Armenia officially asked Russia for help in the war with Azerbaijan


On October 30, 2020, Prime Minister of Armenia Nikol Pashinyan sent an official letter to Russian President Vladimir Putin asking for assistance to his country in the war with Azerbaijan. The Armenian Foreign Ministry informed the public about this.


The communiqué of the Armenian Foreign Ministry says that since the hostilities in Nagorno-Karabakh have approached the immediate borders of Armenia and we are already talking about encroachment on its territory, Yerevan asks Moscow to immediately start negotiations to work out "the form and degree of support for ensuring security." In the letter, the head of the Armenian government described the situation in the region. He noted the transfer of foreign mercenaries to Nagorno-Karabakh and reminded the Russian leadership of Article 2 of the Agreement on Friendship, Cooperation and Mutual Assistance of August 29, 1997.

We remind you that the deputy head of the State Duma Committee on CIS Affairs Konstantin Zatulin has made several statements recently, having shown activity in issues related to the situation around the conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh. On October 23, he announced on the air Sputnik Armenia, commenting on the threat of Ankara to send its troops to Nagorno-Karabakh, that an increase in the military presence of Russia in Armenia would be a response to the belligerent gestures of Turkey.

In his opinion, if Yerevan is sure that the moment has come to turn to Moscow for military assistance, then such a decision should be made. In addition, the deputy explained that the experience of "our operations" in Syria and a number of other countries indicates the existence of a real threat of the spread of terrorism.

Then you need to be tough. There is a serious problem in the region related to the blockade not even of Karabakh, but of the Republic of Armenia. And along with it, our military base in Gyumri, which should receive supplies

- he added.

Before that, Zatulin говорилthat if Armenia officially turns to the CSTO for help, then Russia can make a "demonstrative strengthening" of the military potential on its territory. At the same time, Moscow will have to "clearly explain" to Tbilisi that it should not interfere with the Russian military aviation in the airspace of Georgia.

Note that Zatulin's statements were made after Turkish Vice President Fuat Oktay in an interview with CNN Turk сказалthat Ankara will send its army to the region if Baku officially requests help.
  • Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru/
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 31 October 2020 12: 04
    +3
    And how this aid should look like, Aliyev has not yet touched the territory of Armenia, and even Yerevan has not recognized NKR as independent. The weed shed is getting dark again.
    1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
      maiman61 (Yuri) 31 October 2020 17: 43
      +3
      This is the case when "allies" are worse than enemies! Armenia is waging a war on the territory of Azerbaijan and asks for help in the absence of a threat to its territory! I'm shocked by the Armenians! More and more my sympathies are on the side of Azerbaijanis! They fight well, regardless of losses and do not howl or groan! It commands respect, especially since they liberate OWN territories!
  2. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 October 2020 12: 08
    +2
    Official response of the Russian Foreign Ministry

    In accordance with the Treaty, Russia will provide Yerevan with all the necessary assistance, if the clashes will be transferred directly to the territory of Armenia.

