Mishustin's Cabinet of Ministers allocates billions of rubles for water supply to Crimea




On behalf of the head of state, the Russian government will allocate an additional 6 billion rubles for the construction of new water supply facilities in Crimea. Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin signed appropriate orders on the allocation of these funds.

An official statement from the press service of the Cabinet of Ministers clarifies that 4,95 billion rubles will be spent on the construction of a water intake on the Belbek River with the construction of treatment and engineering facilities, as well as on infrastructure for the transfer of water from the Kadykovsky quarry. The work will be carried out by the Russian Ministry of Defense. After the completion of construction and commissioning of facilities, they will be transferred to the balance of the city of Sevastopol.

More than 870 million rubles will be spent on capital repairs of water pipelines, replacement of old and worn out equipment and fittings, as well as on drilling new wells. It is said that all these funds will come from the reserve fund of the government of the Russian Federation.

It should be noted that the implementation of the planned work should improve the situation with water supply in Crimea. On the peninsula has developed the critical situation with water and any measures for the benefit of compatriots are welcome. The peninsula has experienced a drought that has not happened for 150 years. Wherein transfer water to the Crimea from the Kuban is impossible.

Recently in Crimea visited a representative delegation of high-ranking Russian officials, which found a way to partially solve the problems with the water supply of the Crimeans. In addition, the Russian military department for a month built pipeline system near the capital of Crimea and the beginning of filling the Simferopol reservoir with water.
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 11 October 2020 16: 52
    -2
    Well done, they will master them locally. By all means! yes good
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 11 October 2020 17: 31
    -2
    Israel is restoring the level of Lake Kinneret (the country's main reservoir) with the help of atomic seawater desalination plants. In the Union, this is how they supplied the city of Shevchenko, on the Caspian Sea. Why are we sitting, who are we waiting for? (from)
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 11 October 2020 22: 28
      -4
      You are right: the only way to radically solve the problem of water supply in Crimea is industrial desalination plants, which, using modern technologies, will be able to meet the needs of the peninsula for fresh water. The Israelis do not use any atomic desalination plants, there are completely different sources of energy. But there is a political problem - neither the Israelis, the world leaders in the desalination business, nor anyone else with the appropriate technologies will introduce these technologies for any money in Crimea, unrecognized by Russian territory, and there are no such technologies in the Russian Federation itself ...
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 12 October 2020 20: 22
        0
        Again, Rosatom will be charged and he will do it. Still everyone will envy.
        1. Binder Offline Binder
          Binder (Miron) 12 October 2020 20: 34
          -4
          I strongly doubt envy, but I fully admit that after drinking water from the pipes of Rosatom, the Crimeans will start to glow together ... laughing
          1. boriz Offline boriz
            boriz (boriz) 13 October 2020 00: 19
            +2
            You just don't know. The highest qualifications of Rosatom specialists have long forced the country's leadership to entrust it with absolutely unusual tasks.
            Rosatom is forced to mine coal in the Far East on its own, and along the way to master the production of coal-mining combines.
            And it’s not just science and technology. Rosatom has the strongest planners. After the defeat of the State Planning Committee, there are no better planners in Russia (and in the world as well) than in Rosatom. For by the nature of its work, Rosatom is forced to plan its actions for a depth of 80 years. From the beginning of the design of the power unit, to its decommissioning and decontamination. Plus uranium mining on a global scale (including in the USA, Canada, Australia), where there are companies, deposits and shares in them.
            In addition, the strongest programmers work there. The level of their qualifications and competencies is classified. But, since the days of the USSR, they have been simulating a nuclear explosion of a projected nuclear weapon (after a comprehensive ban on nuclear weapons tests). As a result, the Russian Federation can design and manufacture new warheads, while the United States cannot. They are instructed to simulate the behavior of the designed aircraft in the air. Without blowing in a wind tunnel.
            As for planning and organization, I will tell you a secret: in view of the complete impotence of our government (except for money cutting), coordination and planning for the development of the Northern Sea Route is entrusted to the government and not to the State Planning Committee (which was killed long ago), but to Rosatom. This is the coordination of more than 300 large companies. Rosatom deals with everything: shipbuilding and energy (by no means only nuclear) and construction and infrastructure and communications, etc. etc. And all this in the Arctic.
            Well, within the limits of its competence, Rosatom has long and unconditionally surpassed the whole world forever.
  3. Mikhailov Offline Mikhailov
    Mikhailov (Mikhail Ivanov) 11 October 2020 18: 01
    +1
    All this is plugging holes, but some kind of strategic
    solution for water supply of Crimea ...
    1. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
      Many_ways_point 11 October 2020 19: 42
      -3
      There was a solution. At 14, the military tried to take control of the entire North Crimean canal. But after the team of the geogalactic strategist, the undersized everything was left to Ukraine. Stupidity or treason decide for yourself.
      And now even if they allocate at least 100500 million billion, what's the point of them if there is no water anywhere?
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 11 October 2020 22: 15
    0
    Quite a pragmatic approach. No "megastrojects" with atomic-powered desalination plants and "breaking through land corridors" by military force are required. It is enough to put things in order and modernize the water supply system.
    1) There are plenty of people willing to help with desalination (of course, not for nothing). It is no coincidence that the Israeli experience is being advertised in this way, and on the website of the Chinese embassy, ​​among the information on technologies, the adsorbent for desalination of sea water is placed in the first (most prominent) place.

