After the defeat of Karabakh, Turkey becomes "Beijing's window to the Mediterranean"


In an absentee dispute over regional leadership, Ankara attributed to itself another victory over Moscow. The Turkish pro-government publication Takvim literally made it clear that Turkey is no longer a "sick man of Europe", whose fate is decided by others, but has itself become a powerful power. The most unpleasant thing is that all the latest achievements of "Sultan" Erdogan were carried out at the expense of Russia and its national interests.


Takvim included the discovery by the Turks on the continental shelf of their own gas fields, the volume of which is estimated at 320 billion cubic meters, as well as unprecedented success from the use of Bayraktar TB2 strike UAVs in Nagorno-Karabakh. The logic is clear: Turkish weapons in the hands of Azeri allies defeated Russian weapons held by the Armenians, and the acquisition of a large resource base in the future will save Ankara from dependence on the Kremlin for the supply of raw materials and fuel and may even turn it into a direct competitor to Gazprom in the market South East Europe. The third victory is that Turkey takes away from Russia a part of its transit cargo flows from Asia to Europe.

Geographically, our country is the best transport corridor between the two parts of Eurasia. There is a railway connection on the Xi'an-Hamburg and Xi'an-Neuss route, which connects China and Germany via Kazakhstan, Russia, Belarus, Lithuania and Poland. This picture is overshadowed only by the low carrying capacity of domestic railways, which adds an extra 3-5 days to the transit time. It’s unpleasant, and these infrastructure problems had to be solved for a long time. But now Ankara has intervened with its idea of ​​a "logistic superpower", and the alignment began to change rapidly.

Turkey in all seriousness intends to become "Beijing's window to the Mediterranean", and China is actively investing in the infrastructure of this country: in particular, it owns 65% of the Kumport container terminal in Istanbul, as well as 51% of the Sultan Selim Yavuz bridge over the Bosphorus. By the way, China can build the next Turkish nuclear power plant. Within the framework of this mutually beneficial cooperation, the railway "Iron Silk Road / Middle Corridor" was created, which connects Istanbul and the Chinese city of Xi'an. This Trans-Caspian transport consortium also includes Azerbaijani, Georgian and Kazakh companies. Delivery time is 12 days versus 18 through Russia. The day before, this period was reduced to 10 days, which the mentioned edition of Takvim attributed to the next Turkish victory, you know who.

Taking into account the fact that bypassing our Transsib it is possible to deliver up to 1 million passengers a year and 6,5 million tons of cargo, these are really not very good news... If we consider that by 2023 the volume of freight traffic should reach 17 million tons, it becomes completely sad. True, the Turks have one serious problem - transit through the Caspian Sea. To increase the capacity, it will be necessary to use more ships and drastically expand the port capacity on both sides. It is not hard to guess that China can act as a strategic investor here.

For its part, Turkey made a powerful geopolitical move by supporting Azerbaijan in its war with Armenia over Nagorno-Karabakh. Recall that Baku was able to regain control over most of the unrecognized republic, and also de facto broke through Transport corridor through the territory of Armenia, having achieved connectivity between Azerbaijan and Nakhichevan, which borders with Turkey. As a result, Ankara received a direct road between the Mediterranean and the Caspian, which it can offer Beijing. At the same time, the logistical leverage will even decently decrease if the highway passes through the returned territory of Nagorno-Karabakh. In any case, the ambassador of Azerbaijan to the PRC Akram Akif oglu Zeynalli stated this. True, for neighboring Georgia, this in the long term means being thrown out of the international consortium. Nothing personal just business.

Well, for our country all this also does not shine anything good. The Ankara-Baku alliance is indeed taking away from Russia a significant part of transit cargo flows. But on the other hand, we did not get into the conflict on the side of our only ally in the Transcaucasus and remained like friends with everyone.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Ivan Dovgy Offline Ivan Dovgy
    Ivan Dovgy 2 January 2021 13: 51
    -5
    Was the war in Nagorno-Karabakh known in advance to all its future participants? Was the armed conflict negotiated? Has Russia played along with Azerbaijanis, Turks and Chinese by betraying Armenians and Iranians? Why did several thousand Armenians and Azerbaijanis die?

    ru.wikipedia
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 2 January 2021 14: 02
    +4
    This picture is overshadowed only by the low carrying capacity of domestic railways, which adds an extra 3-5 days to the transit time. It’s unpleasant, and these infrastructure problems had to be solved for a long time.

