With the departure of the Tu-154, the Russian sky became owned by Boeing and Airbus


A significant event took place a few days ago. The legendary Soviet liner Tu-154 made its last flight. He flew away, but did not promise to return. Now the Russian sky is almost entirely owned by the American Boeing and the European Airbus.


The historical significance of the "Big Carcass" is difficult to overestimate. Developed in the sixties of the last century, it successfully pulled the webbing until very recently. In the past, the Soviet aircraft industry was able to produce one aircraft of this type per week. The Tu-154 remained the main medium-haul airliner in modern Russia until the end of the XNUMXs. From this position, the veteran was ousted by Boeing and Airbus, not without the active help of lobbyists for their interests in power. Today our sky belongs to American and European concerns.

Yes, Russia has a short-haul Superjet, but this airliner was created with the help of Boeing specialists and still consists of more than half of imported components. Initially, the plane was 20% American, which allowed the US Treasury to impose a ban on its sale to Iran. The dependence on the French company Safran SA for the power plant for the Superjet remains. By a strange coincidence, it is in that part of the aircraft engine, for which the Europeans are responsible, that breakdowns caused by manufacturing defects are regularly discovered, because of which the liners sit idle on the ground for a long time, waiting for repairs.

There is a promising medium-haul airliner MS-21 on the way, which may well compete with the products of Boeing and Airbus, and also replace the Tu-154 that has been released on Russian airlines. However, even here domestic developers fell into the trap of dependence on imported components. First, the US Treasury banned the supply of composite materials to our country, necessary for the creation of aircraft wings. Now сообщается that foreign manufacturers refuse to sell electronic and other critical components to Russia. So far, the UAC manages with the stock of components that it managed to do, but in the near future the MS-21 may face a banal shortage of them. The domestic industry cannot boast of a high speed of import substitution.

I would like to ask the question, what will the government do if Washington follows a tough scenario of pressure, and the US Treasury imposes sanctions on the further sale and service of Boeing and Airbus products in Russia?

We have, for example, a wonderful medium-haul liner Tu-204/214. This aircraft was designed to replace the Tu-154. Depending on the modification, it can carry from 164 to 215 passengers. It is built of domestic components and uses its own PS-90A engine. Liners of this type meet all international standards and requirements and are approved for flights to the European Union, countries of North and South America. Only 87 of them were produced, but only a limited circle of people use them: the Rossiya squadron, as well as the Red Wings and Aviastar-TU companies, but in extremely limited quantities.

The attitude is completely undeserved. Critics of the Tu-204/214 pointed out that its engine was “too noisy, dirty and low-energy,” which alienated potential customers from it, despite its overall attractiveness. But there is another opinion: the promising airliner was killed by Russia's hasty accession to the WTO, which dramatically changed the rules of the game on the domestic aviation market in favor of Boeing and Airbus. It became uninteresting to bring "Carcass" to mind. Eight years later, our country is actually left without its medium-haul aircraft, which can still come back to haunt it.

It is possible that under a certain set of circumstances we will still have to get out of storage and patch up the remaining Tu-154s. Today there are just over two hundred of them, half of them are capable of flying. If by that time they will not be sent to scrap metal.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 2 November 2020 14: 18
    +1
    And I repeat - this is the result of 20 years of Putin's rule. Here is your answer. Who is Putin working for?
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 2 November 2020 18: 11
      -2
      Every week you go to the USA and Europe and are you tired of Boeings? enough for domestic traffic and superjets.
    2. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 3 November 2020 12: 13
      0
      Here is the answer.

