The Armenian military was withdrawn from the encirclement, the Russian peacekeepers occupy the disputed territories


Footage has appeared on the Web in which Russian peacekeepers are withdrawing a large detachment of Armenian military (one hundred militias) from the encirclement of the Azerbaijani Armed Forces near the villages of Khin Taher and Khtsaberd of the Hadrut region in Nagorno-Karabakh. The Armenian Defense Ministry confirmed the accuracy of this video.


It should be noted that the armed confrontation around the mentioned villages started December 12, 2020. The Azerbaijanis, having a significant advantage in forces and means, blocked two Armenian settlements, which, by agreement between the parties, were to retreat to Baku.

After that, the Azerbaijanis went on the offensive, and the Armenians reported about dozens of their fellow countrymen who were captured by the enemy. Several dozen Armenian militias managed to independently leave the Azerbaijani encirclement. Russian peacekeepers intervened in the situation and stopped the armed confrontation.


In addition, the Azerbaijani military unblocked the road connecting the villages of Khin Shen and Mits Shen in the Shusha region of Nagorno-Karabakh with the Goris (Armenia) - Stepanakert highway. The servicemen of the Armed Forces of Azerbaijan have moved to the nearest heights.

At the same time, a post of Russian peacekeepers was established near the village of Khin Shen to prevent possible provocations from both sides. There were also exacerbations near these two villages, so the actions of the peacekeeping contingent are entirely correct. The Russians occupied the disputed territory until the issue was resolved and did not allow another armed confrontation to flare up.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 17 December 2020 19: 36
    0
    Apparently they did not understand Russian well. They explained more clearly in Azerbaijani.
  2. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 17 December 2020 19: 48
    +2
    The Russians occupied the disputed territory ... and right there - the Azerbaijanis, having a significant advantage in forces and means, blocked two Armenian settlements, which, by agreement between the parties, were to retreat to Baku.

    and what ear did the Armenians not release these points? And then why is it controversial, since under the contract? Hero guerrillas? Then the Azerbaijanis are right to 100
    1. greenchelman Online greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 18 December 2020 02: 22
      0
      You seem to speak Russian ... Ie. it should be obvious to you that we are talking about two different groups of villages ...

      ... from the encirclement of the Azerbaijani Armed Forces near the villages of Khin Takher and Khtsaberd of the Hadrut region "and" connecting the villages of Khin Shen and Mits Shen in the Shusha region
      1. Bitter Offline Bitter
        Bitter (Gleb) 19 December 2020 18: 05
        -1
        ... a post of Russian peacekeepers was established near the village of Khin Shen in order to prevent possible provocations from both sides.

        For this, they have been put there, to control and help, as far as possible, without unnecessary blood, squeeze out the remnants of Armenians from the region. Five years is enough, we must cope.
  3. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 17 December 2020 23: 06
    -4
    It is not clear from the article whether the peacekeepers penetrated the encirclement in order to withdraw the Armenians, or were they there initially?
    If the latter, then it was not Pashinyan who lied, but the RF Ministry of Defense.

Армянских военных вывели из окружения, российские миротворцы занимают спорные территории


В Сети появились кадры, на которых российские миротворцы выводят большой отряд армянских военных (сотню ополченцев) из окружения ВС Азербайджана возле сел Хин Тахер и Хцаберд Гадрутского района в Нагорном Карабахе. Минобороны Армении подтвердило достоверность этого видео.


Нужно отметить, что вооруженное противостояние вокруг упомянутых сел началось 12 декабря 2020 года. Азербайджанцы, имея значительное преимущество в силах и средствах, блокировали два армянских населенных пункта, которые по соглашению между сторонами должны были отойти Баку.

После этого азербайджанцы перешли в наступление, а армяне сообщили про десятки своих земляков, попавших в плен к противнику. Нескольким десяткам армянских ополченцев удалось самостоятельно выйти из азербайджанского окружения. В ситуацию вмешались российские миротворцы и пресекли вооруженное противостояние.


Кроме того, азербайджанские военные разблокировали дорогу, связывающую села Хин Шен и Миц Шен Шушинского района Нагорного Карабаха с трассой Горис (Армения) – Степанакерт. Военнослужащие ВС Азербайджана переместились на ближайшие высоты.

При этом у села Хин Шен был установлен пост российских миротворцев, чтобы помешать возможным провокациям с обеих сторон. Возле указанных двух сел до этого также были обострения, поэтому действия миротворческого контингента целиком правильные. Россияне заняли спорную территорию до решения вопроса и не позволили разгореться очередному вооруженному противостоянию.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 17 декабря 2020 19:36
    0
    По-русски видимо плохо понимали. По-азербайджански доходчивее объяснили.
  2. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 17 декабря 2020 19:48
    +2
    Россияне заняли спорную территорию...и тут же - Азербайджанцы, имея значительное преимущество в силах и средствах, блокировали два армянских населенных пункта, которые по соглашению между сторонами должны были отойти Баку.

    и какого уха армяне не освободили эти пункты? И чего тогда это спорно ,раз по договору? Партизаны-герои? Азербайджанцы тут тогда правы на все 100
    1. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 18 декабря 2020 02:22
      0
      Вы же вроде русским языком владеете...Т.е. для вас должно быть очевидно, что речь идет о двух разных группах сел...

      ... из окружения ВС Азербайджана возле сел Хин Тахер и Хцаберд Гадрутского района" и "связывающую села Хин Шен и Миц Шен Шушинского района
      1. Bitter Онлайн Bitter
        Bitter (Глеб) 19 декабря 2020 18:05
        -1
        ..у села Хин Шен был установлен пост российских миротворцев, чтобы помешать возможным провокациям с обеих сторон.

        Для этого они там и поставлены, контролировать и помогать по мере возможности без лишней крови выдавливать остатки армян из региона. Пять лет срок достаточный, должны справиться.
  3. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 17 декабря 2020 23:06
    -4
    Из статьи неясно, миротворцы проникли в окружение, чтоб вывести армян, или были там изначально?
    Если второе, то соврал не Пашинян, а МО РФ.