    They probably had to be solved, but this is not a quick and expensive business. Tunnels, bridges, difficult terrain.

    The delivery time is 12 days versus 18 through Russia.

    As I understand it, we are talking about Delivery to Turkey? But for most cargo, this is not the end point of the route, but a transshipment point. Delivery to Germany or Holland will take some more time and is unlikely to be measured in hours. No.

    But on the other hand, we did not get into the conflict on the side of our only ally in the Transcaucasus and remained like friends with everyone.

    Karabakh is not "our only ally in the Transcaucasus."
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 2 January 2021 14: 42
      +2
      Happy New Year, my friend, you and all colleagues in the forum! Currently, the Kars-Baku railway is operating through Georgia. The Kars-Nakhichevan branch does not exist. One-way 90 km through Armenia and the southern regions of Azerbaijan has been dismantled. If desired, Turkey will connect its railway network with Nakhichevan, restore a single track in Armenia (with its consent) and Azerbaijan and receive not one iron pot from Kars to Baku, but two. That is, Turkey will be able to carry on the second railway line to the point of transshipment on the Aktau-Baku ferries, Armenia, transit fees and jobs for railway workers. Everything is in full openwork ...)))
      1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 2 January 2021 14: 58
        +2
        Oh, can I have a reason?
      2. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 4 January 2021 16: 03
        +3
        Happy New Year to you too!
        You are absolutely right, transit is expected to revive. The benefits of Turkey and Azerbaijan are obvious, Armenia will also receive a share for transit through its territory. (By the way, this transit will essentially be controlled by Russia). I admit the possibility that these agreements are linked to transit to Iran (China's role in the region is quite high). So far only Georgia is the loser, but what can be done, they have allies in Europe and overseas. So let the transit from Alabama to Normandy be established.
    2. Peter rybak Offline Peter rybak
      Peter rybak (Patrol) 4 January 2021 07: 20
      -1

      But on the other hand, we did not get into the conflict on the side of our only ally in the Transcaucasus and remained like friends with everyone.

      Karabakh is not "our only ally in the Transcaucasus."

      Have you also noticed this nonsense? De jure, no Karabakh exists, it is an integral part of AzResp.
      It seems to me that Mr. Marzhetsky is calling Russia to war. He is dissatisfied with the results of the peace treaty in Transcaucasia (the devil only knows why, we can only guess). Russia had no ally in the Transcaucasus. There was and remains a trading partner, there was and still is a recipient, who desperately needs Russia as a donor.
      And, I think, the author is so blinkered that he does not see any economic advantages in the current situation for all parties to the past conflict, including the Russian Federation and Iran.
  5. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 2 January 2021 14: 25
    -6
    Remained like all friends ??? Ha ha ha, there are no friends, only business, I lost the Caucasus, Central Asia is next, and then present the Kuriles or Kaliningrad. This is a wise decision of V.V.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 2 January 2021 15: 26
      +3
      and then the Kuriles

      - this is really strong !!! I love foreign colleagues ...
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 January 2021 18: 29
    -2
    All nonsense.
    Here they wrote a bunch of articles - Russia won all, Russia won.

    But he can offer Beijing, he can’t - it’s all nonsense. Turkey has been lying at the pedestrian crossroads Europe-Asia-Africa for a long time, for centuries. AND?
    And nothing special, she collects bribes from trade routes, but everyone envies her about it.
  7. Ulysses Online Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 2 January 2021 22: 24
    0
    The most unpleasant thing is that all the latest achievements of "Sultan" Erdogan were carried out at the expense of Russia and its national interests.
    Takvim referred to these as the discovery by the Turks on the continental shelf of their own gas fields, the volume of which is estimated at 320 billion cubic meters, as well as unprecedented success from the use of Bayraktar TB2 strike UAVs in Nagorno-Karabakh