      Why is it so critical, the galley is multi-oared. And the slaves there have long been all their own, their whip is in no way possible. Yes and no whip for a long time, just change the slaves in places and see what comes of it.
  2. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 November 2020 15: 48
    -2
    This is all Putin's Cunning Plan. And Medvedev.
  3. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 November 2020 13: 29
    +5
    The Tu-204 needs to be returned to production today, instead of the Superjet, with its extremely crude French engines. As for the sanctions of the West, it is high time for the Russian Federation to introduce its own sanctions. Leave the WTO, raise purchasing prices for titanium, rare earth metals, palladium and other goods for NATO countries, the price change for which, or their shortage, will hurt the West. Introduce serious protective duties on auto and aircraft industry products of NATO countries. They need them, let them build full-cycle factories in the Russian Federation, but no, they will lose the Russian market, and a holy place is never empty. But we need to act today, otherwise the civil aviation of the Russian Federation runs the risk of being left with a broken mistral trough. Foreign aircraft will quickly find themselves chained to the ground if the West stops supplying spare parts to them, and this can happen at any moment.
    1. Pete mitchell Offline Pete mitchell
      Pete mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 8 November 2020 16: 26
      +1
      Quote: Sapsan136
      But we need to act today, otherwise ... the Russian Federation risks being left with a broken mistral trough ..

      If you will, I would take this situation wider and add that it was necessary to act yesterday.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 November 2020 17: 18
        +3
        Well, I agree with you here, as they say, with both hands FOR, only to make such decisions you need to have state thinking, not the thinking of temporary workers who are eager to snatch something in the Russian Federation and take it abroad, with which they lick their shoes.
        1. Pete mitchell Offline Pete mitchell
          Pete mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 8 November 2020 18: 25
          +2
          You know, it leads to sad thoughts - like everything read the necessary books in childhoodfrom where this hungry locust tribe, dressed in expensive suits, crawled out. Peter was right - nettle seed with sticks on his heels ... otherwise good will not be backhand.
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 10 November 2020 11: 28
            +2
            Well, Bad Boys ... Stalin was wrong, believing that it would be possible to raise decent people from the children of Bandera and other evil spirits. The apple does not fall far from the apple tree

С уходом Ту-154 российское небо стало принадлежать Boeing и Airbus


Несколько дней назад произошло знаковое событие. Свой последний полет совершил легендарный советский лайнер Ту-154. Он улетел, но вернуться не обещал. Теперь российское небо почти безраздельно принадлежит американскому Boeing и европейскому Airbus.


Историческое значение «Большой Тушки» сложно переоценить. Разработанная в шестидесятые годы прошлого века, она успешно тянула лямку до самого недавнего времени. В былые годы советская авиапромышленность была способна производить по одному самолету данного типа в неделю. Ту-154 оставался основным среднемагистральным лайнером в современной России до конца двухтысячных годов. С этой позиции ветерана вытеснили Boeing и Airbus не без активной помощи лоббистов своих интересов во власти. Сегодня наше небо принадлежит американскому и европейскому концернам.

Да, у России есть ближнемагистральный «Суперджет», но этот лайнер создавался при помощи специалистов Boeing и по-прежнему более чем наполовину состоит из импортных комплектующих. Изначально самолет был на 20% американским, что позволило Минфину США наложить запрет на его продажу в Иран. Сохраняется зависимость от французской компании Safran SA по части силовой установки для «Суперджета». По странному совпадению именно в той части авиадвигателя, за которую отвечают европейцы, регулярно обнаруживаются поломки, вызванные производственным браком, из-за чего лайнеры подолгу простаивают на земле, дожидаясь ремонта.

Есть на подходе перспективный среднемагистральный лайнер МС-21, который вполне может составить реальную конкуренцию продукции Boeing и Airbus, а также заменить вышедший в тираж Ту-154 на российских авиалиниях. Однако и тут отечественные разработчики попали в ловушку зависимости от импортных комплектующих. Сперва Минфин США запретил поставлять в нашу страну композитные материалы, необходимые для создания крыльев самолета. Теперь сообщается о том, что иностранные производители отказываются продавать в Россию электронные и прочие критически важные компоненты. Пока что ОАК обходится тем запасом комплектующих, что успел сделать, но в скором будущем МС-21 может столкнуться с банальным их дефицитом. Высокой скоростью импортозамещения отечественная промышленность пока похвастаться не может.

Хочется задаться вопросом, а что будет делать правительство, если Вашингтон пойдет по жесткому сценарию давления, и Минфин США наложит санкции на дальнейшую продажу и обслуживание продукции Boeing и Airbus в России?

