"Bring her back to Belarus!" Poles are unhappy with the support of Tikhanovskaya


On September 21, 2020, the leader of the Belarusian opposition Svetlana Tikhanovskaya met in Brussels with the Head of the European Parliament David Sassoli and the EU High Representative for Foreign Affairs and policy security by Josep Borrell. Before that, she reported in an interview with the French newspaper "Ouest France" about the opposition problems in her country and excellent relations with Poland, writes the Polish Internet portal Fakty interia.


Tikhanovskaya described how peaceful protesters are brutally treated in Minsk by arresting demonstrators. She clarified that she had prepared a list of Belarusian law enforcement officers, military men and officials who were seen in inhumane behavior. She wants to transfer this list to the EU authorities. However, she thanked Poland for the support provided. In turn, the publication drew the attention of the former presidential candidate of Belarus about the concern of the European Commission with violations of the rule of law in Poland itself.

I understand the criticism of Poland, but from my point of view, as a Belarusian living under the regime, Poland seems to be a great country where the president respects and listens to his people

- she said.

We have excellent relations with Poland, whose government has provided us with invaluable assistance. This is a country with which we have a common history and experience. Poles understand Belarusians and want to help us start democratic transformations

- she added.

Polish readers reacted to the publication and most of the comments were impartial to Warsaw and Tihanovskaya.

Madam Tikhanovskaya, our authorities do not hear their own people. It is very strange that our country seems beautiful to you, despite the fact that your Belarus is an unsurpassed model

- says Marcin.

I can understand Ms. Tikhanovskaya, but I can’t support her. I don’t know how blind you need to be not to see that her statements about winning the elections in Belarus are falsifications that went beyond all possible boundaries of law and decency. It is one thing to undermine the credibility of the elections and prove it with the help of compatriots and relevant international institutions, and it is another thing to make such a nativity scene for idiots.

- confident user AniaK.

Moravetsky, Kaczynski, Duda and the rest of this clique are a harmful and dangerous gang. They incite Poles against Poles, Poles against Belarusians, Poles against Russians. At the same time, they "lick" the United States - the main bandit in the world. The task of the PIS (Polish Party "Law and Justice" - ed.) Is to annoy, hate and incite. One Pole must report to the other that he has no cowards. They use the stupidity and fear of those who report. And where is the love for brothers? Hypocrites are pseudo-Christians

- said and.

Svetlana Tikhanovskaya is by far the smartest politician we know. And this is despite her words that she is poorly versed in what is happening around. But so far she is the best doing her job among all the well-known oppositionists. We keep our fingers crossed and wish you success!

- noted Polonia.

What do I care about Tikhanovskaya? She cares because she lives off my hard earned money! I do not agree to sponsor her in the form of a villa from a Polish taxpayer! (I mean the so-called "Belarusian House" in Warsaw - ed.) I do not agree to a war with Belarus! These are our brothers, Slavs, and this woman does not even look like a Slav! Send her back to Belarus!

- noticed no tak!

How irresponsible a part of Belarusian voters must be to transfer up to 10% of votes to this “political zero” - Tikhanovskaya

- summed up wtz.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 22 September 2020 18: 23
    +5
    Poles have a blood dislike for all pilipchuk, despite Russophobia.
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 22 September 2020 19: 35
    +2
    Pans are so picky laughing Can they also feed the prisoner of the Charite castle? I suggest making Warsaw a city of political emigrants. And it's easier for us and more fun for them.
  3. polev66 Offline polev66
    polev66 (Alexander) 22 September 2020 20: 02
    +4
    now that the basket has introduced a ban on Polish products, the psheks will love the cook with true love, especially when the first losses come from the loss of the Belarusian market
    1. belshaman Offline belshaman
      belshaman (Vlad) 23 September 2020 10: 56
      0
      Another rubbish. I personally crossed the border on September 20 in a private car. Yes, they are inspected strictly, but there were no problems with the import of goods for personal use.
  4. dabyl Offline dabyl
    dabyl 22 September 2020 20: 36
    +2
    so they understand that they will lose money
  5. Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov 23 September 2020 00: 49
    +4
    If you go, Svyatlana, borshch varyts ...
    1. Galina Pigareva Offline Galina Pigareva
      Galina Pigareva (Galina Pigareva) 23 September 2020 05: 38
      0
      Quote: Vladimir Vladimirovich Vorontsov
      If you go, Svyatlana, borshch varyts ...

