Russia went all-in on the revival of national shipbuilding


In recent years, Russia has been feverishly trying to revive the domestic civil shipbuilding and has been able to achieve some success in this. However, the complex of problems facing this industry is so great that the plans of the authorities cause undisguised skepticism among the Western expert community.


In the next 15 years, the Russian government expects that the portfolio of orders for civilian ships will increase sixfold, amounting to 2,3 trillion rubles. The plans are very ambitious, and today Russia is among the world leaders in terms of order volumes, about which we are in detail told earlier. Icebreakers, ice-class vessels, dry cargo vessels, trawlers and other vessels are under construction. However, the volume of orders should not be confused with the volume of actual production. Alas, by and large, domestic shipbuilding is uncompetitive compared to Chinese, South Korean or Japanese, where a huge container ship or tanker takes up to two years, and in Russia a much more modest ship can be built for 5-7 years. At a recent government meeting, the head of the Cabinet of Ministers Mikhail Mishustin himself admitted that Russian shipbuilders were de facto uncompetitive. What is the reason for this lag?

The origins of this unfortunate phenomenon are clearly visible in the example of the program for the construction of small fishing trawlers, which, in theory, should not present any special problems. But they do. Thus, the specialized Western edition of Seafood Source stated:

The Russian government's ambitious plan to modernize its national fishing fleet with an investment quota incentive program that links quota allocation to investment in new vessels at Russian shipyards is likely to be delayed.

Experts attribute this to the fact that Russian shipbuilding companies are unable to build fishing vessels within the timeframes stipulated by the program's charter. And this is not the machinations of enemy propaganda. Sergei Mitin, representing the relevant committee of the Federation Council, confirms that last year there was a postponement of the deadlines for four contracts, this year - for seven, and next year it is expected to adjust the deadlines for at least five contracts. The dates are disrupted and shifted to the right continuously, this is a fact. There are several reasons for this.

At first, there is a large shortage of professional staff. There are more than enough people who know how to "effectively" manage from the offices, but there are not so many who can do something sensible with their hands, for example, weld or solder. Technical education and specialties are not in vogue these days, and for a long time, this is the result.

Secondly, the dependence on imported components is still very high. This, on the one hand, leads to an increase in the cost of production in the context of the devaluation of the ruble, on the other hand, from time to time you have to sit and wait for the delivery of equipment from abroad. It is necessary to develop new projects that can be pulled out only on their own.

Good news it can be considered that the government has decided to create a kind of competence center for shipbuilding equipment, which will have to coordinate the interaction between shipyards, component manufacturers and design offices. If this structure can effectively link them together by comprehensively approaching the solution of the above problems, this will be a real and big step forward in the revival of the national civil shipbuilding.
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 4 December 2020 15: 40
    0
    And Nikolaev shipyards stand without orders! The people have massive unemployment. Ay, Ukraine, why did you refuse to build Russian ships?
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 5 December 2020 08: 56
      0
      You can counter asking why the Kremlin abandoned Nikolaev and his shipyard?
      1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
        ODRAP (Alexey) 6 December 2020 02: 12
        -6
        And the Kremlin was offered Nikolaev?
        1. Shuravy Offline Shuravy
          Shuravy (Shuravy) 7 December 2020 20: 02
          +1
          ..., they just didn't bring it on a platter with a blue border.
          1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
            ODRAP (Alexey) 9 December 2020 04: 01
            -3
            Dada, we bought all the flowers in the stalls.
    2. Nikolay Boldetsov 6 December 2020 05: 24
      +1
      In Ukraine, only coffins can be built ...
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 4 December 2020 16: 30
    +3
    In recent years, Russia has been frantically trying to revive the domestic civil shipbuilding

    What does feverish mean? Systematic, purposeful revival and development of the industry. Feverishly you can throw an article on Monday after a hectic weekend.

    Alas, by and large, domestic shipbuilding is uncompetitive compared to Chinese, South Korean or Japanese, where a huge container ship or tanker takes up to two years, and in Russia a much more modest ship can be built for 5-7 years.

