In the struggle for the minds of the people of Russia, it is worth taking into account the Soviet experience


В last time we mentioned that the promotion of Western pop stars among Soviet youth, including The Beetles, was one of the reasons for the collapse of the USSR. It sounds, of course, paradoxical, but in reality everything is simple: talented European and American performers, without even thinking about serving political goals, created an attractive image of foreign countries for the target Soviet audience.


And the opposition to "enemy propaganda" by the leadership of our country, alas, only intensified this effect. As Butusov later sang in "Goodbye, America", "we have been taught to love your forbidden fruits for so long." In the end, after gaining impressions, the majority of the people decided: "We want us to be like theirs." And when they realized that "they" were not as rosy as it seemed at first, it was too late.

But, in fairness, it's worth saying that it's not even the Beatles themselves, Pink Floyd, or someone else. If our party elite were more flexible in terms of thinking and did not oppose the "enemy propaganda" so clumsy, the fascination with Western talents of Soviet youth would not harm. At least, it would not have brought the effect that took place in reality. After all, whatever one may say, but the same “Liverpool Four” is really an art capable of bringing up “reasonable, kind, eternal” in a person.

And today on the vastness of the Internet, TV screens and on the waves of radio stations, show business rules the ball, which, of course, is no art. This is a consumer-oriented product that indulges at times the basest human instincts. That's why he is a threat. No matter how pathetic it may sound, we are talking about a threat to national sovereignty. We'll figure out why, but let's start a little from afar.

From the fact that someone may ask: “Isn't the author putting labels on it? Are there any objective criteria by which show business can be distinguished from art? "

The fact of the matter is that there is. Distinguishing one from the other is really not always easy, but possible. And the objective criterion here is that art makes a person think and experience truly deep feelings - real, and therefore not always joyful and bright in a fair way. At the same time, the show business product only glides on the surface, without taking its consumer out of the comfort zone. His task is to earn more, and for this it is best not to strain the consumer. As a result, the stars of the current stage, both ours and foreign ones, are quite possible to listen to while sipping beer and taking a horizontal position on the sofa.

But with the classics, for example, such a number will not work. You can, of course, try, but really deeply penetrate - it will not work. Even the work of the "Beatles", despite the external lightness, requires a certain reflection. But hardly anyone will reflect on the work of Baskov or Stas Mikhailov. At least on a sober head. Yes, they, in fact, do not write their hits for that.

So what is the danger that show business can pose for our people, especially in terms of the loss of national identity, which can be called cultural sovereignty? And does this danger exist somewhere other than the imagination of the author? There is every reason to believe that it exists.

Everything is extremely simple again. Each or almost each of us paid attention to how similar in content and form are modern "tracks" (they are even called songs less and less). Moreover, this similarity, as in clothing, very often has no national boundaries. The creation of "mega-hits" is happening around the same patterns around the world.

Once I talked with a vocal teacher at a children's music school, and, among other things, asked in a conversation how talented the current generation of her pupils is. She replied that everything is as usual: there are both very talented guys and those who are lazy or can hardly pull the program. Their percentage does not change from year to year.

But over time, she says, it becomes a problem that young vocalists in singing more and more often unconsciously use the manner characteristic of Western, American vocal culture. And it is almost impossible to wean them from this, because they simply reproduce in practice what they hear in the performance of their idols.

It would seem that this is just a detail, but the devil, as you know, is hidden in just such details. And, in order to confirm the veracity of what the teacher said, you just need to go out to the vastness of YouTube and listen to how the most popular bloggers among young people communicate with their viewers.

We will not take revenge on everyone one size fits all, but very often after watching their videos, the impression is left that you are watching a dubbed translation from English. Moreover, with the preservation of all English or, rather, American language intonations. As the saying goes, there is no need to conquer a country by military means if you can impose your own cultural code on its people.

And "pop", not only musical, by the way, in this regard is a very convenient tool. Which, in addition to imposing alien values, also dulls its consumer. Or does someone think that you can listen to Buzova and watch Katya Klap without consequences in the form of your own degradation?

