Security officials are ready for confrontation: armored vehicles took to the streets of Minsk


The last few weeks, the Belarusian opposition arranges "March of Unity" in Minsk. This event can become a traditional phenomenon in the capital of Belarus, however, as well as a traveling “exhibition of technical achievements of security officials”.


It should be noted that the Belarusian security forces are really well prepared for "peaceful protests" and the accompanying confrontation. On the streets of Minsk in advance, in the morning, a variety of armored vehicles appeared, which by their appearance makes it clear that no one is going to transfer power into the hands of “revolutionaries”.



This time the opposition rally is held under the slogan "One for all". In 2014, it was used by the Ukrainian organized groups of football fans-hooligans "Ultras". Now they have passed the "baton" to the Belarusian "brothers-in-arms".



On September 6, 2020, by 15:00, about 10 thousand protesters gathered in the streets of Minsk. Under red-white-red flags, chanting various slogans, they headed to the central part of the city in several columns.



In the city, some metro stations have been closed and some streets have been blocked by the security forces. The target of the protesters is the Palace of Independence, which is the official residence of the President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko. The complex is cordoned off by security forces and oppositionists from all over the city are gathering to it shouting "Sasha come out". Will this time "peaceful protesters" storm the "abode of the old man", we will soon find out.
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 September 2020 19: 17
    -17 qualifying.
    Wah, well done.
    They will crush girls with flowers with armored vehicles !!! Already tired of the ribs with ankle boots ...
    1. marciz Offline marciz
      marciz (Stas) 6 September 2020 19: 38
      11
      ... people like these "girls with flowers" were burned alive, cops were killed, so it's time to take revenge on the security forces.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 September 2020 21: 52
        -12 qualifying.
        Let me remember ... Belarus is a partisan land, girls and guys are in the forests, and the security forces-policemen burn them ...

        Eka you want to burn and kill someone ...
        1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
          Wanderer039 6 September 2020 22: 05
          +8
          It is not partisans who walk under the red and white flags in Belarus, but the descendants of Hitler's policemen, fascists who are sick with Russophobia.
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 September 2020 09: 01
            -4
            This is a minus, yes.
            But since the president walks under the state and red with 80% of the vote, then there is no other option, alas.

            It is said: "Judge by deeds." While things are going on - shoes removed by the benches against the ankle boots in the ribs. Who was there in the Second World War crushed the wounded with tanks?

            By the way, what a howl was about the arrest of 33 chop officers. Although what was it, a provocation, was detained pending clarification, released.
            And that their ankle boots were credited and they were lying, they jumped (according to interviews) - dead silence ...
            Although this is already outright criminality.

            It is said: "Judge by deeds."
      2. begemot20091 Offline begemot20091
        begemot20091 (begemot20091) 7 September 2020 13: 36
        0
        And I have the same opinion.
    2. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 7 September 2020 15: 30
      +1
      Never mind, several hundred of the same "girls" and "young men" with Molotov cocktails were thrown into the asphalt on Tiananmen, and now it's quiet and smooth.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 6 September 2020 19: 39
    +8
    Belarusian flags are not visible at these rallies. Or Polish, or it is not clear what. "Gulchatay" no longer hides its face. This is not an opposition, it is "sent Cossacks." Why should the legal authorities of Belarus be shy? If they give you an excuse, you need to press, and ankle boots on the ribs.
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 September 2020 20: 11
    +7
    Syabry Belarusians, take into account that your "Berkut" will not kneel in front of you, and they are a vivid example of Ukraine, how they were betrayed by their superiors, how they were burned with Molotov cocktails, how they were killed one by one in the gateways of Kiev and Kharkov - they have seen enough of this from the "nezalezhnaya" nenka, and if something happens, they will gnaw you for their families, for their children, whom you threatened to kill.
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 6 September 2020 20: 18
    +4
    Yes Yes. Hundreds of thousands of protesters fellow The entire progressive community is with us ....
    Every day the ranks are thinning, soon there will be only "ideological" ones and the whole herd can be driven to the border crossing, straight to a happy European future. Let them pick strawberries and walk along the border.

