Tu-160 bombers will be significantly more


In Russia, there will be significantly more supersonic strategic missile-carrying bombers Tu-160, nicknamed the "White Swan". Moreover, the number of these "strategists" in the RF Aerospace Forces will grow by more than 50% in the next seven years. On December 30, 2020, informed the departmental newspaper about this. "A red star" Deputy Defense Minister Alexei Krivoruchko, telling on the timing of the arrival of various types of weapons in the Armed Forces.


It should be noted that as of 2020, there were 2 Tu-16 units of various modifications at the Engels-160 airbase. They are in service with the 121st Guards TBAP of the 22nd Guards Heavy Bomber Aviation Donbass Red Banner Division. The cost of one Tu-160M2 is 16 billion rubles. in 2018 prices.

The Deputy Defense Minister explained that the air component of the nuclear deterrent forces needs to be increased. He clarified that government contracts have already been signed and work is underway to produce "strategists". Therefore, the military department hopes that they will begin to enter the troops starting in 2021. Krivoruchko explained that the supplies of these "strategists" will also be carried out within the framework of the new state armament program for 2024-2033.

The implementation of the delivery programs will allow to increase the number of these aircraft by more than 50% in the next seven years

- he said.

Krivoruchko added that work on deep modernization of the Tu-95MS turboprop strategic missile-carrying bombers will also continue.

Work is underway to create promising long-range air-launched cruise missiles and hypersonic aircraft missiles

- he stressed.

Note that the decision to resume production of the Tu-160 in an improved version of the Tu-160M ​​was made in 2015. At the same time, the final dates for the development of the PAK DA were postponed to a later time. The Ministry of Defense hoped that serial production of the Tu-160M ​​would begin in 2023 and were ready to buy 50 units.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 31 December 2020 12: 36
    +8
    It is necessary to return to service the Tu-22M3 in reserve, with the installation of an air refueling system on them. It will be faster. And there you look and new planes will arrive in time.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 31 December 2020 13: 06
      -5
      Today, the trend from single expensive products is shifting to massive unmanned cheap products (heavy shock UAVs, patrolling ammunition, cruise missiles ...), therefore, these areas are more relevant, that before the construction of large aircraft, so make the transfer of capacities to others, for example, to transport and others, not difficult
      1. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 31 December 2020 13: 12
        +9
        Buccaneers with a motor of 100 horses and a parade speed of 130 km per hour are good only in war with the natives. The strategic forces need vehicles with a long flight range, high speed, which, in the event of a meeting with the not the fastest F-35, can be of value.
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 31 December 2020 13: 20
          -2
          This is how shock UAVs develop in this direction, now the weight is already in tons, not kilograms ... Comparatively the first stacked aircraft, compare how they changed from 1908 to 1918, for ten years and beyond, so it will be with shock UAVs and others ... Look into the future, not yesterday, and not even today ...
          1. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 31 December 2020 13: 23
            +5
            It is stupid to rely on UAVs, since all control systems are still crude and do not have serious protection against control interception. The control is carried out either by radio channel, or by GPS, both today at a level slightly better than the school circle of aircraft modelers. It is too unreliable for strategic forces.
            1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
              sgrabik (Sergei) 31 December 2020 14: 09
              +4
              It is necessary to develop and develop all areas, including UAVs, it is not worth underestimating their role on the modern battlefield, control systems with artificial intelligence are already being developed, which will not be possible to intercept.
              1. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 31 December 2020 14: 11
                +6
                It is necessary to study all directions, but today it is too early to give up manned strategic aviation, to put it mildly.
                1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 31 December 2020 14: 37
                  -3
                  I am not agitating you, only the concept of time does not work for you, it will take a decade to build the Tu-160, and then for several dozen products, but heavy shock UAVs will come off in a decade both in quality and in quantity incredibly, here it is like being late for death ( the expected defeat in Karabakh) ...
                  1. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 31 December 2020 14: 40
                    +3
                    What will happen to the UAV with a pitchfork on the water is written. I admit that the reliability of communication and, accordingly, control of the UAV will increase over time, but the quality of electronic warfare will not stand still. So the future of the UAV today is dubious, and the Russian Federation needs weapons today and reliable weapons. So today, in a dispute with UAVs, manned aircraft clearly wins and with a great advantage.
                    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 31 December 2020 14: 44
                      -4
                      I have already told you that today does not fit tomorrow, and even the nearest tomorrow (again, the example of Karabakh) ... You have nothing to do at headquarters, thinking is not right ...
                      1. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 31 December 2020 14: 53
                        +7
                        And what about Karabakh ?! In 2008, the Georgian air defense was provided by the officers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine who fought on the side of Georgia against the Russian Federation, and the notorious BUK air defense systems, which chalked up several Soviet-built Russian Air Force aircraft, were removed from combat duty from the Ukrainian air defense. An attempt to train Georgians to work on the BUK air defense system ended in nothing, the missiles fell to the ground, just like in Karabakh. Poor training of the Karabakh air defense personnel is not a reason to consider the UAV an invincible weapon. Georgia in 2008 also tried to use UAVs against the Russian Federation. There is a video on YouTube showing a MiG-29 of the Russian Air Force being shot down by a Georgian drone. Before adopting equipment, you need to be 100% sure that it will not let you down, especially when it comes to strategic forces. Today, drone controls (radio channel, GPS) are not reliable enough to entrust them with a strategic role, and the UAVs themselves look primitive against the background of the Tu-160M. Armenia did not even try to use its Su-30s in battles, apparently there, with the training of pilots, things are no better than with the training of air defense officers. UAVs today are suitable for war with the countries of the Third World, but nothing more.
          2. Bitter Offline Bitter
            Bitter (Gleb) 31 December 2020 17: 46
            +3
            To look in perspective, not yesterday, and not even today ...

