Russia in one complex devalued the global American missile defense


With one development, Russia defended itself against possible encroachments from other countries. Russian ICBMs equipped with Avangard guided hypersonic warheads devalue the entire global missile defense system created by the Americans. About this on September 26, 2020 on the air of the program "Vesti on Saturday" with Sergei Brilev on the TV channel "Russia 1", said Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian government for the defense industry Yuri Borisov.


According to Borisov, the aforementioned maneuvering missile system was created in order to ensure that, by changing the trajectory of its flight, it is guaranteed to overcome the enemy's defense in depth. The Deputy Prime Minister believes that all the efforts of American specialists are in vain, and the long-term expenditures of the US administration on the organization of missile defense are a senseless waste of taxpayers' money.


It is impossible to predict when and where Avangard will be at the next moment in time. Therefore, there is simply nowhere to direct the anti-missile

- he explained.

Borisov suggested that someday an "antidote" would be found against the Avangard and other similar hypersonic units. Perhaps these will be systems using "laser weapons". But so far all this is just theoretical reasoning.

We (Russia - ed.) Have a good advantage in this matter

- he added.

We remind you that recently President Donald Trump He accused Russia in “stealing American hypersonic of technologies". Moreover, the residents of Bulgaria surethat, having independently created Avangard, Moscow thwarted Washington's plans.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 27 September 2020 07: 39
    +2
    Laser versus plasma? - Yes, he mocks!
  2. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
    Cudgel (Dubina) 27 September 2020 13: 53
    -5
    It seems that the Vanguard will enter the PR history of all times and peoples! Already twice on it, the Vanguard, the Great Kremlin Zernulenets trampled on, now, here, a certain Borisov, then one of the Senators will speak out about the power of the new supervunderwafe.
    Last week, in the rather pro-government weekly "VPK" (Military-Industrial Courier). A small article by Kalashnikov "Hype in Avangard" has been published, there is an article on the Internet. The article is rather impartial, and even if it was decided to publish it on such a Kremlin resource as "MIC", it means that everything is seamed, with Vanguard. Which is not surprising. There are four tests in total. It stands on two old missiles, although there is a strong doubt that the unfinished Vanguard was installed on the missiles, but this is not important, because you cannot check it, but PR is here, next to it.
    But I predict a long and interesting life for the Vanguard. When the economy becomes even worse, and there are even more sanctions, Vladimir Vladimirovich will again pull him (Vanguard) out into the public and add 10 or 20 more Machs to it, from which the Vanguard will become even more invulnerable.
    Messrs. Zaputintsy and simple Putin suckers, read Kalashnikov's article so that you don't write silly comments about the Vanguard anymore. If you can still normally perceive and comprehend the printed text.
    1. novice Offline novice
      novice (Andrei) 14 October 2020 21: 21
      0
      And let .... cho would not. Let it go down in history, if only diapers are changed regularly. Everything, bad rocket, forgotten ...
      And then everywhere you look - debate. Apparently dryness cannot be achieved in any way ...
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 September 2020 20: 16
    -1
    YES! The great cartoon war has begun.
    But the quality is not very good yet. The rocket flies, and its streams of hot air have no effect on dust and clouds.
    1. novice Offline novice
      novice (Andrei) 14 October 2020 21: 15
      0
      But a very strong laxative turned out at least. How to grill: garbage and garbage, neighing and forgetting. However, even the pants have to be changed regularly. We can't make normal cartoons, - some kind of obs ... So after all, no one forces you to watch. Live and prosper! Don't climb into someone else's garden !!!!
  4. novice Offline novice
    novice (Andrei) 14 October 2020 21: 07
    0
    Gentlemen Constructors, it's not going well! All the same, we'll have to give everything to the rightful owner. The evidence is irrefutable: "this is ours, because it cannot be yours" There is nothing to cover ...
    It was possible to answer (if only there was a point): we hindered this in any way, but your better trained agents surpassed ours and introduced this animation technology to our scientists. That didn't work out right .......

Россия одним комплексом обесценила глобальную американскую ПРО


Одной разработкой Россия защитила себя от возможных посягательств других стран. Российские МБР, оснащенные управляемыми гиперзвуковыми боевыми блоками «Авангард», обесценивают всю создаваемую американцами глобальную систему ПРО. Об этом 26 сентября 2020 года в эфире передачи «Вести в субботу» с Сергеем Брилёвым на телеканале «Россия 1», заявил вице-премьер российского правительства по вопросам ОПК Юрий Борисов.