    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 6 September 2020 20: 36
      +5
      Yes, where did you find "ideological", there are only professional "bastuns" who, like a wolf, are fed by their feet - they trampled and burst, and now they also have "onizhedeti" freeman.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 6 September 2020 20: 54
        0
        Well, you can call it that yes Everyone understands what this is about. hi
  5. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 6 September 2020 22: 04
    +8
    The natural result of a long flirtation with the Nazis. Under the red and white flags, the local fascists, sick of Russophobia, came out, on whom the Cunning relied, regularly gunda about their independence and multi-vector nature. Everything is like in Ukraine, with Yanukovych, who at one time also gundel about Orlik's constitution and other Bandera nonsense.
  6. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 7 September 2020 03: 52
    +5
    - Yes .. complete bullshit ... - all these "protest movements" ...
    - Of these "protesters" more than 3/4 ... are young people who just liked to hang out and show, position themselves (or rather, pretend to be "out of themselves") ... as something "significant" ... - They just "interesting to themselves" ... - such are the crowds loitering along the streets ...
    - In addition, there is a wonderful "resort weather" ... - no piercing wind for you; no pouring rain; not a hail; no snow; no cold inclement weather ... - The weather ... as to order ... ... - why not "roll the smart guy" on the streets under such weather ... - And everyone is so young; and all such "significant"; and all so strong and beautiful; and everyone looks so impressive ... - and everyone is united by general idleness ...
    - Personally, I can't stand idlers ... - who have a lot of free time and who just don't know where to put themselves and what to do ... - Brrr ... - it's just disgusting ... - And all these young people idlers are absolutely sure that they can and will "show themselves" in Western Europe as well; that in the same way they can hang out in Poland; and in Austria; and in Germany; and in Italy; and the Czech Republic ... - There are no women ... - they will be quickly "combed" and "brought to their senses" there ...
    - Yes, even in Belarus itself (personally, I'm absolutely sure) all this "staunch protest fraternity" as soon as the weather changes ... - just won't stand in the rain and snow; under umbrellas, under cellophane in the wind ... - all these loafers will simply be blown off the streets ...
    - As soon as the weather changes .., then immediately on the streets there will be only pathetic few and few pickets; who will simply cease to pay attention ...
    - It's just that there is more about these idlers and there is nothing to add ...
    1. begemot20091 Offline begemot20091
      begemot20091 (begemot20091) 7 September 2020 13: 39
      0
      Half of the prostitutes, diluted with homosexuals and lesbians. Snotty shkolota joined them - they felt like heroes, political heroes - they spat in the policeman's ass.
  7. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 7 September 2020 06: 01
    +2
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    Let me remember, Belarus is a partisan land, girls and guys in the woods, and the security forces-policemen burn them ...

    Eka you want to burn and kill someone ...

    There is a big difference - then in 1941 and now in 2020, then the guys and girls were local, and the policemen served the fascists who came from Europe !!! And now the policemen are the legal bodies of law and order of the Republic of Belarus, and the girls and boys are now serving the fascists from Europe, who themselves are already afraid to stick their noses in Belarus !!! And since capitalism does not give ordinary people the opportunity to express their opinions (by quitting their jobs), therefore, those who participate in the rallies as if they were working !!!! So everything turns out unconvincing. Either you go to a rally and a businessman fires you for disrupting your job, or you are just an unemployed selling skin, there is no third way !!!! At whose expense do they go to the rallies !! ???
  8. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 7 September 2020 06: 06
    0
    Quote: steel maker
    Belarusian flags are not visible at these rallies. Or Polish, or it is not clear what. "Gulchatay" no longer hides its face. This is not an opposition, it is "sent Cossacks." Why should the legal authorities of Belarus be shy? If they give you an excuse, you need to press, and ankle boots on the ribs.

    By the way, about Poland. Poles are no less brothers to us than Russians, it's just that we have a lot of good memories with Russians. We flew into space with them, built everything for children, adults and youth, for the sick and healthy then with the Russians we were more humane, and this will not be forgotten soon !!!!
  9. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 7 September 2020 06: 54
    0
    Quote: gorenina91
    As soon as the weather changes .., then immediately on the streets there will be only miserable few and few pickets

    So, what kind of revolution can there be in the rain? So the iPhone will get wet.
  10. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 7 September 2020 14: 31
    0
    You are the first in Europe who called the Poles brothers. And what are you calling for revenge then? Aren't you sorry for the brothers?

Силовики готовы к противостоянию: на улицы Минска вышла бронетехника


Последние несколько недель белорусская оппозиция устраивает «Марш единства» в Минске. Это мероприятие может стать традиционным явлением в столице Беларуси, впрочем, как и передвижная «выставка технических достижений силовиков».


Нужно отметить, что белорусские силовики действительно хорошо подготовились к «мирным протестам» и сопутствующему противостоянию. На улицах Минска заблаговременно, еще утром, появилась разнообразная бронетехника, которая своим видом дает понять, что никто не собирается передавать власть в руки «революционеров».



