Ukrainian media: Putin came up with a new way to return water to Crimea


The time has come when the drinking water in Crimea began to run out and they began to supply it to residents according to the schedule. At the same time, the team of Russian leader Vladimir Putin continues to put pressure on Ukraine so that Kiev resumes water supply to the peninsula, unsubstantiatedly accusing Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky of the blockade and state terrorism, the Online.Ua information portal writes.


On October 11, 2020, Putin came up with a new way to return water to Crimea. After which the Russian government singled out an additional 5 billion rubles for the construction of new water supply facilities on the peninsula. Moreover, the RF Ministry of Defense will receive most of the money.

The funds will be directed to the construction of a water intake on the Belbek River with treatment and engineering facilities, as well as infrastructure for the transfer of water from the Kadykovsky quarry. After the objects are put into operation, they will be transferred to the ownership of Sevastopol.

This information indicates that Moscow continues to actively economic and military activities in Crimea. After the construction of the Crimean bridge, Russia began the purposeful destruction of the nature of the peninsula to achieve its goals. A huge number of new buildings appeared in Crimea and few people thought about the needs of the local population. Therefore, the water on the peninsula has practically ended.

Prior to that, 85% of the peninsula's demand for fresh water was provided by the North Crimean Canal. But after the annexation of Crimea by Russia in the spring of 2014, Ukraine cut off the water supply. In 2020, the water situation in Crimea has seriously deteriorated due to a severe drought. By the beginning of summer, the level of filling the reservoirs of the peninsula was two times lower than a year earlier.

In September 2020, the Crimean leadership introduced strict schedules for supplying water to people. At the same time, until recently, the authorities assured that there were no problems with water on the peninsula at all.

Earlier, the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry reminded Putin that it is he who is responsible for violations of the socio-economic rights of people in Crimea, including the right to access to safe water and basic sanitation. Then Kiev warned him that he and his team would be held responsible for the barbaric attitude towards the natural resources of the peninsula, which led to an environmental disaster in Crimea, the Ukrainian media summed up.
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 13 October 2020 16: 31
    +3
    Meanwhile, despite the water blockade of Crimea by Ukraine, Russia, with the insistence of Leopold the cat, offers its friendship to Ukraine!
    A number of other oil products are allowed to be exported from Russia to Ukraine. Russia remains one of Ukraine's largest trading partners. At the end of 2019, trade between the countries amounted to $ 4,8 billion.
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 13 October 2020 16: 39
      0
      how much of this amount did Russia suck from baboons and how much did the baboons themselves boil? they take off their last panties. I don’t buy Ukrainian khortitsa and nemyriv, but I’m not interested in the fact that an ancient Ukrainian will refuel on the last hryvnia with Russian gasoline in order to go and not receive a pension laughing their own cosmonaut was huddled in the car in line for retirement.
    2. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 13 October 2020 18: 16
      +5
      What's wrong with selling Russian goods to Ukraine?
      The main thing is not to buy anything from Ukraine. Nothing at all.
  2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 13 October 2020 19: 15
    +1
    Business and nothing personal, but the mustachioed is forced not to sell fuels and lubricants to the outskirts.
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 13 October 2020 19: 21
      0
      The mustachioed throws money and cheats with accountability.
      1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Victor) 13 October 2020 19: 24
        -3
        Stealing? So Putin's thief sits on a thief and drives a thief
        1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
          Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 13 October 2020 20: 01
          +2
          And this worries the ukro-Indian illegally occupying land on Biden's ranch ...
  3. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 13 October 2020 19: 44
    +2
    Moscow continues active economic and military activities in Crimea. After the construction of the Crimean bridge, Russia began the purposeful destruction of the nature of the peninsula to achieve its goals. A huge number of new buildings appeared in Crimea and few people thought about the needs of the local population.