A person hooked on pop music very quickly turns into a representative of a huge faceless mass, which is very easy to control. Our "protest" rallies are a vivid example of this. How selflessly people are applauding at times the most perfect nonsense, which is carried into megaphones by "fiery tribunes of the streets"! Is this because the same nonsense is pouring into their ears through headphones and radios?

It is worth mentioning separately that pop music can carry a certain “national” entourage, which, however, does not go beyond the level of “matryoshka-putin-balalaika”. Although you can still find many people who sincerely believe that Babkina and the "Golden Ring" perform Russian folk music, and the series of cartoons "Three Bogatyrs" has a real relationship to our epics.

But how to resist all this flow, the reader will ask? We will find the answer to the question from Mikhail Zhvanetsky, who has now left us, who, despite all his criticism of the USSR, once noted one very interesting fact. On the Soviet stage, Mikhail Mikhailovich said, there were simply no untalented people. Because at that time the authorities, although they made a lot of mistakes, really worked to educate their citizens.

Indeed, in the Soviet years, drama performances, opera, ballet, literary evenings with the participation of living classics were in the order of things on central television or on the radio. And there were enough people living in small towns and villages who knew about literary and theatrical novelties, just watching TV at home.

Someone will say that even in modern conditions, with the presence of the Internet, there are no problems in order to join high art. Well, that's true, but only partially. Since in terms of accessibility, art in the modern world is not even close to competing with show business.

But one day we will still live to the point when our authorities will seriously concern themselves with the problem of cultural degradation that Russia is experiencing now, and instead of beautiful words, they will move on to action. And then they will be faced with an extremely clearly formulated task: to gently but consistently restrict access to public space for people who cannot give anything but vulgarity to their fans, and to make high art, and above all Russian art, truly accessible for every inhabitant of our country.

Having learned to work with its people, the state will learn to defend its own values ​​in the international arena, where Russian culture can become one of the most important driving forces of our "soft power" strategy. And here the Soviet experience, rich in both achievements and mistakes, which should have been avoided in the future, will be very useful.

Продолжение следует ...
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 11 November 2020 08: 12
    +1
    Dr. Goebbels taught how to rub rubbish into your ears, long before pop music ... blogger Navalny uses his methods. And under the USSR there were the same popular pop songs ... balalaikas and Russian choral singing did not bother. Would Georgians in Russian costumes perform about birch in the field? so all sorts of rotars, pugachevs, vaikule and others performed with songs about nothing .... and now Georgian producers reveal the topic of Ukrainian boobs on Russian stages with simple songs.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 November 2020 09: 21
    -2
    Oh, they pulled the owl onto the globe ...
    Whoever is better is imitated. And showbiz pulls everything from the west, from songs to lyrics and show ideas.
    State money is spent on unprofitable films, Yeltsin centers, and promises

    A fight for minds? Money doesn't smell - that's the whole fight.
    "Optimize" pensioners' pensions and become a millionaire.
    Endogan was a murderer, enemy and terrorist - he became a partner and colleague.
    They detained 33 heroes - in a scream, we will remove the dad, kicked the beaten out - they forgot and threw money at the dad ...
  3. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus 11 November 2020 09: 35
    -5
    There is nothing to consider ... To endure only and believe that destruction is stability
  4. Oleg Rambover Online Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 11 November 2020 09: 57
    -4
    primarily Russian art

    Does this "Russian art" exist? So that without a gram of the influence of the "West".
    I wonder how old the author is. The article looks like an old man's grumbling.
    1. borey Offline borey
      borey 11 November 2020 13: 26
      0
      It exists, but it has been under the carpet since Romanov times.
      Wait. Russian renaissance is coming soon
      1. Oleg Rambover Online Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 11 November 2020 14: 53
        -3
        I'm looking forward to it. I wonder what Russian art is without a drop of the pernicious influence of the West.
    2. ASK.21.07 Offline ASK.21.07
      ASK.21.07 (Artyom Karagodin) 11 November 2020 23: 01
      +2
      You are in vain exaggerating, Oleg. It's not about the gram of the influence of the "West" and not about old age grumbling. I am still far from old age. It's about pushing show business out of the public space as much as possible.

