A bush in the middle of a track: the oddities of camouflaging military equipment of Armenian troops are discussed on the net


On October 17, 2020, the Ministry of Defense of Azerbaijan published another video showing the destruction of the Armenian military equipment in Nagorno-Karabakh using drone strikes. At the same time, Internet users drew attention to certain oddities of camouflaging military equipment used by the Armenian side in this conflict.


The footage clearly shows that the Armenian technique was disguised by cut tree branches. Moreover, the equipment is not located in a forest belt, but stands separately and resembles a bush located in the middle of a clearly visible wheel track. Perhaps such a disguise is not striking from the outside. However, from a height of Azerbaijani drones flying in the sky, the entire unmasking effect is visible at a glance.


Note that the beginning of the mass use of drones makes its own adjustments to the equipment of positions. Therefore, this factor must be taken into account, because camouflage is a set of measures aimed at misleading the enemy. Camouflage contributes to the surprise of troops' actions, the preservation of their combat readiness and increased survivability. In this case, we observe the completely opposite phenomenon.

It should be recalled that on this day the Ministry of Defense of Azerbaijan has spread a whole series of videos dedicated to the effective use of drones in Nagorno-Karabakh. This suggests that the Armenian troops may not have the means to effectively counter drones. If this is the case, then the "counter-offensive" operation of the Azerbaijani army will not stop until the mentioned means appear in sufficient quantities from the Armenians or until the front line is on the immediate border of Armenia.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
    Ser sash (Ser Sash) 18 October 2020 09: 41
    0
    Or until Azerbaijan runs out of UAVs and ammunition for them.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 18 October 2020 10: 52
      +2
      As long as there is oil, the Jews and Turks will sell everything they need ... It is not for nothing that the aircrafts so often fly through the traitors of Armenians, Georgia (in wartime, they must observe neutrality and prevent the supply of weapons to any side), and they do not carry tomatoes ...
    2. Baylar Rzayev Offline Baylar Rzayev
      Baylar Rzayev (Baylar Rzayev) 19 October 2020 17: 31
      0
      Rather, the Armenians will run out of equipment, especially when they leave the military units with tanks and ammunition with artillery .. You know one thing that the drones still indicate the target for the AZERBAIJAN artillery .. not all videos are hit by the drone itself there is a video where the shells arrive from the opposite direction. The drone can be 24 hours and all this time they indicate the target for artillery;) A very serious battle awaits Karabakh, many will die ...
  2. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 18 October 2020 10: 48
    +2
    Quote: Ser Sash
    Or until Azerbaijan runs out of UAVs and ammunition for them.

    If all of a sudden it ends, then Turkey will replenish its reserves in full, there is no need to doubt it !!! And not only Turkey, but others are there to earn!
    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 18 October 2020 14: 31
      0
      Why Turkey to replenish stocks? Although some samples will certainly be needed.
      A week ago, there was a message that the enterprises of the defense industry of Azerbaijan switched to work in three shifts. The nomenclature can be found here

