Iranian intelligence officers reveal the fact of the preparation of the United States for a military strike


Tehran accused Washington of trying to "fabricate a pretext" for the start of the US armed aggression against Iran. On this occasion, Iranian Foreign Minister Mohammad Javad Zarif spoke, who said that Tehran is not “looking for war”, but will “defend itself with all its might” in the event of an attack.


Information about the impending unfriendly actions became known to the Iranians recently. Iranian scouts uncovered the facts of preparations for a military strike, as well as related preparations by the United States and its allies.

President Trump and his henchmen are spending billions of dollars sending sea and air armadas to our region. Our intelligence officers in Iraq have informed about the preparation of a conspiracy to fabricate a pretext for war

- wrote the head of the Iranian Foreign Ministry on his Twitter account on December 31, 2020.

The minister stressed that the Iranian people do not need a war and the country's government does not seek to aggravate. But the Iranian authorities will "openly and directly" protect their people, security and vital interests of the country, no matter what.

Note that before the date of the anniversary of the assassination (January 3, 2020) of Iranian General Qasem Soleimani in Baghdad is approaching, the United States reduced the number of employees of its embassy in the Iraqi capital. Washington fears that the Iranians and their Shiite allies may stage "retaliation attacks."

Moreover, the entire second half of December 2020 was marked increased military activity of the US Navy and Air Force, as well as their allies in the Persian Gulf. The Americans deployed squadrons of fighters, electronic warfare aircraft, a combination of surface ships and nuclear submarines to the region. Naturally, the Iranians do not like such gestures (provocations) near their borders, which are accompanied by incessant accusations from the Americans and threats to start a war.
  • Photos Used: US Air Force
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 January 2021 15: 25
    0
    Some stupid scouts.
    We have been trumpeted by the media for 2 years ...
    1. marciz Offline marciz
      marciz (Stas) 2 January 2021 00: 11
      -6
      Iranian intelligence officers - for the first time I hear such nonsense !!!!!! It turns out they spotted squadrons of fighters and an armada of ships !!!! Hahaha !!!!! Russia has no luck with friends-allies !!!! ((((
  2. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 1 January 2021 15: 50
    +6
    It would be nice to unite the nations and hit the Anglo-Saxons so that only the feathers fly. They have already gotten their provocation and do not allow the world to live in peace!
    1. marciz Offline marciz
      marciz (Stas) 2 January 2021 00: 13
      -7
      It is high time !!! But there is no one to unite with !!!! And it's time to end this burden with the Russian world, which the Russians themselves do not need, they themselves are held captive by mad Jews !!!!)))))
    2. al2145133 Offline al2145133
      al2145133 (Alexey Gribalev) 2 January 2021 16: 36
      0
      We will supply weapons for the money of the Anglo-Saxons. And then you yourself, everything yourself.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 1 January 2021 16: 33
    +1
    The United States and Israel are openly preparing for war, while Russia and Lavrov remain quietly silent. Could also say something about international law. Apparently Putin and Lavrov understand that no one will listen to them. Under Brezhnev, this was impossible to imagine!
    1. marciz Offline marciz
      marciz (Stas) 2 January 2021 00: 08
      -4
      Putin and Lavrov are preparing for "Concerns" !!!!!)))))
    2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 2 January 2021 13: 59
      -3
      They made fun of Lavrov, this one can only express concerns and scare the geyrope that he won't talk to her (maybe), but he has little guts to defend Russia's interests tough, and the guarantor is not yet in the corner and does not allow to hit first
  4. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 1 January 2021 16: 49
    +7
    America now simply needs any hot confrontation with one of its enemies, but only those who are much weaker than it, it is not with Russia that it wages hostilities, but Iran, like Iraq in its time, with its vaunted "invincible" army, like if it is suitable for raising the collapsing status of the US superpower in the world, otherwise they with their "democracy" managed so fluidly in their elections that they now urgently need any victorious war to cover up their own shoals, that's just why they don't get to the bottom of Comrade Eun, which is only a dozen nuclear warheads, and which they have like a rusty nail in their butt is a big question.
    1. updidi Offline updidi
      updidi (Alexander Kazakov) 2 January 2021 00: 28
      +2
      After the official end of hostilities, the Iraqi army gave democratizers a good light in the "Sunni triangle" and then, in the person of an organization banned in the Russian Federation and other countries, kept the entire Middle East at bay
  5. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 1 January 2021 20: 25
    -3
    Quote: Yurets
    It would be nice to unite the nations and hit the Anglo-Saxons so that only the feathers fly. They got it already with their provocations, they don't let the world live in peace!