    What's this? Propaganda of anti-Russian ideas on Reporter? Another "peacemaker" has appeared?
    1. Roman Soloviev Offline Roman Soloviev
      Roman Soloviev (Roman Soloviev) 14 October 2020 02: 52
      0
      But it was Ukraine that cut off the water.
  4. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 13 October 2020 19: 59
    +2
    While Online Ua groans about the Crimea, they forgot about the unoccupied lands. And this year in Ukraine, 90% of corn crops and 50% of sunflower crops died. 800 villages have lost their fresh water supply. And no one on Online Wah took an ear to inform the authorities about the catastrophe in Wah's agriculture. Not a dime was given to the Ministry of Defense for the transfer of water from the Dnieper to the drought zone ...
  5. Hooch Offline Hooch
    Hooch (Hooch) 13 October 2020 21: 30
    +2
    Here are Ukrainians! Lying, vile scum! They have dirtied the Russian Crimea to hell, the population is doing continuous dirty tricks with water and electricity, and they dare to talk about the alleged return of Crimea to Ukraine! Move to poland to clean toilets. Crimea was, is and will be Russian!
  6. lahudra Offline lahudra
    lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 13 October 2020 21: 35
    +1
    In Alushta, water supply is cut off at night. Putin, of course, figured out a way to return the water supply to Crimea, but so far he has not revealed this secret to anyone.
  7. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 13 October 2020 22: 21
    0
    money allocated, and then the grass does not grow?
  8. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
    Many_ways_point 13 October 2020 22: 51
    0
    On October 11, 2020, Putin came up with a new way to return water to Crimea. After that, the Russian government allocated an additional 5 billion rubles for the construction of new water supply facilities on the peninsula. Moreover, the RF Ministry of Defense will receive most of the money.
    Funds will be directed to the construction of a water intake on the Belbek river

    Taking water from a dry river is brilliant! By idiocy, it has no analogues in the world!
    https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%91%D0%B5%
    D0%BB%D1%8C%D0%B1%D0%B5%D0%BA_
    (%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%BA%D0%B0)

Украинские СМИ: Путин придумал новый способ, как вернуть воду в Крым


Пришло время, когда питьевая вода в Крыму начала заканчиваться и ее стали подавать жителям по графику. При этом команда российского лидера Владимира Путина продолжает давить на Украину, чтобы Киев возобновил водоснабжение полуострова, бездоказательно обвиняя украинского президента Владимира Зеленского в блокаде и государственном терроризме, пишет информационный портал Online.Ua.


11 октября 2020 года Путин придумал новый способ, как вернуть воду в Крым. После чего правительство России выделило дополнительно более 5 млрд рублей на строительство новых объектов водоснабжения на полуострове. Причем большую часть денег получит Минобороны РФ.

Средства направят на возведение водозабора на реке Бельбек с очистными и инженерными сооружениями, а также на инфраструктуру для переброски воды из Кадыковского карьера. После того как объекты введут в эксплуатацию, их передадут в собственность Севастополю.

Эта информация указывает на то, что Москва продолжает активную экономическую и военную деятельность в Крыму. После возведения Крымского моста Россия начала целенаправленное уничтожение природы полуострова для осуществления своих целей. В Крыму появилось огромное количество новостроек и мало кто задумывался о нуждах местного населения. Поэтому вода на полуострове практически закончилась.

До этого 85% потребностей полуострова в пресной воде обеспечивал Северо-Крымский канал. Но после присоединения Крыма Россией весной 2014 года Украина прервала водоснабжение. В 2020 году ситуация с водой в Крыму серьезно ухудшилась из-за сильной засухи. К началу лета уровень наполнения водохранилищ полуострова оказался в два раза ниже, чем годом ранее.

В сентябре 2020 года крымское руководство ввело жесткие графики подачи воды людям. При этом еще недавно власти заверяли, что проблемы с водой на полуострове вообще нет.