    Russia is crying. laughing
  8. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 3 January 2021 08: 45
    0
    A good note, briefly showing the situation around Turkey. Turkey has historically been a transport (now also a logistics) hub in Asia, Europe and Africa. To sea, railway and gas and oil pipeline transit, it is necessary to add a mention of air transit. Already, the airports of Istanbul accept twice as many foreign passengers as Moscow.
  9. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 3 January 2021 19: 53
    +1
    To catch a big fish, you need to give it a good swallow ... and then CUT ... We are waiting for a sweep ......... Turkey out of 27 warriors with Russia was only three times in kings, and then not long .................. history
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 3 January 2021 22: 55
      +1
      The Chinese are out with their tackle, the Europeans have also been feeding for a long time, and the Americans are about to come (possibly with dynamite). laughing
  10. Peter rybak Offline Peter rybak
    Peter rybak (Patrol) 4 January 2021 07: 12
    +1
    After the defeat of Karabakh ???
    Mr. Marzhetskiy, what is this political illiteracy with a claim to a loud headline? You surprise from article to article with the absence of any respectful relationship to Azerbaijan, Turkey and their achievements. This most likely speaks of your Armenian-philanthropy, weakly veiled by patriotism. I don't care which side you are on, but will you ever try to write materials like a true journalist - disinterested, presenting only facts so that we can draw conclusions ourselves? Or should we always interrupt the reading of your opuses somewhere in the middle, if not at the beginning?
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 4 January 2021 16: 25
      +1
      Namesake hello! It is said, "cut through the corridor", is not subject to discussion! Passed ...
  11. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 5 January 2021 00: 55
    +3
    And there is no other opinion, except for the Turkish newspaper and Sergey? China, for example.
    Japan is actively booking facilities of the Trans-Siberian Railway. https://topcor.ru/17697-japoncy-aktivno-bronirujut-moschnosti-transsiba-i-dalnevostochnyh-portov-rf.html
    And there are very few people who want to start the route described in the post. Central Asia and the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous District of China are a zone of potential slide into chaos. The technologies are well developed.
    For example, there are those who want to lay pipes for hydrocarbons through Syria. As much as it was good for the Arabs, but something constantly goes wrong. Either the war in Iraq, or ISIS in Syria. And, it seems, Russia completely defeated the Barmaleevs and the opposition, but to the end, something does not work out. Either the evil Americans will not leave Syria in any way, then the Turks have rolled their lips into Syria, and Russia again will not win the Turkish militants. No, there are some successes, but the final victory only looms in the distance. I wonder why this is so?
    Maybe because neither the USA, nor the Russian Federation, nor the WB do not need these pipes in FIG? From the word "absolutely". And when Turkey got into its own business in the Caucasus, the Russian Federation began cooperation with the Kurds to create checkpoints against the pro-Turkish opposition. And this is a nightmare theme for Turkey. Who knows what and in what quantity the Russian Federation will arm the Kurds within the framework of this agreement?
    Why does Sergei think that someone will allow Turkey and Azerbaijan to have this transit?
    Turkey now has a new "ally" (or master). Great Britain.
    The WB now (especially after Brexit) business with the economy is full of seams. It was not for nothing that the virus mutated and a strict quarantine was introduced. Just so that no one would think about why life went so bad and did not ask stupid questions. According to estimates, only customs clearance will now require about 50 customs officers and 000 billion euros.
    So why does Sergei think that the World Bank will allow some Erdogan to take away from her a big piece - the insurance of Asia-Europe ships? Insurance at sea is a centuries-old WB monopoly. Even if the insurers are not based in the World Bank, they do not belong to the country where they have jurisdiction. And insurance at sea is VERY big money.
    Did Sergey look at the map? After all, the route south of the Caspian Sea is much more convenient. And in short, there is no transshipment by sea. Azerbaijan, of course, takes off, but Turkey will not grieve over this.
    But, for a long time, there is no talk about this route. And why? The answer is simple: KURDS. It is enough to look at the places of their settlement on the map - and everything will become clear. There can be no route there.
    The interested parties are again the same: USA, RF, World Bank. The fact that they are sabotaging to the public - "tse take", to the public. Nonsense will not hurt to find common interests. Let's remember the old saying in the World Bank about eternal interests.
    China, unlike a Turkish newspaper, understands this well. He understands that his zone will not be there. Therefore, the enthusiasm has long since dried up.
    And about gas in the Black Sea: who said that Turkey will be allowed to extract it? As the classic said: "You take it out of rank!" The right of law fades into the background. The right of force comes to the fore. Who, so far, did not understand - then it will be more painful to understand.
    1. chemyurij Offline chemyurij
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 5 January 2021 13: 31
      +2
      Quote: boriz
      Why does Sergei think that someone will allow Turkey and Azerbaijan to have this transit