    What a shame, we are lagging behind the three leaders .. Dashing trouble is the beginning .... How are the others doing with this? I'm not talking about the Baltic states sawing trawlers and an agrarian superpower Where is the "mistress of the seas"? Where is the bulwark of democracy of tolerance? Why are the Anglo-Saxons not in the top three? Do the pale-faced grow decrepit?
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 6 December 2020 17: 16
      +2
      What does feverish mean? Planned, purposeful revival ...

      "Feverishly" probably means the same as "broke". Before starting to revive it, colossal efforts were made to stop it.

      What a shame, we are falling behind ...

      Guinean friend and rushing -
      More and more backlog -
      Well, I hope to come
      Second breath to me.

      I'm looking for the third,
      The fourth breath, -
      Well, I'm on the fifth cut
      Guinean distance!


      Why, having only the seas and Oikians around, threw the industry at the mercy of hucksters and swindlers, and now, with incredible efforts, they began to "revive". Only, gentlemen, they decided to wash the stolen goods from the people.

      Do the pale-faced grow decrepit?

      "Childish babble", why nod at the pale-faced. They did not sell their ships and boats for a pittance, neither on the left, nor for scrap? And the Balts, so in general - about anything, these "leading" economies on the map without glasses and a magnifying glass can not be found.
      So let the "market" continue to "settle" everything.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 6 December 2020 18: 17
        +4
        "Feverishly" probably means the same as "broke". Before starting to revive it, colossal efforts were made to stop it.

        Feverishly means as with a fever, in a figurative sense hastily, hastily, fidgety. In this case, we have long-term development paragrams linked to related industries.
        As a rule, they revive what is lost. If you are saying that "it was not necessary to break", then I do not mind. After each such "cataclysm" everything falls into decay. It was no better in 1917. And I absolutely do not want something new.
        In all fairness, it is believed that the decline in volumes in certain areas of shipbuilding began in the mid-70s of the last century.

        https://studfile.net/preview/3208670/

        So I can’t assume that there were no problems in shipbuilding under the USSR, many civilians and partly military were bought abroad. In addition, a huge part of the shipbuilding industry in 1991 remained abroad and this news pleases me.

        https://vz.ru/economy/2020/11/9/1069247.html

        Why, having only the seas and Oikians around, threw the industry at the mercy of hucksters and swindlers, and now, with incredible efforts, they began to "revive". Only, gentlemen, they decided to wash the stolen goods from the people.

        You ask such interesting questions ... I do not mind. Ask this question to those who destroyed the USSR. If they were not Martians, they had a direct relationship to the ruling party.

        "Childish babble", why nod at the pale-faced. They didn’t sell their ships and boats for a pittance, neither on the left, nor for scrap?
        And the Balts, so in general - about anything, these "leading" economies on the map without glasses and a magnifying glass can not be found.
        So let the "market" continue to "settle" everything.

        At whom do you propose to nod? Industry leaders China, Japan, South Korea. We do not reach them. With whom do you propose to compare? Well, for objectivity, to see how things are going? It was for these reasons that the Tribalts were dismissed.
        Yes, the Anglo-Saxons did not cut the court ... You speak as if I did it .... So I did not dance lezginka over the monument to Dzerzhinskogm.

        So let the "market" continue to "settle" everything.

        You cannot please. They sawed badly, they started building again, I don't like it. laughing
        1. Bitter Offline Bitter
          Bitter (Gleb) 7 December 2020 13: 30
          +2
          In this case, we have ...

          Literally and figuratively. Of course, at first "we" squander this very national economy right and left, we steal. we sell and recycle. Then, having tightly filled our pockets with banknotes and pocketing the depreciated assets, we suddenly discover the "decline" of the industry and again pump budget money, only "transparently" straight into our pocket. Thief in a square and in a cube, if not higher. wassat

          It was no better in 1917.

          I don’t know, I don’t live, someone (most likely) was still better, otherwise it would not have taken root. Until now, all these "volunteer" or if normal volunteer actions on the scale in which they are carried out throughout the country, these are the "forgotten" echoes of that very "senseless and evil" system. In "normal" capitalism, this also works, of course, but the scales are completely different.