    http://ru.china-embassy.org/rus/kjhz/kjxx/

    2) A military operation will entail quite serious consequences, paying in blood for the opportunity to grow rice is simply stupid.
    3) The canal supplied only part of the Crimea with water and is needed mainly for agriculture. Try to tell these locals how they just need a channel.

    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 12 October 2020 04: 48
      -3
      Quote: 123
      There are plenty of people willing to help with desalination (of course, not for nothing). It is no coincidence that the Israeli experience is being advertised in this way, and on the website of the Chinese embassy, ​​among the information about technologies, the adsorbent for desalination of sea water is placed in the first (most prominent) place.

      Tell me, dear, how many Chinese have been working in Crimea after 2014? What are we talking about if even Russian mobile operators do not operate on the peninsula, Sberbank does not open its branches?
      1. lahudra Online lahudra
        lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 12 October 2020 05: 22
        0
        For three times the price, Dutch engineers helped Rotenberg fix the piling machines and build the bridge. But now Pan-Ataman Vova Tavrichesky has spent a little bit and there is no media pathos in replacing water pipes, so the end of the steppe Crimea will come.
      2. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 12 October 2020 05: 25
        +2
        Tell me, dear, how many Chinese have been working in Crimea after 2014? What are we talking about if even Russian mobile operators do not operate on the peninsula, Sberbank does not open its branches?

        And what does this have to do with it? Selling something to Crimea and having a representative office there is not the same thing. Do not believe Siemens ask. By the way, the day before yesterday I received a parcel with a German product (spare parts for the equipment), you won't believe it, the return address is Simferopol winked
        It is also curious whether the Chinese work for you and how many Sberbank offices are there? How many countries recognize Jerusalem as the capital? And how much it prevents you from living smile
        And all these "conventions" associated with politics and "sanctions" .... such is life, sometimes it happens that the garnie lads spivayut gratitude in a country where the streets are called by the name of Bandera, and the Nazis freely walk the streets.

        https://ok.ru/video/1946328173188
        1. Binder Offline Binder
          Binder (Miron) 12 October 2020 16: 57
          -3
          Quote: 123
          ask Siemens.

          I remember that loud scandal.

          Quote: 123
          It is also curious whether the Chinese work for you and how many Sberbank offices are there?

