Turks will load Ukrainian shipyards with their corvettes


The Ukrainian shipbuilding plant "Ocean" (Nikolaev) signed a memorandum with the State Defense Concern of Turkey on the joint production of four Turkish corvettes for the Ukrainian Navy. This indicates that Ukraine is no longer able to independently build ships of this class. The Ukrainian personnel will go to Turkey for retraining and then work under the supervision of Turkish specialists. Moreover, three decades ago, Ukraine could create a ship of any displacement.


This event aroused the interest of the Ukrainian public, concerned about the problems of the military-industrial complex of Ukraine, i.e. grant eaters. For example, Taras Chmut appeared in the Front program on the Skrypin YouTube channel. He said that Okean is still able to build a Ukrainian corvette. At the same time, he expressed doubt that Kiev has the money to finance any of the projects (Ukrainian and Turkish).

Chmut noted that the Nikolaev "Ocean" is one of two "more or less shipbuilding enterprises (shipyards)". The second he named the shipbuilding and ship repair yard "Nibulon" (Nikolaev).

"Nibulon" will be loaded plus or minus the French order for the Marine Guard of the State Border Guard Service. If ours do not change their minds and behave well, then the British order for eight boats

- Chmut pointedly specified.

The key is where the money comes from? One corvette - $ 300 million Four - $ 1,2 billion for four years

- Chmut emphasized.

This is a lot of money, I don't know where our state will get it from, given the budget deficit. They want 16 Mark VIs, and eight British boats, and more corvettes, and drones ... If the Turks give such money on credit, do we need corvettes for that kind of money? How many other weapons can we get, for example, attack drones from them?

- Chmut drew attention.

Note that before that, 28-year-old "expert" Chmut рассказал about the impending inevitable collapse of the aircraft repair industry in Ukraine.
  • Photos used: MC2 John Herman / wikimedia.org
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 22 December 2020 20: 41
    -2
    "memorandum" means nothing was signed. They pretended to be interested and promised to think about it.
  2. paster40 Offline paster40
    paster40 (paster40) 22 December 2020 21: 21
    +1
    the text was translated a little wrong)) will not load their shipyards with Turkish corvettes, but will buy Turkish corvettes from Turkey .. with a completely different color ..
  3. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 23 December 2020 00: 20
    +1
    This means Turkey will be left without Russian tourists.
    Of course, only because of the threat of Covid-19.
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 23 December 2020 01: 09
    -1
    In this case, three decades ago Ukraine could create a ship of any displacement.

    what Three decades ago there was no such "Ukraine", but the Ukrainian SSR was part of the USSR-Soviet Union!
    This is ALL our The Soviet Union created and built ships of any displacement !!! yes
    And after the collapse of the USSR, "nezalezhna Ukrayina" could not even finish building the almost finished, already launched, Soviet aircraft carrier "Varyag" and, pathetically renamed into "Ukraine", already mastered by Nikolaev shipbuilders in the construction of the "series", the Soviet missile cruiser of the project 1164 Atlant!
    Unless, the "cabs" and "Soviet stock of inertia" were enough to complete the construction in Kerch (the beginning of the Deriban-gangster "holy famine 90s" - I well remember those horrors, weekly, regular, Kerch "finds" of victims of gang attacks and "criminal showdowns" between bandit "groupings"!) "low-tonnage" border patrol with truncated striking capabilities (since it was originally supposed to be a "command ship"), renamed "Getman Sagaidachny" and became "the largest surface ship-flagship of the Navy"!

    About the "submarine in the steppes of Ukraine" - "Zaporozhye", which has become a talk of the town, the old "diesel engine" of project 641, on chronic "repairs" of which (with a mega-cost purchase of two sets of new multi-ton "silver" batteries) and the numerous "ukroadmiralstvo" "flourished" (because without the presence of "submarine forces" - this, according to all canons, would be just a flotilla, and not already a "fleet", and such a huge number of parasites - "large-star coastal naval commanders" in the Naval Forces of Ukraine could not be "justified" at all!) we are not talking!
    After all, even a ready-made submarine in the "nezalezhnoy" could not be repaired in incomplete "three decades", let alone create and build their own Ukrainian submarine, even if it was very small displacement - how could "create a ship of any displacement" there!
    But yes, the "chronic" submarine submarine "Zaporozhye" is now bye-bye and "Sagaidachny" has already been "repaired" more than once - now it sticks out more at the pier, and "feed" the "war" Banderonazi "admiralty" is it necessary ?! wassat
    It was the turn of the "construction of Turkish corvettes (after all, there was already a similar" attempt "with" good banderlogs "Yanukovych-Azarov, even about some kind of" popular subscription-fundraising for the construction of a Ukrainian corvette "then our" stewards "hummed and in ukroSMI" patriotically "campaigned, wrote and showed painted" pictures "...)" - another scam - "wiring" with "cutting" a fragile state budget and "mastering" enslaving "loans" ?! winked
    IMHO
  5. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 23 January 2021 15: 41
    +2
    Let them hope for this, hope always dies last, believe Erdogan - not respect yourself !!!

Турки загрузят украинские верфи своими корветами


Украинский судостроительный завод «Океан» (Николаев) подписал меморандум с Государственным оборонным концерном Турции о совместном производстве четырех турецких корветов для ВМС Украины. Это указывает на то, что Украина уже не в состоянии самостоятельно строить корабли такого класса. Украинский персонал отправится на переподготовку в Турцию, а затем будет работать под присмотром турецких специалистов. При этом три десятилетия назад Украина могла создать корабль любого водоизмещения.


