point of them ...
  6. cpez-lin Offline
    cpez-lin (Michael Anokhin) 27 August 2020 13: 46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The author is patriotic!
    I was especially shocked by the phrase:

    to bring the long-awaited peace to the Syrian soil.

    An interesting fact - the Turks let these planes through their territory! A strange war is going on!

Целый «караван» военно-транспортных Ил-76 прилетел в Сирию


Согласно данным телеграм-канала «Записки охотника», который занимается отслеживанием полетов военной авиации России, в ночь с 25 на 26 августа 2020 года на территорию Сирии прилетел целый «караван» тяжелых военно-транспортных самолетов Ил-76. Большая группа в составе семи грузовых бортов осуществила перелет в сирийскую Латакию с военного аэродрома Чкаловский (Подмосковье).


Из указанного «каравана» зафиксированы регистрационные номера шести бортов: RFF8041, RFF8039, RFF8037, RFF8031, RFF8027 и RIF6804. Наблюдатели утверждают, что подобной активности не было уже давно.


Переброска дополнительных сил может быть связана с высокой вероятностью начала операции по принуждению к миру непримиримых джихадистов на северо-западе Сирии.

Например, вышеупомянутые транспортники, грузоподъемностью до 60 тонн каждый, могли запросто перебросить в Сирию два звена вертолетов, которые обязательно пригодятся для приведения боевиков в чувства.

Напоминаем, что нападения боевиков на совместные российско-турецкие патрули на участке трассы М4 на отрезке Джиср-эш-Шугур – Серакиб не прекращаются. При этом боевики продолжают наносить артиллерийские и минометные удары по населенным пунктам, прилегающим к южной части Идлибской зоны «деэскалации». Пора положить конец подобному беспределу и принести долгожданный мир на сирийскую землю.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 26 августа 2020 11:32
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Тут нужно более реактивные системы большого калибра высокоточного огня (Торнадо и Смерч) с термобарическими и прочими зарядами. Накрывать многочисленные цели за сто и более км с наводкой по БЛА, будет и мощнее, и эффективнее.. Вертолёты не несут мощных средств, а тут нужно доставать и в укреплениях, а самолётами дорого и малое число целей поражается за вылет...
    1. antibi0tikk Офлайн
      antibi0tikk (Сергей) 26 августа 2020 16:29
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Согласен, дружище!
      Для начала анекдот. Объявление в газете: "кучка пепла, черенок от лопаты и подошва ботинок пытались украсть высоковольтный кабель"
      У нас в ССО служат отличные бойцы! Белку в глаз, ой, то есть террориста выстрелом в глаз завалят без проблем! Только потом от этого дохлого террориста оружие уберут и будут показывать всему миру, как жертву мирной или умеренной оппозиции от российской агрессии. А когда смерч с ураганом поработают, будут объявления, типа, "около сотни кучек пепла пытались оказать сопротивление российским силам специальных операций".
      Как говорится: нету тела, нету дела....
    2. Netyn Офлайн
      Netyn (Netyn) 27 августа 2020 23:13
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Солнцепек не?
  2. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 августа 2020 14:40
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Тут нужно более реактивные системы большого калибра высокоточного огня (Торнадо и Смерч) с термобарическими и прочими зарядами. Накрывать многочисленные цели за сто и более км с наводкой по БЛА, будет и мощнее и эффективнее.. Вертолёты не несут мощных средств, а тут нужно доставать и в укреплениях, а самолётами дорого и малое число целей поражается за вылет...

    - Да неужели ... - что-то до кого-то тут...тут...тут наконец-то стало доходить...
    - А когда Я много раз писала про российский укреп район в Сирии и создание целой системы ПВО и системы разведки и слежения, и целой инфраструктуры обеспечения (которые сейчас пригодились бы не только для действий в Сирии, но и для Ливии и прочего "российского влияния" на Африку) и т.д...и т.д... -так меня такими минусами обложили... , что................
    - Ну, а теперь ... - Конечно же, в Сирии над "бандитскими районами" должны постоянно висеть российские разведывательные БПЛА; которые должны давать информацию и точные координаты для нанесения очень точных и точечных ударов артиллерией и системами РСЗО ...
    - Вот лично Я до сих пор не могу понять ... - какие цели постоянно бомбят наши ВКС ??? - Это настолько же дорого ... - насколько и неэффективно... - Какие бункеры и укрепления бандиты будут строить в пустынях??? - Ведь для того, чтобы их построить, нужны и строительная техника, и строительные материалы, и налажена доставка всего этого... - И как их потом будет легко уничтожить в этой пустыне... - Да и тактика у бандитов совсем другая...- захватить населённые пункты с жителями и держаться там (но города же наши ВКС бомбить не будут.. - на это и весь расчёт этих негодяев)... и при этом делать постоянные рейды на скоростных внедорожниках и совершать диверсии и обстрелы...
    - А вот в пустыне бандитов можно выследить и уничтожать их артиллерией и РСЗО... - Да и "хорошая бронетехника" не помешала бы...
    - Вообще как-то всё достаточно вяло ведётся ... - очевидно, Россия по-прежнему... - учитывает интересы Турции..
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 26 августа 2020 21:34
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Цитата: gorenina91
      очевидно, Россия по-прежнему... - учитывает интересы Турции..