          I can't believe that there were no problems in shipbuilding under the USSR ...

          And where they were not, these problems. There were both in the west and in the east in the same way. But, somehow, all the other states worried about their "state" property, fought and continue to do so. yes

          a huge part of the shipbuilding industry in 1991 remained abroad ...

          It would be more accurate to say that this part, like many others, including people, was banally thrown beyond the same "line" by drawing a new one.

          They sawed badly, they started building again, I don't like it. laughing

          That's the problem, there is no consistency in all actions. Neither inside nor outside. They used to write plans, but now they draw creative, unparalleled transparent roadmaps. Who knows where the curve will lead tomorrow?
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 7 December 2020 16: 24
            +3
            Being a captain is obvious and telling that in 1991 everything was ruined and how bad I can too. It's not entirely clear what you want from me? That I would stand up for them and tell them what a fellow Chubais is? So it is, sorry to the wrong address. What I would urge everyone to do a new coup immediately, again, this is not for me. I don't like such events and, as a rule, they do not benefit the country. And I also have some shading on the effectiveness of the Soviet economy. There were also disadvantages. They were "doing business" before purchasing grain from the Americans. It was also invented to drive gas and oil to Europe in those days, only now they manage without bourgeois pipes, and then they were exclusively imported.
            I personally watched all this, saw how five-year plans are being fulfilled, products that no one needs are stamped, I remember empty stores, at gas stations, hoses tied into a knot during the harvest season. How they dragged everyone from work, some with bags, some with cars. And the articles in the Criminal Code for theft are two different, and for the state they gave more, and people practically did not consider it a theft. Everything around is collective farm, everything around is mine ... Is that a familiar expression? The plans were written no worse than road maps, but where the curve took it is known. hi
            1. Bitter Offline Bitter
              Bitter (Gleb) 8 December 2020 01: 37
              +2
              I often read confessions about how bad, empty, corrupt and immoral everything was under the Soviets. I also often catch myself thinking that they tell me stories about some other country. Storytellers from the central regions are especially surprising. But this is understandable, because for them the 90s were the most golden ones.

              where the curve took out is known.

              Definitely. Betrayal at the highest level, the saying about everything around the collective farm came true in the person of Boris Nikolaich and his camarilla. Grabber's dreams have come true, nothing more. Everything else is babbling "experts" trying to justify betrayal and clothe in a scientifically grounded framework. That's all. Today, Yeltsin's initiatives are alive and well, they have simply been streamlined a little and given a "friendly" look, but they have become much more efficient in extracting resources from the country that belong, in principle, to descendants.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 December 2020 16: 36
    +3
    In principle, right.
    If a new business is started, there will certainly be disagreements at the beginning.
    Only so that there was no window dressing, or even there were already plans, and Peskov's daughter went to the shipyard, steer, and

    The dates are missed and moved to the right continuously ...

    And the children of Peskov and K cannot be made to "cook or solder" ...
  5. ioan-e Offline ioan-e
    ioan-e (Boris) 4 December 2020 16: 48
    +3
    The "Western expert community" goes on an erotic journey on foot! And only those who do nothing have no problems! Let their "Gerald, his mother Ford" be discussed, which for 11 years will not be completed in any way, and these are people from the "city on the hill" who, as they say, farts with Chanel!
  6. Dmitry Donskoy Offline Dmitry Donskoy
    Dmitry Donskoy (Dmitry Donskoy) 4 December 2020 16: 52
    0
    Nobody needs it. Will be taken away or plundered
  7. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 4 December 2020 17: 24
    -3
    Russia went all-in on the revival of national shipbuilding

    In the next 15 years, the Russian government expects that the portfolio of orders for civilian ships will increase sixfold, amounting to 2,3 trillion rubles. The plans are very ambitious, and today Russia is among the world leaders in terms of order volumes

    - Are they going to appoint Chubais, who is being removed from his previous post, to lead all this ...
    - And what ... - the amounts of the amounts are quite suitable ... - just right ...

    The good news is that the government has decided to create a kind of competence center for shipbuilding equipment, which should coordinate the interaction between shipyards, component manufacturers and design offices. If this structure can effectively link them together by comprehensively approaching the solution of the above problems, this will be a real and big step forward in the revival of the national civil shipbuilding.