По мнению Борисова, упомянутый маневрирующий ракетный комплекс как раз создан для того, чтобы, изменяя траекторию своего полета, гарантировано преодолевать глубокоэшелонированную оборону противника. Вице-премьер считает, что все усилия американских специалистов напрасны, а многолетние расходы администрации США по организации ПРО – бессмысленная трата денег налогоплательщиков.


Невозможно спрогнозировать, когда и где «Авангард» будет в следующий момент времени. Поэтому направить противоракету просто некуда

– пояснил он.

Борисов предположил, что когда-нибудь против «Авангарда» и других подобных гиперзвуковых блоков будет найдено «противоядие». Возможно, это будут системы с применением «лазерного оружия». Но пока все это лишь теоретические рассуждения.

Мы (Россия – ред.) имеем хорошее преимущество в этом вопросе

– добавил он.

Напоминаем, что недавно президент Дональд Трамп обвинил Россию в «краже американских гиперзвуковых технологий». При этом жители Болгарии уверены, что, самостоятельно создав «Авангард», Москва сорвала планы Вашингтона.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 27 сентября 2020 07:39
    +2
    Лазер против плазмы? - да он издевается!
  2. Дубина Онлайн Дубина
    Дубина (Дубина) 27 сентября 2020 13:53
    -5
    Похоже, что Авангард войдет в пиар историю всех времен и народов! Уже два раза на нем, Авангарде, оттоптался Великий Кремлевский Обнуленец, теперь вот, некто Борисов, затем кто нибудь из господ Сенаторов выскажется о мощи новой супервундервафли.
    На прошлой неделе, в довольно провластном еженедельнике "ВПК" (Военно-промышленный курьер). Вышла небольшая статья Калашникова "Хайп в Авангарде", в сети статья есть. Статья довольно нелицеприятная и даже, если на таком кремлевском ресурсе, как "ВПК" ее решились опубликовать, то значит все швах, с Авангардом. Что не удивительно. Всего четыре испытания. Стоит на двух старых ракетах, правда есть сильное сомнение, что на ракеты недоделанный Авангард поставили, но это не важно, ведь не проверишь, а пиар он тут, рядом.
    Но Авангарду я пророчу долгую и интересную жизнь. Когда с экономикой станет еще похуже, а санкций еще побольше, то Владимир Владимирович опять вытащит его (Авангард) на публику и добавит к нему еще 10 или 20 Махов, от чего Авангард станет еще неуязвимее.
    Господа запутинцы и простые путинские лохи, прочтите все же статью Калашникова, чтобы комменты глупые про Авангард больше не писать. Если в силах еще печатный текст нормально воспринимать и осмысливать.
    1. novice Офлайн novice
      novice (Андрей) 14 октября 2020 21:21
      0
      А и пускай.... чо бы нет. Пускай войдет хоть в какую историю, лишь бы подгузники менялись регулярно. Всё, плохая ракета, забыли......
      А то куда ни глянь - дебаты. Видимо сухости не достигнуть никак.....
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 сентября 2020 20:16
    -1
    ДА! Великая война мультиков началась.
    Но качество пока не очень. Ракета летит, а ее потоки раскаленного воздуха не оказывают никакого действия на пыль и облака.
    1. novice Офлайн novice
      novice (Андрей) 14 октября 2020 21:15
      0
      Зато очень сильное слабительное получилось как минимум. Как грится : фигня и фигня, поржали и забыли. Однако чёт штанишки регулярно менять приходится. Даж мультов нормальных не можем сделать,- обс...рашки какие-то выходят. Так ведь смотреть то никто не заставляет. Живи и процветай! Да в чужой огород не лазай!!!!
  4. novice Офлайн novice
    novice (Андрей) 14 октября 2020 21:07
    0
    Господа Конструкторы, нехорошо получается! Придётся всётаки всё отдать законному владельцу. Доказательства неопровержимые: "это наше,потому что не может быть вашим" Крыть нечем....
    Можно былоб ответить(еслиб смысл был) : мы всяко этому препятствовали, но ваши лучшеобученные агенты превзошли наших и внедрили нашим учёным эту мультипликационную технологию. Чот не то вышло.......