Moscow is running out of patience: Russia is in a hurry to sign billion-dollar contracts with Syria


The visit of two high-ranking Russian delegations to Syria suggests that Moscow is running out of patience and it has decided to take a comprehensive approach to Syrian issues, writes the Egyptian online newspaper Sasapost.


Visit of Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov can be called unsuccessful because many political tasks for the settlement remained unresolved. Moscow wanted to get Damascus to agree to amend the Constitution, hold elections and other reforms. But President Bashar al-Assad disagreed with the Russians' proposals, calling them "political fairy tales" during his speech before the Syrian People's Council (the country's parliament).

In turn, the stay in Damascus of the Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Government Yuri Borisov was devoted to the consideration of issues of a trade, economic, scientific and technical nature. Russia is really tired of spending money on supporting Syria and wants to compensate for at least part of the costs by attracting its companies to the reconstruction of Syria. economics... At the same time, Moscow is well aware that it will be difficult to do this because of the sanctions from Washington and Brussels. The international community simply will not allocate money for this, so Russia wants to achieve significant political progress by participating in the work of the Syrian Constitutional Committee, which has been meeting in Geneva for a year without visible success.

Borisov said that Moscow and Damascus are working on 40 agreements on the restoration of various facilities in Syria, including in the field of energy infrastructure. The Russians are in a hurry to sign billion-dollar contracts with the Syrians, but of all the agreements concluded since 2013, only a few have begun to be implemented. During Borisov's last visit, in December 2019, 30 contracts were discussed, including the reconstruction of a tire plant in Hama, the construction of a railway to Iraq, a cement plant in Aleppo, an airport in Tartus, but none of them has yet begun to be implemented.

The only achievement can be called the transformation of Syria into a storage facility for Russian wheat, which is actively sold in the Middle East. Obviously, Russia wants to reap significantly greater financial benefits. Consequently, Moscow will have to nudge Damascus to make political decisions, which will inevitably begin to resolve economic issues.
Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 15 September 2020 14: 49
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    After all, I'm not just talking about the level of education of Putin and his team. We have been fighting for so many years, but it turns out that there are no real contracts! Erdogan has just harnessed himself to Libya and has already signed agreements for himself. Now what? Fan protect your idol. Or you can only be rude!
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 15 September 2020 15: 26
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      After all, I'm not just talking about the level of education of Putin and his team. We have been fighting for so many years, but it turns out that there are no real contracts! Erdogan just harnessed for Libya and already a contract for myself signed... Now what? Fan protect your idol. Or you can only be rude!

      Apparently an advanced degree does not allow you to condescend to read the text.

      The Russians are in a hurry to sign billion-dollar contracts with the Syrians, but of all prisoners since 2013 agreements, only a few have begun to come true.

      The war is in the country, the agreements were signed, there is a problem with the implementation. How many of those signed by Erdogan have been realized? That none request It's one thing to sign, it's harder to execute.
      Better discuss Lukashenka, he is closer and more understandable to you. hi
  2. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 15 September 2020 15: 46
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The root of the issue is Syria's small number of allies. You can bend two fingers, and that's it. It will soon be ten years since the civil war is going on. The end of the edge is not visible.
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 15 September 2020 17: 17
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      The root of the issue is Syria's small number of allies. You can bend two fingers, and that's it. It will soon be ten years since the civil war is going on. The end of the edge is not visible.

      What's the use of those allies? The states in the coalition, if I am not mistaken, had 92 laughing And the wars are now protracted. Afghanistan, Iraq, Ukraine, everything has been dragging on for so many years and the edges cannot be seen.
      1. Bitter Offline
        Bitter (Gleb) 17 September 2020 14: 00
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        ... lingering. Afghanistan, Iraq, Ukraine, everything has been dragging on for so many years ...

        So they did not start for a quick victory, the situation should be as it is. You can turn it in any direction at any time. By and large, the states are not cold because of the problems of the aforementioned countries, and the countries themselves are in limbo and at the same time certain organizations work there deeply and for a long time. Allies there too, whether they like it or not, are learning to interact with their big brother.
        1. 123 Online
          123 (123) 17 September 2020 14: 18
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          So they did not start for a quick victory, the situation should be as it is. You can turn it in any direction at any time.