      And genuine art will not hurt in any case, as you pointed out correctly. It's just that preference should be given, relatively speaking, to Pushkin, Tchaikovsky and Surikov, and only then to Shakespeare, Vivaldi and da Vinci. After all, even in schools (at least at the time when I studied there, that is, in 1994-2005), priority is given to the history of Russia, and not the world one. Which, in my opinion, is quite logical.
      1. Oleg Rambover Online Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 12 November 2020 00: 07
        -4
        It's simple when they start the song "there were people in our time, not like the current tribe", it seems to me that this is not a young man speaking. In any case, judging by the elusive signs, the Soviet experience was not particularly successful.
        As for Pushkin, Tchaikovsky and Surikov, what do you mean by Russian art? All of them are heirs of European culture, after Peter the Great it is generally difficult to talk about distinctively Russian art, and even more so after 70 years of Soviet power.
        1. ASK.21.07 Offline ASK.21.07
          ASK.21.07 (Artyom Karagodin) 12 November 2020 00: 59
          +1
          Well, you can't be so one-sided! There was a successful experience, there were also miscalculations, about which see above. And by Russian art one should not understand only folk art, firstly, and secondly, the same Pushkin, Gogol, Glinka, Borodin, Surikov and others were inspired precisely by folk models. You will not argue that "La Traviata" and "Ivan Susanin" do not have national features, will you?

          Our greats, of course, are the heirs of European culture, too, but precisely that heirs, and not blind imitators. And you shouldn't think that after Peter and the Bolsheviks we ceased to be any different from the Europeans. I don't think you yourself will assert this.

          And in general, we are confidently drifting away from the topic of publication. Since the speech there was not about "down with everything foreign", but about the fact that show business is a way of fooling around, and that's it, just down with it. And about the difference between Western European and Russian culture - a long one, obviously not for discussion in the comments.
          1. Oleg Rambover Online Oleg Rambover
            Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 12 November 2020 11: 39
            -3
            Quote: ASK.21.07
            there was a successful experience, there were also miscalculations, about which see above.

            In a splash, they lost the "battle for the minds". And in no small measure because of the prohibitions.

            Quote: ASK.21.07
            You wouldn't argue that La Traviata and Ivan Susanin do not have national features, would you?

            I'm not very good at operas, and isn't La Traviata an Italian opera? I do not know if the opera "Ivan Susanin" has national features, but this is probably the first example of Russian propaganda, "A Life for the Tsar".

            Quote: ASK.21.07
            Our greats, of course, are the heirs of European culture, too, but precisely that heirs, and not blind imitators.

            Like some kind of Bairon or Dumas heir, and not a blind imitator.

            Quote: ASK.21.07
            And you shouldn't think that after Peter and the Bolsheviks we have ceased to be somehow different from the Europeans. I don't think you yourself will assert this.

            Yes, I agree, we were not very different before.

            Quote: ASK.21.07
            Since the speech there was not about "down with everything foreign", but about the fact that show business is a way of fooling around, and that's it, just down with it.

            I personally do not like the idea that the citizens of the Russian Federation are an unreasonable herd and must be guided in the right direction by some dogs. So you can get that the style of cowards will be determined by federal law. Only education. The state has such an instrument as a school. Or on state TV channels, instead of 5 minutes of hatred, or rather 1.5 hours of stories about how everything is bad in Ukraine, make an hour of opera.
            1. ASK.21.07 Offline ASK.21.07
              ASK.21.07 (Artyom Karagodin) 12 November 2020 17: 45
              +2
              Only education. The state has such an instrument as a school. Or on state TV channels, instead of 5 minutes of hatred, or rather 1.5 hours of stories about how everything is bad in Ukraine, make an hour of opera.

              And I am for sho, as they say in Odessa? After all, state money can be spent not on the cinema of the Zvyagintsevs and his comrades, but on something more patriotic and of high quality. After all, I never said a word about dogs that need to be guided by, and did not even mean it. This black cat was definitely not and is not in the room))).