    https://www.mid.ru/ru/foreign_policy/news/-/asset_publisher/cKNonkJE02Bw/content/id/4411939
  3. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 31 October 2020 12: 43
    +4
    Soros-PashenYan is trying to denigrate Russia by allegedly not wanting to defend an ally, deliberately distorting the meaning of the treaty. Any method is good if it involves Russia in the war.
    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 October 2020 12: 45
      +2
      Yesterday, a letter from Pashinyan to NATO Secretary General Stoltenberg appeared on the Internet. Dated May 13, 2020. It refers to the measures taken to withdraw Armenia from the CSTO and to move under the wing of NATO.
      I don't know if it's fake or not. So far, I have not seen a refutation.
      1. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
        Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 31 October 2020 12: 50
        +2
        Today's actions of the little weed confirm that it is not a fake. How to get out of the CSTO? - only by showing that Russia does not protect and the union is not reliable. At the same time, pull apart and destroy the union, urging others to follow his example.
  4. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 31 October 2020 13: 34
    +4
    Azerbaijan will never be the first to start hostilities on the territory of Armenia, because Aliyev knows very well what consequences this will lead to, because Armenia is a member of the CSTO, although two years ago it tried to destroy this organization, and at the same time, Pashinyan, on In the wake of the election campaign of the Prime Minister of Armenia, he then demanded that Russia remove our base from Gyumri, while the Yerevan Maidan chanted at that time that the Russian invaders should get out of Armenia, and now that Putin has forgotten about it? Azerbaijan liberated its lands around the borders of Karabakh, which the Armenians occupied back in 1994, and now it claims its own lands of Karabakh, which legally belong to it, and our guys have nothing to die there for the Russophobe Pashinyan, whose head is not all right ...
    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 October 2020 13: 44
      +1
      What if Russia creates a base in Karabakh? To guarantee the safety of the Armenians who remained in Nagorno-Karabakh. I think I. Aliyev will agree to this. It will not be a small base in Gyumri, which is difficult to supply, but a full-fledged base on the territory of Azerbaijan. In the very center of the South Caucasus. From where you can easily control a huge chunk of the Middle East.
      True, Azerbaijan basically does not want to have any foreign bases on its territory. They brought out the radar station in Gabala. But here the situation is a little different. Determination of the status of Nagorno-Karabakh as an administrative unit of Azerbaijan and Russian peacekeepers as guarantors of the security of the Armenian population.
      I think this can be discussed during negotiations between Moscow and Baku.
      1. Valentine Offline Valentine
        Valentine (Valentin) 31 October 2020 14: 07
        -2
        Aliyev has already said in his interview that he is not against the Russian peacekeepers in N. Karabakh, and the bloodshed will stop, but Pashinyan has already "bit the bit", and how he will look at leaving five settlements within the borders of Karabakh to Azerbaijan, although he already has There is nowhere to go, but he will continue to blackmail Russia by all means available to him, as we have seen for almost three years of his rule in Armenia.
        1. Bakht Offline Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 October 2020 14: 17
          +2
          Yes, he did. On certain conditions. Most of these conditions were fulfilled by the Azerbaijani army. It seems to me that it will be much easier for Aliev and Putin to come to an agreement than for Putin and Pashinyan.
          1. Valentine Offline Valentine
            Valentine (Valentin) 31 October 2020 14: 26
            -2
            Only now there was a message that Russia will provide assistance to Armenia in case of the outbreak of hostilities there, but this insane person can do anything, any provocation.
            1. Bakht Offline Bakht
              Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 October 2020 14: 29
              0
              Yes, I already gave a link to the Russian Foreign Ministry at the very beginning. The provocation is already being prepared. Phosphorus ammunition was brought to Khojavend. And shelling of Azerbaijan continues from the territory of Armenia. Azerbaijan is forced to destroy art batteries and MLRS on the territory of Armenia. But the Azerbaijani troops do not cross the border itself.
            2. maiman61 Offline maiman61
              maiman61 (Yuri) 31 October 2020 17: 48
              +2
              And we are not fools! We will act according to the situation! To Aliyev, this Armenia is like a button accordion to a goat! Imagine how much money you need to restore the territories liberated from the occupation!
              1. Bakht Offline Bakht
                Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 October 2020 18: 11
                +1
                Aliyev does not really need Armenia. And restore ...
                The President of Azerbaijan gave instructions to prepare a plan for the restoration of the liberated territories. A mobile network is already being created in the liberated territories. We have already started creating power grids and rebuilding roads. There will be funds for restoration. This is not the problem.
      2. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
        goncharov.62 (Andrei) 31 October 2020 14: 08
        +3
        Why guarantee the safety of some population with the lives of our boys, chanting "invaders", "get out", etc. on their Maydanchik? Little country 404?
        1. Bakht Offline Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 October 2020 14: 14
          +1
          Well, as if because it is better to defend your borders away from the borders themselves. The President of the Russian Federation said that in Syria he protects Russia from terrorists. And in the South Caucasus, a NATO base is being drawn in the future. It seems to me that this is worse than the barmaley.
          Well, then. If the base is in Karabakh (and demilitarization is planned there beforehand) then there is no risk as such.
          But this is already Russia's business. There will be Russian peacekeepers - good. It won't - so be it ...
          1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
            maiman61 (Yuri) 31 October 2020 17: 49
            +1
            Russia has no common border with Armenia!
            1. Bakht Offline Bakht
              Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 October 2020 18: 07
              +1
              I saw a globe. It seems to me that there is no common border with Syria on it either ...
              1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
                maiman61 (Yuri) 1 November 2020 13: 39
                0
                In Syria, there is no magpie that wants to join NATO and there is no US embassy with a staff of more than two thousand people!
      3. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 31 October 2020 15: 35
        -4
        Quote: Bakht
        What if Russia creates a base in Karabakh

