Militants deployed to Azerbaijan already complain of low salaries


On October 8, 2020, CSTO Secretary General Stanislav Zas stated that the appearance of militants from Syria and a number of other countries was recorded in Nagorno-Karabakh. The head of the regional international organization said this in an interview with the TV channel RT.


It is difficult for me to judge the scale and organization of the transfer of militants to the zone of the Karabakh conflict. <...> Of course, this does not benefit the normalization of relations between the parties and presents a certain challenge for the organization

- said Zas.

It should be noted that on October 1, the Armenian parliament officially applied to the CSTO PA Secretariat in order to begin the process of depriving Afghanistan of the observer status in this organization. According to Yerevan, this is due to the fact that Kabul has assistance to joint aggression of Azerbaijan and Turkey against Nagorno-Karabakh.

In turn, the militants deployed to Azerbaijan complain about low salaries and high mortality rates at the front with the NKR. As the Asia Times learned from Hong Kong, Ankara began recruiting militants in Syria three weeks before the start of Baku's "counter-offensive" operation in the region. The militants told the publication that in Libya they were paid more money. Registration of those wishing to go to "help" Azerbaijan in the pro-Turkish groups in northern Syria has been under way since September 6.

For example, Khaled, a 20-year-old Syrian from Homs, was hired by the Malik Shah brigade two weeks before the outbreak of hostilities in Nagorno-Karabakh. On September 14, a detachment of 25 militants was taken by bus to the Turkish city of Kilis. There they underwent a medical examination. Then they were divided into two groups. The first one went by car to Gaziantep, and the second one - by plane through Istanbul to Baku.

I wanted to go to Libya, but the commander told me that the recruitment had stopped and I could go to Azerbaijan. They promised to pay a salary of $ 1,5 thousand a month. This is $ 500 less than in Libya. The commander explained that in Azerbaijan they will pay less, since this war does not need Qatar

Khaled explained.

In addition, Khaled was promised that if he dies, his family will receive $ 100, and if he is injured, he will be paid $ 7. At the same time, the relatives of some of the dead militants refused to communicate on record because of fears of losing compensation.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. lahudra Offline lahudra
    lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 8 October 2020 22: 51
    -17 qualifying.
    To Donbass the same, only the Russian was sent.
  2. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 8 October 2020 22: 55
    11
    In addition, Khaled was promised that if he dies, his family will receive $ 100 thousand, and if he is injured, he will be paid $ 7 thousand.

    That is, if Khaled's leg is torn off, then he has a good chance to ride around the bazaars on one leg until the end of his days. For $ 7. Generously. And if Khaled is flooded, how will he know if his family received $ 100 or not? Most likely no. Khaled's aunt or aunts will be passed off as another Khaled, two-legged and still alive. $ 100 will be charged to wedding expenses. Business on brides.
    1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 9 October 2020 09: 11
      -10 qualifying.
      The article is a lie from beginning to end. Where are the facts, videos? Something? Empty accusations only
  3. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 9 October 2020 14: 06
    +2
    They call the massacre a liberation war using overseas thugs ...

  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 October 2020 14: 13
    -2
    in Libya they were paid more money

    - but

    Registration of those wishing to travel ......

    And they register, and go to lower salaries and high risk !!! Definitely volunteers !!! Against the Maidan in Yerevan.
    Something our movement Antimaydan is silent. Throws his ...
  5. Larisa Larisa Offline Larisa Larisa
    Larisa Larisa (Larisa Larisa) 10 October 2020 20: 07
    0
    Well, it's as usual: squeeze out the maximum, and pay the minimum.

Переброшенные в Азербайджан боевики уже жалуются на низкие зарплаты


8 октября 2020 года генсек ОДКБ Станислав Зась заявил, что в Нагорном Карабахе зафиксировано появление боевиков из Сирии и ряда других стран. Об этом руководитель региональной международной организации сообщил в интервью телеканалу RT.


Мне трудно судить о масштабах и организации переброски боевиков в зону карабахского конфликта. <…> Конечно, это не идет на пользу нормализации отношений сторон и представляет определенный вызов для организации

– сказал Зась.

Нужно отметить, что 1 октября парламент Армении официально обратился в Секретариат ПА ОДКБ с целью начать процесс лишения Афганистана статуса наблюдателя в этой организации. По мнению Еревана, это связано с тем, что Кабул оказывает содействие совместной агрессии Азербайджана и Турции против Нагорного Карабаха.

В свою очередь, переброшенные в Азербайджан боевики жалуются на низкие зарплаты и высокую смертность на фронте с НКР. Как стало известно изданию Asia Times из Гонконга, Анкара начала вербовать боевиков в Сирии за три недели до начала «контрнаступательной» операции Баку в регионе. Боевики рассказали изданию, что в Ливии им платили больше денег. Регистрация желающих поехать «помогать» Азербайджану в протурецких группировках на севере Сирии ведется с 6 сентября.

Например, 20-летний сириец Халед из Хомса был нанят бригадой «Малик Шах» за две недели до начала боевых действий в Нагорном Карабахе. 14 сентября отряд из 25 боевиков доставили автобусом в турецкий город Килис. Там они прошли медосмотр. Затем их разделили на две группы. Первая на автомобилях отправилась в Газиантеп, а вторая – самолетом через Стамбул в Баку.

Я хотел отправиться в Ливию, но командир сказал мне, что набор остановился и я могу поехать в Азербайджан. Обещали платить зарплату $1,5 тыс. в месяц. Это на $500 меньше, чем в Ливии. Командир объяснил, что в Азербайджане будут платить меньше, так как эта война не нужна Катару

– объяснил Халед.

Кроме того, Халеду пообещали, что если он погибнет, то его семья получит $100 тыс., а если его ранят, то ему выплатят $7 тыс. При этом родственники некоторых погибших боевиков отказались общаться под запись из-за опасений лишиться компенсации.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
    лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 8 октября 2020 22:51
    -17
    На Донбасс такое же, только российское отправляли.
  2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 8 октября 2020 22:55
    +11
    Кроме того, Халеду пообещали, что если он погибнет, то его семья получит $100 тыс., а если его ранят, то ему выплатят $7 тыс.

    То есть если Халеду оторвет ногу,то у него есть хороший шанс скакать по базарам на одной ноге до конца своих дней.За 7 тыс.$. Щедро. А если Халеда завалят то как он узнает получила ли его семья 100 тыс.$ или нет? Скорее всего нет. Тетку или теток Халеда выдадут за другого Халеда, двуногого и пока живого. 100 тыс.$ спишут на свадебные издержки. Бизнес на невестах.
    1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 9 октября 2020 09:11
      -10
      Статья вранье с начало до конца. Где факты, видео? Что нибудь? Только пустые обвинения
  3. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 9 октября 2020 14:06
    +2
    Называют бойню освободительной войной используя заморских головорезов...

  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 октября 2020 14:13
    -2
    в Ливии им платили больше денег

    - но

    Регистрация желающих поехать......

    И регистрируются, и едут на более низкие зарплаты и высокий риск!!! Однозначно добровольцы!!! Против Майдана в Ереване.
    Что-то наше движение Антимайдан молчит. Кидает своих....
  5. Лариса Лариса (Лариса Лариса) 10 октября 2020 20:07
    0
    Ну, это как обычно: выжать по-максимуму, а заплатить по-минимуму.