              As for "A Life for the Tsar," listen at your leisure. The comparison with "Traviata" here meant that any art, if it is art, has national characteristics. And the same Verdi is very different from both Mozart and Bizet. I just did not clearly define this idea. But going into this topic, we seem to begin to talk about particulars and cling to words. Do I need to do this))?
        2. Arkady Medvedev Offline Arkady Medvedev
          Arkady Medvedev (Arkady) 14 November 2020 14: 23
          +2
          Colleagues, I will add a note of reconciliation to your dispute. Our art curators from the Communist Party of the Soviet Union have forgotten (or may not have known) the phrase of the great French poet Alfred de Musset:

          Great artists have no homeland.

          They raved that a person brought up on the code of the builder of communism would certainly rivet world-class masterpieces. Moreover, they were guided exclusively by their own taste and preferences. That is why they did not let samples of Western culture into the country, although they had to be guided by one more postulate:

          There can be no patriotic art or patriotic science.

          Johann Wolfgang Goethe (1749 - 1832), German poet.
  5. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 11 November 2020 10: 28
    +3
    Somehow they brought me a disc with Beatles from abroad, and it was somewhere in 1964, I played it several times, and it seemed to me so-so, but my housemate, having learned about this "masterpiece", became with me I gave him this record, so he looked at it with such awe, turned it over, reading and rereading it in the English language, in which there was an oak tree, and he had such a happy face that I rolled with laughter, and when he I put it on my turntable, so there was a junkie there, with such awe he listened to all their songs, although he did not understand a word. And when the first Wrangler jeans were brought to me from overseas, he asked me to let him wear them, then there were imported ballpoint pens, chewing gum, which he also begged for from me - the main thing for him was that the goods he needed were produced abroad and had a foreign label ... Then he himself began to buy and sell such junk from behind hillock I just still cannot understand why me, and many of my friends, this tov The aromatic garbage was on a big drum, and give him only foreign, and even used junk, but only with a beautiful import sticker, and I'm not talking about the quality of things, he didn't give a damn about that. Or maybe I was such a "scoop", to the marrow of my bones, that at the age of 17 I was indifferent to foreign clothes? I don’t know how anyone, but I’m even sick of the sight of today's advertisements and billboards in English and on the streets, and in stores, and in some offices, we have our own beautiful language, Russian, simple and understandable for us, Russians, and we all show off, you cultivate russians.
  6. Zinoviy Offline Zinoviy
    Zinoviy (Zinovy) 30 November 2020 08: 28
    0
    "Experience of the USSR" and led to the collapse of the USSR.

В борьбе за умы людей России стоит учесть советский опыт


В прошлый раз мы упомянули, что раскрутка в среде советской молодёжи звёзд западной эстрады, в том числе «The Beetles», стала одной из причин развала СССР. Звучит, конечно, парадоксально, но на самом деле всё просто: талантливые европейские и американские исполнители, даже не задумываясь о том, что служат политическим целям, создавали у целевой советской аудитории привлекательный образ заграницы.


А противодействие «вражеской пропаганде» со стороны руководства нашей страны, увы, лишь усиливало этот эффект. Как впоследствии пел Бутусов в «Гудбай, Америка», «нас так долго учили любить твои запретные плоды». В конце концов, набравшись впечатлений, народ в основной своей массе решил: «хотим, чтобы у нас было как у них». А когда поняли, что и «у них» не всё так радужно, как казалось поначалу, было уже поздно.

Но, справедливости ради, стоит сказать, что дело тут даже не в самих «Битлах», «Pink Floyd» или ещё ком-то. Будь наша партийная элита гибче в плане мышления и не противодействуй «вражеской пропаганде» так топорно, увлечение западными талантами советской молодёжи не повредило бы. По крайней мере, не принесло бы того эффекта, который имел место в реальности. Ведь, как ни крути, но та же «Ливерпульская четвёрка» – это действительно искусство, способное воспитывать в человеке «разумное, доброе, вечное».