          In Afghanistan, no one succeeded. Does the USA mean that they can finish everything quickly, but they don't want to? Why don't they win quickly and just keep military bases there under the puppet government? so all the same there are fewer problems, no one shoots at you, the coffins do not go home, the voters are happy. They are being slowly squeezed out of Iraq. In Ukraine, they are not directly involved.
          All civil wars are influenced by external forces. So the United States cannot end the wars and this is normal, but is the situation different in the case of Russia in Syria?
          1. Bitter Offline
            Bitter (Gleb) 17 September 2020 14: 48
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            So the United States cannot end the wars and this is normal, but is the situation different in the case of Russia in Syria?

            Why, absolutely not. Today, the same hawk capitalists as the Americans. The resource is only smaller, for the reason that at one time it was given to the same Americans for beads or they themselves were repaired. With allies, the situation is somewhat more modest. Who else from the allies in Syria provide support to the Russians, and yes - the Turks. good
            1. 123 Online
              123 (123) 17 September 2020 15: 25
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Why, absolutely not. Today, the same hawk capitalists as the Americans. The resource is only smaller, for the reason that at one time it was given to the same Americans for beads or they themselves were repaired.

              How do you imagine the situation in Syria? All who disagree need to finish off and life will improve? There are not only ISIS members. Assad does not want to negotiate with the Kurds and not only with them. In the Idlib reserve, they brought all kinds of bastards along with families from all over the country. What to do with them now? To level the ground with families? There are no easy solutions. Do you want to kill the Turks and drive them out? From Erdogan's point of view, it is necessary to return Karabakh to Azerbaijan. How do you like this statement of the question? Do you think fighting the Turks is a great idea? Disagreements in NATO will immediately die out and the same French and Greeks will start helping them. Can you imagine the consequences of the war? Do you want to shed tons of blood for the sake of principle? The main thing is to poke the Turks with their noses and indicate the place?
              Before all the Americans were presented with beads, the "builders of the bright future" gave everything for free.

              With allies, the situation is somewhat more modest. Who else from the allies in Syria provide support to the Russians, and yes - the Turks.

              How long is it possible? You and your allies got it. The United States had 90 allies in the coalition there. The Turks have the French and the Greeks allies. Why do you need them? What would boo? To amuse pride? There must be lackeys in the retinue, otherwise the boys won't understand?
              1. Bitter Offline
                Bitter (Gleb) 18 September 2020 14: 33
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                "builders of a bright future" gave everything away for free.

                The builders never dreamed of this, and those who voted voted for a completely different policy. Everyone was cheated trite. And the builders built and created, by the way, a lot of things that are basically impossible today, unless, of course, to be patriotically correct, then it is not at all necessary. And all that is needed "the fathers of Russian democracy" have already bought themselves with interest. good

                You and your allies got it.
                Why do you need them? What would boo? To amuse pride?

                Then that they help as much as possible. Believe me, it works quite well, read what missions and where the NATy states are held around the world, this is a lot.
                1. 123 Online
                  123 (123) 18 September 2020 15: 32
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  The builders never dreamed of this, and those who voted voted for a completely different policy. Everyone was cheated trite. And the builders built and created, by the way, a lot of things that are basically impossible today, unless, of course, to be patriotically correct, then it is not at all necessary. And all that is needed "the fathers of Russian democracy" have already bought themselves with interest.

                  To be honest ... vague. I did not understand the essence.

                  Then that they help as much as possible. Believe me, it works quite well, read what missions and where the NATy states are held around the world, this is a lot.

                  Contact, you can start with Lukashenko, then to Nazarbayev, Pashinyan, further down the list. At the same time, see what kind of allies they are. Although the Armenians in Syria are engaged in mine clearance.
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 15 September 2020 16: 44
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    But President Bashar al-Assad disagreed with the Russians' proposals, calling them "political fairy tales" during his speech before the Syrian People's Council (the country's parliament).

    - Yes, but this Assad is not so simple ... -And maybe even too difficult for Moscow ... -Is it worth it to stake on him at all ...
    -This Assad waited until Moscow defended him (and before he sat quietly ... like a mouse); and the main danger has passed ... -and now he began to show his ambition ... -This is the number ...
    - Briefly ... - Assad wanted Russia to simply restore Syria at its own expense; on their own initiative ; bypassing all the agreements that it signed with Syria (because where Russia will go now ... - Russia has no other choice ... how ... how ... how to start rebuilding Syria ...)
    - And after that ... - I would collect my belongings and get out of Syria ... - that's what this Assad wants ...
    - Yes ... - that's what it means to "go hunting without a gun" ...
    -I will return again to my old statements ...: how would a powerful fortified region be useful in Syria to Russia today ... -Because all this military power today would affect not only all kinds of insurgents; but also on Assad himself (it is unlikely that he would have grown so courageous, having a powerful Russian military group at his side) ...

