Russian aviation in Syria responded to a strike on a military police convoy in Idlib


A group of Russian troops in the Syrian Arab Republic responded with an attack on the attack of Islamic terrorists in Idlib last week - the Russian military forces delivered about ten tangible strikes in northwestern Syria. Al-Masdar News reported this, citing its field sources.


In addition to air sorties, the Russian side used its aircraft to control fire from the missile and artillery forces of the Syrian army. Last Sunday, pro-government forces launched a massive military operation against terrorist militants in the southern Idlib zone. The attack became possible after Russian drones transmitted information about the Islamist bases to the SAR troops.

Air strikes by the Russian Aerospace Forces were a response to the terrorist attacks of militants from the Kataib Khattab al-Shishani detachment (a banned organization in Russia) on August 25. Terrorists fired The 23rd joint patrol of Russian and Turkish troops, moving along the M4 highway in Idlib. The military police convoy was attacked near the settlement of Urum-El-Jauz.

The militants fired at the Turkish and Russian armored vehicles from a grenade launcher, as a result of which the BTR-82A of Russia was damaged, two Russian soldiers were wounded. The servicemen received the necessary assistance on the spot, the armored personnel carrier was transported by a Turkish tractor to the base.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 31 August 2020 21: 08
    +1
    You need to figure it out to the last! Already tired of this sluggish regime!
  2. boom Boom Offline boom Boom
    boom Boom (Bum) 1 September 2020 09: 46
    0
    Well, they wouldn’t be a disgrace, they do not have elementary air defense, you can manually drop bombs, missiles, and whatever, from above, why write about it.
  3. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 1 September 2020 19: 40
    0
    As I wrote: they will bomb on someone in the desert, and they will joyfully declare victory. The United States must be soaked. From there, legs grow. But not with the commander-in-chief. This one has already defeated everyone there several times, yap.
    1. The comment was deleted.

Российская авиация в Сирии ответила на удар по колонне военной полиции в Идлибе


Группировка российских войск на территории САР ответила атакой на нападение исламских террористов в Идлибе на прошлой неделе – военные силы РФ нанесли около десяти ощутимых ударов на северо-западе Сирии. Об этом сообщает агентство Al-Masdar News, ссылаясь на свои полевые источники.


Помимо вылетов авиации, российская сторона применила свои летательные аппараты для управления огнем со стороны ракетно-артиллерийских войск армии Сирии. В прошлое воскресенье проправительственные силы провели масштабную военную операцию против боевиков-террористов в южной части идлибской зоны. Атака стала возможной после того, как российские беспилотники передали информацию о базах исламистов войскам САР.

Авиационные удары ВКС России стали ответом на террористические атаки боевиков из отряда «Катаиб Хаттаб аш-Шишани» (запрещенная организация в России) 25 августа. Террористы обстреляли 23-й по счету совместный патруль российских и турецких войск, двигавшийся по трассе М4 в Идлибе. Нападение на колонну военной полиции было совершено близ населенного пункта Урум-Эль-Джауз.

Боевики обстреляли турецкую и российскую бронетехнику из гранатомета, в результате чего повреждения получил БТР-82А России, было ранено двое российских солдат. Военнослужащим оказали необходимую помощь на месте, БТР был транспортирован турецким тягачом на базу.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 31 августа 2020 21:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Фигачить надо до последнего! Надоел уже этот вялотекущий режим!
  2. бумбум Офлайн
    бумбум (Bum) 1 сентября 2020 09:46
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ну не позорились бы, у них нет элементарных ПВО, можно сверху вручную скидывать бомбы, ракеты, да что угодно, зачем писать про это.
  3. Рашид116 Офлайн
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 1 сентября 2020 19:40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Как я и писал: отбомбятся по непонятно кому в пустыне, и радостно объявят победу. США надо мочить. Оттуда ноги растут. Но не при этом главнокомандующем. Этот уже несколько раз там всех победил, трепло.
    1. Комментарий был удален.