Turkish Defense Ministry reminded Shoigu of Syria and Libya in the context of events in Karabakh


On October 12, 2020, Turkish National Defense Minister Hulusi Akar and Russian Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu had a telephone conversation. During the conversation, Akar reminded Shoigu about Syria and Libya in the context of the events in Nagorno-Karabakh, the Turkish Anadolu agency writes.


Akar accused Yerevan of violating the ceasefire. An agreement on it was reached recently in Moscow, but it did not last even for several days. He in a harsh manner demanded the immediate withdrawal of Armenian troops from the occupied region.

Armenia must immediately withdraw its troops from the territory of Azerbaijan. Baku cannot wait for justice for another 30 years

- said Akar.

The Turkish minister stressed that Ankara is ready to support the fair position of the Azerbaijani side.

The leaders of the military departments also touched upon the topic of Libya, where, after the intervention of the Turkish Armed Forces, they managed to push the LNA of Field Marshal Khalifa Haftar from Tripoli. Moreover, Moscow has been supporting the LNA since 2016 by supplying weapons and mercenaries. However, Haftar had to retreat and the UN-recognized PNS regained access to the oil fields.

Turkey stands for a stable, independent and sovereign Libya in accordance with UN Security Council resolutions

- said Akar.

The ministers also spoke about Syria, where, after the intervention of the Turkish Armed Forces, the forces of Bashar al-Assad and the Russian Aerospace Forces were forced to stop the offensive on Idlib.

Turkey takes steps to ensure the safe return of internally displaced persons to their homes in the Idlib de-escalation zone

- explained Akar.

Note that on October 11, Baku and Yerevan reported mutual shelling, as well as the death of civilians and military personnel. Azerbaijan informed about the application by the Armenian military rocket strike in the city of Ganja, as a result of which about 10 people died. At the same time, the Armenian side pointed to the continuous shelling of the civilian infrastructure of Nagorno-Karabakh by the Azerbaijani army.

At the same time, the Russian community of Nagorno-Karabakh appealed to Russian President Vladimir Putin with a request to urgently stop the bloodshed, in which militants from various Islamist organizations have already actively joined.

We have something to fear. The massacre of 20 thousand Armenians in Shushi in March 1920, Sumgait in 1988, then Baku, Kirovabad, Maraga and other tragedies, together with the Armenians, we have already experienced, because the Russians were then also driven out and killed

- explained the head of the community Galina Somova.

Some Russian experts suggestthat Azerbaijan will not stop at Nagorno-Karabakh and will try to "cut a corridor in the mountains" through Armenia, establishing a land connection with the Nakhichevan region. To do this, the Azerbaijani army will have to push back the Russian border guards who are guarding the Armenian-Iranian border.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 13 October 2020 13: 29
    0
    Turkish shaitan tasted human blood.
  2. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 13 October 2020 15: 17
    -2
    ... the Russian community of Nagorno-Karabakh appealed to the president ...
    run catfish, run! You are not the first, and not the last Russian. I had the honor to see the "friendship of peoples" without embellishment, what are you waiting for?
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 13 October 2020 19: 31
    0
    Well, now Shoigu has a face on the table, strange for Putin's HPP, will wait that not only Ukrainians will send him in plain text
  4. Crimean Connecting Rod (Eugene) 13 October 2020 19: 36
    +1
    Azerbaijan will not stop at Nagorno-Karabakh and will try to "cut a corridor in the mountains" through Armenia

    Inveterate delirium. Azerbaijan occupies part of the territory of Armenia in order to obtain complete foreign policy isolation and slide in the economy to the level of the Stone Age?
  5. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 14 October 2020 20: 56
    0
    Some Russian experts suggest

    Is there next to them in the chamber of Caesar or Napoleon?
    1. dimi Offline dimi
      dimi (Dmitriy) 15 October 2020 11: 15
      -1
      it is up to you to grow and grow, keep your taunts with you !!!!!!!!!

Минобороны Турции напомнило Шойгу о Сирии и Ливии в контексте событий в Карабахе


12 октября 2020 года между министром национальной обороны Турции Хулуси Акаром и главой Минобороны России Сергеем Шойгу состоялся телефонный разговор. В процессе беседы Акар напомнил Шойгу о Сирии и Ливии в контексте происходящих событий в Нагорном Карабахе, пишет турецкое агентство Anadolu.