На этот раз акция оппозиции проходит под лозунгом «Один за всех». В 2014 году его использовали украинские организованные группировки футбольных болельщиков-хулиганов «Ультрас». Теперь они передали «эстафету» белорусским «побратимам».



6 сентября 2020 года к 15:00 на улицах Минска собралось около 10 тыс. протестующих. Под красно-бело-красными флагами, скандируя различные лозунги, они направились в центральную часть города несколькими колоннами.



В городе закрыта часть станций метро и перекрыты силовиками некоторые улицы. Цель протестующих – Дворец Независимости, который является официальной резиденцией президента Беларуси Александра Лукашенко. Комплекс оцеплен силовиками и к нему стягиваются со всего города оппозиционеры с криками «Саша выходи». Будут ли на этот раз «мирные протестующие» штурмовать «обитель батьки», мы скоро узнаем.
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 сентября 2020 19:17
    -17
    Вах, молодцы.
    Будут бронетехникой девушек с цветочками давить!!! Берцами по ребрам, видно, уже надоело...
    1. marciz Офлайн marciz
      marciz (Стас) 6 сентября 2020 19:38
      +11
      ...такие, как эти "девушки с цветочками", людей заживо сжигали, ментов убивали, так что пора взять и силовикам реванш.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 сентября 2020 21:52
        -12
        Дай-ка вспомню... Белоруссия - партизанский край, девушки с парнями в лесах, а силовики-полицаи их сжигают...

        Эка вам хочется кого-то сжечь и убить....
        1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
          Странник039 6 сентября 2020 22:05
          +8
          Под красно-белыми флагами в РБ ходят не партизаны, а потомки гитлеровских полицаев, фашисты, больные русофобией.
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 сентября 2020 09:01
            -4
            Это минус, да.
            Но раз под государственным и красным ходит президент с 80% голосов, то другого варианта нет, увы.

            Сказано: "По делам судите". Пока дела - снятые туфельки у скамеек против берцев по ребрам. Кто там в ВОВ танками раненых давил?

            Кстати, вот по задержанию 33 чоповцев - какой вой был. Хотя что такого, провокация, задержали до выяснения, отпустили.
            А что их берцами оприходовали и на них, лежащих, прыгали (по интервью) - мертвая тишина....
            Хотя это уже прямая уголовщина.

            Сказано: "По делам судите".
      2. begemot20091 Офлайн begemot20091
        begemot20091 (begemot20091) 7 сентября 2020 13:36
        0
        И я того же мнения.
    2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 7 сентября 2020 15:30
      +1
      Ничего, на Тяньаньмэнь закатали танками несколько сотен таких же вот "девушек" и "юношей" с коктейлями Молотова в асфальт, и теперь там тишь да гладь.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 6 сентября 2020 19:39
    +8
    На этих митингах не видно белорусских флагов. Или польские, или непонятно что. "Гюльчатай" уже личико не прячет. Это не оппозиция, это "казачки засланные". А почему законная власть Белоруссии должна стесняться? Если дадут повод и давить надо, и берцами по рёбрам.
  3. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 сентября 2020 20:11
    +7
    Сябры белорусы, вы учтите, что ваш "Беркут" перед вами на колени вставать не будет, и им тому яркий пример Украины, как их предало их начальство, как их жгли коктейлями Молотова, как убивали поодиночке в подворотнях Киева и Харькова - они этого насмотрелись из "незалэжной" неньки, и в случае чего, они вас будут грызть зубами за свои семьи, за своих детей, которых вы грозились убивать.
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 6 сентября 2020 20:18
    +4
    Да, да. Сотни тысяч протестующих fellow Вся прогрессивная общественность с нами....
    С каждым днем ряды редеют, скоро останутся одни "идейные" и все стадо можно гнать на пограничный переход, прямо к счастливому европейскому будущему. Пусть собирают клубничку и ходят вдоль границы.