    Which one to unite? with whom? Here, some Muslims are only fighting among themselves so that mom does not grieve ... Sunites, Shiites, Alawites-Nusayrites, Houthis, Saudis, etc.
  6. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 1 January 2021 20: 28
    -2
    Quote: steel maker
    The United States and Israel are openly preparing for war, while Russia and Lavrov remain quietly silent. Could also say something about international law. Apparently Putin and Lavrov understand that no one will listen to them. Under Brezhnev, this was impossible to imagine!

    What international law do we have? But what about our newest, most humane constitution with amendments, that in the Russian Federation you can hammer on international laws, they are not in authority and not in priority?
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 1 January 2021 21: 20
      +6
      Do not distort the facts. Russian legislation has become a priority if foreign legislation contradicts Russian. Everyone knows the value of the decisions of the Hague Tribunal, Stockholm Arbitration, etc.
      You might think everything is in order in the USA. They write their laws with the understanding that the whole world must obey them. Some kind of zanyuhanny court of an unknown district can issue a law that the Russian Federation must comply with. Take, for example, the latest law restricting the work of foreign companies in the United States. This is the last nail in the lid of the WTO coffin, which the United States itself has been promoting since 1944.
      "A gentleman always plays by the rules, when the rules don't suit the gentleman, the gentleman changes the rules." (FROM)
      Russia, just, has always carried out all these stupid decisions too strictly.
      1. marciz Offline marciz
        marciz (Stas) 2 January 2021 00: 17
        -1
        It is necessary to create the Novgorod International Court and slowly bring the rulers-democrats there !!!!!
  7. Michael I Offline Michael I
    Michael I (Michael I) 1 January 2021 21: 56
    +4
    Didn't understand what the valiant Iranian intelligence officers found in Iraq? That the United States drove an aircraft carrier group into the Persian Gulf? So it was possible to find out without leaving Iran
  8. updidi Offline updidi
    updidi (Alexander Kazakov) 2 January 2021 00: 19
    +1
    Well, the States are absolute pros at this. Starting from the century before last - the war with Spain and it went off ...
  9. PRAVDORUB_2 Offline PRAVDORUB_2
    PRAVDORUB_2 (المسلما المحب في الله) 2 January 2021 01: 59
    +1
    Quote: Valentine
    America now simply needs any hot confrontation with one of its enemies, but only those who are much weaker than it, it is not with Russia that it wages hostilities, but Iran, like Iraq in its time, with its vaunted "invincible" army, like if it is suitable for raising the collapsing status of the US superpower in the world, otherwise they with their "democracy" managed so fluidly in their elections that they now urgently need any victorious war to cover up their own shoals, that's just why they don't get to the bottom of Comrade Eun, which is only a dozen nuclear warheads, and which they have like a rusty nail in their butt is a big question.

    Do not compare the Iraqi army with the Iranian .. Everything has changed dramatically over these 15-20 years. In Iran, they did not sit idly by and did a lot, that America is afraid and is extremely reluctant to clash with Iran .. Iranians can shatter amers in the Gulf.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 2 January 2021 07: 07
      -6
      Quote: PRAVDORUB_2
      Iranians can shatter amers in the Gulf.