      and fry the cutlets.
  6. Artilleros Offline Artilleros
    Artilleros (Good in summer) 23 September 2020 08: 22
    +3
    She herself is no longer glad that she got involved in this adventure.
  7. ALEXANDER G. Offline ALEXANDER G.
    ALEXANDER G. (ALEXANDER GUZHOV) 23 September 2020 09: 25
    +3
    According to the constitution of any country, incitement to overthrow the government is criminal
    act, is punished accordingly. Tikhanovskaya falls under the criminal article. Alexander Grigorievich, demand extradition and judge by the law of Belarus.
  8. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 September 2020 09: 38
    -1
    Oh, they are the daily expert commentators Poles !!!
  9. belshaman Offline belshaman
    belshaman (Vlad) 23 September 2020 10: 54
    -4
    The funny thing is that we generally do not know where these comments were taken from, nor who all these people are. We don't even know if they exist in reality and this is not an invention of this wonderful post without authorship. Russia is so filtered by propaganda and stuffed with it that it is extremely difficult to distinguish reality from fiction. I would like proofs in the studio. Again, do not forget that the Poles grumble about their government - they have the right, but every time it is the IPR that wins the elections. It is a fact. But this post above is unconfirmed nonsense. You can believe in it or not believe in it. Because it is impossible to test it.
    1. Mancubus Offline Mancubus
      Mancubus 24 September 2020 11: 17
      0
      Everything is written in the article. Whoever reads he sees. For the visually impaired, I'll throw a link to the original.

      https://fakty.interia.pl/swiat/news-swiatlana-cichanouska-inauguracja-lukaszenki-to-farsa-on-prz,nId,4749164

      There is a button under the article - comments. In them, almost all reviews are negative in relation to Tikhanovskaya.
  10. all rise, the court is in session (Vasya) 23 September 2020 11: 24
    +1
    yana і borshch doesn’t rykhtavats just speak out
  11. margo Offline margo
    margo (margo) 23 September 2020 17: 21
    -1
    I read the comments of the "Poles", the impression is that they were written by "Old Man" or his secretary
  12. Victoriya Offline Victoriya
    Victoriya (Victoriya) 30 September 2020 04: 33
    +1
    Good afternoon. I will forgive the request in advance, I am a person from Asia and far from the problems of Belarus and Europe, and I have little interest in politics. BUT. When I first saw Tikhanovskaya on TV Evro News, I was draining that I see Adolf Hitler in a skirt, her movement, her arms, her facial expressions are very, very reminiscent of Hitler from documentaries, and there was a feeling that this is the very person who will destroy not only his country but it will also lead to the collapse of Europe, and thousands of deaths will drag behind it, although the first "swallows have flown". After that I can't look at her, I immediately switch the channel.
  13. Sergey Kolenchenko (Sergey Kolenchenko) 18 October 2020 19: 36
    +1
    Poles are patriotic people and have a good attitude towards Belarusians, among whom there are also many Catholics. They dislike various traitors calling for sanctions against their country and participating in the struggle against their people, such as Tikhanovskaya

«Верните её обратно в Беларусь!» Поляки недовольны поддержкой Тихановской


21 сентября 2020 года лидер белорусской оппозиции Светлана Тихановская встретилась в Брюсселе с главой Европарламента Давидом Сассоли и верховным представителем ЕС по иностранным делам и политике безопасности Жозепом Боррелем. Перед этим она сообщила в интервью французской газете «Ouest France» о проблемах оппозиции в своей стране и прекрасных отношениях с Польшей, пишет польский интернет-портал Fakty interia.