          Chinese construction firms are building large infrastructure facilities in our country - transport tunnels, industrial workshops, berths of the new port in Haifa, etc., and Sberbank's offices in Israel are somehow unnecessary.
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 12 October 2020 19: 15
            +2
            And how do you manage without Sberbank? The residents of Crimea are the same. Not the only pebble on the beach. And they don't sit without communication. And the Chinese .... so one of the reasons for the return of the Crimea to its native harbor is their "Napoleonic" plans for the Crimea. After all, not only the Americans dreamed of climbing there. hi
            1. Binder Offline Binder
              Binder (Miron) 12 October 2020 19: 51
              -2
              You have some kind of incomprehensible mania about Crimea - why would the Americans or the Chinese need it? request
              1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 October 2020 20: 10
                +2
                And why are the Yankees building a military base in Ochakov, which they failed to build in the Crimea, and Mr. Bandera ?! stop
                1. Binder Offline Binder
                  Binder (Miron) 12 October 2020 20: 28
                  -2
                  The base is being built to counter Russian expansion. I have nothing to do with Bandera, as well as with the Ukrainian people in general.
                  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 October 2020 20: 31
                    +2
                    Well yes?! What kind of Russian expansion did you dream about ?! The United States is climbing onto the borders of the Russian Federation like typhoid lice and the deployment of new US military bases near the borders of the Russian Federation and missile defense systems in Poland and Romania, from which the launch of Tomahawk missiles is possible, is an act of US aggression, not a mythical defense against the Russian Federation !!! The Yankees began these steps long before 2014, and they never stopped them, despite the collapse of the USSR and the serious, almost unilateral, disarmament of Russia.
              2. 123 Offline 123
                123 (123) 12 October 2020 20: 29
                +3
                You have some kind of incomprehensible mania about Crimea - why would the Americans or the Chinese need it?

                Am I a mania? belay Americans really have nothing No. , however, like all military bases along the perimeter of our borders. But they haven't figured it out yet, probably stupid. what And the Chinese had big plans under Yanukovych. Port, agriculture and so on. It may very well be that one of the reasons for the Maidan is just to prevent the Chinese from getting in there.
    2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 October 2020 20: 13
      +1
      Unfortunately, a military operation is inevitable anyway. Until Bandera's brazen face is smashed, they will continue to climb into Donbass, and on occasion will climb not only into Crimea, but also into Voronezh and its neighboring regions. You would read on Censor.net what appetites they have. Listen to them, so Kuban is almost part of the Lviv region ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. The comment was deleted.
              1. The comment was deleted.
                1. The comment was deleted.
                  1. The comment was deleted.
                    1. The comment was deleted.
        2. boriz Offline boriz
          boriz (boriz) 13 October 2020 12: 32
          +1
          I am not interested in the statements of the marginals.

          If you are talking about the Censor, I completely agree with you.
  5. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 12 October 2020 09: 35
    -4
    ... with the construction of treatment and engineering facilities, as well as infrastructure for the transfer of water

    - how can you clean up and transfer what is not there ???
  6. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 October 2020 11: 53
    +1
    The dill need to shut off the water so that the geese cross the Dnieper on foot. A wedge is knocked out like a wedge, but this whole Caudle patient with Russophobia does not understand good attitude. Patriots of foreign countries who have lost their way in the Russian Federation need to be driven out of the Russian Federation with whips and, first of all, from business and from the state service, it will be enough for them to parasitize on the Russian Federation!
  7. Dear sofa expert. 12 October 2020 12: 10
    +1
    Why can't water be transported by tankers?
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 October 2020 19: 50
      +2
      You can even transport it by Il-76 planes, the question is that the price of such water will go off scale.
      1. Dear sofa expert. 12 October 2020 19: 53
        +1
        You can even transport it by Il-76 planes, the question is that the price of such water will go off scale.

        The tanker is not an airplane.
        In case of emergency, you can use the tanker. And we are talking about just such a case, if you believe that such a drought has not happened for 150 years.
        1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 October 2020 19: 59
          +3
          The tanker is not an airplane, but not a pipeline, the price will still be high, and the Black Sea, although not an ocean, is stormy in winter and autumn and shipments by sea cannot be regular. Of course, those who have not been at sea can say that storms are not terrible for modern ships, but everything is not so simple. Such a phenomenon as Bora, a real curse for the Novorossiysk Bay, and off the coast of the Crimea, during the Crimean War, on November 14, 1854, England and its allies, during a storm, lost a whole fleet, from quite iron and fairly strong ships. Among them was the famous 'Black Prince', an iron steamer that had just left the British shipyards, which allegedly sank the gold treasury of the British army and its allies.
          1. Dear sofa expert. 12 October 2020 20: 14
            +1
            The tanker is not an airplane, but not a pipeline, the price will still be high, and the Black Sea, although not an ocean, is stormy in winter and autumn and shipments by sea cannot be regular.