      А у России другого выхода нет - турки там у своего порога, а русские за тридевять земель от родных осин.
      1. gorenina91 Онлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 августа 2020 08:54
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        А у России другого выхода нет - турки там у своего порога, а русские за тридевять земель от родных осин.

        - Да там все (государства) "у своего порога"...
        - И Россия уже могла (за шесть-то лет) давно свой дом и "порог" в Сирии построить...-даже не дом; а целый замок с мощными стенами и башнями и поднимающимися на цепях гигантскими воротами; а на башнях ... летающие огнедышащие драконы...
        - По затратам ... это во что обошлась уже России вся эта "кампания в Сирии"... -так Россия уже не один такой "замок" могла уже бы там построить... - И притча о "своём пороге" ... - уже стала бы не актуальной... - И все эти "замки" в Сирии могли России "ой как пригодиться" и для "африканских дел"... - Но.., хорошие "уже" и "уже бы"... - так и не состоялись... - И скорее всего, уже (опять это "уже") ... - состоятся не скоро, если вообще ...состоятся...
      2. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Лев Дубиковский (Лев Дубиковский) 26 августа 2020 15:22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Странные люди, а потом удивляются, почему их сажают за разглашение)))) Или просто бьют по морде теплыми вечерами в подворотне..
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 26 августа 2020 21:27
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Вы имеете ввиду разглашение факта перелета группы транспортников в Сирию? Так могу вас успокоить - те, кто интересуется данной темой в соответствующих структурах разл. государств прекрасно осведомлены о количествах и характере грузов на каждом борту. hi
  4. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 26 августа 2020 18:32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Что характерно, все через Турцию.
    1. Оё Сарказми Онлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 26 августа 2020 20:58
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Так, Эрдоган и в Ливии Путиным вертит, и в Сирии, и на Турецком потоке...
      Или наоборот? what
  5. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 августа 2020 03:17
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Так, Эрдоган и в Ливии Путиным вертит, и в Сирии, и на Турецком потоке...
    Или наоборот?

    - Нет... - Ну, реально челы прозрели (или просто на лету переобулись) ...
    - А когда лично Я подобное утверждала... то...то...то меня такими минусами обкладывали, что..............
    - А теперь вроде как и согласны...
    - А про укреп район в Сирии так просто устала и писать... - тоже минусов было, хоть отбавляй.....
    - А вот сегодня радуются, что:

    Целый «караван» военно-транспортных Ил-76 прилетел в Сирию

    - Только вот ...лично Я несколько про другое писала ...
    - А писала Я про то, что огромные грузовые суда и баржи в своих большущих бездонных трюмах должны были привезти в Сирию и технику, и стройматериалы, и строительную технику, и рельсы и шпалы, всю ремонтно-техническую базу, и все компоненты для развёртывания на месте мини производств различного направления (вплоть до создания из местных углеводородов топлива для многих механизмов и заправки всевозможной техники); а также - создания на местах предприятий по производству бетона (песка в Сирии - хоть отбавляй) и асфальта, и прочих строительных компонентов... и т.д. и т.д... - И создать укреп район ... - Сначала отстроить базу в Хмеймим как следует ... - чтобы в неё не прилетали мины и самодельные ракеты местных инсургентов; а потом создать целый военный округ с подземными ангарами (для самолётов и прочёй техники); со всевозможными складами, арсеналами и пакгаузами... - А также создать внутри территории этого округа ...- Ж/Д сообщение (да хоть узкоколейку) ... - И всё это можно было за пять лет уже создать... - И это обошлось в разы дешевле ...
    - И сирийский народ, видя всё это ... - сам потянулся принимать участие и работать на те объекты (где это позволяет секретность); а пополнять ряды ИГИЛ и различной оппозиции ... - уже мало бы кто из ни них захотел бы...
    - А что можно самолётиками привезти??? - А как это дорого и неэффективно... -Такие перевозки уже влетели в копеечку... - А толку-то от них...
  6. cpez-lin Офлайн
    cpez-lin (михаил анохин) 27 августа 2020 13:46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Автор патриотично изложил!
    Особенно меня потрясла фраза:

    принести долгожданный мир на сирийскую землю.

    Интересный факт - турки пропустили через свою территорию эти самолеты! Странная война идёт!