The probability of interception of the Russian "Zircon" by the US missile defense system is named


The active rearmament of the Russian Navy's ships with the Zircon hypersonic SCRC will put an end to the US Navy's dominance in the oceans. A salvo of such missiles from one Russian frigate can send an entire American AUG to the bottom.


This is the opinion of a military expert, captain of the first rank of the reserve Konstantin Sivkov, who commented on the newspaper "Sight" rocket tests conducted on December 11, 2020. He clarified that the implementation of launches from the ship means the onset of the final phase of testing and the imminent appearance of missiles in service.

This is a very successful result. The US Navy does not even have weapons like the Zircon in the project

- said Sivkov.


According to him, the probability of interception of the Russian "Zircon" by the most advanced US missile defense systems is less than 1%. He drew attention to the fact that the most effective way to fight the Americans against the "Zircon" can be improved electronic warfare means. Therefore, Russian specialists and the military must take this into account.

The expert noted that now the superiority of the Americans at sea is overwhelming, but the massive introduction of Zircon missiles will allow the Russians to "zero" it. He added that the hypersonic Zircon is not designed to engage ground targets, so he asked warlike bloggers not to fantasize about attacks along the US coast.

This is an anti-ship missile, therefore, its range is very short. Like any missile, the main thing in it is the warhead (warhead). This missile has a conventional one, although it was possible to deliver a nuclear

- explained Sivkov.

The captain of the first rank explained that the enemy will not allow Russian surface ships to approach the US coast, and the submarines are unlikely to be able to overcome NATO's deeply echeloned ASW zone in the Norwegian Sea and the North Atlantic. The expert emphasized that the Zircon's main task is to destroy the enemy's surface fleet with air defense and missile defense systems.

Note that these were not the first tests of the hypersonic "Zircon".
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 12 December 2020 09: 45
    -5
    It is high time for Doctor Professor K. Sivkov to treat nerves. He scares the Russians, but now the Americans.

    He is one of the founders of the Academy of Geopolitical Problems, an independent non-governmental scientific organization specializing in military analytics
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 12 December 2020 10: 53
    -4
    Russia can build everything in single copies. And if Zircons are produced in the same quantities as Caliber, it will be like pellet to an elephant for the USA.

    According to the data presented, the United States of America currently has about 8 thousand Tomahawk cruise missiles in service, which is 66 times more than that of Russia. Moreover, if within a year US defense enterprises can produce 15000 missiles, then Russia has this figure 50 times less - production capacities are enough only for the production of 300 Kalibr cruise missiles. Information on this subject is provided by the publication "Moskovsky Komsomolets".

    https://avia.pro/news/rossiyskie-rakety-kalibr-okazalis-huzhe-chem-amerikanskie-tomagavki-ih-proizvodstvo-okazalos"

    In 2016, Russian troops received 40 precision weapons carriers and 180 long-range cruise missiles. According to RIA Novosti, this was announced by Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu during the "government hour" at the Federation Council.

    American superiority at sea is overwhelming, but the massive introduction of Zircon missiles will allow the Russians to "zero" it

    Conclusion: Sivkov's words are certainly encouraging, but we need to increase production capacity. And if they start making more Zircons, then there will be fewer calibers. And we have them for one volley.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 12 December 2020 11: 35
      +1
      I fully agree that the number of weapons produced needs to be constantly increased, for this it is necessary to increase the production capacity of military-industrial complex enterprises, improve technological processes, modernize production in a timely manner, eventually switch to a round-the-clock mode of operation in several shifts, but something needs to be done, you cannot stand on place and constantly try to catch up with the departing train !!!
    2. Dear sofa expert. 12 December 2020 15: 11
      +3
      Russia can build everything in single copies. And if Zircons are produced in the same quantities as Caliber, it will be like pellet to an elephant for the USA.

      With a not very large military budget, the defense capability of Russia, according to the reports of the Russian Ministry of Defense, is reliably ensured. There are no people who want to test Russia's strength. So why chase the United States in terms of the number of weapons?

