"Everyone will scatter": Ukrainian general appreciated Zelensky's plans to mobilize for the war with Russia


December 25, 2020 President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky made a loud statement, which concerned a possible mobilization for the war with Russia. Deputy Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine, Russophobe, General of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Serhiy Krivonos, assessed the plans of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief regarding the Russian Federation, as reported by the Ukrainian media.


We will all fight, we will all be mobilized - both men and women

- Zelensky said, outlining the version of Russian aggression from the Crimea.

In response, General Krivonos allowed himself to criticize the leader of the country, because, unlike Zelensky, he really fought (he went all the way to the first deputy commander of the MTR of the Ukrainian Armed Forces) and at least understands what he is talking about.

Krivonos expressed reasonable doubts that the mobilization plan would be fulfilled and the president's idea of ​​“about everyone” would be implemented. He noted that the circle of the head of state is diligently trying to convince Zelensky of the possibility of such a scenario.

They tell the president that they can do it. And we, who went through this and saw everything with our own eyes, understand that even if theoretically it is possible to mobilize men and women, are these people trained to hold weapons in their hands? No. Do they want to do this? No

- emphasized the general.

Krivonos recalled that in 2014, many people volunteered for the front, but a huge number remained at home, and when the mobilization was announced, they began to evade it.

They fled from mobilization. And in 2018, when martial law was introduced, they also fled. And everyone will run away again

- stated Krivonos.

In his opinion, we must first make sure that the state has a mobilization reserve. For this, it is necessary to carry out educational and ideological work with the population. It takes years. But most importantly, people need to be trained to use different weapons.

We are not fighting with meat, we are not leaving tens of thousands of people. On the other hand, look at the experience of the Armenian-Azerbaijani war. She showed that a small number of personnel in cooperation with technique with well-planned operations allows you to achieve the desired results

- added the general.

Krivonos summed up that a large number of mobilized people will not solve the problem, but will only aggravate it and reduce resistance in general.

Note that in recent years, Zelensky's rhetoric increasingly resembles the previous president, Petro Poroshenko.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 26 December 2020 21: 08
    +3
    The main thing is that the resistance to bacteria in Polish toilets is high.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 26 December 2020 22: 34
    -3
    And I talk about it all the time. Putin can only lift a finger, and if not all, then most of Ukraine will be under Russian influence. Only Putin, who will allow it?
    1. marciz Offline marciz
      marciz (Stas) 27 December 2020 02: 31
      -8
      In our joint history, it was like that Commanders-in-Chief used to slander, and nuggets-generals, coffin ordinary men of Russia, Ukraine and other republics, achieved victory, fighting off pests in the headquarters of the capital, went to the enemy !!!!
  3. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 27 December 2020 02: 37
    -6
    Ukraine is already burning, as always, the first, and these brothers, who have always triumphed with their tongue that we are one people, rushed to Syria in bast shoes with Ishil to fight at the request of Israel !!! This Jewish move has been known since the time of the Templars to fight with someone else's hands.
  4. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 27 December 2020 21: 09
    +3
    She showed that a small number of personnel in interaction with equipment in well-planned operations can achieve the desired results.

    Krivonos's sadness is that, in contrast to the situation in NK, in the LPNR the personnel are no worse (at least) than the Armed Forces of Ukraine and are no worse armed and much better motivated. And it has a reinforced division of the RF Armed Forces behind its back, which within no more than a day after a massive attack of the Armed Forces of Ukraine will come to the aid of the NM LDNR.
    Including therefore, he is right, about "scatter". Already fled, mostly. We see them here.
    And Zelensky clearly smoked something abnormal ...
  5. It is he who is wrong - Russia is weak and the blow of Ukraine will blow it over the Urals! Forward, Ukraine! To Moscow!
    1. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 28 December 2020 05: 43
      0
      Remind me of how such calls end? Read the story, watch the documentary.
  6. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 28 December 2020 05: 45
    +3
    Nobody takes it seriously, and it seems that they never did. Clown he is a clown.
  7. Alexander Zima Offline Alexander Zima
    Alexander Zima (Alexander Zima) 28 December 2020 11: 02
    -1
    I will reveal a great secret for the inhabitants of Ukraine ... it is not armies that are fighting in the Donbass, but two gangster groups ... one is legalized by Kiev .. the second is illegal in Donetsk .. according to the same Kiev ... and not the armies of the Ukrainian and Ross ... it can be seen even from space.

«Все разбегутся»: украинский генерал оценил планы Зеленского по мобилизации на войну с РФ


25 декабря 2020 года президент Украины Владимир Зеленский сделал громкое заявление, которое касалось возможной мобилизации на войну с Россией. Заместитель секретаря СНБО Украины, русофоб, генерал ВСУ Сергей Кривонос, оценил планы верховного главнокомандующего по поводу РФ, о чем сообщили украинские СМИ.