А сегодня на просторах интернета, экранах телевизоров и на волнах радиостанций правит бал шоу-бизнес, который никаким искусством, конечно же, не является. Это продукт, ориентированный на потребителя и потакающий порою самым низменным человеческим инстинктам. Потому-то он и представляет собой угрозу. Как бы пафосно это ни звучало, но речь идёт об угрозе национальному суверенитету. Мы разберёмся, почему, но начнём немного издалека.

С того, что кто-то, возможно, поинтересуется: «А не навешивает ли автор ярлыки? Есть ли объективные критерии, по которым шоу-бизнес можно отличить от искусства?»

В том-то и дело, что есть. Отличить одно от другого действительно не всегда просто, но возможно. И объективным критерием здесь является то, что искусство заставляет человека думать и переживать по-настоящему глубокие чувства – настоящие, и поэтому не всегда радостные и по-ярмарочному яркие. В то же самое время продукт шоу-бизнеса лишь скользит по поверхности, не выводя своего потребителя из зоны комфорта. Его задача – заработать побольше, а для этого лучше всего не напрягать потребителя. В результате звёзд нынешней эстрады, что нашей, что зарубежной, вполне можно слушать, потягивая пиво и заняв горизонтальное положение на диване.

А вот с классикой, например, такой номер не пройдёт. Попробовать, конечно, можно, но вот по-настоящему глубоко вникнуть – не выйдет. Даже творчество «Битлов», несмотря на внешнюю лёгкость, требует определённой рефлексии. Но рефлексировать по поводу творчества Баскова или Стаса Михайлова вряд ли кто-то станет. По крайней мере, на трезвую голову. Да они, собственно, и не за тем свои хиты пишут.

Так в чём же опасность, которую может представлять шоу-бизнес для нашего народа, особенно в плане потери национальной самобытности, которую вполне можно назвать культурным суверенитетом? И существует ли эта опасность где-нибудь, кроме воображения автора? Есть все основания полагать, что существует.

Всё опять предельно просто. Каждый или почти каждый из нас обращал внимание на то, насколько похожи по содержанию и форме бывают современные «треки» (их даже песнями называют всё реже). Причём эта схожесть, как и в одежде, очень часто не имеет национальных границ. Создание «мега-хитов» происходит примерно по одним и тем же лекалам по всему миру.

Как-то общался с преподавателем вокала в детской музыкальной школе, и в числе прочего поинтересовался в разговоре, насколько талантливо нынешнее поколение её воспитанников. Она ответила, что всё как всегда: есть и очень способные ребята, и те, кто ленится или с трудом тянет программу. Их процентное соотношение год от года не меняется.

Но со временем, по её словам, становится проблемой то, что юные вокалисты в пении всё чаще неосознанно используют манеру, свойственную для западной, американской вокальной культуры. И отучить их от этого бывает почти невозможно, поскольку они просто воспроизводят на практике то, что слышат в исполнении своих кумиров.

Казалось бы, это всего лишь деталь, но дьявол, как известно, кроется именно в таких вот деталях. Да и, чтобы подтвердить правдивость сказанного педагогом, стоит просто выйти на просторы «Ютуба» и послушать, как общаются со своими зрителями наиболее популярные у молодёжи блогеры.

Всех под одну гребёнку мести не будем, но очень часто после просмотра их роликов остаётся впечатление, что смотришь дублированный перевод с английского. Причём с сохранением всех английских или, скорее, американских языковых интонаций. Как говорится, не нужно побеждать страну военным путём, если можно навязать её народу свой культурный код.

И «попса», не только музыкальная, кстати, в этом плане является очень удобным инструментом. Который, помимо навязывания чуждых ценностей, ещё и отупляет своего потребителя. Или кто-то думает, что можно заслушиваться Бузовой и смотреть Катю Клэп без последствий в виде собственной деградации?

Подсаженный на попсу человек очень быстро превращается в представителя огромной безликой массы, которой очень легко управлять. Наши «протестные» митинги – яркий тому пример. Как самозабвенно люди аплодируют подчас совершеннейшей ахинее, которую несут в мегафоны «пламенные трибуны улиц»! Не объясняется ли это тем, что такая же ахинея льётся в их уши через наушники и радиоприёмники?