      And Russia doesn't seem to be planning to attack anyone. And for defense, the best deterrent was, is and will be - weapons of mass destruction. The recent "incident" with North Korea clearly proves this.
      1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
        sgrabik (Sergei) 12 December 2020 16: 04
        -1
        Regional conflicts have not yet been canceled, and in such local conflicts the use of nuclear weapons is not possible, but they are the most likely today, for this it is necessary to develop and improve all types of weapons, and not rely only on the last resort - nuclear weapons !!! If you want peace - be always ready for war, no one can ever challenge this wisdom !!!
        1. Dear sofa expert. 12 December 2020 17: 54
          +8
          Regional conflicts have not yet been canceled

          To solve tactical problems in the context of regional conflicts, Russia has enough precision weapons.
          Russia used "Caliber" during the anti-terrorist operation of the Aerospace Forces in Syria. Point and very effective strikes with these missiles were carried out on terrorist bases in Syria. Thanks, among other things, to these strikes, the main forces of terrorists in Syria have been defeated. There are no other worthy targets for Caliber on the horizon today. It will be necessary, they will be riveted like nails. Few will seem to anyone.

          For comparison, if you like, a little "journey" into the history of the use of such means by the Americans:
          - Massive use of "Tomahawks" during the NATO war against Yugoslavia in 1999. In total, up to 900 sea- and air-launched cruise missiles were fired. Plus 72 days of continuous bombing.
          The result was not impressive: only 15% of the combat potential of the Serbs was disabled. NATO did not dare to launch a ground operation.
          - The last time US Tomahawks were massively used 3 years ago against Syria. Of the 59 cruise missiles fired, only 23 reached targets, without causing, by the way, any significant destruction. The effectiveness of American weapons (or the talent for using them?) Was again not particularly impressive.

          Maybe the great Russian commander was right after all, when he emphasized the art of fighting "not by numbers, but by skill"?
          1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
            sgrabik (Sergei) 14 December 2020 11: 44
            +2
            "The last time the US Tomahawks were massively used 3 years ago against Syria. Of the 59 cruise missiles fired, only 23 reached their targets, without causing, by the way, any significant destruction."

            In this case, in Syria, it was not without the use of our advanced electronic warfare and interception systems, and if not for them, then almost all Tomahawks could successfully hit the assigned targets, with the massive use of electronic warfare systems, the effectiveness of missile strikes is significantly reduced, based on this to hit one target, you may need several missiles, and targets will need to hit hundreds, if not thousands, and in the shortest possible time, so consider how many missiles we need in our arsenal, and if tomorrow there is a global war, then "rivet" them it will be too late, it must be done in advance !!!
            1. Dear sofa expert. 14 December 2020 12: 38
              +4
              if tomorrow there is a global war, it will be too late to "rivet" them

              Do you seriously believe that tactical weapons will be relied upon in the "global war"?

              According to the Russian defensive doctrine, any aggression against Russia and its statehood will be suppressed in the most severe way. For this, Russia has the Strategic Missile Forces (nuclear triad). This, in turn, is also a deterrent for a potential aggressor.
              That is, in simple terms, a potential aggressor must initially understand that a war, and even more so with the use of massive missile strikes, against Russia, will not be limited to a “local conflict”, but will be instantly translated for the aggressor into a “global conflict”, with all the ensuing consequences for him.

              Having this "deterrent", Russia does not have to "rivet" for future use, in unlimited quantities, although effective (but more at the tactical level), but rather expensive weapon. Why ruin your economy with an arms race? You probably don't want some kind of another raising of the retirement age?
              There must be a healthy balance in everything.

              In the end, Russia has all the necessary technologies, and a sufficient resource base to quickly organize the production of the necessary weapons "in case-of-cases".
          2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
            sgrabik (Sergei) 14 December 2020 11: 53
            +1
            Maybe the great Russian commander was right after all, when he emphasized the art of fighting "not by numbers, but by skill"?

            But with this I absolutely completely agree, this is a common truth and you cannot argue with it !!!
  3. Another iksperd found!
  4. Dear sofa expert. 12 December 2020 14: 57
    +6
    It was easier to name the article:

    The impossibility of intercepting the Russian "Zircon" missile defense system of the USA
  5. Winnie Offline Winnie
    Winnie (Winnie) 14 December 2020 00: 43
    -3
    He added that the hypersonic Zircon is not designed to engage ground targets, so he asked warlike bloggers not to fantasize about attacks along the US coast.