Ранее в МИД Украины напомнили Путину, что именно он несет ответственность за нарушения социально-экономических прав людей в Крыму, в том числе права на доступ к безопасной воде и базовую санитарию. Тогда Киев предупредил его, что он и его команда ответят за варварское отношение к природным ресурсам полуострова, которое привело к экологической катастрофе в Крыму, подытожило украинское СМИ.
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 13 октября 2020 16:31
    +3
    Тем временем, несмотря на водную блокаду Крыма Украиной, Россия с настойчивостью кота Леопольда предлагает свою дружбу Украине!
    Разрешен экспорт из России на Украину еще ряда нефтепродуктов. Россия остается одним из крупнейших торговых партнеров Украины. По итогам 2019 года товарооборот странами составил 4,8 млрд долларов.
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 13 октября 2020 16:39
      0
      сколько из этой суммы Россия высосала из бабуинов и на какую сумму наварились сами бабуины? с них последние трусы снимают. украинские хортицу и немиров я не покупаю, а то что древний украинец на последние гривны заправится российским бензином, чтобы поехать и не получить пенсию мне не интересно laughing их же космонавт так и скопытился в машине в очереди на пенсию.
    2. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 13 октября 2020 18:16
      +5
      Что плохого в продаже российских товаров Украине?
      Главное это с Украины ничего не покупать. Вообще ничего.
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 13 октября 2020 19:15
    +1
    Бизнес и ничего личного, зато усатого принуждают не продавать гсм окраинцам.
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 13 октября 2020 19:21
      0
      усатый на деньги кидает и с отчетностью мухлюет.
      1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Виктор) 13 октября 2020 19:24
        -3
        Приворовывает? Так у Путина вор на воре сидит и вором погоняет
        1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
          Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 13 октября 2020 20:01
          +2
          И это волнует укроиндейца, незаконно занимающего землю на ранчо Байдена...
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 13 октября 2020 19:44
    +2
    Москва продолжает активную экономическую и военную деятельность в Крыму. После возведения Крымского моста Россия начала целенаправленное уничтожение природы полуострова для осуществления своих целей. В Крыму появилось огромное количество новостроек и мало кто задумывался о нуждах местного населения.

    Это что? Пропаганда антироссийских идей на "Репортере"? Еще один "миротворец" объявился?
    1. Роман Соловьев (Роман Соловьев) 14 октября 2020 02:52
      0
      Но ведь это Украина воду перекрыла.
  4. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 13 октября 2020 19:59
    +2
    Пока Онлайн Уа стенает по поводу Крыма, сапсем-сапсем забыли про неоккупированные земли. А в этом году на Украине погибло 90% посевов кукурузы и 50% посевов подсолнечника. 800 посёлков лишились пресного водоснабжения. И никто на Онлайн Уа ухом не повёл, чтобы известить власти о катастрофе в сельском хозяйстве Уа. Ни копинки не дали минобороны для переброски воды из Днепра в зону засухи...
  5. Hooch Офлайн Hooch
    Hooch (Hooch) 13 октября 2020 21:30
    +2
    Вот же хохлы! Лживые, подлые подонки! Загадили российский Крым до чертиков, населению сплошные пакости делают с водой и электричеством и смеют рассуждать о, якобы, возвращения Крыма на украину! Двигайте в польшу чистить унитазы. Крым был, есть и будет российским!
  6. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
    лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 13 октября 2020 21:35
    +1
    В Алуште по ночам отключают водоснабжение. Путин,конечно, придумал способ, как вернуть водоснабжение Крыма, но пока никому этот секрет не раскрыл.
  7. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 13 октября 2020 22:21
    0
    деньги выделили, а дальше трава не расти?
  8. Много_ходов_очка 13 октября 2020 22:51
    0
    11 октября 2020 года Путин придумал новый способ, как вернуть воду в Крым. После чего правительство России выделило дополнительно более 5 млрд рублей на строительство новых объектов водоснабжения на полуострове. Причем большую часть денег получит Минобороны РФ.
    Средства направят на возведение водозабора на реке Бельбек

    Брать воду из пересохшей реки это гениально! По идиотизму не имеет аналогов в мире!
    https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%91%D0%B5%
    D0%BB%D1%8C%D0%B1%D0%B5%D0%BA_
    (%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%BA%D0%B0)