        It seems to me that such a step will be negatively perceived in Ankara, and Turkey is a close and loyal ally of Azerbaijan.
        1. Bakht Offline Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 October 2020 16: 04
          +2
          The most important thing is that this step is received positively in Baku. I. Aliyev agreed in principle to the deployment of Russian peacekeepers in Karabakh.
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 31 October 2020 16: 16
            -3
            You know better, you are much more in the subject than mine.
    2. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 31 October 2020 14: 05
      -1
      Well, let's take a look at the actions of the GDP ...
  5. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 31 October 2020 14: 03
    +3
    To begin with, remove Pashinyan from his post and put him in jail, drive all the soros out of the barbed wire with a filthy broom, apologize (loudly, loudly, as you sing) for the "invaders", call on your "patriots" from the Russian markets to defend your Fatherland ( if they forgot, I remind you - this is Armenia) and, most importantly, it is necessary to give the regions that you captured in the first war (5 + 2) to Azerbaijan in justice. Then (afterwards, in the sense) we'll see what to do with you, b ....... The only way. But our GDP, especially recently, is extremely good. Which is starting to irritate ...
    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 October 2020 14: 07
      0
      "ov" are Azerbaijanis. More precisely, now "beat". And the Armenians are "yang". laughing
  6. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 31 October 2020 14: 17
    +2
    I am simply amazed at his impudence. All the way this little shit poured mud and mud on the Russian mother (for this the Americans put him in power) led people to the demonstrations with placards, Russians get out of Armenia, and now a miserable one crawled up and tearfully asks for help. And why your friends amerikosy will not help you ???? If they give you orders to drive Russia out of Armenia, let them help.

  7. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 1 November 2020 10: 01
    +5
    Here is a type without shame, conscience and honor. Only recently he banned the Russian language, called the Russians invaders and barked at the Russian Federation like a mad dog. And now the Russian Federation should help him ?! Kick him in the ass to fly to Europka !!! Russia has nothing to do in someone else's war and there is no point in defending a scoundrel who is sick with Russophobia and his voters !!!
  8. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 1 November 2020 23: 43
    +2
    Ale, Armenians. You did not recognize Crimea as Russian. You consider Donbass a part of Ukraine, and you think that Russia has occupied it. You call the militias bandits. So what do you want from Russia?
  9. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 2 November 2020 02: 44
    +1
    Interestingly, and when this Soros ... swore allegiance to them, he remembered any agreements with the Russian Federation?
  10. istrem Offline istrem
    istrem (alexsandr istrem) 2 November 2020 10: 38
    0
    Armenian Leader (Soros) .. did not take into account the experience 2008-08-08, When the United States was set on Tskhinvali (kick in the ass) .. and Remained "Observers of the bloody massacre of His peoples
    So ... the old woman at the broken COVER! ...

Армения официально попросила у России помощь в войне с Азербайджаном


30 октября 2020 года премьер-министр Армении Никол Пашинян направил официальное письмо президенту России Владимиру Путину с просьбой об оказании помощи его стране в войне с Азербайджаном. Об этом проинформировал общественность МИД Армении.