    - That's right ... just right it will fit for Chubais ... - Then such "steamers"; or even altogether ... -the paper boats will start to launch ... -then you won't find the ends ... -and where did the people's trillions go ??? - Because Chubais's finale has long been known ... is all the ends - in ... in ... in the water ...
  8. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 4 December 2020 23: 58
    +5
    It is necessary to train specialists, and not to produce millions of economists, lawyers, actors ...
  9. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 5 December 2020 10: 05
    +2
    Convenient flags were hung on the Union fleet and the fleet disappeared. Do you think that something has changed in capitalism - we will sleep everything new too ...
    1. Ibuprofen Offline Ibuprofen
      Ibuprofen (Novel) 5 December 2020 12: 52
      +3
      Quote: Potapov
      hung up flags of convenience and the fleet perished.

      Do you think just like that, out of harm, brought the fleet under the flags? It is not profitable to work under the Russian flag, you will give "uncle" much more than you put in your pocket.
      And building ships in Russia is not profitable. For the same reasons, + low quality.
      1. Bitter Offline Bitter
        Bitter (Gleb) 6 December 2020 18: 15
        +2
        So fishing is not profitable, the Japanese cope better with the Chinese and Koreans. It is necessary to continue in Yeltsin's way - "we'll buy everything" there ""?
        And we will also earn money "there" and leave it "there". And "here" is not profitable. good
        For the same reasons.
        1. Ibuprofen Offline Ibuprofen
          Ibuprofen (Novel) 9 December 2020 01: 13
          0
          So far it turns out so. The power that convinces us that we have chosen them does everything to make it unprofitable to work for us. Why do they need this - I do not understand.
  10. Archon Offline Archon
    Archon (Alexey) 5 December 2020 10: 08
    +3
    The statement that no one wants to work with his hands does not correspond to reality.
    The truth is, people don't want to work hard for low wages.
    As soon as there are good conditions and technical schools with a decent education, then young people will go to study and work.
  11. Nikolay Boldetsov 6 December 2020 05: 22
    +2
    The Soviet fishing fleet ordered to live long, and the Russian one died in childbirth ...
  12. Eugene Offline Eugene
    Eugene (Eugene) 6 December 2020 11: 26
    +1
    Nothing, patience and work will grind everything.
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 7 December 2020 13: 46
      +1
      2,3 trillion rubles

      There is something, what and what to "rub" about. good
  13. volk.bosiy Offline volk.bosiy
    volk.bosiy (Volk Bosiy) 6 December 2020 18: 49
    +2
    Chubais is scum, he killed generations of workers and engineers ... that's the result ...
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 7 December 2020 13: 52
      +1
      Well, he is not alone, do not flatter him so much. There is a whole cabinet of special, untouchable celestials, from the time of the Russian lamp of freedom and independence BNE, keeps its finger on the pulse.

Россия пошла ва-банк в вопросе возрождения национального судостроения


В последние годы Россия лихорадочно пытается возродить отечественное гражданское судостроение и смогла добиться в этом определенных успехов. Однако комплекс проблем, стоящих перед этой отраслью, столь велик, что планы властей вызывают нескрываемый скепсис у западного экспертного сообщества.


В следующие 15 лет правительство РФ рассчитывает, что портфель заказов на гражданские суда увеличится в шесть раз, составив в сумме 2,3 триллиона рублей. Планы очень амбициозные, и Россия сегодня среди мировых лидеров по объемам заказов, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. Строятся ледоколы, суда ледового класса, сухогрузы, траулеры, другие суда. Однако объемы заказов не стоит путать с объемами реального производства. Увы, но по большому счету отечественное судостроение неконкурентоспособно по сравнению с китайским, южнокорейским или японским, где на огромный контейнеровоз или танкер уходит до двух лет, а в России гораздо более скромное по размерам судно может строиться по 5-7 лет. На недавнем совещании правительства неконкурентоспособность российских судостроителей де-факто признал сам глава кабинета министров Михаил Мишустин. В чем же причина такого отставания?