    I am crying. crying crying Putin nullified. tongue
    There will be no blows to the decision-making centers.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 14 December 2020 12: 00
      +2
      There will be no blows to the decision-making centers.

      With a ready-made hypersonic technology, it is not at all difficult to create a modification of missiles that will successfully hit ground targets, and this will definitely be done in the near future !!! As for the decision-making centers, for their destruction we have completely different missiles, much more powerful and effective !!!
      1. Winnie Offline Winnie
        Winnie (Winnie) 16 December 2020 17: 52
        -3
        In the presence of a ready-made hypersonic technology, it is not at all difficult to create a modification of missiles that will successfully hit ground targets, and this will definitely be done in the near future !!!

        So there are NO hypersonic technologies!
        1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
          sgrabik (Sergei) 16 December 2020 18: 53
          +1
          Well, if a person is stupid and blind, then it is useless for him to prove something, he simply will not understand this, well, of course there is no "Zircon", but instead of him just a log flying through sparrows is launched !!!
  6. Winnie Offline Winnie
    Winnie (Winnie) 14 December 2020 00: 58
    -2
    The circus-on is therefore called the Circus-on because this rocket is designed to mislead the enemy and faint-hearted citizens with its fabulous performance characteristics.

    https://topwar.ru/177899-oniks-vmesto-cirkona.html
  7. yaelxninsh Offline yaelxninsh
    yaelxninsh (Janis Elksninsh) 14 December 2020 08: 24
    0
    The Yutkin effect came in very handy here.

Названа вероятность перехвата российского «Циркона» ПРО США


Активное перевооружение кораблей ВМФ России на гиперзвуковые ПКРК «Циркон» положит конец доминированию ВМС США в Мировом океане. Залпом таких ракет с одного российского фрегата можно отправить на дно целую американскую АУГ.


Так считает военный эксперт, капитан первого ранга запаса Константин Сивков, который прокомментировал газете «Взгляд» испытания ракеты, проведенные 11 декабря 2020 года. Он уточнил, что осуществление пусков с борта корабля означает наступление конечной фазы тестирований и скорое появление ракет на вооружении.

Это очень успешный результат. У ВМС США оружия, подобного «Циркону», пока что нет даже в проекте

– заявил Сивков.


С его слов, вероятность перехвата российского «Циркона» самыми совершенными системами ПРО США – менее 1%. Он обратил внимание, что наиболее эффективным способом борьбы американцев против «Циркона» могут стать усовершенствованные средства РЭБ. Поэтому российские специалисты и военные должны это учитывать.

Эксперт отметил, что сейчас превосходство американцев на море является подавляющим, но массовое внедрение ракет «Циркон» позволит россиянам «обнулить» его. Он добавил, что гиперзвуковой «Циркон» не предназначен для поражения наземных целей, поэтому попросил воинственных блогеров не фантазировать атаками по побережью США.

Это противокорабельная ракета, следовательно, ее дальность очень небольшая. Как и у любой ракеты, главное у нее – боевая часть (БЧ). Она у этой ракеты обычная, хотя было возможно поставить и ядерную

– пояснил Сивков.

Капитан первого ранга объяснил, что противник не позволит надводным кораблям России подойти к побережью США, а подлодки вряд ли смогут преодолеть глубокоэшелонированную зону ПЛО НАТО в Норвежском море и Северной Атлантике. Эксперт подчеркнул, что главная задача «Циркона» – уничтожение надводного флота противника с системами ПВО и ПРО.

Заметим, что это были не первые испытания гиперзвукового «Циркона».
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 12 декабря 2020 09:45
    -5
    Докторе профессоре К.Сивкову давно уже пора лечить нервы. Он пугает то россиян, а вот теперь америкосов.

    Является одним из основателей Академии Геополитических Проблем — независимой неправительственной научной организации, специализирующейся на военной аналитике
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 12 декабря 2020 10:53
    -4
    Россия может построить всё, в единичных экземплярах. И если Цирконы будут производиться в тех же количествах что и Калибры, это для США, как дробинка для слона.

