Kiev believes that the closure of Nord Stream 2 will deprive Ukraine of gas transit


If the US manages to close the Nord Stream 2 project, then the collapse of the Ukrainian gas transportation system and the deprivation of gas transit from Russia to Kiev will become the next goals of Washington. This was stated by the People's Deputy of the Verkhovna Rada from the party "Opposition Platform - For Life" Yuri Zagorodny, whose opinion was published on the official website of the Ukrainian political force.


The politician believes that the main task of the Americans is to gain control over the European gas market. They want Europeans and their industries to consume more expensive energy raw materials, and to make American goods more competitive. Therefore, Washington is actively trying to oust Moscow from the European gas market, putting pressure on the Europeans.

But even if the United States manages to overcome all the "Russian flows" going to Europe along the bottom of the Baltic and Black Seas, gas from Russia will not stop flowing to the European market, since the Ukrainian gas transportation system exists. After that, Washington will certainly tackle Kiev, because the Ukrainian GTS will become the main instrument for the delivery of Russian "blue fuel" to European consumers. Therefore, the Ukrainian gas transportation system will become the next victim of the “new masters of Ukraine and their current henchmen”.

Zagorodny recalled that the Americans are very pragmatic and did not become invest money for the development of the Ukrainian GTS even for the sake of selling their expensive LNG. At the same time, the recent accident near Kiev at the main gas pipeline confirms that the legacy of the USSR is not eternal.

Its (GTS - ed.) Resource has long been at its limit. And they will help her to end her days ingloriously. Believe me, the same head of "Naftogaz" Kobolev, before leaving for his mother overseas, will make every effort to this (destruction - ed.). He is already making

- summed up Zagorodny.
  • Photos used: https://www.pexels.com/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 19 September 2020 16: 11
    +2
    Wow, less than 30 years have passed since some of the kleptoligarchs-"oppositionists" have already "seen" the mercantile malice of Washington ?!
    And earlier, Kiev politicians did not think about this and the vital GTS, they did everything just to get into a fight with Russia to please the United States ?!
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 19 September 2020 16: 52
    +2
    After that, Washington will certainly tackle Kiev, because the Ukrainian GTS will become the main instrument for the delivery of Russian "blue fuel" to European consumers.

    There is no need for future tense in this proposal. The gas pipeline has just exploded near Kiev. Just? ...
  3. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 19 September 2020 20: 17
    -1
    UkroGTS is the last hope of European humanity.
    Modestly somehow, for ukrov. Not a word about saving the planta and the galaxy.

В Киеве считают, что закрытие «Северного потока-2» лишит Украину газового транзита


Если США удастся закрыть проект «Северного потока-2», то развал ГТС Украины и лишение Киева газового транзита из России станут следующими целями Вашингтона. Об этом заявил народный депутат Верховной рады от партии «Оппозиционная платформа – За жизнь» Юрий Загородний, мнение которого было опубликовано на официальном сайте украинской политсилы.


Политик считает, что главной задачей американцев является получение контроля над газовым рынком Европы. Они хотят, чтобы европейцы и их промышленность потребляли более дорогое энергетическое сырье, а американские товары становились более конкурентоспособными. Поэтому Вашингтон активно старается вытеснить Москву с европейского газового рынка, оказывая давление на европейцев.

Но даже если США удастся побороть все «российские потоки», идущие в Европу по дну Балтийского и Черного морей, газ из России не перестанет поступать на европейский рынок, так как существует ГТС Украины. После этого Вашингтон непременно возьмется за Киев, ведь украинская ГТС станет основным инструментом по доставке российского «голубого топлива» европейским потребителям. Поэтому ГТС Украины станет следующей жертвой «новых хозяев Украины и их нынешних ставленников».

Загородний напомнил, что американцы очень прагматичны и не стали вкладывать деньги в развитие украинской ГТС даже ради сбыта своего дорогого СПГ. При этом произошедшая недавно под Киевом авария на магистральном газопроводе подтверждает то, что наследие СССР не вечно.

Ее (ГТС – ред.) ресурс давно уже на пределе. И ей помогут бесславно закончить свои дни. Поверьте, тот же глава «Нафтогаза» Коболев, перед тем как уехать к маме за океан, приложит все усилия к этому (уничтожению – ред.). Он уже прилагает

– подытожил Загородний.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.pexels.com/
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 19 сентября 2020 16:11
    +2
    Надо же, не прошло и 30 лет, как часть клептолигархов-"оппозиционеров" уже "увидели" меркантильную злокозненность Вашингтона?!
    А раньше об этом и жизненнонеобходимой ГТС киевские политиканы не думали-делали всё, лишь бы разоср...разругаться с Россией в угоду США?!
  2. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 19 сентября 2020 16:52
    +2
    После этого Вашингтон непременно возьмется за Киев, ведь украинская ГТС станет основным инструментом по доставке российского «голубого топлива» европейским потребителям.

    Будущее время в этом предложении ни к чему. Только что газопровод взорвался под Киевом. Просто так? ...
  3. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 19 сентября 2020 20:17
    -1
    УкроГТС - последняя надежда европейского человечества.
    Скромненько как-то, для укров. Ни слова о спасении планты и галактики.