Истоки данного прискорбного явления хорошо видны на примере программы строительства малых рыболовецких траулеров, которые, по идее, не должны представлять особых проблем. Но представляют. Так, специализированное западное издание Seafood Source констатировало:

Реализация амбициозного плана российского правительства по модернизации национального рыбопромыслового флота с помощью программы стимулирования инвестиционных квот, которая увязывает выделение квот с инвестициями в новые суда на российских верфях, — скорее всего, будет отложена.

Эксперты связывают это с тем, что российские судостроительные компании не в состоянии построить рыболовецкие суда в сроки, предусмотренные уставом программы. И это не происки вражеской пропаганды. Сергей Митин, представляющий профильный комитет Совета Федерации, подтверждает, что в прошлом году произошел перенос сроков сдачи по четырем контрактам, в этом году – уже по семи, а в следующем ожидается корректировка сроков минимум по пяти контрактам. Сроки срываются и переносятся вправо непрерывно, это факт. Причин тому несколько.

Во-первых, наблюдается большой дефицит профессиональных кадров. Умеющих «эффективно» руководить из кабинетов хоть отбавляй, а вот сделать что-то толковое своими ручками, например, сварить или припаять, не так много. Техническое образование и специальности нынче не в моде, и уже давно, вот и результат.

Во-вторых, по-прежнему очень высока зависимость от импортных комплектующих. Это, с одной стороны, ведет к удорожанию себестоимости производства в условиях девальвации рубля, с другой стороны, периодически приходится сидеть и ждать поставки оборудования из-за рубежа. Необходима разработка новых проектов, которые можно будет вытянуть только своими силами.

Хорошей новостью можно считать то, что правительство решило создать некий центр компетенций судостроительного оборудования, который должен будет координировать взаимодействие между верфями, производителями комплектующих и конструкторскими бюро. Если данная структура сможет эффективно увязать их вместе, комплексно подойдя к решению указанных выше проблем, это будет реальным и большим шагом вперед в возрождении национального гражданского судостроения.
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 4 декабря 2020 15:40
    0
    А Николаевские верфи стоят без заказов! У народа безработица массовая. Ау, Украина, почему отказалась от постройки российских кораблей?
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 5 декабря 2020 08:56
      0
      Можно встречно спросить, почему Кремль отказался от Николаева с его верфью?
      1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
        ODRAP (Алексей) 6 декабря 2020 02:12
        -6
        А Кремлю предлагали Николаев?
        1. Shuravy Офлайн Shuravy
          Shuravy (Shuravy) 7 декабря 2020 20:02
          +1
          ..., только что не поднесли на блюдечке с голубой каемочкой.
          1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
            ODRAP (Алексей) 9 декабря 2020 04:01
            -3
            Дада, все цветы в ларьках скупили.
    2. Николай Болдецов 6 декабря 2020 05:24
      +1
      На Украине можно строить только гробы...
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 4 декабря 2020 16:30
    +3
    В последние годы Россия лихорадочно пытается возродить отечественное гражданское судостроение

    Что значит лихорадочно? Планомерное, целенаправленное возрождение и развитие отрасли. Лихорадочно можно статейку в понедельник после бурных выходных накидать.

    Увы, но по большому счету отечественное судостроение неконкурентоспособно по сравнению с китайским, южнокорейским или японским, где на огромный контейнеровоз или танкер уходит до двух лет, а в России гораздо более скромное по размерам судно может строиться по 5-7 лет.

    Какая досада, мы отстаем от тройки лидеров.. Лиха беда начало.... Как с этим дела у остальных? Я не про прибалтов распиливающих траулеры и аграрную сверхдержаву Где "владычица морей"? Где оплот демократии толерантности? Почему англосаксов нет в тройке лидеров? Дряхлеют бледнолицые?
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 6 декабря 2020 17:16
      +2
      Что значит лихорадочно? Планомерное, целенаправленное возрождение...

      "Лихорадочно" наверное значит тоже что и "ва-банк". Перед тем как начать его возрождать были предприняты колоссальные усилия чтобы его не стало.