У нас имеется, например, замечательный среднемагистральный лайнер Ту-204/214. Этот самолет как раз и разрабатывался для замены Ту-154. В зависимости от модификации, он может перевозить от 164 до 215 пассажиров. Построен из отечественных комплектующих и использует собственный двигатель ПС-90А. Лайнеры данного типа соответствуют всем международным стандартам и требованиям, допущены к полетам в Евросоюз, страны Северной и Южной Америки. Их произвели всего 87 штук, но пользуется ими только ограниченный круг лиц: авиаотряд «Россия», а также компании Red Wings и «Авиастар-ТУ», но в крайне ограниченных объемах.

Отношение совершенно незаслуженное. Критики Ту-204/214 указывали на то, что его двигатель «чересчур шумный, грязный и малоэкономичный», что оттолкнуло от него потенциальных заказчиков, несмотря на общую привлекательность. Но есть и другое мнение: перспективный лайнер убило поспешное вступление России в ВТО, резко изменившее правила игры на отечественном авиарынке в пользу Boeing и Airbus. Доводить до ума «Тушку» стало неинтересно. Восемь лет спустя наша страна фактически осталась без своего среднемагистрального самолета, что еще может ей капитально аукнуться.

Не исключено, что при определенном стечении обстоятельств нам еще придется доставать с хранения и латать оставшиеся Ту-154. На сегодняшний день их чуть более двух сотен, половина способна летать. Если их к тому времени не пустят ускоренно на металлолом.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 2 ноября 2020 14:18
    +1
    А я повторюсь - это результат 20-ти летнего правления Путина. Вот вам и ответ. Для кого Путин работает?
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 2 ноября 2020 18:11
      -2
      каждую неделю в сша и европу мотаешься и боинги уже надоели? для внутренних перевозок и суперджетов хватит.
    2. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 3 ноября 2020 12:13
      0
      Вот вам и ответ.

      Ну зачем так критично, галера то многовёсельная. А рабы там уже давно все свои, их кнутом никак нельзя. Да и нет кнута уже давно, просто рабов местами меняют и смотрят что из этого получается.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 ноября 2020 15:48
    -2
    Это все Хитрый План Путина. И Медведева.
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 ноября 2020 13:29
    +5
    Ту-204 нужно возвращать в производство уже сегодня,вместо Суперджета,с его крайне сырыми французскими двигателями. Что до санкций запада,то РФ давно пора вводить собственные санкции. Выйти из ВТО,поднять для стран НАТО закупочные цены на титан,редкоземельные металлы,палладий и другие товары,изменение цен на которые,или их нехватка,больно аукнутся западу. Ввести серьезные заградительные пошлины на продукцию авто и авиапрома стран НАТО. Надо им,пусть строят в РФ заводы полного цикла производства,а нет,так потеряют рынок РФ,а свято место пусто не бывает. Но действовать нужно уже сегодня,иначе гражданская авиация РФ рискует остаться у разбитого мистрального корыта.Иностранные самолеты быстро окажутся прикованными к земле,если запад прекратит поставку запчастей к ним,а это может произойти в любой момент.
    1. Pete Mitchell Офлайн Pete Mitchell
      Pete Mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 8 ноября 2020 16:26
      +1
      Цитата: Sapsan136
      Но действовать нужно уже сегодня, иначе ... РФ рискует остаться у разбитого мистрального корыта..

      Если позволите я бы взял эту ситуацию шире и добавил, что действовать надо было вчера...
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 ноября 2020 17:18
        +3
        Ну,я тут с вами согласен,как говорится,двумя руками ЗА,вот только для принятия таких решений нужно иметь государственное мышление,а не мышление временщиков,жаждущих урвать что то в РФ и вывезти за границу,которой они вылизывают обувь.
        1. Pete Mitchell Офлайн Pete Mitchell
          Pete Mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 8 ноября 2020 18:25
          +2
          Знаете, наталкивает на грустные размышления - вроде все в детстве нужные книги читали, откуда это голодное племя саранчи облаченное в дорогие костюмы выползло. Прав был Пётр - крапивное семя палками по пяткам..., наотмашь иначе добра не будет.
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 10 ноября 2020 11:28
            +2
            Ну так Мальчиши-Плохиши... Сталин был не прав,считая,что из детей бандеровцев и прочей нечисти удастся воспитать приличных людей. Яблочко от яблоньки далеко не падает