    Obviously, Russia wants to reap significantly greater financial benefits. Consequently, Moscow will have to nudge Damascus to make political decisions, which will inevitably begin to resolve economic issues.

    -And how to push something ??? - After all, there is no military fortified area (there is no powerful Russian grouping) ...
    -And the Arabs only recognize the strength, power and real threat posed by this strength and power ...
  4. GRF Offline
    GRF 15 September 2020 17: 39
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Well, how could an "independent" newspaper have any other way? just stuffed: Russian diplomats are clumsy ... Russia is running out of patience (that is, money) ... Syria has no money and the West will not help it with money ... Russian companies will get money even from those who do not have it ... nothing shines, then it's time to save and even better to leave ...
    The only achievement is anything unimportant other than what we're there for.
    And therefore, it will not be blocked in "Litsokniga" with more than 700 thousand subscribers, and in "Bird Twitter" with more than 79 thousand readers, the coverage is small, of course, we need help ...
    But is it all that bad? Where is the other side of the coin?
  5. _AMUHb_ Offline
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 15 September 2020 18: 25
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    what margin can we talk about in a war-torn country? Does Asad have golden sand? strangely not heard like that ...
  6. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 16 September 2020 13: 14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Apparently an advanced degree does not allow you to condescend to read the text.

    My degree allows me not only to read, but also to analyze what I have read. The treaties were signed in 2013, and Russia intervened in Syria in 2015, when Assad controlled roughly 20% of the territory. The terrorists destroyed everything that could contribute to the implementation of the agreements of 2013. And when Putin rushed to help Assad, he did not discuss these contracts at all, how will they be implemented? And after 5 years it dawned on him and he rushed to demand the conclusion of new contracts!

    The war is in the country, the agreements were signed, there is a problem with the implementation.

    If there is a problem with the implementation, why such a rush? To fight for a gift? You think what you write. Or do you have all the thoughts about how to write nasty things to another? And the brain shuts down?
  7. Bulanov Online
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 September 2020 14: 20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The Russian government needs to start small: First, take control of the export of olives and olive oil from Syria. To do this, help the peasants a little and make them learn Russian for this help. Who knows better, there is more help! This is not counting the increase in the military grouping in Syria. In addition, to create a small resort center on the seashore with the involvement of the local population in its service. And then, step by step, penetrate this country with the help of money, affection and the harsh reality of military force.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 17 September 2020 14: 13
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ... take over the export of olives and olive oil from Syria.

      Oh yes, get your hands on it, this must be done quickly ... "Pribirashek in hand" - such specialists from Russia can be transported by wagons to Syria. laughing good

      To do this, help the peasants a little and make them learn Russian for this help.

      What for? Let them live and work as they want, it is important where the oil flows then rush. That is to say, in what way and through what channels. This can be adjusted.

      to create a small resort center on the seashore with the involvement of the local population in its service.

      The World Bank already exists, so you can attract. Building infrastructure and all around. Spa center? Let them create, the idea can be thrown and the download is guaranteed at first. And so, at whose expense do you propose to create something there?
      Can you give them all Russian passports in a simplified manner?

У Москвы кончается терпение: Россия торопится подписать миллиардные контракты с Сирией


Визит сразу двух высокопоставленных российских делегаций в Сирию говорит о том, что у Москвы кончается терпение и она решила комплексно подойти к сирийским вопросам, пишет египетская онлайн-газета Sasapost.


Визит главы МИД России Сергея Лаврова можно назвать неудачным, поскольку много политических задач по урегулированию остались нерешенными. Москва хотела добиться согласия Дамаска на изменение Конституции, проведения выборов и других преобразований. Но президент Башар Асад не согласился с предложениями россиян, назвав их «политическими сказками» во время выступления перед Народным советом Сирии (парламентом страны).