      Only their own obscurantist regime, which is already experiencing serious economic, political and military problems, can "shake" the Persians.
  10. Ren_2 Offline Ren_2
    Ren_2 (rinat isyanguzhin) 2 January 2021 21: 16
    0
    It's time to strike at these Islamic terrorists, they have been terrorizing the Iranian people for 40 years, the Iranian people are already tired of radicals.
  11. PRAVDORUB_2 Offline PRAVDORUB_2
    PRAVDORUB_2 (المسلما المحب في الله) 2 January 2021 23: 51
    +4
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    Quote: PRAVDORUB_2
    Iranians can shatter amers in the Gulf.

    Only their own obscurantist regime, which is already experiencing serious economic, political and military problems, can "shake" the Persians.

    In Israel, too, a serious economic and even political crisis due to the prime minister bribe .. people are starving .. Plus the virus, the number of patients is growing. The over-praised Zion science and medicine still cannot make vaccines ..

    Iranians can really work for your masters because of a puddle, .. Ask General P. Riper! And from others too .. And also ask your generals Gantz, Ashkenazi, Amdror, etc. .. They will secretly give you the layout
  12. PRAVDORUB_2 Offline PRAVDORUB_2
    PRAVDORUB_2 (المسلما المحب في الله) 2 January 2021 23: 53
    +1
    Quote: Ren_2
    It's time to strike at these Islamic terrorists, they have been terrorizing the Iranian people for 40 years, the Iranian people are already tired of radicals.

    Do not decide for the Iranians, they are much smarter than those like you, provocateurs .. Therefore, they made their country strong, which both the United States and its hangers-on are afraid of ..

Иранские разведчики вскрыли факт подготовки США к военному удару


Тегеран обвинил Вашингтон в попытке «сфабриковать предлог» для начала вооруженной агрессии США против Ирана. По данному поводу выступил глава внешнеполитического ведомства Ирана Мохаммад Джавад Зариф, который заявил, что Тегеран не «ищет войны», но будет «защищаться всеми силами» в случае нападения.


Данные о готовящихся недружественных действиях стали известны иранцам недавно. Разведчики Ирана вскрыли факты подготовки к военному удару, а также сопутствующие приготовления со стороны США и их союзников.

Президент США Трамп и его приспешники тратят миллиарды долларов, направляя морские и воздушные армады в наш регион. Наши разведчики, находящиеся в Ираке, проинформировали о подготовке заговора с целью сфабриковать предлог для войны

– написал руководитель МИД Ирана в своем Twitter-аккаунте 31 декабря 2020 года.

Министр подчеркнул, что иранскому народу не нужна война и правительство страны не стремится к обострению. Но власти Ирана будут «открыто и напрямую» защищать свой народ, безопасность и жизненные интересы страны, несмотря ни на что.

Заметим, что перед приближением даты годовщины убийства (3 января 2020 года) иранского генерала Касема Сулеймани в Багдаде, США сократили количество работников своего посольства в столице Ирака. В Вашингтоне опасаются, что иранцы и их шиитские союзники могут организовать «атаки возмездия».