Отдельно стоит упомянуть, что попса может нести на себе определённый «национальный» антураж, который, впрочем, не идёт дальше уровня «матрёшка-путин-балалайка». Хотя до сих пор можно найти немало людей, искренне полагающих, что Бабкина и «Золотое кольцо» исполняют русскую народную музыку, а серия мультфильмов «Три богатыря» имеет реальное отношение к нашим былинам.

Но как противостоять всему этому потоку, поинтересуется читатель? Ответ на вопрос мы найдём у теперь уже ушедшего от нас Михаила Жванецкого, который, несмотря на всю свою критику СССР, однажды отметил один очень интересный факт. На советской эстраде, говорил Михаил Михайлович, просто не было неталантливых людей. Потому что в то время власть, хотя и совершавшая массу ошибок, действительно работала над воспитанием своих граждан.

Действительно, в советские годы на центральном телевидении или по радио трансляции драматических постановок, оперы, балета, литературных вечеров с участием живых классиков были в порядке вещей. И хватало людей, живущих в небольших городках и сёлах, которые знали о литературных и театральных новинках, просто смотря дома телевизор.

Кто-то скажет, что и в современных условиях при наличии интернета нет никаких проблем с тем, чтобы приобщаться к высокому искусству. Что ж, это правда, но лишь отчасти. Поскольку в плане доступности искусство в современном мире и близко не конкурент шоу-бизнесу.

Но однажды мы всё-таки доживём до того момента, когда наши власти всерьёз озаботятся проблемой культурной деградации, которую Россия переживает сейчас, и вместо красивых слов перейдут к действиям. И тогда перед ними будет стоять предельно чётко сформулированная задача: мягко, но последовательно ограничивать доступ в публичное пространство людям, которые ничего, кроме пошлости своим поклонникам дать не смогут, и делать высокое искусство, и в первую очередь именно русское искусство, по-настоящему доступным для каждого жителя нашей страны.

Научившись работать со своим народом, государство научится отстаивать собственные ценности и на международной арене, где русская культура может стать одной из важнейших движущих сил нашей стратегии «мягкой силы». И здесь очень пригодится советский опыт, богатый и на достижения, и на ошибки, которых в будущем следовало бы избегать.

Продолжение следует...
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 11 ноября 2020 08:12
    +1
    втирать чушь в уши научил доктор Гёббельс, задолго до попсы... его методы использует блогер Навальный. И при СССР были теже популярные эстрадные песни... балалайками и русским хоровым пением не заморачивались. Грузины в русских костюмах исполняли бы про березу в поле? вот и выступали всякие ротару, пугачевы, вайкуле и прочие с песнями ни о чем.... и сейчас грузинские продюсеры раскрывают тему украинских сисек на российских сценах с незамысловатыми песенками.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 ноября 2020 09:21
    -2
    А, сову на глобус натянули....
    У кого лучше , тому и подражают. А шоубизнес все тянет с запада, от песен до текстов и идей шоу.
    Гос деньги же спускают на убыточные фильмы, Ельцин-центры, да обещалки

    Борьба за умы? Деньги не пахнут - вот и вся борьба.
    "Оптимизируй" пенсии пенсионеров да стань милионером.
    Был Эндоган убийцей, врагом и террористом - стал партнером и коллегой.
    Задержали 33 богатыря - в крик, уберем батьку, выпнули избитых - забыли и подкинули батьке денег...
  3. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 11 ноября 2020 09:35
    -5
    Нечего не стоит учитывать... Терпеть только и верить что разрушение это стабильность
  4. Oleg Rambover Онлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 11 ноября 2020 09:57
    -4
    в первую очередь именно русское искусство