      Quote: boriz
      So why does Sergei think that the World Bank will allow some Erdogan to take away from her a sickly piece - the insurance of ships Asia - Europe

      Right questions. I will add - if China considered it necessary, would it have been able to establish railway transit through Turkey already about ten years ago after the construction of a tunnel through the Bosphorus? Directly to Europe, bypassing all these extra links from countries that cannot guarantee quiet work.

      Quote: boriz
      China, unlike a Turkish newspaper, understands this well. He understands that his zone will not be there. Therefore, the enthusiasm has long since dried up.

      It is also true, China needs the reliability and adequacy of partners, but in the end money also plays a role, the fewer partners in the chain, the less costs.

После разгрома Карабаха Турция становится «окном Пекина в Средиземноморье»


В заочном споре за региональное лидерство Анкара приписала себе очередную победу над Москвой. Турецкое провластное издание Takvim буквально дало понять, что Турция более не является «больным человеком Европы», судьбу которого решают другие, а сама превратилась в могущественную державу. Самое неприятное, что все последние достижения «султана» Эрдогана осуществлены за счет России и ее национальных интересов.


К таковым Takvim отнесло обнаружение турками на континентальном шельфе собственных месторождений газа, объем которых оценивается в 320 миллиардов кубометров, а также невиданный ранее успех от применения ударных БПЛА Bayraktar TB2 в Нагорном Карабахе. Логика понятна: турецкое оружие в руках союзников-азербайджанцев победило российское оружие, которым располагали армяне, а обретение большой ресурсной базы в перспективе избавит Анкару от зависимости от Кремля в вопросе поставок сырья и топлива и даже может превратить ее в прямого конкурента «Газпрому» на рынке Юго-Восточной Европы. Третья победа – это то, что Турция забирает у России часть ее транзитных грузопотоков из Азии в Европу.

Географически именно наша страна является лучшим транспортным коридором между двумя частями Евразии. Имеется железнодорожное сообщение по маршруту Сиань-Гамбург и Сиань-Нойс, которое соединяет Китай и Германию через Казахстан, Россию, Белоруссию, Литву и Польшу. Омрачает эту картину только низкая пропускная способность отечественных железнодорожных магистралей, что прибавляет ко времени транзита лишние 3-5 дней. Неприятно, и эти инфраструктурные проблемы давно необходимо было решить. Но теперь в дело вклинилась Анкара с ее идеей «логистической сверхдержавы», и расклад начал стремительно меняться.

Турция на полном серьезе намерена стать «окном Пекина в Средиземноморье», а Китай активно вкладывается в инфраструктуру этой страны: в частности, ему принадлежат 65% стамбульского контейнерного терминала Kumport, а также 51% моста Султана Селима Явуза через Босфор. К слову, следующую турецкую атомную станцию может построить уже КНР. В рамках данного взаимовыгодного сотрудничества была создана железнодорожная магистраль «Железный шелковый путь / Средний коридор», которая соединяет Стамбул и китайский город Сиань. В этом Транскаспийском транспортном консорциуме также участвуют азербайджанская, грузинская и казахстанская компании. Срок доставки грузов составляет 12 дней против 18 через Россию. Накануне этот срок удалось сократить до 10 дней, что упомянутое издание Takvim отнесло к очередной турецкой победе, сами знаете над кем.

С учетом того, что в обход нашего Транссиба можно доставлять до 1 миллиона пассажиров в год и 6,5 миллиона тонн грузов, это и правда не очень хорошие новости. Если учесть, что к 2023 году объем грузопотока должен достичь 17 миллиона тонн, становится совсем грустно. Правда, у турок есть одна серьезная проблема – транзит через Каспий. Для увеличения пропускной способности придется задействовать больше судов и кардинально расширить портовые мощности с обеих сторон. Нетрудно догадаться, что стратегическим инвестором тут может выступить Китай.