Тихановская рассказала, как в Минске жестоко обходятся с мирными протестующими, арестовывая демонстрантов. Она уточнила, что подготовила список белорусских правоохранителей, военных и чиновников, которые замечены в негуманном поведении. Этот список она хочет передать властям ЕС. При этом она поблагодарила Польшу за оказываемую поддержку. В свою очередь, издание обратило внимание экс-кандидата в президенты Беларуси по поводу обеспокоенности Еврокомиссии нарушениями верховенства закона в самой Польше.

Я понимаю критику в адрес Польши, но с моей точки зрения, как белоруски, живущей в условиях режима, Польша кажется великой страной, где президент уважает и слушает свой народ

– сказала она.

У нас прекрасные отношения с Польшей, правительство которой оказало нам неоценимую помощь. Это страна, с которой у нас общая история и опыт. Поляки понимают белорусов и хотят помочь нам начать демократические преобразования

– добавила она.

Польские читатели отреагировали на публикацию и большинство комментариев были нелицеприятными для Варшавы и Тихановской.

Госпожа Тихановская, наши власти не слышат собственного народа. Очень странно, что наша страна кажется вам прекрасной, при том, что ваша Беларусь – непревзойденный образец

– считает Marcin.

Я могу понять госпожу Тихановскую, но никак не поддержать. Я не знаю, каким слепым нужно быть, чтобы не видеть, что ее утверждения о победе на выборах в Беларуси являются фальсификацией, которая вышла за все возможные рамки закона и приличия. Одно дело – подорвать доверие к выборам и доказать это с помощью соотечественников и соответствующих международных институтов, а другое – сделать такой вертеп для идиотов

– уверен пользователь AniaK.

Моравецкий, Качиньский, Дуда и остальные члены этой клики – это вредная и опасная шайка. Они натравливают поляков против поляков, поляков против белорусов, поляков против русских. При этом «облизывают» США – самого главного бандита в мире. Задача PIS (польская партия «Право и справедливость» – ред.) – раздражать, ненавидеть и подстрекать. Один поляк должен докладывать на другого, что у него нет трусов. Они используют глупость и страх тех, кто докладывает. И где же любовь к собратьям? Лицемеры – псевдохристиане

– высказался and.

Светлана Тихановская – безусловно, самый умный политик, которого мы знаем. И это несмотря на ее слова, что она плохо разбирается в происходящем вокруг. Но пока она лучше всех делает свою работу среди всех известных оппозиционеров. Мы держим пальцы скрещенными и желаем успехов!

– отметила Polonia.

Какое мне дело до Тихановской? Ей не все равно, потому что она живет за мои деньги, заработанные тяжелым трудом! Я не согласен спонсировать ее в виде виллы от польского налогоплательщика! (имеется в виду так называемый «Белорусский дом» в Варшаве – прим. ред.) Я не согласен на войну с Беларусью! Это наши братья-славяне, а эта женщина даже не похожа на славянку! Отправьте ее обратно в Беларусь!

– обратил внимание no tak!

Насколько безответственной должна быть часть белорусских избирателей, чтобы передать до 10% голосов этому «политическому нулю» – Тихановской

– подытожил wtz.
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 22 сентября 2020 18:23
    +5
    у поляков кровная нелюбовь ко всяким пилипчук, несмотря на русофобию.
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 22 сентября 2020 19:35
    +2
    Паны такие привередливые laughing Может им еще и узника замка Шарите на прокорм поставить? Предлагаю Варшаву сделать городом политэмигрантов. И нам проще и им веселей.
  3. polev66 Офлайн polev66
    polev66 (Александр) 22 сентября 2020 20:02
    +4
    теперь, когда лукошко ввел запрет на продукцию польши, пшеки полюбят кухарку истинной любовью, особенно когда первые потери пойдут от потери рынка белоруссии
    1. belshaman Офлайн belshaman
      belshaman (Влад) 23 сентября 2020 10:56
      0
      Еще одна чушь. Лично пересекал границу 20 сентября на личном автомобиле. Да досматривают строго, но никаких проблем с ввозом товаров для личного пользования не было.
  4. дэбил Офлайн дэбил
    дэбил 22 сентября 2020 20:36
    +2
    так что понимают они что деньги потеряют
  5. Ішла б ты, Святлана, боршч варыць ...
    1. Галина Пигарева (Галина Пигарева) 23 сентября 2020 05:38
      0
      Цитата: Владимир Владимирович Воронцов
      Ішла б ты, Святлана, боршч варыць ...