            You won't be able to jump over the technological step, you can dislocate or break something. We should have looked at today yesterday so that we could start looking into the future. But something went wrong. The shortsighted commies slept through everything. Now the "democrats" have to disentangle themselves, it is good that they did not manage to sell everything and cut it. Sometimes a tit in the hands is better than a pie in the sky. The TU-160 is an excellent vehicle and has a sufficient prospective stock.
  2. Miffer Offline Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 31 December 2020 18: 15
    -1
    Generals always prepare for the past war.
  3. lahudra Offline lahudra
    lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 31 December 2020 23: 07
    -5
    This is a dead end. Old, radar-bright, unsuitable for low-intensity conflicts. Wasted money.
  4. Boragl Offline Boragl
    Boragl (Boragl) 1 January 2021 02: 02
    +2
    Quote: lahudra
    This is a dead end. Old, radar-bright, unsuitable for low-intensity conflicts. Wasted money.

    If you are talking about Tu160 - then you, I'm sorry, I'm sorry. Throw on the stealth planes. Your khuzyaiva explained to you in the manual.
  5. Mikhailov Boris Offline Mikhailov Boris
    Mikhailov Boris (Mikhailov Boris) 1 January 2021 08: 45
    +3
    They are doing everything right, for the security of Russia we need several regiments of such handsome men, I don’t think that in the next 20-30 years our sworn "partners" will be able to create something like that, but about the UAV, undoubtedly, this direction needs to be developed, but compare them with a mighty strategist It's just funny, they have too different tasks and areas of application, the strategist, even in the role of intimidation, fulfills half of the forces and resources invested in him.

Бомбардировщиков Ту-160 станет существенно больше


В России станет существенно больше сверхзвуковых стратегических бомбардировщиков-ракетоносцев Ту-160, получивших прозвище «Белый лебедь». Причем количество этих «стратегов» в ВКС РФ вырастет более чем на 50% в ближайшие семь лет. Об этом 30 декабря 2020 года проинформировал ведомственную газету «Красная звезда» замглавы Минобороны Алексей Криворучко, рассказывая о сроках поступления в ВС различных видов оружия.