В свою очередь, пребывание в Дамаске заместителя председателя российского правительства Юрия Борисова было посвящено рассмотрению вопросов торгово-экономического и научно-технического характера. Россия реально устала тратить деньги на поддержание Сирии и хочет компенсировать хотя бы часть затрат привлечением своих компаний к восстановлению сирийской экономики. При этом в Москве прекрасно понимают, что из-за санкций Вашингтона и Брюсселя это будет сделать сложно. Международное сообщество просто не выделит на это денег, поэтому Россия хочет добиться существенного политического прогресса, участвуя в работе Конституционного комитета Сирии, который уже год без видимых успехов заседает в Женеве.

Борисов сообщил, что Москва и Дамаск прорабатывают 40 соглашений о восстановлении различных объектов в Сирии, в том числе в сфере энергетической инфраструктуры. Россияне торопятся подписать миллиардные контракты с сирийцами, но из всех заключенных с 2013 года соглашений, лишь единицы начали воплощаться в жизнь. В прошлый визит Борисова, в декабре 2019 года, говорилось о 30 договорах, включая реконструкцию шинного завода в Хаме, строительстве железной дороги к Ираку, цементного завода в Алеппо, аэропорта в Тартусе, однако ни один из них пока не начал реализовываться.

Единственным достижением можно назвать превращение Сирии в хранилище российской пшеницы, которая активно продается на Ближнем Востоке. Очевидно, что Россия хочет получить значительно большую финансовую выгоду. Следовательно, Москве придется подталкивать Дамаск для принятия политических решений, за которыми неизбежно начнется решение экономических вопросов.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 15 сентября 2020 14:49
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Ведь я не просто так говорю про уровень образования Путина и его команды. Столько лет воюем, а оказывается реальных договоров и нет! Эрдоган только впрягся за Ливию и уже договора для себя подписал. И что теперь? Фаната защищайте своего кумира. Или вы хамить только можете!
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 15 сентября 2020 15:26
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Ведь я не просто так говорю про уровень образования Путина и его команды. Столько лет воюем, а оказывается реальных договоров и нет! Эрдоган только впрягся за Ливию и уже договора для себя подписал. И что теперь? Фаната защищайте своего кумира. Или вы хамить только можете!

      Видимо ученная степень не позволяет вам снизойти до прочтения текста.

      Россияне торопятся подписать миллиардные контракты с сирийцами, но из всех заключенных с 2013 года соглашений, лишь единицы начали воплощаться в жизнь.

      Война в стране, договоры подписали, с реализацией проблема. Сколько реализовано из подписанных Эрдоганом? Что ни одного request Одно дело подписать, исполнить сложнее.
      Обсуждайте лучше Лукашенко, он вам ближе и понятней. hi
  2. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 15 сентября 2020 15:46
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Корень вопроса состоит в малом количестве союзников Сирии. Можно два пальца загнуть,и все.Скоро будет десять лет,как идет гражданская война.Конца края не видно.
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 15 сентября 2020 17:17
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Корень вопроса состоит в малом количестве союзников Сирии. Можно два пальца загнуть,и все.Скоро будет десять лет,как идет гражданская война.Конца края не видно.

      А толку с тех союзников? У штатов в коалиции их, если не ошибаюсь, 92 числилось laughing А войны сейчас затяжные. Афганистан, Ирак, Украина, все уже столько лет тянется и краев не видать.
      1. Bitter Офлайн
        Bitter (Глеб) 17 сентября 2020 14:00
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        ...затяжные. Афганистан, Ирак, Украина, все уже столько лет тянется...

        Так они не для быстрой победы и начинались, обстановка должна быть такой какая есть. Можно в любой момент переломить в любую сторону. Штатам от проблем вышеупомянутых стран по большому счёту ни холодно не жарко, а сами страны находятся в подвешенном состоянии и в тоже время определённые организации работают там глубоко и надолго. Союзники там тоже, хотят они или нет, учатся взаимодействовать с большим братом.
        1. 123 Онлайн
          123 (123) 17 сентября 2020 14:18
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Так они не для быстрой победы и начинались, обстановка должна быть такой какая есть. Можно в любой момент переломить в любую сторону.

          В Афганистане это не удавалось ни кому. А США значит могут все быстро закончить, но не хотят? Почему бы им быстро не победить и просто держать там военные базы при марионеточном правительстве? так все таки меньше проблем, никто в вас не стреляет, гробы домой не идут, избиратели довольны. Из Ирака их потихоньку выдавливают. На Украине они впрямую не участвуют.
          Во всех гражданских войнах есть влияние внешних сил. Значит США завершить войны не получается и это нормально, а случае России в Сирии ситуация отличается?
          1. Bitter Офлайн
            Bitter (Глеб) 17 сентября 2020 14:48
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Значит США завершить войны не получается и это нормально, а случае России в Сирии ситуация отличается?