      и котлеты жарить.
  6. Artilleros Офлайн Artilleros
    Artilleros (Летом хорошо) 23 сентября 2020 08:22
    +3
    Она уже и сама не рада что ввязалась в эту авантюру.
  7. АЛЕКСАНДР Г. Офлайн АЛЕКСАНДР Г.
    АЛЕКСАНДР Г. (АЛЕКСАНДР ГУЖОВ) 23 сентября 2020 09:25
    +3
    Согласно конституции любой страны подстрекательство к свержению власти является уголовным
    деянием, наказывается соответственно.Тихановская подпадает под уголовную статью. Александр Григорьевич, требуйте выдачи и судите по закону Белорусии.
  8. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 сентября 2020 09:38
    -1
    Ох уж ети ежедневные эксперты-комментаторы поляки!!!
  9. belshaman Офлайн belshaman
    belshaman (Влад) 23 сентября 2020 10:54
    -4
    Самое забавное, что мы вообще не знаем ни откуда взяты эти комментарии, ни кто все эти люди. Мы даже не знаем существуют ли они в реальности и это все не выдумка этого чудесного поста без авторства. Россия настолько профильтрована пропагандой и ею же нафарширована, что крайне тяжело отличить реальность от вымысла. Хотелось бы пруфы в студию. Опять же не забываем, что поляки ворчат в адрес своего правительства - имеют право, но всякий раз именно ПИС выигрывает выборы. Это факт. А вот этот пост выше это ничем не подтвержденная чушь. В нее можно верить либо не верить. Потому что проверить ее невозможно.
    1. Mancubus Офлайн Mancubus
      Mancubus 24 сентября 2020 11:17
      0
      В статье всё написано. Кто читает тот видит. Для слабо видящих кину ссылку на оригинал.

      https://fakty.interia.pl/swiat/news-swiatlana-cichanouska-inauguracja-lukaszenki-to-farsa-on-prz,nId,4749164

      Под статьёй есть кнопочка - комментарии. В них практически все отзывы негативные по отношению к Тихановской.
  10. встать суд идет (вася) 23 сентября 2020 11:24
    +1
    яна і боршч не ўмее рыхтаваць толькі высказываться
  11. margo Офлайн margo
    margo (margo) 23 сентября 2020 17:21
    -1
    Почитал коменты "поляков", такое впечатление что их писал "Батька" ну или его секретарь
  12. Victoriya Офлайн Victoriya
    Victoriya (Victoriya) 30 сентября 2020 04:33
    +1
    Добрый день. Заранее прощу прошение, я человек из Азии и далека от проблем Белоруссии и Европы, и политикой то мало интересуюсь. НО. Когда первый раз увидела Тихановскую по ТВ Evro News у меня было осушении что вижу Адольфа Гитлера в юбке, её движение, размах руками, мимика очень, очень напоминает Гитлера из документальных фильмов, и появилось ощущение что это именно тот человек который погубить не только свою страну но и приведёт к краху Европу, и будет тянуться за ней тысячи смертей, хотя уже первый "ласточки полетели". После этого не могу смотреть на неё, сразу переключаю канал.
  13. Сергей Коленченко (Сергей Коленченко) 18 октября 2020 19:36
    +1
    Поляки патриотичные люди и хорощо относятся к белорусам, среди которых тоже много католиков. Им неприятны разные предатели, призывающие санкции против своей страны и участвующие в борьбе против своего народа, типа Тихановской