            I'm talking about an emergency. There is no drought in winter. And this summer it was possible to drive a couple of tankers. Well, maybe I'm wrong. I just assumed.
            Maybe the next 150 years will not be so hot again.
            1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
              Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 October 2020 20: 16
              +3
              In fact, in winter the situation is not much better, precipitation and winter do not shine now, although the filling of reservoirs with Crimean rivers is slightly higher, due to the fact that the water evaporates less in the cold, but it is stupid to rely solely on the mercy of the weather, serious measures are needed here.
              1. Dear sofa expert. 12 October 2020 20: 36
                +1
                serious measures are needed here.

                Well, what for example? Watermakers? This is also expensive and the water is not very useful because of the deuterium.
                Well, how did the peninsula exist before, before the construction of the water utility?
                1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                  Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 October 2020 20: 44
                  +1
                  The population used to be smaller. Watermakers ... During the Second World War, Italy supplied water to an entire army in Africa with their help. Yes, this is not a substitute for normal water ... Here it is necessary to spread rot on Ukraine so that it gets out of the Russian lands, this is the only way out.
                  1. Dear sofa expert. 12 October 2020 21: 11
                    +2
                    Here it is necessary to spread rot on Ukraine so that it gets out of the Russian lands, this is the only way out.

                    Yes, sooner or later it will have to be done, since right away, in 2014 there was not enough courage to put things in order. (or I don't understand something).
                    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 October 2020 21: 25
                      +1
                      You are right, war is inevitable.
                      1. Dear sofa expert. 12 October 2020 21: 30
                        +2
                        You are right, war is inevitable.

                        It has long been inevitable. Back in 2009, Kadyrov offered Putin to restore order in Georgia and Ukraine. How right he was!

                        https://m.gazeta.ru/politics/2009/12/24_a_3303400.shtml

                        Here is Karabakh now. And Russia is again trying to stand aside, hoping that instead of going in, it will blow the brazen Turks in the teeth, and a couple of paternal slaps on the head of the warring Armenia and Azerbaijan.

Кабмин Мишустина выделяет миллиарды рублей на водоснабжение Крыма




Правительство России по поручению главы государства направит дополнительно почти 6 млрд рублей на строительство новых объектов водоснабжения в Крыму. Премьер-министр Михаил Мишустин подписал соответствующие распоряжения о выделении указанных средств.

В официальном сообщении пресс-службы кабмина уточняется, что 4,95 млрд рублей будут потрачены на возведение водозабора на реке Бельбек с сооружением очистных и инженерных объектов, а также на инфраструктуру для переброски воды из Кадыковского карьера. Выполнять работы будет Минобороны России. После окончания строительства и введения объектов в эксплуатацию, они будут переданы на баланс города Севастополя.

Еще свыше 870 млн рублей потратят на капитальный ремонт водопроводов, замену старого и изношенного оборудования и арматуры, а также на бурение новых скважин. Говорится, что все указанные средства поступят из резервного фонда правительства РФ.

Нужно отметить, что выполнение запланированных работ должно улучшить ситуацию с водоснабжением в Крыму. На полуострове сложилась критическая обстановка с водой и любые меры, идущие на благо соотечественников, можно только приветствовать. На полуострове отмечена засуха, которой не было 150 лет. При этом переброска воды в Крым с Кубани невозможна.

