The US Air Force has begun practicing a strike on Iran. American AUG goes to the Persian Gulf


After the murder of Iranian nuclear physicist Mohsen Fakhrizadeh in the area of ​​Damovend near Tehran by "unknown terrorists" of Iranian nuclear physicist Mohsen Fakhrizadeh, the Iranian authorities suspected the Israeli and US intelligence services in the incident, and the situation in the region began to escalate. Iranian Supreme Leader's adviser Hossein Dehgan said Tehran reserves the right to retaliate.


In Iran, this resonant incident is compared to the assassination by the Americans of Iranian General Qasem Soleimani, carried out in Iraq using a drone in January 2020. Then the IRGC inflicted a missile attack on Pentagon military installations in Iraq, killing and injuring a significant number of Americans.

US President Donald Trump was then busy preparing for the elections. During his speech in Florida to sponsors, he uncovered details of the murder, clarifying that Suleimani "spoke badly about the United States." But this time it's more complicated. The pre-election bacchanalia in the USA has reached its climax and anything can happen.

The Pentagon is convinced that Iran will definitely not leave the incident unanswered. Therefore, the US Navy AUG was sent to the Persian Gulf, led by the nuclear aircraft carrier USS Nimitz (CVN-68), launched in 1972. At the same time, he informed that the decision to relocate was made even before the murder of Fakhrizadeh, but the deployment should be a warning signal to Tehran.

In addition, in the skies over the Persian Gulf and the Strait of Hormuz, an anti-submarine P-8 Poseidon patrol aircraft of the US Navy was seen, which was conducting reconnaissance in order to find Iranian submarines. The Americans used the airspace of their allies, the UAE and Saudi Arabia.

The US Air Force has begun practicing a strike on Iran. American AUG goes to the Persian Gulf

At the same time, a link of F-16 fighters and a Boeing KC-135 Stratotanker tanker aircraft of the US Air Force began practicing an attack on Iran over the neutral waters of the Persian Gulf. They are based in Saudi Arabia and their maneuvers are more like intimidation of Tehran.

At the same time, the former head of the IDF Military Intelligence Directorate, Amos Yadlin, spoke more openly about the murder of an Iranian scientist on November 27, 2020.

Such a move could lead to a violent reaction from Iran, providing the necessary pretext for a U.S. attack on its nuclear facilities during the remainder of Trump's presidency.

- he wrote in his blog.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 28 November 2020 12: 31
    -3
    American AUG goes to the Persian Gulf

    Somewhere it was already lol I remember that the Americans also sent all their cavalry and all their army to the shores of North Korea to frighten Comrade Kim. But Kim was not scared, he doused the Americans with his radiant smile. The Americans were terribly offended, terribly, worried, and the sad ones swam home, they were not afraid. Now the scenario has been repeated. Iran check whether scared or not.
  2. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 28 November 2020 12: 45
    0
    - Of course he will not be scared - Islamic fundamentalists-shahids are not afraid of anything except to not get to Paradise ...
    1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
      Afinogen (Afinogen) 28 November 2020 14: 01
      -1
      But I would not be so categorical about Iran. I remember when their general was killed in Iraq, (the Americans were killed) how many cries were about revenge, even red banners were hung out. And in the end, when it came to revenge, they tearfully asked the amerikosov to leave the base so that inadvertently they could not catch anyone. And they struck with missiles at the base of the amerikosov, though they destroyed only a toilet and a couple of sheds (this is accuracy lol ) the base, in principle, was not damaged. That's all revenge. That's all the courage. So Iran might get scared.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 November 2020 13: 35
    -4
    Ha.
    At one time, according to the media, the Americans sent AUG to Syria every 3 months ... But the media never reported their arrival ...

    And about Iran - this is the 5th time in the media when "they are about to be hit."

