240 attack missiles and 240 missiles: why the updated Nakhimov will be the most powerful ship in the world


Interest of Western "partners" in the ships of the Orlan project became clear after the details of the modernization of the heavy nuclear missile cruiser "Admiral Nakhimov" of the Northern Fleet of the Russian Navy appeared. The updated TARK will be the most powerful ship in the world, armed with 240 attack and 240 anti-aircraft guided missiles (SAM).


On August 19, 2020, at Sevmash, Nakhimov was moved to the outfitting embankment, after being pulled out of the loading basin, and the second stage of work on the improvement of the ship, according to project 1144.4, began. In 2021, he should enter the factory sea trials, and by the end of 2022 he will return to the fleet. Thus, there is very little time left to wait, and the nervousness in the West is understandable, because the protracted repair work, which has been going on since 2013, is coming to an end, and this ship is really capable of changing the balance of power in the World Ocean.

The cruiser's power is truly impressive. The ship will have new air defense systems: the sea-based vertical launch air defense missile system 9K96 Redut (also Polyment-Redut) in the amount of 30 blocks of 8 launchers and the 42S6 Morpheus air defense system of short-range action (8x8). "Nakhimov" will receive unified launchers UKSK 3S14 (30x8), which can launch missiles of various types, such as ROC "Caliber", "Onyx" and hypersonic "Zircon".


In addition, the cruiser will receive a small-sized anti-submarine complex "Packet-NK" (4x4), designed to destroy enemy torpedoes and enemy submarines in the near zone, as well as the "Answer" submarine missile system based on the 91RE1 missile. "Nakhimov" will also be equipped with a universal artillery mount A-190 "Universal" caliber 100-mm and four six-barreled 30-mm automatic ship gun mounts AK-630.

The radar component of the ship and the control system will change significantly. Nakhimov will receive the Puma-02 SUAO, the Furke three-coordinate detection and targeting radar, and the Fregat-M-2EM three-coordinate radar. In addition, each air defense system will be equipped with a whole group of its own radars.

Defeating such a ship with a displacement of 24 thousand tons and moving at a speed of 32 knots will be very problematic.
  • Used photographs: Press Service of "Sevmash"
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 January 2021 13: 07
    -8
    Tse dilo. But it’s annoying that, as always, it’s an anonymous article, all this sometime in the future, “the West is nervous”, “the ship is really capable of changing the balance of power in the World Ocean” - that is, it will overcome everyone at once.
    1. Obama Barack Offline Obama Barack
      Obama Barack (Obama Barack) 5 January 2021 21: 32
      +11
      "Tse Dilo" can be sent to the address of native speakers ...
      1. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
        Rum rum (Rum rum) 5 January 2021 22: 36
        +2
        drinks And why did it filter?
        Send us a beer.
    2. VMS3 Offline VMS3
      VMS3 (Mikhail Strakhov) 10 January 2021 22: 56
      0
      Taking into account your "peremoga" in the Donbass, the entry of Crimea into Russia, the construction of the Crimean bridge, against the background of all these real events, "Serge", your writing is like crazy delirium, come to your senses, look what is happening in the world, but not that "Kanatchikova dacha" is crying for you!)))
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 5 January 2021 21: 47
    +1
    There has not yet been a Russian ship named "Nakhimov" in the history of the fleet that nothing happened to it, they usually sink. It needs to be renamed urgently. Or a sad fate will befall him. Above the name "Nakhimov" there is an evil fate.

    1. maidan.izrailovich (Maidan Izrailovich) 8 January 2021 17: 23
      -2
      There will be an evil fate over you if you do not stop croaking.
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 8 January 2021 17: 48
        +1
        You croak, and I state the fact and warn you. And if you turn on your brain and think a little, well, at least try. All right, one case, well, two, but when all the ships bearing this name die, you need to draw disappointing conclusions. And it is much easier and more profitable to rename a ship than to mourn it later.
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 5 January 2021 21: 54
    -2
    All the eggs are in one basket, and if they do it with calculation and correctly (because it shines like a lighthouse), everything will go down the drain for the cat (Neptune), no better than four frigates with the same set, and frigates are newer and less noticeable, and the balance of power for other actions, for almost the same money .... More cannons would have been enough to demonstrate the flag (like 203 - 152mm) and old launchers for shelling and intimidating the natives, for "Nakhimov" is a whopper from a past era ...
    1. Alex Ivanov_2 Offline Alex Ivanov_2
      Alex Ivanov_2 (Alex Ivanov) 5 January 2021 22: 51
      +9
      God, how many genital analysts have divorced! And 203-152 this is from what era?
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 January 2021 12: 55
        -1
        Taki did not understand the hint about the cannons, (although they can also do something with high-precision ammunition) ...
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 6 January 2021 08: 17
      -2
      Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
      All the eggs are in one basket, and if they do it with calculation and correctly (because it shines like a lighthouse), everything will go down the drain for the cat (Neptune), no better than four frigates with the same set, and frigates are newer and less noticeable, and the balance of power for other actions, for almost the same money ...

