Azerbaijan's losses in the course of a military clash with Armenia announced


At dawn on September 27, 2020, the Azerbaijani armed forces launched an offensive in Nagorno-Karabakh. In Baku have been named it is a "counter-offensive operation" necessary to stop the intense shelling and other provocations by the Armenians.


After that in Yerevan announced the martial law and proceeded to mobilize. In Stepanakert, they did the same, and tanks appeared on the streets of the city.





It should be noted that during the active hostilities that have begun, both sides report their "achievements" and refute the information of the opposite side. For example, according to the latest data from the Armenian Defense Ministry, 4 helicopters, 15 drones, 10 tanks and 1 infantry fighting vehicle of the Azerbaijani Armed Forces were destroyed.

The enemy suffered heavy losses in manpower and technology... Losses of the Defense Army (NKR - ed.) Are being specified

- said the representative of the department Shushan Stepanyan.

She explained that the Armenian units are fighting defensively in the northern, southern and southeastern directions, preventing the enemy from advancing deep into the territory. At the same time, she called the information about the "liberation of the villages" spread by the Azerbaijani side - propaganda of Baku.

In turn, the Ministry of Defense of Azerbaijan informed that during the operation that began, a significant amount of enemy personnel and equipment was destroyed, and six villages were taken under control. In addition, several Armenian military posts were destroyed in the direction of Agdere and Murovdag, and the adjacent heights fell under the control of the Azerbaijani army. As a confirmation of the previously disseminated information about the destruction of 12 Armenian "Osa" air defense systems, the department published a video with air defense strikes.


At the same time, the parties actively blame each other for the beginning of the war, claiming that the opponents began to shoot first.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Valentine Online Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 27 September 2020 19: 27
    +4
    That's right when Vladimir Volfovich said, hand out weapons to the former Soviet republics, and they themselves will shoot each other.
  2. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 28 September 2020 07: 27
    0
    As all the Natsiks are tired of their Wishlist, And at the same time they do not get tired of making claims to Russia for insufficient help, once again confirming the loyalty of the proverb: "Do not do good, you will not get evil."
  3. Michael I Offline Michael I
    Michael I (Michael I) 28 September 2020 08: 23
    0
    Azerbaijan has already reported on the destruction of the Armenian S-300, using a kamikaze UAV
  4. assault 2019 Offline assault 2019
    assault 2019 (assault 2019) 30 September 2020 20: 49
    +1
    Russia should not recognize Karabakh as Armenian until Armenia recognizes Crimea as part of Russia
    1. Simone Beauvoir Offline Simone Beauvoir
      Simone Beauvoir (Eva Step) 2 October 2020 18: 35
      0
      Karabakh was the first, so Russia should, in theory, recognize it first. But this will not happen.

Озвучены потери Азербайджана в ходе боевого столкновения с Арменией


На рассвете 27 сентября 2020 года вооруженные силы Азербайджана перешли в наступление в Нагорном Карабахе. В Баку назвали это «контрнаступательной операцией», необходимой для прекращения интенсивных обстрелов и других провокаций со стороны армян.


После этого в Ереване объявили военное положение и преступили к проведению мобилизации. В Степанакерте сделали то же самое, и на улицах города появились танки.





Нужно отметить, что в ходе начавшихся активных боевых действий обе стороны сообщают о своих «достижениях» и опровергают информацию противоположной стороны. Например, по последним данным Минобороны Армении, уничтожено 4 вертолета, 15 беспилотников, 10 танков и 1 БМП ВС Азербайджана.

Противник понес большие потери в живой силе и технике. Потери Армии обороны (НКР – ред.) уточняются

– сообщила представитель ведомства Шушан Степанян.

Она пояснила, что армянские подразделения ведут бои оборонительного характера на северном, южном и юго-восточном направлениях, не допуская продвижения противника в глубь территории. При этом она назвала сведения об «освобождении сел», распространяемые азербайджанской стороной – пропагандой Баку.

В свою очередь, Минобороны Азербайджана проинформировало, что в ходе начавшейся операции было уничтожено значительное количество живой силы и техники противника, а также взяты под контроль шесть сел. Кроме того, в направлении Агдере и Муровдага разгромлены несколько армянских военных постов, а прилегающие высоты попали под контроль армии Азербайджана. В качестве подтверждения ранее распространенной информации об уничтожении 12 армянских ЗРК «Оса», ведомство опубликовало видео с ударами по ПВО.


При этом стороны активно обвиняют друг друга в начале войны, утверждая, что оппоненты начали стрелять первыми.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 27 сентября 2020 19:27
    +4
    Правильно когда то Владимир Вольфович сказал-раздайте оружие бывшим союзным республикам,и они сами перестреляют друг друга.
  2. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 28 сентября 2020 07:27
    0
    Как все нацики надоели со своими хотелками, И при этом не устают предъявлять претензии России за недостаточную помощь, лишний раз подтверждая верность пословицы : " не делай добра, не получишь зла".
  3. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
    Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 28 сентября 2020 08:23
    0
    Азербайджан уже сообщил, об уничтожении армянского С-300, с помощью БПЛА-камикадзе
  4. штурм-2019 Офлайн штурм-2019
    штурм-2019 (штурм-2019) 30 сентября 2020 20:49
    +1
    Россия не должна признавать карабах армянским пока Армения не признает Крым частью России
    1. Симона Бовуар (Ева Стэп) 2 октября 2020 18:35
      0
      Карабах был первым, так что первым Россия должна по идее признать. Но не будет этого.