    + outright lies. After the assassination of the Iranian general Qasem Suleimani, Iran politely warned the Amers about the shelling, and did not kill anyone ... but politely asked to attribute the wounded ... which the Americans did
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 28 November 2020 13: 50
      0
      Such murders drip into a glass of hatred, and when it overflows ... While the force of restraint exceeds, but sometime changes will occur (especially with Joseph Biden in the stage of dementia and his Latin vice-president), the tight spring will break, perhaps in this decade and we will see the consequences ...
  4. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 28 November 2020 14: 17
    0
    If this attack happens, it will have very serious consequences for the United States. Up to political (and possibly economic) isolation. Iran, at this time, is formally right from all sides. It will therefore be the innocently injured party.
    The authority of the United States after the current elections will sink to the level of the city's sewers. With any election outcome. Actually, this is happening before our very eyes online and, above all, within the United States itself.
    Leading European countries are extremely dissatisfied with their arrogance and disregard for the interest of Europe. But, when the EU tries to express a consolidated attitude towards the US aggression, it will (almost certainly) be thwarted by such monsters of world politics as the Tribals, Czechs, possibly Poles. And this will deepen the split in the EU.
    Recently, the BRICS organization demonstrated, in fact, its readiness to gradually replace the Bretton Woods institutions with its structures. Up to the IMF and the Fed. And the new trade and economic structure in Southeast Asia has the same purpose.
    Moreover, yesterday the head of the FRS agreed to the phrase "Welcome to the gold standard." And the head of the IMF Kristalina Georgieva speaks of the need to divide the world into zones of influence.
    In such a situation, US aggression can be the starting shot for all these changes.
    And in this regard, it is surprising that Israel is ready to find itself in the same trough with the United States in such a crisis situation. Seemingly intelligent people ...
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 28 November 2020 19: 01
      +2
      Quote: boriz
      If this attack happens, it will have very serious consequences for the United States.

      I remember that immediately after the elimination of Qasem Soleimani by the Americans, some of the site's visitors also had apocalyptic visions of the future of the United States. As a result - zilch, the Persians specifically moved out, menacingly calling all the punishment of the Lord on the heads of their enemies. The forces are unequal and the advantage of the United States is enormous, the Persians, like all other enemies of America, have nothing to catch.
  5. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
    Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 28 November 2020 19: 36
    -1
    When the general was eliminated, there was a clear trace. The blow was struck by the US military on a high-ranking military man in Iran.

    Now the situation is a little different, the executors who would testify that they were following the orders of the United States or Israel were not caught. There are no US or Israeli troops on Iranian territory. As if everything is clear to whom it is beneficial, but there is no evidence. It seems to be official confirmation from the persons of these states that it was not their intrigues.

    So there will be no reaction from Iran like last time. Maybe in Israel they will blow up someone or something like that.

    Most likely, they just raised the degree, the main provocation against Iran will follow. Trump needs victims among the Americans or a blow to their ally Israel for Congress to give the go-ahead to start hostilities against Iran.
    In the summer, Trump was banned from fighting Iran without congress signal.

    We are waiting for a real provocation against Iran, while warming up ...
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 28 November 2020 21: 24
      -1
      Quote: Pandiurin
      We are waiting for a real provocation against Iran, while warming up ...

      Pandiurinwhy do you call an act of international terrorism by the United States a provocation?
      1. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
        Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 29 November 2020 13: 06
        -1
        Quote: isofat
        Quote: Pandiurin
        We are waiting for a real provocation against Iran, while warming up ...

        Pandiurinwhy do you call an act of international terrorism by the United States a provocation?

        For example, so as not to get involved in discussions on legal assessment. "Provocation" does not deny that this can be called a terrorist act or political assassination. This is an emphasis on how the situation can develop, what steps countries are forced to take, what events can push to.

        And provocations can be of a wide range, for example, there are provocative questions.

        If you want to debate as an apponent for use Michael1950, you clearly have antagonism in your views with him)
  6. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 29 November 2020 01: 05
    -2
    ... why do you call an act of international terrorism by the United States a provocation?

    - Because Suleimani was the main organizer of the activities of the IRGC and their terrorist allies abroad.

    Soak the terrorist in the outhouse

    - not terror. Ask Putin, he won't let him lie ?! laughing lol

ВВС США начали отработку удара по Ирану. В Персидский залив идёт американская АУГ


После убийства в районе города Дамовенд под Тегераном «неизвестными террористами» иранского физика-ядерщика Мохсена Фахризаде, власти Ирана заподозрили в случившемся спецслужбы Израиля и США, и обстановка в регионе начала накаляться. Советник верховного лидера Ирана Хосейн Дехган заявил, что Тегеран оставляет за собой право на ответные действия.