    Согласно представленным данным, на вооружении Соединённых Штатов Америки на сегодняшний день насчитывается около 8 тыс. крылатых ракет «Томагавк», что в 66 раз больше, чем у России. Более того, если в течение года оборонные предприятия США могут произвести 15000 ракет, то у России этот показатель в 50 раз меньше – производственных мощностей хватает лишь для производства 300 крылатых ракет «Калибр». Информацию на этот счёт приводит издание «Московский комсомолец».

    https://avia.pro/news/rossiyskie-rakety-kalibr-okazalis-huzhe-chem-amerikanskie-tomagavki-ih-proizvodstvo-okazalos"

    Российские войска в 2016 году получили 40 носителей высокоточного оружия и 180 крылатых ракет большой дальности. Об этом, как передает РИА Новости, в ходе «правительственного часа» в Совете Федерации заявил министр обороны Сергей Шойгу.

    превосходство американцев на море является подавляющим, но массовое внедрение ракет «Циркон» позволит россиянам «обнулить» его

    Вывод: Слова Сивкова конечно радуют, но надо наращивать мощности для производства. И если начнут делать больше Цирконов, тогда Калибров будет меньше. А их у нас и так на один залп.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 12 декабря 2020 11:35
      +1
      Полностью согласен, что количество выпускаемого вооружения нужно постоянно увеличивать, для этого необходимо наращивать производственные мощности предприятий ВПК, совершенствовать технологические процессы, своевременно производить модернизацию производства, в конце концов перейти на круглосуточный режим работы в несколько смен, но нужно что то делать, нельзя стоять на месте и постоянно пытаться догнать уходящий поезд!!!
    2. Россия может построить всё, в единичных экземплярах. И если Цирконы будут производиться в тех же количествах что и Калибры, это для США, как дробинка для слона.

      При не самом большом, военном бюджете обороноспособность России, по докладам российского Минобороны, обеспечена надежно. Желающих проверить Россию на прочность не наблюдается. Так зачем же гнаться по количеству оружия за США?

      Да и нападать, Россия, вроде ни на кого не планирует. А для обороны лучшим сдерживающим фактором было, есть и будет - оружие массового уничтожения. Недавний «инцидент» с Северной Кореей это наглядно доказывает.
      1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
        sgrabik (Сергей) 12 декабря 2020 16:04
        -1
        Региональные конфликты пока ещё никто не отменял, а в таких локальных конфликтах применение ядерного оружия не возможно, но именно они сегодня наиболее вероятны, для этого необходимо развивать и совершенствовать все виды вооружения, а не уповать только лишь на крайнюю меру - ядерное оружие!!! Хочешь мира - будь всегда готов к войне, эту мудрость никто и никогда оспорить не сможет!!!
        1. Региональные конфликты пока ещё никто не отменял

          Для решения тактических задач в условиях региональных конфликтов высокоточного оружия у России достаточно.
          Россия применяла «Калибры» в ходе антитеррористической операции ВКС в Сирии. Точечные и очень результативные удары этими ракетами наносились по базам террористов на территории Сирии. Благодаря, в том числе, и этим ударам, основные силы террористов в Сирии разгромлены. Других достойных целей для «Калибров» на горизонте сегодня пока не наблюдается. Нужно будет, их наклепают как гвоздей. Мало никому не покажется.

          Для сравнения, если хотите, небольшое «путешествие» в историю применения подобных средств американцами:
          - Массированное применение «Томагавков» во время войны НАТО против Югославии в 1999 году. В общей сложности выпущено до 900 крылатых ракет морского и воздушного базирования. Плюс 72 дня беспрерывных бомбардировок.
          Результат не впечатлил: выведено из строя всего 15% боевого потенциала сербов. На наземную операцию НАТО не решилось.
          - Последний раз «Томагавки» США массированно использовали 3 года назад против Сирии. Из 59 выпущеных крылатых ракет, цели достигли всего 23, не нанеся, между прочим, никаких существенных разрушений. Эффективность американского оружия(или таланта его применения?) опять не особо впечатлила.

          Может всё таки прав был великий русский полководец, делавший упор, на искусство воевать «не числом, а умением»?
          1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
            sgrabik (Сергей) 14 декабря 2020 11:44
            +2
            "Последний раз «Томагавки» США массированно использовали 3 года назад против Сирии. Из 59 выпущеных крылатых ракет, цели достигли всего 23, не нанеся, между прочим, никаких существенных разрушений."