При этом вся вторая половина декабря 2020 года была отмечена повышенной военной активностью ВМС и ВВС США, а также их союзников в районе Персидского залива. Американцы перебросили в регион эскадрильи истребителей, самолеты РЭБ, соединение надводных кораблей и АПЛ. Естественно, иранцам не нравятся подобные телодвижения (провокации) у своих границ, которые сопровождаются непрекращающимися обвинениями со стороны американцев и угрозами начать войну.
  • Использованы фотографии: U.S. Air Force
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 января 2021 15:25
    0
    Какието тупые разведчики.
    У нас то СМИ уже 2 года об этом трубят....
    1. marciz Офлайн marciz
      marciz (Стас) 2 января 2021 00:11
      -6
      Иранские разведчики - впервые такую чушь слышу !!!!!! Оказывается, они заметили эскадрильи истребителей и армады кораблей!!!! Хахаха !!!!! Не везёт России с друзьями-союзниками!!!!((((
  2. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 1 января 2021 15:50
    +6
    Было бы неплохо, объединиться нациям и ударить по англосаксам, чтобы только перья полетели. Достали уже своими провокация и, не дают Миру жить спокойно!
    1. marciz Офлайн marciz
      marciz (Стас) 2 января 2021 00:13
      -7
      Давно пора !!! Но объединяться не с кем !!!! Да и пора заканчивать эту тягомотину с Русским миром, который самим русским не нужен они сами в плену у безумных евреев!!!!)))))
    2. al2145133 Офлайн al2145133
      al2145133 (Алексей Грибалев) 2 января 2021 16:36
      0
      Оружие поставим за деньги англосаксов. А дальше сами, всё сами.
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 1 января 2021 16:33
    +1
    США с Израилем открыто готовятся к войне, а Россия с Лавровым сохраняет спокойное молчание. Могли бы и про международное право что-нибудь сказать. Видно Путин с Лавровым понимают, что их слушать никто не будет. При Брежневе такого невозможно было и представить!
    1. marciz Офлайн marciz
      marciz (Стас) 2 января 2021 00:08
      -4
      Путин с Лавровым готовятся е "Озабоченности"!!!!!)))))
    2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 2 января 2021 13:59
      -3
      Насмешили про Лаврова, этот соплежуй только озабоченности может выражать и пугать гейропу что разговаривать с ней не будет (может быть), а жестко отстаивать интересы России у него кишка тонка, да и гарант еще не в углу и бить первым не разрешает
  4. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 1 января 2021 16:49
    +7
    Америке сейчас просто необходима любая горячая конфронтация с кем то из своих недругов,но только которые намного слабее её,не с Россией же ей вести боевые действия,а вот Иран,как в своё время и Ирак,с его хвалёной "непобедимой" армией,как раз подойдёт для повышения обваливающегося статуса сверхдержавы США в мире,а то они со своей "демократией" так жидко обделались на своих выборах,что им теперь срочно нужно любой победоносной войнушкой прикрыть свои же косяки,вот только почему они не докапываются до товарища Ына,у которого всего-навсего с десяток ядерных боеголовок,и который у них как ржавый гвоздь в их попе-это большой вопрос.
    1. updidi Офлайн updidi
      updidi (Александр Казаков) 2 января 2021 00:28
      +2
      Иракская армия демократизаторам после официального окончания боевых действий неплохо дала прикурить в"суннитском треугольнике" а потом в лице запрещённой в РФ и других странах организации вообще весь Ближний Восток держала в страхе
  5. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 1 января 2021 20:25
    -3
    Цитата: Юрец
    Было бы неплохо, объединиться нациям и ударить по англосаксам, чтобы только перья полетели. Достали уже своими провокациями, не дают Миру жить спокойно!

    Какое объединиться? с кем? Тут одни мусульмане только между собой воюют так, что мама не горюй... суниты, шииты, алавиты-нусайриты, хуситы, саудиты и т.д.
  6. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 1 января 2021 20:28
    -2
    Цитата: сталевар
    США с Израилем открыто готовятся к войне, а Россия с Лавровым сохраняет спокойное молчание. Могли бы и про международное право что-нибудь сказать. Видно Путин с Лавровым понимают, что их слушать никто не будет. При Брежневе такого невозможно было и представить!