Со своей стороны, Турция сделала мощный геополитический ход, поддержав Азербайджан в его войне с Арменией за Нагорный Карабах. Напомним, что Баку смог восстановить контроль над большей частью непризнанной республики, а также де-факто пробил транспортный коридор через территорию Армении, добившись связности Азербайджана с Нахичеванью, что граничит с Турцией. В результате Анкара получила прямую дорогу между Средиземным морем и Каспийским, которую и сможет предложить Пекину. При этом логистическое плечо даже прилично сократится, если магистраль пройдет по возвращенной территории Нагорного Карабаха. Во всяком случае об этом заявил посол Азербайджана в КНР Акрам Акиф оглу Зейналлы. Правда, для соседней Грузии это в перспективе означает выбрасывание из международного консорциума. Ничего личного, только бизнес.

Ну, и для нашей страны все это тоже ничего хорошего не светит. Альянс Анкара-Баку действительно уводит у России существенную часть транзитных грузопотоков. Но зато мы в конфликт на стороне единственного нашего союзника в Закавказье не влезли и со всеми остались как бы друзьями.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Иван Довгий Офлайн Иван Довгий
    Иван Довгий 2 января 2021 13:51
    -5
    О войне в Нагорном Карабахе было заблаговременно известно всем ее будущим участникам? Вооруженный конфликт был договорным? Россия подыграла азербайджанцам, туркам и китайцам, предав армян и иранцев? Во имя чего погибли несколько тысяч армян и азербайджанцев?

    ru.wikipedia
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 2 января 2021 14:02
    +4
    Омрачает эту картину только низкая пропускная способность отечественных железнодорожных магистралей, что прибавляет ко времени транзита лишние 3-5 дней. Неприятно, и эти инфраструктурные проблемы давно необходимо было решить.

    Решить то их наверно надо было, вот только дело это не быстрое и дорогостоящее. Туннели, мосты, сложный ландшафт.

    Срок доставки грузов составляет 12 дней против 18 через Россию.

    Я так понимаю речь идет о Доставке в Турцию? Но для большинства грузов это не конечная точка маршрута а перевалочный пункт. Доставка в Германию или Голландию займет еще некоторое время и вряд ли оно измеряется часами. no

    Но зато мы в конфликт на стороне единственного нашего союзника в Закавказье не влезли и со всеми остались как бы друзьями.

    Карабах не является "нашим единственным союзником в Закавказье".
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 2 января 2021 14:42
      +2
      С Новым годом, дружище тебя и всех коллег по форуму! В настоящее время работает ЖД Карс-Баку через Грузию. Ветки Карс-Нахичевань не существует. Однопутка 90 км через Армению и южные районы Азербайджана разобрана. При желании Турция соединит свою ЖД сеть с Нахичеванью, восстановит однопутку в Армении (с её согласия) и Азербайджане и получит не одну чугунку от Карса до Баку, а две. То есть Турция получит возможность возить по второй жд магистрали до пункта перевалки на паромы Актау-Баку, Армения плату за транзит и рабочие места путейцам. Все в полном ажуре...)))
      1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 2 января 2021 14:58
        +2
        Ой, а причину можно?
      2. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 4 января 2021 16:03
        +3
        И вас с Новым годом!
        Вы совершенно правы, ожидается оживление транзита. Выгода Турции и Азербайджана очевидна, Армения так же получит долю за транзит по своей территории. (Кстати этот транзит по сути будет контролировать Россия). Допускаю возможность что эти соглашения увязаны с транзитом в Иран (роль Китая в регионе довольно высока). В проигрыше пока только Грузия, но что поделать, у них союзники в Европе и за океаном. Вот и пусть транзит из Алабамы в Нормандию налаживают.
    2. Peter Rybak Офлайн Peter Rybak
      Peter Rybak (Патрульный) 4 января 2021 07:20
      -1

      Но зато мы в конфликт на стороне единственного нашего союзника в Закавказье не влезли и со всеми остались как бы друзьями.