    А это "русское искусство" существует? Чтобы без грамма влияния "запада".
    Интересно, автору сколько лет. Статья похожа на стариковское брюжание.
    1. borey Офлайн borey
      borey 11 ноября 2020 13:26
      0
      Существует, но оно под ковром ещё с романовских времён.
      Ждите. Скоро будет русский ренессанс
      1. Oleg Rambover Онлайн Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 11 ноября 2020 14:53
        -3
        Жду с нетерпением. Интересно же, что такое русское искусство без капли тлетворного влияния запада.
    2. ASK.21.07 Офлайн ASK.21.07
      ASK.21.07 (Артём Карагодин) 11 ноября 2020 23:01
      +2
      Напрасно утрируете, Олег. Речь не о граммах влияния "запада" и не о старческом брюзжании. Мне пока до старости далеко. Речь о том, чтобы максимально вытеснить шоу-бизнес из публичного пространства.

      А подлинное искусство в любом случае не повредит, Вы правильно на это указали. Просто я о том, что предпочтение должно отдаваться, условно говоря, Пушкину, Чайковскому и Сурикову, а уже потом - Шекспиру, Вивальди и да Винчи. Ведь и в школах (по крайней мере в то время, когда я там учился, т.е. в 1994-2005 гг), приоритет отдаётся истории России, а не всемирной. Что, на мой взгляд, вполне логично.
      1. Oleg Rambover Онлайн Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 12 ноября 2020 00:07
        -4
        Прост когда начинают песню "вот были люди в наше время, не то что нынешнее племя", мне кажется, что это говорит не молодой человек. В любом случае, судя по неуловимым признакам, советский опыт был не особо удачен.
        По поводу Пушкину, Чайковскому и Сурикову, а что вы понимаете под русским искусством? Все они наследники европейской культуры, после Петра Первого вообще сложно говорить о самобытно русском искуcстве, а уж после 70 лет советской власти тем более.
        1. ASK.21.07 Офлайн ASK.21.07
          ASK.21.07 (Артём Карагодин) 12 ноября 2020 00:59
          +1
          Ну нельзя же так однобоко! Был и удачный опыт, были и просчёты, о которых см.выше. А под русским искусством не стоит понимать только народное, во-первых, а во-вторых, те же Пушкин, Гоголь, Глинка, Бородин, Суриков и другие вдохновлялись именно народными образцами. Вы же не станете утверждать, что "Травиата" и "Иван Сусанин" не имеют национальных черт?

          Наши великие, разумеется, наследники и европейской культуры тоже, но именно что наследники, а не слепые подражатели. Да и не стоит думать, что после Петра и большевиков мы перестали чем-то отличаться от европейцев. Думаю, Вы и сами не будете этого утверждать.

          И вообще, мы уверенно дрейфуем в сторону от темы публикации. Поскольку речь там была не про "долой всё заграничное", а про то, что шоубизнес - способ оболванивания, и вот его-то как раз и долой. А про разницу между западноевропейской и русской культурой - долгий, явно не для обсуждения в комментариях.
          1. Oleg Rambover Онлайн Oleg Rambover
            Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 12 ноября 2020 11:39
            -3
            Цитата: ASK.21.07
            был и удачный опыт, были и просчёты, о которых см.выше.

            Вдрызг же проиграли "борьбу за умы". И в немалой степени из-за запретов.

            Цитата: ASK.21.07
            Вы же не станете утверждать, что "Травиата" и "Иван Сусанин" не имеют национальных черт?

            Я не очен в операх, а разве Травиата не итальянская опера? Не знаю, имеет ли опера "Иван Сусанин" национальные черты, но это наверное первый образец русской пропоганды, "Жизнь за царя".

            Цитата: ASK.21.07
            Наши великие, разумеется, наследники и европейской культуры тоже, но именно что наследники, а не слепые подражатели.

            Как и какой нибудь Баирон или Дюма наследник, а не слепой подрожатель.

            Цитата: ASK.21.07
            Да и не стоит думать, что после Петра и большевиков мы перестали чем-то отличаться от европейцев. Думаю, Вы и сами не будете этого утверждать.

            Да согласен, мы и до этого не особо отличались.

            Цитата: ASK.21.07
            Поскольку речь там была не про "долой всё заграничное", а про то, что шоубизнес - способ оболванивания, и вот его-то как раз и долой.