            Почему же, абсолютно нет. На сегодняшний день такие же ястребы-капиталисты как и американцы. Ресурса только поменьше, по той причине что его в своё время тем же американцам за бусы подарили или сами же почикали. С союзниками вот только ситуация несколько скромнее. Кто там ещё из союзников в Сирии россиянам поддержку оказывае, а да - турки. good
            1. 123 Онлайн
              123 (123) 17 сентября 2020 15:25
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Почему же, абсолютно нет. На сегодняшний день такие же ястребы-капиталисты как и американцы. Ресурса только поменьше, по той причине что его в своё время тем же американцам за бусы подарили или сами же почикали.

              Вы вообще ситуацию в Сирии как себе представляете? Всех кто не согласен нужно добить и жизнь наладится? Там не одни игиловцы. Асад не хочет договариваться с Курдами и не только с ними. В идлибский заповедник свозили всякую сволочь вместе с семьями со всей страны. Что теперь с ними делать? С землей сравнять вместе семьями? Там не простых решений. Хотите турков перебить и выгнать? С точки зрения Эрдогана надо Карабах Азербайджану вернуть. Как вам такая постановка вопроса? Считаете повоевать с турками замечательная идея? Тут же заглохнут разногласия в НАТО и им начнут помогать те же французы и греки. Представляете последствия войны? Вы хотите кровищи тоннами пролить ради принципа? Главное турков носом ткнуть и место указать?
              Прежде чем все американцам за бусы подарили, "строители светлого будущего" все бесплатно отдали.

              С союзниками вот только ситуация несколько скромнее. Кто там ещё из союзников в Сирии россиянам поддержку оказывае, а да - турки.

              Да сколько уже можно? Достали вы со своими союзниками. У США там 90 союзников в коалиции было. У турков французы с греками союзники. Они вам зачем? Что бы було? Самолюбие потешить? В свите должны быть холуи иначе пацаны не не поймут?
              1. Bitter Офлайн
                Bitter (Глеб) 18 сентября 2020 14:33
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                "строители светлого будущего" все бесплатно отдали.

                Строителям такого и не снилось и те кто голосовал, отдали свои голоса за совершенно другую политику. Всех банально обманули. А строители - строили и создавали, кстати много чего из того что сегодня в принципе невозможно, если конечно быть патриотически корректным, то вовсе и не нужно. А всё что нужно "отцы российской демократии" себе уже с лихвой прикупили. good

                Достали вы со своими союзниками.
                Они вам зачем? Что бы було? Самолюбие потешить?

                Затем чтобы они помогали по мере своих возможностей. Поверьте это вполне работает, почитайте какие миссии и где проводят государства НАТы по всему миру, это немало.
                1. 123 Онлайн
                  123 (123) 18 сентября 2020 15:32
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Строителям такого и не снилось и те кто голосовал, отдали свои голоса за совершенно другую политику. Всех банально обманули. А строители - строили и создавали, кстати много чего из того что сегодня в принципе невозможно, если конечно быть патриотически корректным, то вовсе и не нужно. А всё что нужно "отцы российской демократии" себе уже с лихвой прикупили.

                  Если честно... туманно. Сути не понял.

                  Затем чтобы они помогали по мере своих возможностей. Поверьте это вполне работает, почитайте какие миссии и где проводят государства НАТы по всему миру, это немало.

                  Обращайтесь, можете начать с Лукашенко, потом к Назарбаеву, Пашиняну, дальше по списку. Заодно и посмотрите что это за союзники. Хотя армяне в Сирии разминированием занимаются.
  3. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 сентября 2020 16:44
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Но президент Башар Асад не согласился с предложениями россиян, назвав их «политическими сказками» во время выступления перед Народным советом Сирии (парламентом страны).