      https://news.day.az/politics/256090.html

      And that was in 2011 ....
  3. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 18 October 2020 10: 55
    +3
    Hmm, the propaganda of the Azerbaijani Defense Ministry must be recognized at the proper level.
    But the camouflage of (as it is written in the article) of the Armenian troops simply does not stand up to any criticism. There is an opinion that this is done on purpose, but it is not clear why. Then there are shots where they stand in crowds and a "big hello" from the Azerbaijani army arrives there. the center of the crowd, and there are a lot of such videos. You just wonder, it feels like they are fighting as in 1941-1945. And about how to disguise or about the very disguise in NK did not hear. Have you heard about the UAV ??? These are such airplanes flying in the air on control and can shit not weakly on the head, hmm.
    1. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 18 October 2020 16: 26
      +3
      Well, a true Armenian should sell fruit at the bazaar, barbecue on the beach, and pour burned cognac under the counter to the barbecue ... To dig trenches, to build flooring over them is not Feng Shui ... not Armenian Feng Shui!
  4. Machete Offline Machete
    Machete 18 October 2020 11: 00
    +2
    As long as Azerbaijanis have UAVs, Armenians will continue to be killed like rabbits with impunity.
    And the Armenians have no way to resist them.
  5. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 18 October 2020 14: 03
    +4
    He covered his eyes with his palms and hid.
  6. passing by Offline passing by
    passing by (passing by) 18 October 2020 15: 40
    0
    work nicely
  7. all rise, the court is in session (Vasya) 19 October 2020 11: 41
    +1
    Turkey needs to be ripped off it they staged this massacre if the Turks do not give it on the nose they will sit on their heads next time they will support Georgia against Abkhazia and South Ossetia the war in Karabakh is the surrender of positions by Russia for good reason Russian tsars in the past understood that the South Caucasus should be under the control of Russia under some tsar of russia, even part of today's turkey was part of russia Pashinyan Soros's henchman Well, where is America now helping Armenia? All this is a gambit spread by Washington and Pashinyan and Aliyev and Erdogan are people of the United States and they staged a massacre wherever the Armenians themselves look when they allow people like Pashinyans to come to power because it has long been known that being on the side of the United States is dangerous and being a friend of the United States is mortally dangerous
  8. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 19 October 2020 14: 16
    0
    Quote: Bakht
    Why Turkey to replenish stocks? Although some samples will certainly be needed.
    A week ago, there was a message that the enterprises of the defense industry of Azerbaijan switched to work in three shifts. The nomenclature can be found here

    https://news.day.az/politics/256090.html

    And that was in 2011 ....

    In fact, as they say, the same idea is only a side view. Well, not Turkey, because Azerbaijan has such resources to replenish, you are right.
  9. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 19 October 2020 15: 38
    0
    This is not for you to ride on the Maidan, and ethnic organized crime in Russia will not help them. A clear effect of how the potential of a country that was rebuilding its economy and looking for trading partners differs from a country whose main asset was "political flexibility." The latter was simply smeared over the mountains with a thin layer.

Куст посреди колеи: странности маскировки военной техники армянских войск обсуждают в сети


17 октября 2020 года Минобороны Азербайджана опубликовало очередное видео, на котором было продемонстрировано уничтожение армянской военной техники в Нагорном Карабахе при помощи ударов с беспилотников. При этом пользователи Сети обратили внимание на определенные странности маскировки военной техники, которую использует армянская сторона в этом конфликте.


На кадрах хорошо видно, что армянская техника была замаскирована срезанными ветками деревьев. Причем техника находится не в лесополосе, а стоит отдельно и напоминает куст, находящийся посреди хорошо заметной колеи от колес. Возможно, со стороны такая маскировка не бросается в глаза. Однако с высоты летающих в небе азербайджанских беспилотников, весь демаскирующий эффект виден как на ладони.


Заметим, что начало массового применения беспилотников вносит свои коррективы в оборудование позиций. Поэтому нужно учитывать этот фактор, ведь маскировка – это комплекс мероприятий, направленных на введение противника в заблуждение. Маскировка способствует внезапности действий войск, сохранению их боеготовности и повышению живучести. В данном случае мы наблюдаем абсолютно противоположное явление.

Нужно напомнить, что в этот день МО Азербайджана распространило целую серию видеороликов, посвященных эффективному использованию беспилотников в Нагорном Карабахе. Это говорит о том, что у армянских войск возможно нет средств эффективного противодействия беспилотникам. Если это так, то «контрнаступательная» операция азербайджанской армии не прекратится до тех пор, пока упомянутые средства не появятся у армян в достаточном количестве или пока линия фронта не окажется на непосредственной границе Армении.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
    Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 18 октября 2020 09:41
    0
    Или пока у Азербайджана не кончатся БПЛА и боеприпасы к ним.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 18 октября 2020 10:52
      +2
      Пока есть нефтеденюшка , евреи и турки продадут всего, сколько нужно... Не зря борты так часто летают через предателей армян, Грузию (в военное время должны соблюдать неитралитет и предотвращать поставки оружия любой стороне), и не помидоры возят...
    2. Байлар Рзаев (Байлар Рзаев) 19 октября 2020 17:31
      0
      Скорее у армян кончится техника особенно когда они оставляют военные части с танками боеприпасами артиллерией ..Вы знайте одно что беспилотники ещё указывают цель для АЗЕРБАЙДЖАНСКОЙ артиллерии..не на всех видео бьёт сам беспилотник есть видео где снаряды прилетают с противоположного направления.беспилотник может 24 часа и все это время они указывают цель для артиллерии;)Карабах ждёт очень серьезная битва погибнут многие...
  2. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 18 октября 2020 10:48
    +2
    Цитата: Ser Sash
    Или пока у Азербайджана не кончатся БПЛА и боеприпасы к ним.