Акар обвинил Ереван в нарушении режима прекращения огня. Соглашение о нем было достигнуто недавно в Москве, но не продержалось и нескольких суток. Он в жесткой форме потребовал немедленного вывода армянских войск из оккупированного региона.

Армения должна немедленно вывести войска с территории Азербайджана. Баку не может ждать справедливости еще 30 лет

– заявил Акар.

Турецкий министр подчеркнул, что Анкара готова поддержать справедливую позицию азербайджанской стороны.

Руководители военных ведомств затронули также тему Ливии, где после вмешательства ВС Турции удалось отбросить ЛНА фельдмаршала Халифы Хафтара от Триполи. Причем Москва с 2016 года поддерживает ЛНА, поставляя вооружение и наемников. Однако Хафтару пришлось отступить и ПНС, признанное ООН, вновь получило доступ к нефтяным месторождениям.

Турция выступает за стабильную, независимую и суверенную Ливию в соответствии с резолюциями СБ ООН

– сказал Акар.

Говорили министры и о Сирии, где после вмешательства ВС Турции силы Башара Асада и ВКС России были вынуждены остановить наступление на Идлиб.

Турция предпринимает шаги по обеспечению безопасного возвращения вынужденных переселенцев в свои дома в Идлибской зоне деэскалации

– объяснил Акар.

Заметим, что 11 октября из Баку и Еревана сообщили о взаимных обстрелах, а также гибели мирных жителей и военнослужащих. Из Азербайджана проинформировали о нанесении армянскими военными ракетного удара по городу Гянджа, в результате которого погибло около 10 человек. При этом армянская сторона указала на не прекращающиеся обстрелы гражданской инфраструктуры Нагорного Карабаха со стороны армии Азербайджана.

Одновременно с этим, русская община Нагорного Карабаха обратилась к президенту России Владимиру Путину с просьбой срочно остановить кровопролитие, в которое уже активно включились боевики из различных исламистских организаций.

Нам есть чего бояться. Резня 20 тыс. армян Шуши в марте 1920 года, Сумгаит 1988 года, затем Баку, Кировабад, Марага и другие трагедии мы вместе с армянами уже испытали, ведь русских тогда тоже изгоняли и убивали

– пояснила глава общины Галина Сомова.

Некоторые российские эксперты предполагают, что Азербайджан не остановится на Нагорном Карабахе и попытается «прорубить коридор в горах» через Армению, установив сухопутную связь с регионом Нахичевань. Для этого азербайджанской армии придется оттеснить российских пограничников, которые охраняют армяно-иранскую границу.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 13 октября 2020 13:29
    0
    Турецкий шайтан распробовал человеческую кровь.
  2. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 13 октября 2020 15:17
    -2
    ...русская община Нагорного Карабаха обратилась к президенту...
    беги сомова, беги! не ты первая, да и не последняя русская.имел честь видеть "дружбу народов" без прикрас, чего ждёшь непонятно.у нас тут "жителя" не хватает пАнимаешь?за последние 100+ лет хорошечно нас "иззи" "выпотшили"
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 13 октября 2020 19:31
    0
    Ну вот уже и Шойгу фэйсом об тэйбл, странный у Путина ХПП, дождется что его не только украинцы будут посылать открытым текстом
  4. Крымский Шатун (Евгений) 13 октября 2020 19:36
    +1
    Азербайджан не остановится на Нагорном Карабахе и попытается «прорубить коридор в горах» через Армению

    Матерый бред. Азербайджан оккупирует часть территории Армении чтобы получить полную внешнеполитическую изоляцию и скатиться в экономике до уровня каменного века?
  5. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 14 октября 2020 20:56
    0
    Некоторые российские эксперты предполагают

    Там рядом с ними в палате Цезаря или Наполеона нет?
    1. dimi Офлайн dimi
      dimi (Дмитрий) 15 октября 2020 11:15
      -1
      тебе до нтх расти и расти,оставь при себе свои колкости!!!!!!!!!