Недавно в Крыму побывала представительная делегация высокопоставленных российских чиновников, которая нашла способ частичного решения проблем с водоснабжением крымчан. Кроме того, российское военное ведомство за месяц построило трубопроводную систему возле столицы Крыма и начало заполнение Симферопольского водохранилища водой.
33 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 11 октября 2020 16:52
    -2
    Молодцы!Они на местах их освоят. Непременно! yes good
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 11 октября 2020 17:31
    -2
    Израиль восстанавливает уровень озера Кинерет (основное водохранилище страны) с помощью атомных опреснителей морской воды. В Союзе так снабжали гор.Шевченко, на Каспии. Чего сидим, кого ждём? (с)
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 11 октября 2020 22:28
      -4
      Вы правы: единственный путь кардинально решить проблему водоснабжения Крыма это промышленные опреснители, которые используя современные технологии смогут обеспечить потребности полуострова в пресной воде. Никаких атомных опреснителей израильтяне не используют, там совсем другие источники энергии. Но имеется политическая проблема - ни израильтяне, мировые лидеры в деле опреснения, ни кто-либо иной, обладающий соответствующими технологиями, не станет ни за какие деньги внедрять эти технологии в непризнанном российской территорией Крыму, а в самой РФ этих технологий нет...
      1. boriz Онлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 12 октября 2020 20:22
        0
        Опять поручат Росатому и он сделает. Ещё все завидовать будут.
        1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 12 октября 2020 20:34
          -4
          Насчет зависти сильно сомневаюсь, зато вполне допускаю что попив водицы из труб Росатома крымчане дружно начнут светится... laughing
          1. boriz Онлайн boriz
            boriz (boriz) 13 октября 2020 00:19
            +2
            Вы просто не в курсе. Высочайшая квалификация специалистов Росатома давно уже вынудила руководство страны поручать ему абсолютно несвойственные задачи.
            Росатом вынужден сам добывать на Дальнем Востоке уголь, по ходу дела освоить производство угледобывающих комбайнов.
            Да и не только в науке и технике дело. В Росатоме сильнейшие планировщики. После разгрома Госплана в России (да и в мире) нет специалистов по планированию лучше, чем в Росатоме. Ибо Росатом по роду работы вынужден планировать свои действия на глубину 80 лет. От начала проектирования энергоблока, до вывода его из строя и дезактивации. Плюс добыча урана в мировом масштабе (в том числе и в США, Канаде, Австралии), там где есть свои компании, месторождения и доли в них.
            Кроме того, там работают сильнейшие программисты. Уровень их квалификации и компетенций засекречен. Но, со времён СССР, они производили моделирование ядерного взрыва проектируемого ядерного боеприпаса (после всеобъемлющего запрещения испытаний ЯО). В результате РФ может проектировать и производить новые боеголовки, а США - нет. Им поручают производить моделирование поведения проектируемого самолёта в воздухе. Без продувки в аэродинамической трубе.
            Что касается планирования и организации, открою вам тайну: в ввиду полной импотенции нашего правительства (кроме дел по распилу денег) координация и планирование развития Севморпути поручена на правительству и не Госплану (который давно убит), а именно Росатому. Это координация более 300 крупных компаний. Росатом занимается всем: и судостроением и энергетикой (далеко не только атомной) и строительством и инфраструктурой и связью и т.д. и т.п. И всё это в условиях Арктики.
            Ну а в пределах своих компетенций Росатом давно и безоговорочно обогнал весь мир навсегда.
  3. Михаиванов Офлайн Михаиванов
    Михаиванов (Михаил Иванов) 11 октября 2020 18:01
    +1
    Всё это затыкание дыр, а необходимо какое-то стратегическое
    решение по водоснабжению Крыма...
    1. Много_ходов_очка 11 октября 2020 19:42
      -3
      Было решение. В 14 военные пытались взять под контроль весь северокрымский канал. Но после команды геогалактического стратега-недомерка всё оставили Украине. Глупость это или измена решайте сами.
      А теперь пусть хоть 100500 тысяч миллиардов выделяют, что от них толку если воды там нет нигде?
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 11 октября 2020 22:15
    0
    Вполне прагматичный подход. Ни каких "мегастроек" с опреснителями на атомной энергии и "пробивание сухопутных коридоров" военной силой не требуется. Достаточно навести порядок и модернизировать систему водоснабжения.
    1) Желающих помочь с опреснением (естественно не даром) полно. Не случайно так рекламируют израильский опыт, а на сайте китайского посольства среди информации о технологиях адсорбент для опреснения морской воды размещен на первом (самом видном) месте.

    http://ru.china-embassy.org/rus/kjhz/kjxx/

    2) Военная операция повлечет довольно серьезные последствия, платить кровью за возможность выращивать рис просто глупо.
    3) Канал снабжал водой только часть Крыма и нужен в основном для сельского хозяйства. Попробуйте вот этим местным жителям рассказать как им просто необходим канал.

    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 12 октября 2020 04:48
      -3
      Цитата: 123
      Желающих помочь с опреснением (естественно не даром) полно. Не случайно так рекламируют израильский опыт, а на сайте китайского посольства среди информации о технологиях адсорбент для опреснения морской воды размещен на первом (самом видном) месте.