Нужно отметить, что по состоянию на 2020 год на авиабазе «Энгельс-2» находилось 16 единиц Ту-160 различных модификаций. Они стоят на вооружении 121-го гвардейского ТБАП 22-й гвардейской тяжелой бомбардировочной авиационной Донбасской Краснознамённой дивизии. При этом стоимость одного Ту-160М2 составляет 16 млрд. руб. в ценах 2018 года.

Заместитель министра обороны объяснил, что воздушную компоненту сил ядерного сдерживания нужно наращивать. Он уточнил, что госконтракты уже заключены и ведутся работы по изготовлению «стратегов». Поэтому в военном ведомстве надеются, что они начнут поступать в войска начиная с 2021 года. Криворучко пояснил, что поставки этих «стратегов» будут осуществляться также в рамках новой госпрограммы вооружений на 2024-2033 годы.

Реализация программ поставок позволит в ближайшие семь лет увеличить количество данных самолетов более чем на 50%

– сказал он.

Криворучко добавил, что работа по глубокой модернизации турбовинтовых стратегических бомбардировщиков-ракетоносцев Ту-95МС также будет продолжена.

Ведутся работы по созданию перспективных крылатых ракет воздушного базирования большой дальности и гиперзвуковых авиационных ракет

– подчеркнул он.

Заметим, что решение о возобновлении производства Ту-160 в усовершенствованном варианте Ту-160М было принято в 2015 году. Тогда же были перенесены на более позднее время окончательные сроки разработки ПАК ДА. В Минобороны рассчитывали, что серийное производство Ту-160М начнется в 2023 году и были готовы купить 50 единиц.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 31 декабря 2020 12:36
    +8
    Нужно возвращать в строй находящиеся в резерве Ту-22М3,с установкой на них системы дозаправки в воздухе. Это будет быстрее. А там глядишь и новые самолеты подоспеют.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 31 декабря 2020 13:06
      -5
      Сегодня тенденция от единичных дорогих изделий переходит к массовым беспилотным дешёвым изделиям (ударные тяжёлые БПЛА, барражирующие боеприпасы, крылатые ракеты...) по сему более актуальны эти направления, что до постройки больших самолётов, так произвести переход мощностей под другие , например на транспортные и прочие, не сложно
      1. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 31 декабря 2020 13:12
        +9
        Буканиры с моторчиком в 100 лошадей и парадной скоростью в 130 км в час хороши только в войне с туземцами. Стратегическим силам нужны машины с большой дальностью полета, большой скоростью, которая в случае встречи с не самым скоростным F-35 может иметь значение.
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 31 декабря 2020 13:20
          -2
          Так и развиваются ударные БПЛА в этом направлении, сейчас вес уже в тоннах, не килограммах... Сравнительно первых самолётах-этажерках, сравните, как изменились с 1908 по 1918 год, за десять лет и далее, так будет и с ударными БПЛА и прочими... Глядеть в перспективу, а не на вчера, и даже не на сегодня...
          1. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 31 декабря 2020 13:23
            +5
            Делать ставку на БПЛА глупо,так как все системы управления еще сырые и не имеют серьезной защиты от перехвата управления. Управление осуществляется или по радиоканалу,или по GPS и то и другое сегодня на уровне чуть лучше школьного кружка авиамоделистов. Для стратегических сил слишком не надежно.
            1. sgrabik Онлайн sgrabik
              sgrabik (Сергей) 31 декабря 2020 14:09
              +4
              Разрабатывать и развивать нужно все направления, в том числе и БПЛА, недооценивать их роль на современном поле боя не стоит, уже разрабатываются системы управления с искусственным интеллектом, которые не возможно будет перехватить.
              1. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 31 декабря 2020 14:11
                +6
                Изучать нужно все направления, но отказываться от пилотируемой стратегической авиации сегодня, мягко говоря, рановато.
                1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 31 декабря 2020 14:37
                  -3
                  Я вас не агитирую, только у вас не работает понятия времени, на постройку Ту-160 уйдёт десятилетие, и то на несколько десятков изделий, а вот тяжёлые ударные БПЛА за десятилетие оторвутся и в качестве, и в количестве неимоверно, тут опаздывать смерти подобно (ожидаемым разгромом по Карабахски)...
                  1. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 31 декабря 2020 14:40
                    +3
                    Что будет с БПЛА вилами на воде писано. Допускаю,что надежность связи и соответственно управления БПЛА со временем возрастет,но и качество РЭБ на месте стоять не будет. Так что будущее у БПЛА сегодня сомнительное,а оружие РФ нужно сегодня и оружие надежное. Так что сегодня в споре с БПЛА пилотируемая авиация явно выигрывает и с большим преимуществом
                    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 31 декабря 2020 14:44
                      -4
                      Я уже вам говорил, что сегодня не подходит под завтра, и даже ближайшее завтра (опять пример Карабаха)... Вам в штабах делать нечего, мышление не то...
                      1. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 31 декабря 2020 14:53
                        +7
                        А что Карабах?! В 2008 году ПВО Грузии обеспечивали офицеры ВСУ воевавшие на стороне Грузии против РФ,а пресловутые ЗРК БУК,которые записали на свой счет несколько самолетов ВВС РФ советской постройки были сняты с боевого дежурства из ПВО Украины. Попытка обучить грузин работе на ЗРК БУК окончилась ничем,ракеты падали на землю,так же,как в Карабахе. Плохая подготовка личного состава ПВО Карабаха не повод считать БПЛА непобедимым оружием. Грузия в 2008 году тоже пыталась применять БПЛА против РФ. На ЮТУБ есть ролик,МиГ-29 ВВС РФ сбивает грузинский беспилотник. Прежде чем принимать на вооружение технику,нужно быть на 100% уверенным в том,что она не подведет,тем более,если это касается стратегических сил. Сегодня средства управления беспилотниками ( радиоканал,GPS) не надежны настолько,чтобы доверять им стратегическую роль,а сами БПЛА на фоне Ту-160М выглядят примитивно. Армения даже не пыталась использовать в боях свои Су-30,видимо там с подготовкой пилотов дела не лучше,чем с подготовкой офицеров ПВО. БПЛА сегодня годятся для войны со странами Третьего Мира,но не более того.
          2. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
            Bitter (Глеб) 31 декабря 2020 17:46
            +3
            Глядеть в перспективу, а не на вчера, и даже не на сегодня...