    Какое международное право у нас? А как же наша новейшая человечнейшая конституция с поправками, что в РФ на международные законы можно забить, они не в авторитете и не в приоритете?
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 1 января 2021 21:20
      +6
      Не передёргивайте факты. Приоритетом стало российское законодательство, если иностранное законодательство противоречит российскому. Все прекрасно знают цену решениям Гаагского трибунала, Стокгольмского арбитража и т.д.
      Можно подумать в США всё в порядке. Они пишут свои законы с учётом того, что весь мир должен им подчиняться. Какой то занюханный суд неизвестного никому округа может выдать закон, который должна выполнять РФ. Взять, хотя бы, последний закон об ограничении работы иностранных компаний на территории США. Это последний гвоздь в крышку гроба ВТО, которую США сами же и продвигали с 1944г.
      "Джентльмен всегда играет по правилам, когда правила перестают устраивать джентльмена, джентльмен меняет правила". (С)
      Россия, как раз, все эти дурацкие решения слишком неукоснительно всегда выполняла.
      1. marciz Офлайн marciz
        marciz (Стас) 2 января 2021 00:17
        -1
        Надо создать Новгородский международный суд и потихоньку свозить туда правителей- демократов!!!!!
  7. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
    Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 1 января 2021 21:56
    +4
    Так и не понял, что нашли доблестные иранские разведчики в Ираке? Что США пригнали авианосную группу в Персидский залив? Так это можно было узнать, не выезжая из Ирана
  8. updidi Офлайн updidi
    updidi (Александр Казаков) 2 января 2021 00:19
    +1
    Ну Штаты в этом абсолютные профи. Начиная с позапрошлого века - войны с Испанией и пошло поехало....
  9. ПРАВДОРУБ_2 Офлайн ПРАВДОРУБ_2
    ПРАВДОРУБ_2 (المسلما المحب في الله) 2 января 2021 01:59
    +1
    Цитата: Валентин
    Америке сейчас просто необходима любая горячая конфронтация с кем то из своих недругов,но только которые намного слабее её,не с Россией же ей вести боевые действия,а вот Иран,как в своё время и Ирак,с его хвалёной "непобедимой" армией,как раз подойдёт для повышения обваливающегося статуса сверхдержавы США в мире,а то они со своей "демократией" так жидко обделались на своих выборах,что им теперь срочно нужно любой победоносной войнушкой прикрыть свои же косяки,вот только почему они не докапываются до товарища Ына,у которого всего-навсего с десяток ядерных боеголовок,и который у них как ржавый гвоздь в их попе-это большой вопрос.

    Не сравнивайте иракскую армию с иранской.. Сильно все изменилось за эти 15-20 лет. В Иране сложа руки не сидели и очень много сделали, что Америка боится и крайне неохотно идет на столкновения с Ираном.. Иранцы могут ушатать амеров в заливе .
    1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 2 января 2021 07:07
      -6
      Цитата: ПРАВДОРУБ_2
      Иранцы могут ушатать амеров в заливе .

      "Ушатать" персы могут только собственный мракобесный режим, который и так-то испытывает серьезные экономические, политические и военные проблемы.
  10. Ren_2 Офлайн Ren_2
    Ren_2 (ринат исянгужин) 2 января 2021 21:16
    0
    Пора бы по этим исламским террористам ударить, они уже 40 лет терроризируют иранский народ, народ Ирана уже устал от радикалов.
  11. ПРАВДОРУБ_2 Офлайн ПРАВДОРУБ_2
    ПРАВДОРУБ_2 (المسلما المحب في الله) 2 января 2021 23:51
    +4
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    Цитата: ПРАВДОРУБ_2
    Иранцы могут ушатать амеров в заливе .

    "Ушатать" персы могут только собственный мракобесный режим, который и так-то испытывает серьезные экономические, политические и военные проблемы.

    В Израиле тоже серьёзный экономическим и даже политический кризисы из-за премьера взяточника .. люди голодают.. Плюс вирус, число больных растёт. Перехваленная сионская наука и медицина до сих не могут сделать вакцины..

    Иранцы действительно могут уработать ваших хозяев из-за лужи, .. Спроси у генерала П. Райпера! И у др тоже .. И еще спроси у своих генералов Ганца, Ашкенази, Амдрора и тд.. Они тебе по секрету дадут раскладку
  12. ПРАВДОРУБ_2 Офлайн ПРАВДОРУБ_2
    ПРАВДОРУБ_2 (المسلما المحب في الله) 2 января 2021 23:53
    +1
    Цитата: Ren_2
    Пора бы по этим исламским террористам ударить, они уже 40 лет терроризируют иранский народ, народ Ирана уже устал от радикалов.

    Не решай за иранцев, они гораздо умнее таких, как ты, провокаторов.. Поэтому и сделали свою страну сильной, которую боятся и США, и их прихлебатели..