      Какая досада, мы отстаем...

      Друг-гвинеец так и прет -
      Все больше отставание,-
      Ну, я надеюсь, что придет
      Второе мне дыхание.

      Третье за ним ищу,
      Четвертое дыханье,-
      Ну, я на пятом сокращу
      С гвинейцем расстоянье!


      Зачем же имея только морей и оикянов вокруг, бросили отрасль ны откуп барыгам и мошенникам, а теперь неимоверными усилиями начали "возрождать". Не иначе как, господа, у народа приворованное добро решили отмыть.

      Дряхлеют бледнолицые?

      "Детский лепет", к чему кивать на бледнолицых. они свои корабли и судёнышки за гроши не продавали, ни на лево, ни на металлолом? А прибалты, так вообще - ни о чём, эти "ведущиие" экономики на карте без очков и лупы не найти.
      Так пусть бы "рынок" и дальше всё "разруливал".
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 6 декабря 2020 18:17
        +4
        "Лихорадочно" наверное значит тоже что и "ва-банк". Перед тем как начать его возрождать были предприняты колоссальные усилия чтобы его не стало.

        Лихорадочно значит как при лихорадке, в переносном смысле торопливо, поспешно, суетливо. В данном случае имеем долгосрочные параграммы развития увязанные со смежными отраслями.
        Возрождают как правило то что утрачено. Если вы о том, что "не надо было ломать", так я не против. После каждого подобного "катклизма" все приходит в упадок. В 1917-ом было не лучше. И мне категорически не хочется нового.
        Справедливости ради, есть мнение что снижение объемов по отдельным направлениям судостроения началось еще в середине 70-ых годов прошлого века.

        https://studfile.net/preview/3208670/

        Так что считать что в судостроении не было проблем при СССР не могу, много гражданских да и частично военных закупали за рубежом. К тому же, огромная часть судостроительной отрасли в 1991-ом осталась за рубежом и вот такие новости меня радуют.

        https://vz.ru/economy/2020/11/9/1069247.html

        Зачем же имея только морей и оикянов вокруг, бросили отрасль ны откуп барыгам и мошенникам, а теперь неимоверными усилиями начали "возрождать". Не иначе как, господа, у народа приворованное добро решили отмыть.

        Вы такие интересные вопросы задаете... Я не против. Задайте это вопрос тем кто СССР разваливал. Если что это были не марсиане, к правящей партии имели самое непосредственное отношение.

        "Детский лепет", к чему кивать на бледнолицых. они свои корабли и судёнышки за гроши не продавали, ни на лево, ни на металлолом?
        А прибалты, так вообще - ни о чём, эти "ведущиие" экономики на карте без очков и лупы не найти.
        Так пусть бы "рынок" и дальше всё "разруливал".

        На кого кивать предлагаете? Лидеры отрасли Китай, Япония, Южная Корея. Мы до них не дотягиваем. С кем сравнивать предлагаете? Ну так для объективности, что бы посмотреть как дела обстоят? Именно по этим соображениям "Трибалтов" и отмел.
        Да англосаксы суда не пилили... Вы так говорите как будто это я делал.... Так я над памятником Дзержинскогму лезгинку не танцевал.

        Так пусть бы "рынок" и дальше всё "разруливал".

        Вам не угодишь. Пилили плохо, начали строить опять не нравится. laughing
        1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
          Bitter (Глеб) 7 декабря 2020 13:30
          +2
          В данном случае имеем...

          В прямом и переносном смыслах. Конечно же, сначала "мы" это самое народное хозяйство растранжириваем направо и налево, воруем. продаём и сдаём на вторсырьё. Потом плотно набив кармашки купюрами и прикарманив обесценившиеся активы внезапно обнаруживаем "упадок" отрасли и снова качаем бюджетные деньги, только уже "прозрачно" прямо в свой карман. Ворьё в квадрате и в кубе, если не выше. wassat

          В 1917-ом было не лучше.