    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 6 сентября 2020 20:36
      +5
      Да где вы там нашли "идейных", там одни профессиональные "бастуны", которых, как и волка, ноги кормят - потопал-полопал, а сейчас еще и "онижедети" - школота присоединились, которые не хотят учиться, и им по нраву уличная вольница.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 6 сентября 2020 20:54
        0
        Ну можно и так назвать yes Все же понимают, о чем идет речь. hi
  5. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 6 сентября 2020 22:04
    +8
    Закономерный результат долгого заигрывания с нацистами. Под красно-белыми флагами вышли больные русофобией местные фашисты, на которых Лукавый опирался, регулярно гундя о своей независимости и многовекторности. Все как на Украине, у Януковича, который в свое время так же гундел о конституции Орлика и прочей бандеровской чуши.
  6. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 7 сентября 2020 03:52
    +5
    - Да .., полная фигня ... - все эти "протестные движения"...
    - Из этих "протестующих" больше 3/4... - это молодёжь, которой просто понравилось тусить и показывать, позиционировать себя (вернее изображать "из себя")... как что-то "значимое"... - Они просто "интересны самим себе"... - такие вот толпами слоняющиеся по улицам...
    - К тому же стоит прекрасная "курортная погода"... - ни пронизывающего ветра тебе; ни проливного дождя; ни града; ни снега; ни холодной ненастной погоды... - Погода ...как на заказ... ... - чего же не "повалять умникА" на улицах под такую погодку... - И все такие молодые; и все такие "значимые"; и все такие сильные и красивые; и все так эффектно выглядят... - и всех объединяет всеобщее безделье...
    - Вот лично Я терпеть не могу бездельников... - у которых много свободного времени и которые просто не знают, куда себя деть и чем заняться... - Бррр... - это просто омерзительно... - И все вот эти молодые бездельники абсолютно уверены, что вот также они смогут и будут "проявлять себя" и в Зап Европе; что вот точно также они смогут болтаться и в Польше; и в Австрии; и в Германии; и в Италии; и Чехии... - Вот уж нетушки ... - их там быстренько всех "причешут" и "приведут в чувство"...
    - Да даже и в самой Белоруссии (лично Я абсолютно уверена) вся эта "стойкая протестная братия" как только погода поменяется... - просто не станет стоять под дождём и снегом; под зонтиками, под целлофаном на ветру ... - всех этих бездельников просто сдует с улиц...
    - Как только погода сменится.., то сразу же на улицах останутся лишь жалкие немногочисленные и малочисленные пикетики; на которые просто перестанут обращать внимания...
    - Просто про этих бездельников больше и добавить нечего...
    1. begemot20091 Офлайн begemot20091
      begemot20091 (begemot20091) 7 сентября 2020 13:39
      0
      Половина проституток, разбавленных педерастами и лесбиянками. К ним сопливая школота примкнула - героями себя почувствовали, политические герои - в задницу милиционеру плюнули.
  7. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 7 сентября 2020 06:01
    +2
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    Дай-ка вспомню, Белоруссия - партизанский край, девушки с парнями в лесах, а силовики-полицаи их сжигают...

    Эка вам хочется кого-то сжечь и убить....

    Большая разница - тогда в 1941 и сейчас в 2020, тогда парни и девушки были местные, а полицаи служили пришлым из Европы фашистам!!! А сейчас полицаи - это законные органы правопорядка республики Белоруссия, а девушки и парни сейчас служат фашистам из Европы, которые сами уже боятся нос сунуть в Белоруссию!!! А так как капитализм не дает возможности простым людям выразить свое мнение (бросив работу), то следовательно, в митингах участвуют те, кто на митингах как на заработках!!!! Вот и получается все неубедительно. Либо ты идешь на митинг и бизнесмен тебя увольняет за срыв работы, либо ты просто безработная продажная шкура, третьего не дано!!!! За чей счет они ходят на митинги!!???
  8. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 7 сентября 2020 06:06
    0
    Цитата: сталевар
    На этих митингах не видно белорусских флагов. Или польские, или непонятно что. "Гюльчатай" уже личико не прячет. Это не оппозиция, это "казачки засланные". А почему законная власть Белоруссии должна стесняться? Если дадут повод и давить надо, и берцами по рёбрам.

    Кстати, о Польше. Поляки нам не меньше братья, чем русские, просто с русскими у нас связанно много хороших воспоминаний. Мы с ними в космос летали, строили все для детей, взрослых и молодежи, для больных и здоровых тогда с русскими мы были человечней, а это не скоро забудется!!!!
  9. Netyn Офлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 7 сентября 2020 06:54
    0
    Цитата: gorenina91
    Как только погода сменится .., то сразу же на улицах останутся лишь жалкие немногочисленные и малочисленные пикетики

    Ну так, какие могут быть революции под дождем? Так и айфончик намокнет.
  10. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 7 сентября 2020 14:31
    0
    Вы первый в Европе, кто поляков назвал братьями. А что же вы к реваншу тогда призываете? А братьев не жалко?