      To build these frigates, you need your own engines. And the Eagles are already there.
    3. VMS3 Offline VMS3
      VMS3 (Mikhail Strakhov) 10 January 2021 23: 01
      0
      Oban, corner of the show! A new star has been drawn! Straight naval commander, in any way immediately aim at admirals? Did you even master high school?)))
  4. Cat Offline Cat
    Cat (Sergei) 5 January 2021 23: 35
    -3
    I wrote nonsense "aftorrr"! There are only 10! UKSK for 80 cruise missiles. Considering that we have 5 or more types of CR, such as KRBD 3M14, PKR 3M54, PKR 3M55, PLUR "Answer" and another PKR "Zircon", 80 pieces are very few. This, as an option, two UKSK for each type of CD. Everyone can guess what kind of "vinaigrette" will be in the bookmaker.
    1. Astronaut Offline Astronaut
      Astronaut (San Sanych) 9 January 2021 23: 57
      +1
      In fact, no one has accurate data. There are very different data on the Internet
    2. VMS3 Offline VMS3
      VMS3 (Mikhail Strakhov) 10 January 2021 23: 03
      0
      Have you been to the shipyard? Have you seen it with your own eyes? Or maybe they told you everything, showed the drawings and plans? Take care of yourself, for you have valuable data! Take them straight to the Pentagon. The award will be written out and will be sent to the coral islands!)))
  5. We will put at Cape Dezhnev - to protect the Northern Sea Route from amers!
    1. Winnie Online Winnie
      Winnie (Winnie) 6 January 2021 21: 16
      -6
      Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
      We will put at Cape Dezhnev - to protect the Northern Sea Route from amers!

      You do not live in Russia. Putin has long ago allowed NATO ships to navigate the SevMorPut.
      https://www.gazeta.ru/army/2019/03/06/12226447.shtml
      Just try to greet the Americans badly, Putin will erase you. laughing
      1. VMS3 Offline VMS3
        VMS3 (Mikhail Strakhov) 10 January 2021 23: 07
        0
        You don’t winnie, but a piglet!))) You don’t pull on Winnie!))) What have you done for the Motherland? It seems that nothing, not only for the Motherland, but also for an ordinary person or even an animal!))) Judging by the scribble, all you could do was just in your pants!))) First, do at least something useful for people, and only then you can find fault with something!)))
        1. Winnie Online Winnie
          Winnie (Winnie) 24 July 2021 23: 02
          0
          For what people? Amerov or what? What good did they do for me?
          If you consider yourself a SLAVE, bend yourself. You don’t even have a name! Only a number from a concentration camp. lol
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 6 January 2021 07: 20
    -5
    240 attack missiles and 240 missiles: why the updated Nakhimov will be the most powerful ship in the world

    - If anything, then it will be possible to urgently form a whole "new Russian fleet" from the yachts of Russian oligarchs to help this unique and indestructible "Nakhimov" ...
    - And what ... - to quickly equip these yachts with "Calibers", "Daggers", "Zircons" and so on ...
    - So ... - enemies, tremble !!!
    1. VMS3 Offline VMS3
      VMS3 (Mikhail Strakhov) 10 January 2021 23: 13
      0
      In Donbass, powerful, most "combat-ready" forces in Europe, like you, have already shown what they are capable of!))) And aligning with the generals of degenerates from the United States shaking a test tube with chalk at the UN, assuring that this is poison, and then justifying that , they say, he was deceived, this is the level of preparation of the Sun!))) And to expect from them, as well as from people like you, except for "childish surprise", nothing else is necessary!)))
  7. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 6 January 2021 07: 44
    +2
    The cruiser stood at the wall for many years: either there is no money, or the prospects are not clear. Now, when the ship is leaving, all this scoffing looks ridiculous.
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 6 January 2021 16: 11
    -7
    Well, now for sure NATE HANA! The main thing is not to shoot with volleys, otherwise, as if during the recoil, they would not sink the "most powerful" ship, or what if the air defense missile system and missiles would not hit their own, let them shoot one by one!
  10. Winnie Online Winnie
    Winnie (Winnie) 6 January 2021 21: 08
    -3
    War at sea: Russian battle cruiser Kirov vs. US stealth destroyer Zumwalt - who will win? (The National Interest, USA)
    https://inosmi.ru/military/20201228/248841749.html
  11. Sergey Freeman Offline Sergey Freeman
    Sergey Freeman (Sergey Freeman) 9 January 2021 05: 41
    0
    I would like to hear the opinion of a professional naval sailor as an expert. Only he can refute the distrust of readers and the hovering thought that all ships are an excellent and expensive target, naturally in the context of the NATO-Russian conflict.
  12. The same Offline The same
    The same (Joe the Lemonade) 17 January 2021 15: 47
    0
    Now let's ask ourselves questions. The ship of the first rank operates at the head of the group, in the far ocean zone. For such actions, the doctrine must be appropriate and the presence of strategic goals. And their feasibility. Is it there or let Bosch fight back in the littoral zone?