          Не знаю не жил, кому то(большинству по всей видимости) стало всё же лучше иначе бы не прижилось. До сих пор все эти "волонтёрские" или если нормально добровольческие акции в тех масштабах, в которых они проводятся по стране, это и есть "забытые" отголоски того самого "бессмысленного и злобного" строя. В "нормальном" капитализме подобное тоже конечно работает, но маштабы совершенно иные.

          считать что в судостроении не было проблем при СССР не могу...

          А где их небыло, проблем этих. Были и на западе и на востоке точно так же. Но, как то, все остальные государства за свою "государственную" собственность переживали, боролись и продолжают это делать. yes

          огромная часть судостроительной отрасли в 1991-ом осталась за рубежом...

          Точнее будет сказать, что эту часть как и многие другие, в том числе и людей, банально выбросили за тот самый "рубеж", нарисовав новый.

          Пилили плохо, начали строить опять не нравится. laughing

          В том то и проблема, нет последовательности во всех действиях. Ни внутри, ни снаружи. Раньше писали планы, а теперь рисуют креативные не имеющие аналогов прозрачные дорожные карты. Кто знает, куда кривая завтра выведет?
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 7 декабря 2020 16:24
            +3
            Быть капитаном-очевидность и рассказывать что в 1991-ом все развалили и как это плохо я тоже могу. Не совсем понятно чего вы от меня хотите? Что бы я встал на их защиту и рассказал какой Чубайс молодец? Так это, извините не по адресу обратились. Что бы я призвал все немедленно по новой переворот сделать, опять же это не ко мне. Не нравятся мне подобные мероприятия и как правило на пользу стране они не идут. Да и к эффективности советской экономики у меня тоже притенении имеются. Свои минусы тоже были. "Дохозяйствовались" до закупок зерна у американцев. Газ с нефтью в Европу гнать тоже в те времена придумали, только сейчас без буржуйских труб обходятся, а тогда были исключительно импортные.
            Я все это лично наблюдал, видел как пятилетние планы выполняют, штампуют продукцию которая ни кому не нужна, помню пустые магазины, на заправках шланги завязанные в узел во время уборочной страды. Как тащили все с работы, кто сумками, кто машинами. И статьи в УК за кражу две разные, причем за государственную давали больше, а люди это практически кражей не считали. Все вокруг колхозное, все вокруг мое... Знакомое выражение? Планы писали не хуже дорожных карт, а куда кривая вывезла известно. hi
            1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
              Bitter (Глеб) 8 декабря 2020 01:37
              +2
              Часто читаю исповеди о том как плохо, пусто, корруптно и безнравственно было всё в при Советах. Так же часто ловлю себя на мысли, что мне рассказывают байки о какой то другой стране. Особенно удивляют сказочники из центральных регионов. Но это понятно, ведь для них и 90-е были самыми золотыми.

              куда кривая вывезла известно.

              Однозначно. Предательство на высшем уровне, поговорка про всё вокруг колхозное воплотилась в жизнь в лице Борис Николаича и его камарильи. Сбылись мечты хапуги, не более того. Всё остальное лепет "экспертов" пытающихся предательство оправдать и облачить в научно обоснованные рамки. Вот и всё. Сегодня ельцинские инициативы живут и процветают их просто немножко упорядочили и придали "приветливый" вид, зато стали намного эффективней выгребать из страны ресурсы принадлежащие, в принципе, потомкам.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 декабря 2020 16:36
    +3
    В принципе, верно.
    Если начининается новое дело, в начале обязательно будут нелады.
    Только чтоб показухи небыло ,а то и планы уже были, и дочка Пескова на верфи ездила, порулить, а

    Сроки срываются и переносятся вправо непрерывно...