В коммюнике армянского внешнеполитического ведомства сказано, что поскольку боевые действия в Нагорном Карабахе приблизились к непосредственным границам Армении и речь уже идет о посягательстве на её территорию, Ереван просит Москву незамедлительно начать переговоры для выработки «формы и степени поддержки по обеспечению безопасности». В письме глава правительства Армении описал сложившуюся в регионе обстановку. Он отметил переброску в Нагорный Карабах иностранных наемников и напомнил российскому руководству статью 2 Соглашения о дружбе, сотрудничестве и взаимопомощи от 29 августа 1997 года.

Напоминаем, что замглавы комитета Госдумы по делам СНГ Константин Затулин за последнее время сделал несколько заявлений, проявив активность в вопросах, касающихся ситуации вокруг конфликта в Нагорном Карабахе. 23 октября он сообщил в эфире Sputnik Армения, комментируя угрозу Анкары направить свои войска в Нагорный Карабах, что увеличение военного присутствия России в Армении стало бы ответом на воинственные телодвижения Турции.

По его мнению, если Ереван уверен, что настал момент обратиться к Москве за военной помощью, то такое решение должно быть принято. Кроме того, депутат объяснил, что опыт «наших операций» в Сирии и ряде других стран указывает на существование реальной угрозы расползания терроризма.

Тогда необходимо проявлять жесткость. В регионе существует серьезная проблема, связанная с блокадой не Карабаха даже, а Республики Армения. И вместе с ней нашей военной базы в Гюмри, которая должна получать снабжение

– добавил он.

Перед этим Затулин говорил, что если Армения официально обратится к ОДКБ за помощью, то Россия может произвести «демонстративное усиление» военного потенциала на её территории. При этом Москве придется «внятно объяснить» Тбилиси, что ему не следует мешать ВТА России в воздушном пространстве Грузии.

Заметим, что высказывания Затулина прозвучали после того, как вице-президент Турции Фуат Октай в интервью телеканалу CNN Turk сказал, что Анкара направит свою армию в регион, если Баку официально обратится с просьбой о помощи.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru/
30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 31 октября 2020 12:04
    +3
    И как эта помощь должна выглядеть, алиев пока не трогает территорию армении, а НКР даже ереван не признал независимым. Соросятник опять темнит.
    1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
      maiman61 (Юрий) 31 октября 2020 17:43
      +3
      Это тот случай, когда "союзники" хуже врагов! Армения ведет войну на территории Азербайджана и просит помощи в отсутствии угрозы СВОЕЙ территории! Я в шоке от армян! Все больше мои симпатии на стороне азербайджанцев! Воюют хорошо, не считаясь с потерями и не воют и не стонут! Вызывает уважение, тем более, что освобождают СВОИ территории!
  2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 октября 2020 12:08
    +2
    Официальный ответ МИД РФ

    В соответствии с Договором Россия окажет Еревану всю необходимую помощь, если боестолкновения будут перенесены непосредственно на территорию Армении.