    How many Arlie Burkes are in the ranks? Pieces 80? Although he is twice or three times inferior to the Orlan, but how many of those Eagles will the egg-pod pull? Glory Tirpitz with Yamato rest Yatol not milking? The Yankees did not abandon the cruisers for a reason.
  13. bpk572 Offline bpk572
    bpk572 26 January 2021 10: 47
    0
    The author misled out of ignorance, increasing the number of missiles several times. Only 80.
  14. Let's put the watch on the Kara Gates. And Peter the Great - the Velkitsky Strait! The mouse won't slip!
    Py Sy
    And generally it's time to start creating Field Fleetdesigned to protect the entire Russian Arctic and especially the Northern Sea Route! The main base is in Igarkeas I wanted Great Stalin!
  15. skr137 Offline skr137
    skr137 (Igor) 31 January 2021 23: 57
    0
    and the pension is the largest in the world

240 ударных ракет и 240 ЗУР: почему обновленный «Нахимов» будет самым мощным кораблем в мире


Интерес западных «партнеров» к кораблям проекта «Орлан» стал понятен после того, как появились подробности модернизации тяжелого атомного ракетного крейсера «Адмирал Нахимов» Северного флота ВМФ России. Обновленный ТАРК будет самым мощным кораблем в мире, имея на вооружении 240 ударных и 240 зенитных управляемых ракет (ЗУР).


19 августа 2020 года на «Севмаше» переместили «Нахимова» к достроечной набережной, после вывода из наливного бассейна, и приступили к проведению второго этапа работ по усовершенствованию корабля, согласно проекту 1144.4. В 2021 году он должен выйти на заводские ходовые испытания, а к концу 2022 год вернуться в состав флота. Таким образом, ждать осталось совсем недолго и нервозность на Западе понятна, ведь затянувшиеся ремонтные работы, длящиеся с 2013 года, подходят к концу, а этот корабль реально способен изменить расклад сил в Мировом океане.

Мощь крейсера действительно впечатляет. У корабля появятся новые системы ПВО: ЗРК морского базирования вертикального пуска 9К96 «Редут» (также «Полимент-Редут») в количестве 30 блоков по 8 пусковых установок и ЗРК 42С6 «Морфей» ближнего действия (8х8). «Нахимов» получит унифицированные ПУ УКСК 3С14 (30х8), которые могут осуществлять пуск ракет различных типов, таких как ОКР «Калибр», «Оникс» и гиперзвуковой «Циркон».


Помимо этого крейсер получит малогабаритный противолодочный комплекс «Пакет-НК» (4х4), предназначенный для уничтожения вражеских торпед и подлодок противника в ближней зоне, а также ПЛРК «Ответ», на основе ракеты 91РЭ1. «Нахимов» также будет оснащен универсальной артиллерийской установкой А-190 «Универсал» калибра 100-мм и четырьмя шестиствольными 30-мм автоматическими корабельными артустановками АК-630.

Серьезно изменится радиолокационная составляющая корабля и системы управления. «Нахимов» получит СУАО «Пума–02», трехкоординатную РЛС обнаружения и целеуказания «Фуркэ», а также трехкоординатную РЛС «Фрегат-М-2ЭМ». Кроме того, каждая система ПВО будет укомплектована целой группой собственных РЛС.