    Если вдруг это и закончится,то Турция в полном объеме пополнит запасы,в этом даже не надо сомневаться !!! Да и не только Турция ,но и другие найдутся чтобы заработать!
    1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 18 октября 2020 14:31
      0
      Зачем Турции пополнять запасы? Хотя некоторые образцы, конечно же нужны будут.
      Неделю назад было сообщение что предприятия оборонной промышленности Азербайджана перешли на работу в три смены. Номенклатуру можно найти здесь

      https://news.day.az/politics/256090.html

      И это было в 2011 году....
  3. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 18 октября 2020 10:55
    +3
    Мда пропаганда у МО Азербайджана работает надо признать на должном уровне.
    Но маскировка у (как написано в статье) армянских войск просто не выдерживает никакой критики.Такое складывается мнение,что это делается специально,только не понятно для чего.Потом есть кадры где толпами стоят и туда прилетает "привет крупный" от азербайджанской армии прямо в центр толпы.И таких роликов очень много. Просто диву даешься,такое ощущение что воюют как в 1941 - 1945 гг. А про то как маскировать или про саму маскировку в НК не слышали. А про БПЛА слышали ??? Это такие самолетики на управлении в воздухе летают и могут нагадить не слабо на голову ,мда .
    1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 18 октября 2020 16:26
      +3
      Ну,истинный армянин должен фруктами на базаре торговать, шашлык на пляже жарить,а к шашлыку палёный коньяк под прилавком наливать... Окопы копать, настилы над ними сооружать -это не по фень шую...не по армянскому фень шую !
  4. Machete Офлайн Machete
    Machete 18 октября 2020 11:00
    +2
    Пока у азербайджанцев есть БПЛА, армян так и будут, как кроликов мочить безнаказанно.
    А у армян нет никакого способа им противостоять.
  5. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 18 октября 2020 14:03
    +4
    Глаза ладошками прикрыл - спрятался.
  6. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 18 октября 2020 15:40
    0
    красиво работают
  7. встать суд идет (вася) 19 октября 2020 11:41
    +1
    турцию надо отодрать это они устроили эту бойню если туркам по носу не дадут они на голову сядут следующий раз будут поддерживать грузию против абхазии и южной осетии война в карабахе это сдача позиций россией не зря русские цари в прошлом понимали что южный кавказ должен быть под контролем россии при каком то царе россии даже часть нынешней турции входила в состав россии пашинян соросовский ставленник ну и где теперь америка помогает она армении? все это гамбит разложенный вашингтоном и пашинян и алиев и эрдоган люди сша и они устроили бойню куда только сами армяне смотрят когда таких как пашинян к власти допускают ведь давно известно что быть на стороне сша опасно а быть другом сша смертельно опасно
  8. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 19 октября 2020 14:16
    0
    Цитата: Bakht
    Зачем Турции пополнять запасы? Хотя некоторые образцы, конечно же нужны будут.
    Неделю назад было сообщение что предприятия оборонной промышленности Азербайджана перешли на работу в три смены. Номенклатуру можно найти здесь

    https://news.day.az/politics/256090.html

    И это было в 2011 году....

    По сути как говорится такая же мысль только вид сбоку.Ну не Турция так Азербайджан имеет такие ресурсы чтобы восполнить,Вы правы.
  9. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 19 октября 2020 15:38
    0
    Это вам не на майдане скакать, да и этническая организованная преступность в России им не поможет. Наглядный эффект того, насколько различается потенциал страны, которая отстраивала экономику и искала торговых партнеров, от страны, главным активом которой была "политическая гибкость". Последнюю просто размазали по горам тонким слоем.