В Иране сравнивают этот резонансный инцидент с убийством американцами иранского генерала Касема Сулеймани, осуществленное в Ираке при помощи беспилотника в январе 2020 года. После этого КСИР нанес ракетный удар по военным объектам Пентагона на территории Ирака, убив и ранив значительное количество американцев.

Президент США Дональд Трамп тогда был занят подготовкой к выборам. В ходе своего выступления в штате Флорида перед спонсорами, он раскрыл детали убийства, уточнив, что Сулеймани «плохо говорил о США». Но на этот раз все сложней. Предвыборная вакханалия в США достигла апогея и случиться может все что угодно.

В Пентагоне убеждены, что Иран точно не оставит произошедшее без ответа. Поэтому направили в Персидский залив АУГ ВМС США во главе с атомным авианосцем USS Nimitz (CVN-68), спущенным на воду в 1972 году. При этом проинформировав, что решение о передислокации было принято ещё до произошедшего убийства Фахризаде, но развертывание должно стать предостерегающим сигналом Тегерану.

Кроме того, в небе над Персидским заливом и Ормузским проливом был замечен патрульный противолодочный самолёт Р-8 Poseidon ВМС США, который проводил разведку с целью обнаружения подлодок Ирана. Американцы использовали воздушное пространство своих союзников, ОАЭ и Саудовской Аравии.

ВВС США начали отработку удара по Ирану. В Персидский залив идёт американская АУГ

Одновременно, звено истребителей F-16 и самолет-заправщик Boeing KC-135 Stratotanker ВВС США начали отработку удара по Ирану над нейтральными водами Персидского залива. Базируются они в Саудовской Аравии и их маневры больше напоминают запугивание Тегерана.

При этом экс-начальник Управления военной разведки ЦАХАЛа Амос Ядлин более откровенно выразился по поводу убийства иранского ученого 27 ноября 2020 года.

Такой шаг может привести к насильственной реакции со стороны Ирана, что обеспечит необходимый предлог для атаки США на его ядерные объекты во время оставшегося срока президентства Трампа

– написал он в своем блоге.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 28 ноября 2020 12:31
    -3
    В Персидский залив идёт американская АУГ

    Где то это уже было lol Помнится к берегам Северной Кореи вот также америкосы направили всю свою конницу и всю свою рать, пугать товарища Кима. Но Ким не испугался, обдал америкосов своей лучезарной улыбкой. Америкосы страшно обиделись, страшно, озаботились и грустные поплыли домой их не испугались. Сейчас сценарий повторился. Проверка Ирана, испугается или нет.
  2. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 28 ноября 2020 12:45
    0
    - Конечно он не испугается - исламские фундаменталисты-шахиды не боятся ничего, кроме как в Рай не попасть...
    1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
      Афиноген (Афиноген) 28 ноября 2020 14:01
      -1
      Но вот насчет Ирана я бы так не был категоричным. Помнится когда убили их генерала в Ираке, (убили америкосы) сколько криков было о мести, даже красные знамена вывесили. А в итоге когда дело дошло до мести они слезно попросили америкосов уйти с базы что ненароком кого не зацепить. И нанесли удар ракетами по базе америкосов, правда разрушили только сортир и пару сараев (вот это меткость lol ) база в принципе не пострадала. Вот и вся месть. Вот и вся смелость. Так что Иран может и испугаться.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 ноября 2020 13:35
    -4
    ха.
    В свое время по СМИ, американцы АУГ в Сирию направляли каждые 3 месяца.... Да только ни разу СМИ не сообщили о прибытии....

    Да и о Иране - это раз 5й по СМИ, когда "вот-вот ударят."

