Open skies pact: Putin's warning was not heard in the West


Russia begins domestic procedures for the country's withdrawal from the Open Skies Treaty (OON). This was reported on the website of the Russian Foreign Ministry on Friday, January 15, 2021.


For the first time, this project was proposed by US President Eisenhower to the Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR N.A. Bulganin in Geneva in 1955. In view of the outbreak of the Cold War, Eisenhower proposed an agreement on observation flights over the territory of the United States and the USSR to prevent a surprise attack. First Secretary of the CPSU Central Committee N.S. Khrushchev then rejected this offer. And in 1989, the proposal was repeated by US President George W. Bush.

The Treaty (DON) was signed after the collapse of the USSR on March 24.03.1992, 23 in Helsinki by representatives of 2017 OSCE member states. In 34, XNUMX states were parties to the Treaty.

In accordance with the Treaty, the states that signed it have undertaken to provide the opportunity to make observation flights over their territory within the established quotas. Flights are conducted on a notification basis. Representatives of the country over whose territory the flight is taking place are always present on board. Flights are carried out from certain airfields.

After the Kiev Maidan and the withdrawal of Crimea from Ukraine, this treaty received the first blow from the Americans. In connection with the appearance of new Russian inspection aircraft in the United States, a campaign was carried out to ban them due to their high reconnaissance characteristics. The crisis peaked in April 2014.

In November 2019, the American edition of Defense News reported that by the end of January 2020, a decision could be made to withdraw from the Treaty. The following claims were presented to Russia by the US State Department:

1. Russia's refusal to allow observation flights in a 10-kilometer corridor along the border of Abkhazia and South Ossetia on the basis that Russia considers these territories to be independent states.

2. Allocation of airfields for refueling aircraft flying under the treaty at airfields located in Crimea, which the United States considers the territory of Ukraine. "This is an attempt to advance their claims about the annexation of the peninsula, which the US does not agree with and will never agree to."

3. Establishment of restrictions on flights over Kaliningrad.

The United States withdrew from the Open Skies Treaty on November 22, 2020. They explained this by the fact that Russia does not comply with the points of the agreement and, during flights over the United States, monitored the whereabouts of American President Trump.

They flew over the White House, they flew over civilian infrastructure, they tracked where the president might be: Camp David or Bedminster (residence and golf club). So they misused the contract

- said the Assistant to the President of the United States for National Security Robert O'Brien.

I wonder if the Americans considered Donald Trump a Russian agent, then why did the Russians need to follow him? The problem turns out!

Meanwhile, EU Foreign Affairs Representative Josep Borrell expressed regret over the US withdrawal from the Open Skies Treaty. He called on the United States to reconsider this decision, and Russia to immediately return to full implementation of the treaty.

This call caused an ambiguous reaction not only among ordinary citizens of Russia, but even among its President Vladimir Putin:

The Europeans tell us, let them come out, but you don’t come out. I say: hello, here's a good movie. You are all NATO members, which means that you will fly, transmit information to the Americans, and we will not be able to do this, because we will remain in this treaty. So let's not play the fool, let's talk honestly with each other!

But now, the "new broom" approaching the White House in the person of Biden and his brave team, according to many observers, has the goal of calling Russia directly for fruitful cooperation with the United States. Some even suggest the unification of the US and Russia against the EU and China!

Dear Sergei Marzhetskiy on the Reporter website suggeststhat under Biden, the United States will do its utmost to pull Russia towards solving global problems. Perhaps there is common sense in all these assumptions, but is it in the actions of the US Congress, which is stamping out the next sanctions against Russia?

Discussion of arms control issues and the extension of the Treaty on Measures to Further Reduce and Limit Strategic Offensive Arms (START, START-3) is in the interests of both Russia and the United States

- Jake Sullivan, whom US President-elect Joseph Biden is going to appoint as National Security Assistant, announced this on the air of CNN.

The tradition is fresh, as they say ...

Russia has not yet forgotten the vowed promises of the United States not to extend NATO towards the USSR and Russia. Well, if the issue of arms control is so acute, how are they going to solve it without an open skies treaty?

If the United States withdrew from this treaty so that Russia would not be able to conduct inspection flights over their territory, then why do they think that they can inspect Russian territory through the eyes of European NATO members?

This is precisely why the Russian president calls on the “probable partners” to talk honestly with each other. However, the warning was not heard. If the main NATO player left (Don), then Russia has nothing else to do there.

As V.I. Lenin on a slightly different occasion, but very timely to current events, "before uniting, we must decisively dissociate ourselves!"

And as soon as the American White House matures for a new stage of cooperation with Russia, then first of all it must itself, without urging from the outside, return to the Open Skies Treaty. Yes, and it is desirable to many other agreements, from which he so recklessly withdrew in the recent past. Confucius also taught - "Do not do to others what you do not wish for yourself."