    И деток Пескова и К "сварить или припаять" никак не заставишь...
  5. ioan-e Офлайн ioan-e
    ioan-e (Борис) 4 декабря 2020 16:48
    +3
    "Западное экспертное сообщество" дружными рядами идет в пешее эротическое путешествие! А проблем нет только у того, кто ничего не делает! Пусть своего "Джеральда мать его Форда" обсуждают, который 11 лет все никак не достроят и это люди с "града на холме", которые, как говорят, шанелем пукают!
  6. Дмитрий Донской (Дмитрий Донской) 4 декабря 2020 16:52
    0
    Да никому это не нужно. Отнимут или разграбят
  7. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 декабря 2020 17:24
    -3
    Россия пошла ва-банк в вопросе возрождения национального судостроения

    В следующие 15 лет правительство РФ рассчитывает, что портфель заказов на гражданские суда увеличится в шесть раз, составив в сумме 2,3 триллиона рублей. Планы очень амбициозные, и Россия сегодня среди мировых лидеров по объемам заказов

    - Уж не отстраняемого ли с прежней должности Чубайса собираются назначить руководить всем этим...
    - А что ... -объёмы сумм вполне подходящие ... - прямо в самый раз...

    Хорошей новостью можно считать то, что правительство решило создать некий центр компетенций судостроительного оборудования, который должен будет координировать взаимодействие между верфями, производителями комплектующих и конструкторскими бюро. Если данная структура сможет эффективно увязать их вместе, комплексно подойдя к решению указанных выше проблем, это будет реальным и большим шагом вперед в возрождении национального гражданского судостроения.

    - Вот-вот ... в самый раз это и подойдёт для Чубайса... - Потом такие "пароходики" ; а то и вовсе ... -бумажные кораблики начнут запускать ... - потом и концов не найдёшь ... - и куда только народные триллионы подевались ??? - Т.к. чубайсовский финал давно известен ... -это все концы - в ...в...в воду...
  8. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 4 декабря 2020 23:58
    +5
    Надо готовить специалистов, а не плодить миллионы экономистов, юристов, актеришек...
  9. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 5 декабря 2020 10:05
    +2
    На флот Союза повесили удобные флаги и сгинул флот. Думаете что то в капитализме изменилось-всё новое тоже проспим...
    1. ИбуПроФен Офлайн ИбуПроФен
      ИбуПроФен (Роман) 5 декабря 2020 12:52
      +3
      Цитата: Потапов
      повесили удобные флаги и сгинул флот.

      А вы думаете просто так, из вредности, вывели под флаги флот? Под российским флагом работать невыгодно, ты отдашь "дяде" намного больше, чем положишь в свой карман.
      И строить суда в России - невыгодно. По тем же причинам, +низкое качество.
      1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
        Bitter (Глеб) 6 декабря 2020 18:15
        +2
        Так и ловитъ не выгодно, японцы с китайцами и корейцами лучше справляются. Надо и дальше по ельцински - "всё купим "там""?
        И деньги тоже "там" же заработаем и "там" же оставим. А "тут" не выгодно. good
        По тем же причинам.
        1. ИбуПроФен Офлайн ИбуПроФен
          ИбуПроФен (Роман) 9 декабря 2020 01:13
          0
          Пока получается так. Та власть, которая убеждает нас, что именно мы их выбрали, делает всё, чтобы работать у нас было невыгодно. Зачем им это нужно - я не понимаю.
  10. Архонт Офлайн Архонт
    Архонт (Алексей) 5 декабря 2020 10:08
    +3
    Утверждение, что никто руками не хочет работать, не соответствует реальности.
    Правда в том, что люди не хотят за низкую зарплату работать на тяжёлой работе.
    Как только будут хорошие условия и техучилища с достойным образованием, то и молодежь пойдет учиться и работать.
  11. Николай Болдецов 6 декабря 2020 05:22
    +2
    Cовектский рыболовный флот приказал долго жить, а российский погиб при родах...
  12. евгений Офлайн евгений
    евгений (евгений) 6 декабря 2020 11:26
    +1
    Ничего,терпение и труд все перетрут.
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 7 декабря 2020 13:46
      +1
      2,3 триллиона рублей

      Тут есть что, чем и о чём "потереть". good
  13. volk.bosiy Офлайн volk.bosiy
    volk.bosiy (Volk Bosiy) 6 декабря 2020 18:49
    +2
    Чубайс-мразь, угробил поколения рабочих и инженеров...вот и результат....
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 7 декабря 2020 13:52
      +1
      Ну не он один, не льстите ему так сильно. Там целый кабинет особых, неприкасаемых небожителей, со времён российского светоча свободы и независимости БНЕ, руку на пульсе держит.