      Карабах не является "нашим единственным союзником в Закавказье".

      Вы тоже обратили внимание на этот бред? Де-юре никакого Карабаха не существует, это неотъемлемая часть АзРесп.
      Мне кажется, что г-н Маржецкий призывает Россию к войне. Он недоволен результатами мирного договора в Закавказье (чёрт его знает почему, приходится только догадываться). Не было у России никакого союзника в Закавказье. Был и остаётся торговый партнёр, был и остаётся рецепиент, которому Россия, как донор, нужна позарез.
      И, я думаю, автор настолько зашорен, что не видит экономических преимуществ в создавшейся ситуации для всех сторон минувшего конфликта, включая РФ и Иран.
  5. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Кащей ) 2 января 2021 14:25
    -6
    Остались вроде всем друзья??? Ха ха ха, нет друзей только бизнес, потерял Кавказ, на очереди Средняя Азия, а потом Курилы или Калининград подарите. Это мудрое решение В.В.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 2 января 2021 15:26
      +3
      а потом Курилы

      - это реально сильно!!! Обожаю зарубежных коллег...
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 января 2021 18:29
    -2
    Все ерунда.
    Здесь же кучу статей написали - Россия всех победила, Россия в выигрыше.

    А сможет предложить Пекину, не сможет - все ерунда. Турция уже давно, столетия лежит на пешеходном перекрестке Европа-Азия - Африка. И?
    И ничего особого, мзду сбирает с торговых путей, да все ей завидует в этом.
  7. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 2 января 2021 22:24
    0
    Самое неприятное, что все последние достижения «султана» Эрдогана осуществлены за счет России и ее национальных интересов.
    К таковым Takvim отнесло обнаружение турками на континентальном шельфе собственных месторождений газа, объем которых оценивается в 320 миллиардов кубометров, а также невиданный ранее успех от применения ударных БПЛА Bayraktar TB2 в Нагорном Карабахе