      Подскажите, уважаемый, много ли китайцы работают в Крыму после 2014г.? О чем вообще речь если на полуострове даже российские сотовые операторы не действуют, Сбербанк не открывает своих отделений?
      1. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
        лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 12 октября 2020 05:22
        0
        За тройную цену голландские инженеры помогли Ротенбергу отладить сваебойные машины и построить мост. Но сейчас пан-атаман Вова Таврический поиздержался немного и в замене водопроводных труб нет медийного пафоса, так что степному Крыму придёт конец.
      2. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 12 октября 2020 05:25
        +2
        Подскажите, уважаемый, много ли китайцы работают в Крыму после 2014г.? О чем вообще речь если на полуострове даже российские сотовые операторы не действуют, Сбербанк не открывает своих отделений?

        А при чем тут это? Продать что то в Крым и иметь там представительство это не одно и то же. Не верите у Сименса спросите. Кстати, позавчера получил посылку с немецким изделием (зап.чпсти к оборудованию), вы таки не поверите, обратный адрес Симферополь winked
        Еще любопытно, работают ли у вас китайцы и сколько имеется офисов Сбербанка? Сколько стран признают Иерусалим столицей? И на сколько сильно это мешает вам жить smile
        А все эти "условности" связанные с политикой и "санкциями".... такова жизнь, иногда бывает что гарні хлопці співають благодарность в стране где улицы называют именем Бандеры, а по улицам свободно гуляют нацисты.

        https://ok.ru/video/1946328173188
        1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 12 октября 2020 16:57
          -3
          Цитата: 123
          у Сименса спросите.

          Помню тот громкий скандал.

          Цитата: 123
          Еще любопытно, работают ли у вас китайцы и сколько имеется офисов Сбербанка?

          Китайские строительные фирмы сооружают у нас крупные инфраструктурные объекты - транспортные тоннели, промышленные цеха, причалы нового порта в Хайфе и т.д., а офисы Сбербанка в Израиле как-то без надобности.
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 12 октября 2020 19:15
            +2
            И как без Сбербанка справляетесь? Вот и жители Крыма так же. На нем свет клином не сошелся. И без связи не сидят. А китайцы.... так одна из причин возвращения Крыма в родную гавань это их "наполеоновские" планы на Крым. Туда ведь не только американцы залезть мечтали. hi
            1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
              Биндюжник (Мирон) 12 октября 2020 19:51
              -2
              У вас какая-то непонятная мания по поводу Крыма - да зачем он американцам или китайцам? request
              1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 октября 2020 20:10
                +2
                А зачем янки в Очакове военную базу строят,которую не получилось в Крыму построить,а господин бандеровец?! stop
                1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                  Биндюжник (Мирон) 12 октября 2020 20:28
                  -2
                  База строится чтобы противостоять российской экспансии. К бандеровцам, как и к украинскому народу в целом, я никакого отношения не имею.
                  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 октября 2020 20:31
                    +2
                    Ну да?! Какой российской экспансии,она вам приснилась?! США лезут на границы РФ,как тифозные вши и размещение новых военных баз США у границ РФ и систем ПРО в Польше и Румынии,с которых возможен запуск ракет Томагавк,это акт агрессии США,а не мифической защиты от РФ !!! Эти шаги янки начали задолго до 2014 года,да и не прекращали их никогда,не смотря на развал СССР и серьезное ,почти одностороннее,разоружение России.
              2. 123 Офлайн 123
                123 (123) 12 октября 2020 20:29
                +3
                У вас какая-то непонятная мания по поводу Крыма - да зачем он американцам или китайцам?

                У меня мания? belay Американцам действительно не за чем no , впрочем как и все военные базы по периметру наших границ. Но они этого еще не поняли, тупые наверное. what А у китайцев были большие планы при Януковиче. Порт, сельское хозяйство и так далее. Очень даже может быть что одна из причин майдана, как раз не дать влезть туда китайцам.
    2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 октября 2020 20:13
      +1
      К сожалению военная операция все равно неизбежна. Пока бандеровцам не разобьют их наглую морду они будут продолжать лезть на Донбасс,а при случае полезут не только в Крым,но и в Воронеж и соседние с ним области. Вы бы почитали на Цензор.нет какие у них аппетиты. Их послушать,так Кубань едва ли не часть Львовской области...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
              1. Комментарий был удален.
                1. Комментарий был удален.
                  1. Комментарий был удален.
                    1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. boriz Онлайн boriz
          boriz (boriz) 13 октября 2020 12:32
          +1
          Меня не интересуют высказывания маргиналов.