            Мне лично не нравится такая идея, что граждане РФ неразумное стадо и его надо направлять в нужном направлении каким-то собаками. Так можно дойти, что и фасон трусов будет федеральным законом определяться. Только просвещение. У государства есть такой инструмент, как школа. Или на госканалах ТВ вместо 5 минуток ненависти, а точнее 1.5 часа рассказов, как на Украине все плохо, сделать час оперы.
            1. ASK.21.07 Офлайн ASK.21.07
              ASK.21.07 (Артём Карагодин) 12 ноября 2020 17:45
              +2
              Только просвещение. У государства есть такой инструмент, как школа. Или на госканалах ТВ вместо 5 минуток ненависти, а точнее 1.5 часа рассказов, как на Украине все плохо, сделать час оперы.

              А я за шо, как говорят в Одессе? Ведь государственные деньги можно тратить не на кино Звягинцевых со товарищи, а на что-то более патриотичное и качественное. Я ведь нигде про собак, которыми нужно кого-то направлять, ни слова не сказал, и даже не подразумевал этого. Этой чёрной кошки в комнате точно не было и нет))).

              Что же до "Жизни за царя", послушайте на досуге. Сравнение с "Травиатой" здесь было к тому, что любое искусство, если это искусство, имеет национальные черты. И тот же Верди сильно отличается и от Моцарта, и от Бизе. Просто я эту мысль чётко не обозначил. Но уходя в эту тему, мы, кажется, начинаем рассуждать о частностях и цепляться за слова. Нужно ли это делать))?
        2. Аркадий Медведев (Аркадий) 14 ноября 2020 14:23
          +2
          Коллеги, внесу в ваш спор нотку примирения. Наши кураторы искусства от КПСС забыли (а может и не знали) фразу великого французского поэта Альфред де Мюссе:

          Великие художники не имеют отечества.

          Они бредили, что человек, воспитанный на кодексе строителя коммунизма, обязательно будет клепать шедевры мирового уровня. При чем при этом руководствовались исключительно собственным вкусом и пристрастиями. Именно поэтому они не пускали в страну образцы западной культуры, хотя надо было руководствоваться еще одним постулатом:

          Не может быть ни патриотического искусства, ни патриотической науки.

          Иоганн Вольфганг Гете (1749 – 1832), немецкий поэт.
  5. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 11 ноября 2020 10:28
    +3
    Привезли мне как то диск с битлами из за границы,и было это где то в 1964 году,покрутил я его несколько раз,и мне он показался так себе,а вот мой сосед по дому,узнав об этом "шедевре",стал у меня его кляньчить.Отдал я ему эту пластинку,так он с таким благоговением её разглядывал,переворачивал,читая-перечитывая на аглицком языке,в котором был дуб дубом,и такая у него была счастливая рожица,что я укатывался со смеху,а уж когда он поставил её на свой проигрыватель,так там вообще был торчок,с таким благоговением он слушал все их песни,хотя и не понимал ни слова.А когда мне привезли из за бугра первые джинсы фирмы Вранглер,так он просил меня дать ему походить в них,потом были импортные шариковые ручки,жвачка,которые он тоже клянчил у меня-для него было главным то,что нужные ему товары были выпущены за рубежом,и имели заграничный лэйбл....Потом он сам стал заниматься скупкой-продажей такого барахла из за бугра.Я только никак до сих пор не могу понять,почему мне,и многим моим друзьям,этот товарный мусор был по большому барабану,а ему подавай только заграничное,и даже ношеное барахло,но только с красивой импортной наклейкой,и я не говорю о качестве вещей,на это ему было глубоко наплевать.А может я уж был такой "совок",до мозга костей,что в свои 17 лет мне были безразличны забугорные шмотки?Не знаю,кого как,а меня даже тошнит от вида сегодняшней рекламы и бигбордов на английском и на улицах,и в магазинах,и в каких то оффисах,ведь у нас есть свой прекрасный язык,русский,простой и понятный для нас,россиян,а мы всё выпендриваемся-руссишь культуришь.