Данное событие вызвало интерес у украинской общественности, озабоченной проблемами ВПК Украины, т.е. грантоедов. Например, в программе «Фронт» на YouTube-канале Skrypin выступил Тарас Чмут. Он заявил, что «Океан» еще в состоянии построить украинский корвет. При этом он выразил сомнение, что у Киева есть деньги на финансирование любого из проектов (украинского и турецкого).

Чмут отметил, что николаевский «Океан» – одно из двух «более-менее кораблестроительных предприятий (верфей)». Вторым он назвал судостроительно-судоремонтный завод «Нибулон» (Николаев).

«Нибулон» будет загружен плюс-минус французским заказом для Морской охраны ГПСУ. Если наши не передумают и будут вести себя хорошо, то и британским заказом на восемь катеров

– многозначительно уточнил Чмут.

Ключевое – откуда деньги? Один корвет – $300 млн. Четыре – $1,2 млрд. на четыре года

– подчеркнул Чмут.

Это большие деньги, я не знаю, откуда наше государство возьмет их, учитывая дефицит бюджета. Они хотят и 16 Mark VI, и восемь британских катеров, и еще корветы, и беспилотники… Если турки выделяют такие деньги в кредит, то нужны ли нам за такие деньги именно корветы? Сколько мы можем получить другого оружия, например, ударных беспилотников у них же

– обратил внимание Чмут.

Заметим, что перед этим 28-летний «эксперт» Чмут рассказал про приближающийся неизбежный крах авиаремонтной отрасли Украины.
  • Использованы фотографии: MC2 John Herman/wikimedia.org
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 22 декабря 2020 20:41
    -2
    "меморандум" это значит ничего не подписали. Сделали вид, что заинтересовались и обещали подумать.
  2. paster40 Офлайн paster40
    paster40 (paster40) 22 декабря 2020 21:21
    +1
    немножко не так перевели текст)) не загрузит свои верфи турецкими корветами, а закупит турецкие корветы у Турции.. савсем другой колор..
  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 23 декабря 2020 00:20
    +1
    Значит Турция останется без российских туристов.
    Конечно же, исключительно, по причине угрозы Covid-19.
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 23 декабря 2020 01:09
    -1
    При этом три десятилетия назад Украина могла создать корабль любого водоизмещения.

    what Три десятилетия назад не было никакой такой "Украины", а была Украинская ССР в составе СССР-Советского Союза!
    Это ВЕСЬ наш Советский Союз создавал и строил корабли любого водоизмещения!!! yes
    А после краха СССР "нэзалэжна Украйина" не смогла даже достроить почти готовые, уже спущенные на воду, советский авианосец "Варяг" и, пафосно переименованный в "Украину", уже николаевскими корабелами до того освоенный в строительстве "серии", советский ракетный крейсер проекта 1164 "Атлант"!
    Разве что, "кэбы" и "советского запаса инерции" хватило на достройку в Керчи( начала дерибанско-бандитских "святых голодоморных 90х"-хорошо помню те ужасы-еженедельные, регулярные, керченские "находки" жертв бандитских нападений и "криминальных разборок" между бандитскими "группировками"!) "малотонажного" пограничного сторожевика с усечёнными ударными возможностями( т.к. изначально предполагался быть "штабным кораблём"), переименованным в "Гетьман Сагайдачный" и ставшим "самым большим надводным кораблём-флагманом ВМСУ"!

    Про, ставшую притчей во языцех, "подлодку в степях Украины"-"Запорожье", старую "дизелюху" проекта 641, на хронических "ремонтах" которой( с мегазатратной покупкой за кордоном целых двух комплектов новых многотонных "серебряных" АКБ) "кормилось" и "процветало" многочисленное "укроадмиральство"( т.к. без наличия "подводных сил"-это, по всем канонам, была бы всего лишь флотилия, а не аж "флот", и такое огромное количество паразитов-"большезвёздных береговых флотоводцев" в ВМСУ невозможно было бы вообще никак "обосновать"!) уж и не говорим!
    Ведь даже готовый подводный кораблик в "нэзалэжной" за неполных "три десятилетия" не смогли отремонтировать, а не то что создать и построить свою украинскую подлодку, пусть даже совсем малого водоизмещения-куда уж там "создать корабль любого водоизмещения"!
    Но, да-"хроничнская" ДПЛ "Запорожье" теперь тю-тю и "Сагайдачного" не раз уже "отремонтировали"-теперь больше у причала торчит, а "кормить"-то "войовнычый" бандеронацистский "адмиралитет" ведь надо?! wassat
    Настал черёд "строительства турецких корветов( ведь была уже подобная "попытка" при "хороших бандерлогах" Януковиче-Азарове, даже о какой-то "народной подписке-сборе средств на строительство украинского корвета" тогда наши "управители" гомонили и в укроСМИ "патриотически" агитировали-писали и показывали разрисованые "картинки"...)"-очередная афера-"разводка" с "распилом" утлого госбюджета и "освоением" кабальных "кредитов"?! winked
    ИМХО
  5. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 23 января 2021 15:41
    +2
    Пусть на это надеются, надежда всегда умирает последней, Эрдогану верить - себя не уважать!!!