          Если вы про Цензор - полностью с вами согласен.
  5. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 12 октября 2020 09:35
    -4
    ...с сооружением очистных и инженерных объектов, а также на инфраструктуру для переброски воды

    - как можно очищать и перебрасывать то, чего нет ???
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 октября 2020 11:53
    +1
    Укропам надо воду перекрывать,чтобы Днепр гуси пешком переходили. Клин клином вышибают,а доброго к себе отношения вся эта больная русофобией кодла не понимает.Заблудившихся в РФ патриотов иностранных государств нужно гнать из РФ плетьми и в первую очередь из бизнеса и с госслужды,хватит им на РФ паразитировать !
  7. А почему воду нельзя возить танкерами?
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 октября 2020 19:50
      +2
      Возить можно хоть самолетами Ил-76,вопрос в том,что цена такой воды будет зашкаливать.
      1. Возить можно хоть самолетами Ил-76,вопрос в том,что цена такой воды будет зашкаливать.

        Танкер не самолёт.
        В экстренных случаях можно и танкер использовать. А речь идёт именно о таком случае, если верить, что такой засухи не было уже 150 лет.
        1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 октября 2020 19:59
          +3
          Танкер не самолет, но и не трубопровод,цена все равно будет высокой,а Черное море,хоть и не океан,но зимой и осенью порядком штормит и поставки морем не могут быть регулярными. Конечно,те,кто не был в море,могут сказать,что современным кораблям шторм не страшен,но все не так просто. Такое явление,как Бора,настоящее проклятье для Новороссийской бухты,да и у берегов Крыма, во время Крымской войны,14 ноября 1854 года, Англия и ее союзники ,во время шторма ,потеряли целый флот,из вполне себе железных и достаточно прочных кораблей.Среди них был знаменитый ,,Черный принц'',железный пароход только что сошедший с английских верфей,на котором якобы затонула золотая казна британской армии и ее союзников.
          1. Танкер не самолет,но и не трубопровод,цена все равно будет высокой,а Черное море,хоть и не океан,но зимой и осенью порядком штормит и поставки морем не могут быть регулярными.

            Я говорю об экстренном случае. Зимой засухи не бывает. А этим летом можно было пару-другую танкеров подогнать. Ну может я не прав. Просто предположил.
            Может следующие 150 лет опять не так жарко будет.
            1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
              Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 октября 2020 20:16
              +3
              На самом деле зимой ситуация не намного лучше,осадками и зима сейчас не блещет,хотя,наполняемость крымскими речками водохранилищ чуть выше,из за того ,что по холодку вода меньше испаряется ,но рассчитывать исключительно на милость погоды глупо,тут нужны серьезные меры.
              1. тут нужны серьезные меры.

                Ну а какие например? Опреснители? Это тоже дорого, и вода не особо полезная, из за дейтерия.
                Ну а как полуостров существовал раньше, до постройки водоканала?
                1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                  Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 октября 2020 20:44
                  +1
                  Раньше население было меньше. Опреснители ...Во время ВОВ Италия снабжала с их помощью водой целую армию в Африке. Да,это не замена нормальной воде...Тут надо гнобить Украину,чтобы она убралась вон с русских земель,это единственный выход.
                  1. Тут надо гнобить Украину,чтобы она убралась вон с русских земель,это единственный выход.

                    Да, рано или поздно это придётся делать, раз сразу, в 2014м навести порядок не хватило духу. (или я чего то не понимаю).
                    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 октября 2020 21:25
                      +1
                      Вы правы,война неизбежна.
                      1. Вы правы,война неизбежна.

                        Она давно неизбежна. Ещё в 2009м Кадыров предлагал Путину навести порядок в Грузии и на Украине. Как же он был прав!

                        https://m.gazeta.ru/politics/2009/12/24_a_3303400.shtml

                        Вот и Карабах теперь. А Россия опять пытается отстоять в сторонке, надеясь, что пронесёт, вместо того, что бы зайти, дать по зубам обнаглевшим туркам, и пару отеческих подзатыльников враждующим армении и азербайджану.