Одолеть такой корабль, водоизмещением 24 тыс. тонн и двигающийся на скорости в 32 узла, станет очень проблематично.
  • Использованы фотографии: Пресс-служба «Севмаша»
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 января 2021 13:07
    -8
    Це дило. Но напрягает, что как всегда - анонимная статья, все это когда-то в будущем, "запад нервничает", "корабль реально способен изменить расклад сил в Мировом океане" - то есть переможет всех и разом.
    1. Обама Бараков (Обама Бараков) 5 января 2021 21:32
      +11
      "Це дило" можно отправить по адресу носителей языка...
      1. Ром Ром Офлайн Ром Ром
        Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 5 января 2021 22:36
        +2
        drinks А чё оно цедило?
        Нацедите нам пивка.
    2. VMS3 Офлайн VMS3
      VMS3 (Михаил Страхов) 10 января 2021 22:56
      0
      С учетом вашей "перемоги" на Донбассе, вхождения в состав России Крыма, постройки Крымского моста, на фоне всех этих реальных событий, "Серж", твое писание это как бред сумашедшего, приди в себя, посмотри что в мире творится, а не то по тебе плачет "Канатчикова дача"!)))
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 5 января 2021 21:47
    +1
    Не было еще в истории флота Российского корабля с именем "Нахимов" чтоб с ним ничего не случилось, обычно они тонут. Его надо срочно переименовать. Или его постигнет печальная участь. Над именем "Нахимов" злой рок.

    1. maidan.izrailovich Офлайн maidan.izrailovich
      maidan.izrailovich (Майдан Израилович) 8 января 2021 17:23
      -2
      Над тобой будет злой рок, если ты каркать не перестанешь.
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 8 января 2021 17:48
        +1
        Каркаешь ты, а я констатирую факт и предупреждаю. И если включить мозг и немного задуматься, ну по крайне мере попробовать. Ладно бы один случай, ну два, а когда все корабли, носящие это название, погибают, нужно делать неутешительные выводы. И гораздо проще и выгодней переименовать корабль, чем потом оплакивать его.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 5 января 2021 21:54
    -2
    Все яйца в одну корзину, и если по ней вдарят с расчётом и правильно (ибо светится, как маяк), всё пойдёт коту (Нептуну) под хвост, не лучше четыре фрегата с тем же набором , и фрегаты новее и малозаметнее, и расклад сил для действий другой, за почти ту же деньгу.... Для демонстрации флага хватило бы пушек поболее (этак 203 - 152мм).и пусковые старые для обстрела и устрашения туземцев, ибо "Нахимов" громадина из прошлой эпохи...
    1. Alex Ivanov_2 Офлайн Alex Ivanov_2
      Alex Ivanov_2 (Alex Ivanov) 5 января 2021 22:51
      +9
      Боже сколько генитальных аналитиков развелось! А 203-152 это из какой эпохи?
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 января 2021 12:55
        -1
        Таки не поняли намёк о пушках, (хотя с высокоточными боеприпасами тоже кое что могут)...
    2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 6 января 2021 08:17
      -2
      Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
      Все яйца в одну корзину, и если по ней вдарят с расчётом и правильно (ибо светится, как маяк), всё пойдёт коту (Нептуну) под хвост, не лучше четыре фрегата с тем же набором , и фрегаты новее и малозаметнее, и расклад сил для действий другой, за почти ту же деньгу....

      Чтобы эти фрегаты построить, движки нужны свои. А Орланы уже есть.
    3. VMS3 Офлайн VMS3
      VMS3 (Михаил Страхов) 10 января 2021 23:01
      0
      Обана, угол шоу! Нарисовался новый светила! Прям флотоводец, никак сразу в адмиралы метишь? А среднюю школу хоть осилил?)))
  4. Кошка Офлайн Кошка
    Кошка (Сергей) 5 января 2021 23:35
    -3
    Чепуху написал "афторрр"! Там всего то 10! УКСК на 80 крылатых ракет. Учитывая что номенклатура у нас 5 или больше типов КР, таких, как КРБД 3М14, ПКР 3М54, ПКР 3М55, ПЛУР "Ответ"и еще ПКР "Циркон", так 80 шт совсем немного. Это, как вариант, по две УКСК на каждый тип КР. Каждый может сам предположить какой "винегрет" будет в БК.
    1. Астронавт Офлайн Астронавт
      Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 9 января 2021 23:57
      +1
      На самом деле никто не имеет точных данных. В интернете очень разные данные гуляют
    2. VMS3 Офлайн VMS3
      VMS3 (Михаил Страхов) 10 января 2021 23:03
      0
      А ты был на верфи? Своими глазами видел? Или, может быть тебе все доложили, чертежи и планы показали? Береги себя, ибо ценными данными обладаешь! Неси их сразу в Пентагон. Премию выпишут и отдыхать на коралловые острова отправят!)))
  5. Поставим у мыса Дежнева - Севморпуть от амеров охранять!
    1. Винни Офлайн Винни
      Винни (Винни) 6 января 2021 21:16
      -6
      Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
      Поставим у мыса Дежнева - Севморпуть от амеров охранять!