    + прямое вранье. После убийства иранского генерала Касема Сулеймани, Иран вежливо предупреждал амеров об обстреле, и никого не убил..., но вежливо попросил приписать раненых...что американцы и сделали
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 28 ноября 2020 13:50
      0
      Такие убийства капают в стакан ненависти, и когда то переполнят его... Пока сила сдерживания превышает, но изменения когда то произойдут (особенно с Джозефом Байденом в стадии деменции и его латиноской вицепрезиденьши), зжатая пружина сорвётся, возможно в этом десятилетии и увидим последствия...
  4. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 28 ноября 2020 14:17
    0
    Если это нападение случится, оно будет иметь для США весьма серьёзные последствия. Вплоть до политической (а, возможно, и экономической) изоляции. Иран, в данное время, формально со всех сторон прав. Поэтому будет невинно потерпевшей стороной.
    Авторитет США после нынешних выборов опустится до уровня городской канализации. При любом исходе выборов. Собственно, это происходит на наших глазах в режиме online и, прежде всего, внутри самих США.
    Ведущие Европейские страны крайне недовольны их наглостью и наплевательским отношением к интересом Европы. Но, при попытке ЕС выразить консолидированное отношение к агрессии США, её (почти наверняка) сорвут такие монстры мировой политики, как Трибалты, чехи, возможно, поляки. И это усилит раскол ЕС.
    На днях организация БРИКС продемонстрировала, по сути, готовность постепенной подмены своими структурами бреттон вудских институтов. Вплоть до МВФ и ФРС. И новая торгово-экономическая структура на юго-востоке Азии имеет то же назначение.
    Тем более, что вчера глава ФРС договорился до фразы "Добро пожаловать в золотой стандарт". А глава МВФ Кристалина Георгиева говорит о необходимости разделения мира на зоны влияния.
    В такой ситуации агрессия США может стать стартовым выстрелом для всех этих перемен.
    И в связи с этим удивляет готовность Израиля в такой кризисной ситуации оказаться в одном корыте с США. Вроде неглупые люди ...
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 28 ноября 2020 19:01
      +2
      Цитата: boriz
      Если это нападение случится, оно будет иметь для США весьма серьёзные последствия.

      Помнится, сразу после ликвидации Касема Сулеймани американцами, у части посетителей сайта тоже были апокалиптические видения будущего США. В результате - пшик, персы конкретно съехали, грозно призывая все кары Господни на головы своих врагов. Силы неравны и преимущество США огромно, персам, как и всем прочим врагам Америки, ловить нечего.
  5. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
    Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 28 ноября 2020 19:36
    -1
    Когда генерала ликвидировали был чёткий след. Удар был нанесён вооружёнными силами США по высокопоставленному военному Ирана.

    Сейчас немного другая ситуация, исполнителей которые бы дали показания что выполняли приказ США или Израиля, не поймали. На территории Ирана военнослужащих США или Израиля нет. Как бы всё ясно кому выгодно, но доказательств нет. Вроде бы официально от лиц этих государств подтверждения, что это их происки не было.

    Так что реакция от Ирана как в прошлый раз не последует. Может так же в Израиле кого то взорвут или что то наподобие.

    Скорее всего просто подняли градус, основная провокация против Ирана ещё последует. Трампу нужны жертвы среди американцев или удар по их союзнику Израилю что бы конгрес дал добро на начало военных действий против Ирана.
    Летом Трампу запретили воевать с Ираном без отмашки конгреса.

    Ждём настоящую провокацию против Ирана, пока разогрев...
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 28 ноября 2020 21:24
      -1
      Цитата: Pandiurin
      Ждём настоящую провокацию против Ирана, пока разогрев...

      Pandiurin, почему акт международного терроризма со стороны США вы называете провокацией?
      1. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
        Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 29 ноября 2020 13:06
        -1
        Цитата: isofat
        Цитата: Pandiurin
        Ждём настоящую провокацию против Ирана, пока разогрев...

        Pandiurin, почему акт международного терроризма со стороны США вы называете провокацией?

        Например что бы не ввязываться в дискуссии по правовой оценке. "Провокация" - не отрицает что это можно назвать террористическим актом или политическим убийством. Это акцент на том как может развиваться ситуация, на какие шаги вынуждены пойти страны, к чему могут подталкивать события.

        А провокации могут быть широкого спектра, например бывают провокационные вопросы.

        Если хотите подискутировать в качестве аппонента для используйте Michael1950 у Вас с ним явно присутствует антоганизм во взглядах)
  6. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 29 ноября 2020 01:05
    -2
    ... почему акт международного терроризма со стороны США вы называете провокацией?

    - Потому, что Сулеймани был главным организатором деятельности КСИР и их союзников-террористов за рубежом.

    Замочить террориста в сортире

    - не террор. Спросите у Путина, он соврать не даст?! laughing lol