            Перепрыгнуть через технологическую ступеньку не получится, можно что нибудь вывихнуть или сломать. Надо было уже вчера смотреть на сегодня, чтобы были заделы в перспективу. Но что то шло не так. Недальновидные коммуняки всё проспали. Теперь "демократам" приходится расхлёбывать, хорошо не всё успели продать и похе..порезать. Иногда лучше синица в руках, чем журавль в небе. ТУ-160 отличная машина и перспективный запас у неё достаточный.
  2. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 31 декабря 2020 18:15
    -1
    Генералы всегда готовятся к прошедшей войне.
  3. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
    лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 31 декабря 2020 23:07
    -5
    Это тупик. Старый, яркий для РЛС, не пригодный для конфликтов малой интенсивности самолёт. Выброшенные на ветер деньги.
  4. Boragl Офлайн Boragl
    Boragl (Boragl) 1 января 2021 02:02
    +2
    Цитата: лахудра
    Это тупик. Старый, яркий для РЛС, не пригодный для конфликтов малой интенсивности самолёт. Выброшенные на ветер деньги.

    Если вы про ту160 - то вы, простите, простите. Рочите далее на самолеты-«невидимки». Ваши хузяива вам в методичке доступно объяснили.
  5. Михайлов Борис (Михайлов Борис) 1 января 2021 08:45
    +3
    Все правильно делают, для безопасности России нужны несколько полков таких красавцев, не думаю, что в ближайших 20-30 лет наши заклятые "партнеры" смогут создать что-то подобное, а насчет БПЛА несомненно данное направление надо развивать, но сравнивать их с могучим стратегом просто смешно, слишком у них разные задачи и области применения, стратег даже в роли устрашения отрабатывает наполовину вложенных в него сил и средств.