Мы все будем воевать, все будут мобилизованы – и мужчины, и женщины

– сказал Зеленский, обрисовывая вариант российской агрессии со стороны Крыма.

В ответ генерал Кривонос позволил себе раскритиковать руководителя страны, поскольку он, в отличие от Зеленского, реально воевал (прошел путь до первого замкомандующего ССО ВСУ) и хотя бы понимает, о чем говорит.

Кривонос выразил обоснованные сомнения, что план мобилизации будет выполнен и идею президента «про всех» удастся реализовать. Он отметил, что окружение главы государства старательно пытается убедить Зеленского в возможности такого сценария.

Они говорят президенту, что способны это сделать. А мы, которые это прошли и видели все своими глазами, понимаем, что даже если теоретически получится мобилизовать мужчин и женщин, но обучены ли эти люди держать оружие в руках? Нет. Хотят ли они это делать? Нет

– подчеркнул генерал.

Кривонос напомнил, что в 2014 году много людей пошли добровольцами на фронт, но огромное количество осталось сидеть дома, а когда объявили мобилизацию, они начали от нее уклоняться.

Бегали от мобилизации. И в 2018 году, когда ввели военное положение, также убегали. И снова все разбегутся

– констатировал Кривонос.

По его мнению, нужно сначала сделать так, чтобы у государства появился мобилизационный резерв. Для этого нужно проводить воспитательную и идеологическую работу с населением. На это нужны годы. Но самое главное, людей нужно обучать пользоваться различным оружием.

Мы же не мясом воюем, не бросаем людей десятками тысяч. С другой стороны, посмотрите на опыт армяно-азербайджанской войны. Она показала, что небольшое количество личного состава во взаимодействии с техникой при хорошо спланированных операциях позволяет достичь нужных результатов

– добавил генерал.

Кривонос подытожил, что большое количество мобилизованных не решит проблему, а лишь усугубит её и снизит сопротивляемость в целом.

Заметим, что в последнее время Зеленский своей риторикой все больше напоминает предыдущего президента Петра Порошенко.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 26 декабря 2020 21:08
    +3
    Главное что сопротивляемость к бактериям в польских туалетах высокая.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 26 декабря 2020 22:34
    -3
    А я об этом постоянно говорю. Путину только пальцем пошевелить и если не вся, то большая часть Украины будет под российским влиянием. Только Путину, кто это разрешит?
    1. marciz Офлайн marciz
      marciz (Стас) 27 декабря 2020 02:31
      -8
      В нашей совместной истории было так Главнокомандующие обсирались, а самородки-генералы, гробя простых мужиков России, Украины и других республик, добивались победы, отбиваясь от вредителей в штабах столицы, шли на врага!!!!
  3. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 27 декабря 2020 02:37
    -6
    Украина уже горит как всегда первая, а эти братья кто всегда трехал своим языком, что мы один народ, ломанулись в Сирию в лаптях с Игил воевать по просьбе Израиля!!! Этот еврейский ход еще со времен тамплиеров известен воевать чужими руками.
  4. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 27 декабря 2020 21:09
    +3
    Она показала, что небольшое количество личного состава во взаимодействии с техникой при хорошо спланированных операциях позволяет достичь нужных результатов

    Печаль Кривоноса в том, что, в отличие от ситуации в НК, в ЛДНР и личный состав не хуже (как минимум) ВСУ и вооружён не хуже и мотивирован гораздо лучше. И имеет за спиной усиленную дивизию ВС РФ, которая в течение не больше суток после массированной атаки ВСУ придёт на помощь НМ ЛДНР.
    В том числе и поэтому, прав он, насчёт "разбегутся". Уже и разбежались, в основном. Мы их тут у себя видим.
    А Зеленский явно курнул чего-то нештатного...
  5. Это он неправ - Россия слаба и удар Украины снесет ее за Урал! Вперед, Украина! На Москву!
    1. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 28 декабря 2020 05:43
      0
      Напомнить чем такие призывы заканчиваются? Почитай историю, посмотри документалку.
  6. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 28 декабря 2020 05:45
    +3
    Никто в серьёз не воспринимает, да похоже и не воспринимал никогда. Клоун он и есть клоун.
  7. Александр Зима (Александр Зима) 28 декабря 2020 11:02
    -1
    Открою великую тайну для жителей Украины...на донбассе воюют не армии а две бандитские групировки..одна узаконеная Киевом ..вторая в Донецке незаконная ..по мнению того же Киева...а не армии украинец и Росс...это видно даже из космоса.