    https://www.mid.ru/ru/foreign_policy/news/-/asset_publisher/cKNonkJE02Bw/content/id/4411939
  3. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 31 октября 2020 12:43
    +4
    Сорос-пашенЯн пытается очернить Россию тем, что она, якобы, не хочет защищать союзника, намеренно искажая смысл договора. Любой способ хорош, если он втянет Россию в войну.
    1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 октября 2020 12:45
      +2
      Вчера в сети появилось письмо Пашиняна Генсеку НАТО Столтенбергу. Датировано 13 мая 2020 года. В нем говорится о мероприятиях по выходу Армении из ОДКБ и переходу под крыло НАТО.
      Не знаю - фейк или нет. Пока опровержения я не видел.
      1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 31 октября 2020 12:50
        +2
        Сегодняшние действия соросёнка подтверждают, что не фейк. А как выйти из ОДКБ? - только показав, что Россия не защищает и союз не надёжен. Заодно растащить и развалить союз, призвав остальных последовать его примеру.
  4. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 31 октября 2020 13:34
    +4
    Азербайджан никогда первым не начнёт боевые действия на территории Армении,т.к.Алиев прекрасно знает,к каким последствиям это приведёт,ведь Армения является членом ОДКБ,хотя ещё два года назад она пыталась развалить эту организацию,и в то же время Пашинян,на волне предвыборной кампании премьера Армении,требовал тогда,чтобы Россия убрала нашу базу из Гюмри,а ереванский майдан в это время скандировал,чтобы Российские оккупанты убирались из Армении,и теперь что,Путин забыл об этом? Азербайджан освобождал свои земли,вокруг границ Карабаха,которые Армяне заняли ещё в 1994 году,и теперь он претендует на свои же земли Карабаха,которые юридически принадлежат ему,и нашим ребятам нечего там гибнуть за русофоба Пашиняна,у которого с головой не всё в порядке.
    1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 октября 2020 13:44
      +1
      А что, если Россия создаст базу в Карабахе? Для гарантии безопасности армян, оставшихся в Нагорном Карабахе. Я думаю, что И.Алиев на это согласится. Это будет не маленькая база в Гюмри, которую трудно снабжать, а полноценная база на территории Азербайджана. В самом центре Южного Кавказа. Откуда без труда можно контролировать огромный кусок Ближнего Востока.
      Правда, Азербайджан принципиально не хочет иметь на своей территории никаких иностранных баз. Вывели же в Габале РЛС. Но здесь ситуация немного иная. Определение статуса Нагорного Карабаха, как административной единицы Азербайджана и российские миротворцы как гаранты безопасности армянского населения.
      Думаю, это можно обсудить в ходе переговоров между Москвой и Баку.
      1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
        Валентин (Валентин) 31 октября 2020 14:07
        -2
        Алиев в своем интервью уже говорил,что он не против российских миротворцев в Н.Карабахе,и кровопролитие прекратится,но Пашинян уже "закусил удила",и как он посмотрит на оставление пяти населённых пунктов,в границах Карабаха,Азербайджану,хотя ему уже и деваться некуда,но он будет продолжать шантажировать Россию всеми доступными ему способами,в чём мы убедились за почти три года его правления Арменией.
        1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 октября 2020 14:17
          +2
          Да, говорил. На определенных условиях. Большинство этих условий выполнила азербайджанская армия. Мне кажется, что договориться Алиеву с Путиным будем намного легче, чем Путину с Пашиняном.
          1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
            Валентин (Валентин) 31 октября 2020 14:26
            -2
            Только сейчас прошло сообщение,что Россия окажет помощь Армении в случае начала там боевых действий,но этот умалишенный может сотворить что угодно,любую провокацию.
            1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
              Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 октября 2020 14:29
              0
              Да, ссылку на МИД РФ я уже давал в самом начале. Провокация уже готовится. В Ходжавенд завезли фосфорные боеприпасы. И продолжаются обстрелы Азербайджана с территории Армении. Азербайджан вынужден уничтожать арт батареи и РСЗО на территории Армении. Но саму границу азербайджанские войска не переходят.
            2. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
              maiman61 (Юрий) 31 октября 2020 17:48
              +2
              Да и мы не дураки! Будем действовать по обстановке! Алиеву эта армения, как козе баян! Представьте сколько надо денег восстановить освобожденные от оккупации территории!
              1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
                Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 октября 2020 18:11
                +1
                Армения действительно Алиеву не нужна. А восстанавливать....
                Президент Азербайджана дал указание подготовить план восстановления освобожденных территорий. На освобожденных территориях уже создается сеть мобильной связи. Уже приступили к созданию электросетей и восстановлению дорог. Средства на восстановление найдутся. Как раз это не проблема.
      2. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
        goncharov.62 (Андрей) 31 октября 2020 14:08
        +3
        Зачем гарантировать жизнями наших пацанов безопасность какого-то населения, скандирующего на своем майданчике "оккупанты", "убирайтесь" и т.д.? Мало страны 404?
        1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 октября 2020 14:14
          +1
          Ну как бы затем, что свои границы лучше защищать подальше от самих границ. Президент РФ заявил что в Сирии он защищает Россию от террористов. А на Южном Кавказе в перспективе рисуется база НАТО. Мне кажется, это похуже, чем бармалеи.
          Ну и потом. Если база будет в Карабахе (а предварительно там планируется демилитаризация) то и риска как такового нет.
          Но это уже дело России. Будут российские миротворцы - хорошо. Не будет - так тому и быть....
          1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
            maiman61 (Юрий) 31 октября 2020 17:49
            +1
            Россия не имеет общей границы с арменией!
            1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
              Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 октября 2020 18:07
              +1
              Я видел глобус. Мне кажется, что на нем нет и общей границы с Сирией...
              1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
                maiman61 (Юрий) 1 ноября 2020 13:39
                0
                В Сирии соросонка нет, который хочет в НАТО и нет посольства США со штатом более двух тысяч человек!
      3. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 31 октября 2020 15:35
        -4
        Цитата: Bakht
        А что, если Россия создаст базу в Карабахе

