Several PAK DA bombers are under construction in Russia


Russian experts do not stop working on PAK DA. Currently, they began to build several samples of strategic stealth bombers at once for flight and ground tests, various tests and experiments.


Two or three objects are put into production - for "statics" and flight

- reported TASS knowledgeable source in the Russian defense industry.

He explained that the samples will be ready several months apart. Their manufacture is carried out according to the design documentation (CD).

Some of the tooling and first parts are made in full

- he added.

At the same time, the source did not specify the exact timing of the final assembly of the first PAK DA. However, he confirmed that it would take place at the Kazan aircraft plant named after S.P. Gorbunova.

According to the source, the cockpits for the latest missile-carrying strategists will be produced at the V.P. Chkalov Novosibirsk aircraft plant. Moreover, one of the cabins is designed for testing ejection seats on the ground stand.

Note that there have been no official comments from the UAC on this matter yet. But on the eve of the "UEC-Kuznetsov" informedthat the enterprise has already manufactured the first aircraft engine for the PAK DA ("Product-RF") and at the beginning of 2021 its bench tests will take place. At the same time, the Ministry of Defense expects that the PAK DA will begin to enter service with the Russian Aerospace Forces from the end of 2027.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. al2145133 Offline al2145133
    al2145133 (Alexey Gribalev) 2 January 2021 16: 40
    0
    In general, we do not really need it, the main thing is that the armament is ultra-long-range hypersonic and nuclear. Whether it's rockets or drones.
    1. Archon Offline Archon
      Archon (Alexey) 3 January 2021 23: 21
      0
      Well, as a weapon, he is not much needed, but as another step in the development of the domestic aviation industry, he is needed. As a showcase of achievements, as a source of new technologies, as invaluable experience of engineers - too.

В России строятся сразу несколько бомбардировщиков ПАК ДА


Российские специалисты не прекращают работы над ПАК ДА. В настоящее время они начали строить сразу несколько образцов стратегических стелс-бомбардировщиков для летных и наземных испытаний, разнообразных тестирований и экспериментов.


Запускаются в производство два или три объекта – для «статики» и летных

– сообщил ТАСС осведомленный источник в российском ОПК.

Он пояснил, что образцы будут готовы с разницей в несколько месяцев. Их изготовление ведется по конструкторской документации (КД).

Часть оснастки и первых деталей изготавливаются во всю

– добавил он.

При этом источник не уточнил точные сроки окончательной сборки первых ПАК ДА. Однако он подтвердил, что проходить она будет на Казанском авиазаводе им. С. П. Горбунова.

По информации источника, кабины для новейших стратегов-ракетоносцев будут производить на Новосибирском авиазаводе им В. П. Чкалова. Причем одна из кабин предназначена для тестирования катапультных кресел на наземном стенде.

Заметим, что официальных комментариев от ОАК по данному поводу пока не поступало. Но накануне из «ОДК-Кузнецов» проинформировали, что на предприятии уже изготовлен первый авиадвигатель для ПАК ДА («Изделие-РФ») и в начале 2021 года состоятся его стендовые испытания. При этом в Минобороны ожидают, что ПАК ДА начнут поступать на вооружение ВКС РФ с конца 2027 года.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. al2145133 Офлайн al2145133
    al2145133 (Алексей Грибалев) 2 января 2021 16:40
    0
    В общем-то он нам не сильно нужен, главное чтобы вооружение было гиперзвуковым сверхдальним и ядерным. Будь то ракеты или беспилотники.
    1. Архонт Офлайн Архонт
      Архонт (Алексей) 3 января 2021 23:21
      0
      Ну как оружие он не сильно нужен, но как очередной шаг развития отечественной авиапромышленности - нужен. Как витрина достижений, как источник новых технологий, как бесценный опыт инженеров - тоже.