      Вы как не в России живёте. Путин давно разрешил кораблям НАТО ходить СевМорПутем.
      https://www.gazeta.ru/army/2019/03/06/12226447.shtml
      Попробуйте только плохо поприветствовать американцев, Путин вас в порошок сотрёт. laughing
      1. VMS3 Офлайн VMS3
        VMS3 (Михаил Страхов) 10 января 2021 23:07
        0
        Да ты не винни, а пятачок!))) На винни никак не тянешь!))) Что ты сделал для Родины? Похоже что ничего, не только для Родины, но и для простого человека или даже животного!))) Судя по писанине, все что ты сделать смог, так это только в штаны!))) Для начала сделай хоть что нибудь для людей полезное, а уж потом можешь что то хаять!)))
        1. Винни Офлайн Винни
          Винни (Винни) 24 июля 2021 23:02
          0
          Для каких людей? Амеров что ли? Они что для меня хорошего сделали?
          Если считаешь себя РАБом, прогибайся сам. У тя даже имени нет! Только номерок из концлагеря. lol
  6. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 января 2021 07:20
    -5
    240 ударных ракет и 240 ЗУР: почему обновленный «Нахимов» будет самым мощным кораблем в мире

    - Если что , то можно будет экстренно сформировать целый "новый российский флот" из яхт российских олигархов в помощь этому единственному и несокрушимому «Нахимову»...
    - А что... - быстренько оснастить эти яхты "Калибрами" , "Кинжалами" , "Цирконами" и тд...
    - Так что ... -враги , трепещите !!!
    1. VMS3 Офлайн VMS3
      VMS3 (Михаил Страхов) 10 января 2021 23:13
      0
      В Донбассе, мощные, самые" боеспособные" силы в Европе, из таких вот как ты, уже показали на что способны!))) И равнение на генералов дегенератов от сша трясущих пробиркой с мелом в ООН уверяя что это отрава, а затем оправдываясь что, дескать, его обманули, это уровень подготовки вс !))) И ожидать от них, как и от таких вот как ты, кроме как "детской неожиданности", больше ничего не приходится!)))
  7. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 6 января 2021 07:44
    +2
    Крейсер много лет простоял у стенки: то денег нет, то перспективы не ясны. Сейчас, когда корабль на выходе, всё это ёрничанье выглядит нелепо.
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 6 января 2021 16:11
    -7
    Ну теперь точно НАТе ХаНа ! Главное залпами не Пулять, а то как бы при отдаче не потопили ,,Наимощнейшее" суднО, или что б ЗРК и ракеты по своим Не Вдарили, пусть пуляют по одной!
  10. Винни Офлайн Винни
    Винни (Винни) 6 января 2021 21:08
    -3
    Война в море: российский линейный крейсер «Киров» против американского малозаметного эсминца Zumwalt — кто победит? (The National Interest, США)
    https://inosmi.ru/military/20201228/248841749.html
  11. Sergey Freeman Офлайн Sergey Freeman
    Sergey Freeman (Sergey Freeman) 9 января 2021 05:41
    0
    Хотелось бы услышать мнение профессионального военного моряка в качестве эксперта. Только он может опровергнуть недоверие читателей и витающую мысль о том, что все корабли представляют собой отличную и дорогую мишень, естественно в условиях конфликта НАТО-РФ.
  12. Тот самый Офлайн Тот самый
    Тот самый (Джо Лимонадный) 17 января 2021 15:47
    0
    А теперь зададимся вопросами. Корабль первого ранга действует во главе группы, в дальней океанской зоне. Для таких действий доктрина должна быть соответствующей и наличие стратегических целей. И их исполнимость. Это есть или дай Босх в литторальной зоне отбиться?

    Сколько Арли Бёрков в строю? Штук 80? Он хоть и вдвое-втрое уступает Орлану, но сколько тех Орланов кубышка потянет? Слава Тирпица с Ямато покоя ятоль не доет? Янки не спроста от крейсеров отказались.
  13. bpk572 Офлайн bpk572
    bpk572 26 января 2021 10:47
    0
    Автор попутал по незнанию, количество ракет увеличив в разы. Всего 80.
  14. Поставим стеречь пролив Карские Ворота. А Петра Великого - пролив Велькицкого! Мышь не проскользнет!
    Пы Сы
    И вообще пора начать создавать Поляный Флот, предназначенный для защиты всего Российского Заполярья и особенно Севморпути! Главная база - в Игарке, как и хотел Великий Сталин!
  15. skr137 Офлайн skr137
    skr137 (Игорь) 31 января 2021 23:57
    0
    и пенсия самая большая в мире