        Мне представляется что подобный шаг будет негативно воспринят в Анкаре, а Турция - близкий и верный союзник Азербайджана.
        1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 октября 2020 16:04
          +2
          Самое главное, чтобы этот шаг был позитивно воспринят в Баку. И.Алиев дал принципиальное согласие на размещение российских миротворцев в Карабахе.
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 31 октября 2020 16:16
            -3
            Вам виднее, вы куда более моего в теме.
    2. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 31 октября 2020 14:05
      -1
      Ну вот и будем посмотреть на действия ВВП...
  5. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 31 октября 2020 14:03
    +3
    Для начала - снимите с должности и посадите Пашиняна, выгоните поганой метлой из колючей проволоки всех соросят, извинитесь (громко, во весь голос, как вы пестни поете) за "оккупантов", призовите своих "патриотов" с рынков России на защиту Отечества своего (если они забыли - напоминаю - это Армения) и, самое главное - надо по справедливости отдать те области, которые вы захватили в первую войну (5+2) Азербайджану. Вот тогда (опосля, в смысле) мы посмотрим, что с вами, б......, делать. Только так. Но ВВП у нас, особенно в последнее время, крайне добр. Что начинает рррраздражать....
    1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 октября 2020 14:07
      0
      "ов" - это азербайджанцы. Точнее сейчас "беи". А армяне это "ян". laughing
  6. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 31 октября 2020 14:17
    +2
    Я просто поражен его наглостью. Всю дорогу этот соросенок поливал грязью и помоями Россию мать (для этого америкосы и поставили его у власти) выводил людей на демонстрации с плакатиками русские убирайтесь с Армении, а теперь приполз жалкий и слезно просит помочь. А что ж тебе твои друзья америкосы не помогут ???? Коль они тебе приказы отдают чтоб ты Россию выгнал из Армении так пусть помогут.

  7. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 1 ноября 2020 10:01
    +5
    Вот ведь тип без стыда,совести и чести. Только недавно русский язык запрещал,называл русских оккупантами и гавкал на РФ ,как бешеная собака. А теперь РФ ему помогать должна?! Пинка ему под попку,чтоб летел в Европку !!! России нечего делать на чужой войне и нет смысла защищать больного русофобией негодяя и его избирателей !!!
  8. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 1 ноября 2020 23:43
    +2
    Алё, армяне. Вы не признали Крым российским. Вы считаете Донбасс частью Украины, и считаете что Россия его оккупировала. Вы называете ополченцев бандитами. Так чего вы от России хотите?
  9. Barmaley_2 Офлайн Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 2 ноября 2020 02:44
    +1
    интересно, а когда этот соросовский .. присягал на верность им, то он вспоминал о договорённостях каких-либо с РФ?
  10. istrem Офлайн istrem
    istrem (alexsandr istrem) 2 ноября 2020 10:38
    0
    Армянский Лидер(соросёнок)..не учел опыта 2008-08-08, Когда сша натравили на Цхинвал(пинком под зад)..и Остались "Наблюдателями кровавой бойни Своих народов
    Так что...Старушка у разбитого КОРЫТА!....