    Россия плачет. laughing
  8. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 3 января 2021 08:45
    0
    Хорошая заметка, в кратце показывающая ситуацию вокруг Турции. Турция исторически является транспортным (теперь и логистическим) узлом Азии, Европы, Африки. К морскому, ЖД и газо-нефтепроводному транзиту надо добавить упоминание о воздушном. Уже сейчас аэропорты Стамбула принимают в два раза больше зарубежных пассажиров чем Москва.
  9. aries2200 Офлайн aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 3 января 2021 19:53
    +1
    Чтобы поймать большую рыбину, надо дать ей хорошо заглотнуть ....а потом ПОДСЕЧЬ .....ждемс подсечки.........Турция из 27-ми воин с Россией только три раза в дамках была, и то не долго..................история
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 3 января 2021 22:55
      +1
      Китайцы вон со своими снастями, европейцы тоже давно прикармливают, вон и американцы уже вот вот (возможно с динамитом) придут. laughing
  10. Peter Rybak Офлайн Peter Rybak
    Peter Rybak (Патрульный) 4 января 2021 07:12
    +1
    После разгрома Карабаха???
    Г-н Маржецкий, это что за политнеграмотность с претензией на громкий заголовок? Вы из статьи в статью удивляете отсутствием каких бы то ни было уважительных отношений к Азербайджану, Турции и их достижениям. Это говорит, скорее всего, о вашем армянофилизме, слабо прикрытом патриотизмом. Мне совершенно всё равно, на чьей вы стороне, но вы попробуете когда-нибудь писать материалы как истинный журналист - незаинтересованно, преподнося только факты, чтобы мы сами могли делать выводы? Или нам всегда прерывать чтение ваших опусов где-то на половине, если не в начале?
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 4 января 2021 16:25
      +1
      Тёзка привет! Сказано, "прорубили коридор", обсуждению не подлежит! Проходил...
  11. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 5 января 2021 00:55
    +3
    А другого мнения, кроме турецкой газеты и Сергея нет? Китая, например.
    Вот Япония активно бронирует мощности Транссиба. https://topcor.ru/17697-japoncy-aktivno-bronirujut-moschnosti-transsiba-i-dalnevostochnyh-portov-rf.html
    А желающих запустить описанный в посте маршрут - очень немного. Средняя Азия и Синцзян-Уйгурский АО Китая - зона потенциального сползания в хаос. Технологии хорошо отработаны.
    Вот, например, есть желающие положить трубы под углеводороды через Сирию. Как бы хорошо было арабам, но что то постоянно идёт не так. То войны в Ираке, то ИГИЛ в Сирии. И, вроде, совсем Россия победила бармалеев и оппозицию, но до конца, что то, не получается. То американцы злые никак из Сирии не уйдут, то турки губу раскатали на территорию Сирии, а Россия опять всё никак турецких боевиков не победит. Нет, отдельные успехи есть, но окончательная победа только маячит вдалеке. Интересно, отчего так?
    Может потому, что ни США, ни РФ, ни ВБ эти трубы на фиг не нужны? От слова "совсем". А когда Турция на Кавказе полезла не в своё дело - РФ начала сотрудничество с курдами по созданию блокпостов против протурецкой оппозиции. А это для Турции - тема ночного кошмара. Кто знает, чем и в каком количестве РФ вооружит курдов в рамках этого соглашения?
    А почему Сергей думает, что кто то позволит Турции и Азербайджану иметь этот транзит?
    У Турции теперь новый "союзник" (или хозяин). Великобритания.
    У ВБ сейчас (особенно после брексита) дела с экономикой - полный швах. Не зря вирус мутировал и жёсткий карантин ввели. Просто, чтобы никто не задумывался, отчего жизнь пошла такая хреновая и вопросов глупых не задавал. По подсчётам только таможенное оформление теперь потребует около 50 000 таможенников и 13 млрд. евро.
    Так почему же Сергей думает, что ВБ позволит какому то Эрдогану отнимать у неё нехилый кусок - страховку судов Азия - Европа? Страховка на море - многовековая монополия ВБ. Даже если страховщики не в ВБ базируются, то принадлежат они не той стране, где имеют юрисдикцию. А страховка на море - ОЧЕНЬ большие деньги.
    Вот Сергей на карту смотрел? Ведь маршрут южнее Каспия гораздо удобнее. И короче и перевалки по морю нет. Азербайджан, конечно, вылетает, но уж Турция по этому поводу горевать не станет.
    Но, что то давно разговора про этот маршрут нет. А всё почему? Отгадка простая: КУРДЫ. Достаточно посмотреть на карте места их расселения - и всё станет ясно. Никакого маршрута там быть не может.
    Интересанты опять те же: США, РФ, ВБ. То, что они на публику брешутся - "це таке", на публику. Брехня не помешает находить общие интересы. Вспомним старую поговорку в ВБ, про вечные интересы.
    Китай, в отличие от турецкой газеты, хорошо это понимает. Понимает, что там будет не его зона. Поэтому энтузиазм давно иссяк.
    И насчёт газа в Чёрном море: кто сказал, что Турции дадут его добывать? Как сказал классик: "не по чину берёшь!" Право права отходит на второй план. На первый план выходит право силы. Кто, пока, не понял - потом понимать будет больнее.
    1. chemyurij Офлайн chemyurij
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 5 января 2021 13:31
      +2
      Цитата: boriz
      А почему Сергей думает, что кто то позволит Турции и Азербайджану иметь этот транзи

      Цитата: boriz
      Так почему же Сергей думает, что ВБ позволит какому то Эрдогану отнимать у неё нехилый кусок - страховку судов Азия - Европа

      Верные вопросы. Добавлю - если бы Китай посчитал нужным он бы уже около десяти лет назад мог наладить железнодорожный транзит через Турцию после постройки тоннеля через Босфор? Напрямую в Европу минуя все эти лишние звенья из стран, которые не могут гарантировать спокойной работы.

      Цитата: boriz
      Китай, в отличие от турецкой газеты, хорошо это понимает. Понимает, что там будет не его зона. Поэтому энтузиазм давно иссяк.

      Тоже верно, Китаю необходима надёжность и адекватность партнёров, да в конце концов деньги тоже играют роль, чем меньше партнёров в цепочке, тем меньше затрат.