    - Да, а этот Асад не так прост... -А может быть и даже слишком сложен для Москвы... -Стоило ли вообще делать на него ставку...
    -Этот Асад дождался пока Москва его отстояла (а до сидел тихо ...как мышь); и основная опасность миновала ... -а теперь начал показывать свой гонор... -Вот это номер...
    - Коротко сказать ... -Асад захотел , чтобы Россия просто восстановила Сирию на свои средства ; по собственной инициативе ; минуя все договоры , что поназаключала с Сирией (т.к. куда Россия теперь денется ... - У России-то и выбора другого нет ...как...как...как начинать отстраивать Сирию...)
    - А после этого ... -собрала бы свои манатки и умотала из Сирии... - вот чего хочет этот Асад...
    - Да ... - вот , что значит "ходить на охоту без ружья"...
    -Вернусь опять к старым своим высказываниям... : как сегодня бы пригодился в Сирии России мощный укреп район... -Ведь вся эта военная мощь сегодня влияла бы не только на всякого рода инсургентов ; но и на самого Асада (вряд ли бы он так осмелел , имея под своим боком мощную военную российскую группировку)...

    Очевидно, что Россия хочет получить значительно большую финансовую выгоду. Следовательно, Москве придется подталкивать Дамаск для принятия политических решений, за которыми неизбежно начнется решение экономических вопросов.

    -А чем подталкивать-то ??? -Ведь нет военного укреп района (нет мощной российской группировки)...
    -А арабы признают только силу , мощь и реальную угрозу , исходящую от этой силы и мощи...
  4. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 15 сентября 2020 17:39
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Ну разве может быть у "независимой" газеты по другому? только набитое: Русские дипломаты неумехи... У России терпение (то бишь деньги) заканчиваются... У Сирии денег нет и Запад ей деньгами не поможет... Российские компании добудут деньги даже у тех, у кого их нет... Коль ничего не светит, то пора экономить а еще лучше уходить...
    Единственное достижение - что угодно неважное кроме того, ради чего мы там.
    А потому, ее не заблокируют в "Лицокниге" с более чем 700 тысячами подписчиков да и в "Птичьей щебеталке" с более чем 79 тысячами читателей, маловат охват, конечно, надо б помочь...
    Но разве все так плохо? Где вторая сторона медали?
  5. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 15 сентября 2020 18:25
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    о какой марже может идти речь в раздолбленной войной стране? у асада что там песок золотой? странно не слышно подобного...
  6. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 16 сентября 2020 13:14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Видимо ученная степень не позволяет вам снизойти до прочтения текста.

    Моя учёная степень позволяет мне не только читать, но и анализировать прочитанное. Договоры были подписаны в 2013 г., а Россия вмешалась в Сирию в 2015 г. когда Асад контролировал примерно 20% территории. Террористы разрушили всё, что могло способствовать выполнению договоров 2013 г. И когда Путин бросился помогать Асаду, он что контракты эти вообще не обсуждал, как они будут выполняться? А через 5 лет до него дошло и он бросился требовать заключение новых контрактов!

    Война в стране, договоры подписали, с реализацией проблема.

    Если с реализацией проблема, зачем такая спешка? За даром воевать? Вы думайте что пишите. Или у вас все мысли о том чтобы гадость другому написать? И мозг отключается?
  7. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 сентября 2020 14:20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Начинать Российскому правительству нужно с малого: Для начала прибрать к рукам экспорт оливков и оливкового масла из Сирии. Для этого помочь крестьянам немного и заставить их изучать русский язык за эту помощь. Кто лучше знает, тому помощи больше! Это не считая увеличения военной группировки в Сирии. Кроме того, создать небольшой курортный центр на берегу моря с привлечением местного населения к его обслуживанию. И дальше, шаг за шагом, внедряться в эту страну с помощью денег, ласки и суровой действительности военной силы.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 17 сентября 2020 14:13
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ...прибрать к рукам экспорт оливков и оливкового масла из Сирии.

      О да, прибрать к рукам, это должно быть быстро сделано... "Прибирашек к рукам" - таких спецов из России можно вагонами в Сирию везти. laughing good

      Для этого помочь крестьянам немного и заставить их изучать русский язык за эту помощь.

      Зачем? Пусть живут и работают как хотят, важно куда потоки масла потом устремляются. Так сказать в чём русле и по каким каналам. Это можно и порегулировать.

      создать небольшой курортный центр на берегу моря с привлечением местного населения к его обслуживанию.

      ВБ уже есть, вот можно и привлечь. Постройкой инфрастуктуры и всго вокруг. Курортный центр? Пусть создают, идею можно подкинуть и загрузку гарантировать поначалу. А так, за чей счёт Вы предлагаете там что то создавать?
      Может ещё паспорта российские им всем в упрощённом порядке выдать?