            В данном случае, в Сирии не обошлось без применения наших передовых систем РЭБ и перехвата, а если бы не они, то практически все "Томагавки" успешно смогли бы поразить заданные цели, при массовом применении систем РЭБ эффективность ракетных ударов значительно снижается, исходя из этого для поражения одной цели может понадобиться несколько ракет, а целей необходимо будет поразить сотни, если не тысячи, и в самое кратчайшее время, вот и считайте сколько нам нужно иметь ракет в своём арсенале, и если завтра случится глобальная война, то "клепать" их будет уже поздно, это необходимо сделать заранее!!!
            1. если завтра случится глобальная война, то "клепать" их будет уже поздно

              Вы всерьёз полагаете, что в «глобальной войне» будет делаться ставка на тактическое оружие?

              Согласно российской оборонительной доктрине, любая агрессия против России и её государственности, будет пресекаться самым жёстким образом. Для этого у России есть РВСН (ядерная триада). Это в свою очередь является и сдерживающим фактором для потенциального агрессора.
              То есть, говоря простым языком, потенциальный агрессор, должен изначально понимать, что война, а тем более, с применением массированных ракетных ударов, против России, не ограничится «локальным конфликтом», а будет мгновенно переведена для агрессора в «глобальный конфликт», со всеми вытекающими для него последствиями.

              Имея этот «сдерживающий фактор», России вовсе не обязательно «клепать» впрок, в неограниченных количествах, хотя и эффективное, (но больше на тактическом уровне), но довольно дорогостоящее оружие. Зачем разорять свою экономику гонкой вооружений? Вы же наверняка не хотите, какого нибудь, очередного поднятия пенсионного возраста?
              Во всём должен присутствовать здоровый баланс.

              В конце концов, у России есть все нужные технологии, и достаточная ресурсная база, что бы «в случае-случаев» быстро организовать производство нужного вооружения.
          2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
            sgrabik (Сергей) 14 декабря 2020 11:53
            +1
            Может всё таки прав был великий русский полководец, делавший упор, на искусство воевать «не числом, а умением»?

            А вот с этим я абсолютно полностью согласен, это прописная истина и с ней не поспоришь!!!
  3. еще один иксперд нашёлся!
  4. Проще было назвать статью:

    Доказана невозможность перехвата российского «Циркона» ПРО США
  5. Винни Офлайн Винни
    Винни (Винни) 14 декабря 2020 00:43
    -3
    Он добавил, что гиперзвуковой «Циркон» не предназначен для поражения наземных целей, поэтому попросил воинственных блогеров не фантазировать атаками по побережью США.

    Я плакаль. crying crying Путин обнануль. tongue
    Никаких ударов по центрам принятия решений не будет.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 14 декабря 2020 12:00
      +2
      Никаких ударов по центрам принятия решений не будет.

      При наличии готовой гиперзвуковой технологии совсем не сложно создать модификацию ракет, которые будут успешно поражать наземные цели и это в ближайшее время обязательно будет сделано!!! А что касается центров принятия решений, то для их уничтожения у нас имеются совсем другие ракеты, гораздо более мощные и эффективные!!!
      1. Винни Офлайн Винни
        Винни (Винни) 16 декабря 2020 17:52
        -3
        При наличии готовой гиперзвуковой технологии совсем не сложно создать модификацию ракет, которые будут успешно поражать наземные цели и это в ближайшее время обязательно будет сделано!!!

        Так ведь НЕТ никаких гиперзвуковых технологий!
        1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
          sgrabik (Сергей) 16 декабря 2020 18:53
          +1
          Ну если человек глуп и слеп, то ему бесполезно что то доказывать, он этого просто не поймёт, ну конечно нет никакого "Циркона", это же вместо него просто бревно летающее по воробьям запускают!!!
  6. Винни Офлайн Винни
    Винни (Винни) 14 декабря 2020 00:58
    -2
    Цирк-он потому и называется Цирк-оном потому, что эта ракета предназначена вводить противника и слабосоображающих граждан в заблуждение своими сказочными ТТХ.

    https://topwar.ru/177899-oniks-vmesto-cirkona.html
  7. yaelxninsh Офлайн yaelxninsh
    yaelxninsh (Янис Элксниньш) 14 декабря 2020 08:24
    0
    Эффект Юткина здесь очень пригодился.