And while the United States is thinking about how to do business with Russia in the future, let them remember the words of the head of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Empire Alexander Mikhailovich Gorchakov - "No, Russia is not angry, Russia is concentrating."
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 17 January 2021 15: 24
    -7
    The United States withdrew from the Open Skies Treaty on November 22, 2020.

    And they warned about the exit in November 2019, and it only came to Putin on January 15, 2021! And it still counts quickly. Even in 20 years the fans haven’t realized what kind of thinker controls us !!
    1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
      Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 17 January 2021 16: 01
      +3
      But if Platoshkin were in Putin's place, he would have conquered everyone at once!))
    2. Igor Aviator Offline Igor Aviator
      Igor Aviator (Igor Aviator) 17 January 2021 20: 26
      +9
      Quote: steel maker
      And they warned about the exit in November 2019, and it only came to Putin on January 15, 2021!

      Sweetheart! It is written in black and white, and. seemingly in Russian: WARNED ABOUT EXIT (!!) in November 2019. once again, for the "geniuses": "WARNED" - "to promise is not to marry!" (from). We left - May 21, 2020! What doesn't suit you? That the President of the Russian Federation NEVER commits rash acts? And does not immediately rush from one extreme to another? So this is not surprising! He is a Politician (with a capital letter), and not some petty kid hiding under the nickname of a steelmaker!
      1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
        steelmaker 17 January 2021 21: 48
        -6
        He is a Politician (with a capital letter),

        The embassies were searched, the ambassadors were kicked out, the embassies were closed, the plane was shot down, the pilot was killed, the diplomat was killed, a helicopter in Karabakh was shot down, Russian citizens around the world are arrested and taken to the United States. And this is all "Politician with a capital letter!" To be such a politician, it is enough to have no conscience!
  2. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 17 January 2021 16: 19
    .
    The author forgot that the Russian Federation also promised Ukraine the inviolability of borders. Well, maybe that's why NATO expanded.
    And Alexander Mikhailovich Gorchakov is not at all appropriate to mention. A man who lived under the Tsars in RI. Neither the USSR nor the Russian Federation are the legal successors of the Russian Empire. As you know, the USSR was formed by the violent seizure of power and the Provisional Government, and all of its history is a struggle against the legacy of that Russia until 1917.
    1. Igor Aviator Offline Igor Aviator
      Igor Aviator (Igor Aviator) 17 January 2021 20: 12
      +7
      Quote: Vladest
      Neither the USSR nor the Russian Federation are the legal successors of the Russian Empire.

      Really? What a bad luck! It’s strange, but the Russian Federation declared itself the legal successor of both the Russian Empire and the USSR, and even paid off ALL debts! wassat Actually, you need to be more attentive to the Newest history, otherwise it will be interested in you!
      1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Victor) 17 January 2021 22: 48
        +3
        so they have their own, Sumerian history
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. zenion Offline zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 17 January 2021 20: 31
      -2
      If it were not for the Bolsheviks, there would be no tsarist empire, nor this one!
    4. Igor Aviator Offline Igor Aviator
      Igor Aviator (Igor Aviator) 17 January 2021 20: 49
      +7
      Quote: Vladest
      Well, maybe that's why NATO expanded.

      You confuse cause and effect, and you shouldn't put an owl on the globe! this memorandum. On which all hohlouporotye hope, Ukraine itself has not ratified! By the way, Ukraine itself violated it. and the EU.

      Quote: Vladest
      Russia promised Ukraine inviolability of borders

      What do you want from the Russian Federation if power in Ukraine was seized by a handful of armed nationalist bandits as a result of an armed coup? moreover, the whole world knows the attempt (fortunately unsuccessful) to physically destroy the President of Ukraine acting at that time! So what kind of promise to the rebels can we talk about? To be honest, they all had to be captured, hidden in places not so distant, and then tried by an international tribunal, and hung up for edification!
      If you are tormented by "phantom pains" about the Crimea. so it was necessary to think about this BEFORE, not to declare war on those who disagree with the coup, not to send a "friendship train" to the Crimea! Moreover. I'll tell you. get ready. Crimea is just the beginning! After quite a bit of time, Odessa, Kherson, Mariupol, Transcarpathia, Kharkov and Dnepropetrovsk will fall off from you! And to top it all, Lviv will be chopped off by the Poles, and Kiev will flee to Russia ITSELF! And only Ragulestan will remain from the administrative misunderstanding that calls itself Ukraine! You will rot there!
    5. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 17 January 2021 22: 50
      +1
      so on the outskirts the Russians were also promised a lot of things, but as they say in your movii - a fool of wealth
    6. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 January 2021 11: 58
      +7
      Ukraine promised the Russian Federation to maintain the neutral status of the country and to fulfill the terms of the treaty of friendship with the Russian Federation. Instead, Ukraine gathered in NATO under Yushchenko and under Yushchenko fought against Russia on the side of Georgia. Then Ukraine began to kill Russians on a national basis (burned buses from anti-Maidan with Crimean residents, burned Russians in Odessa, started murders in Donbass). So after that, the RF doesn't owe you anything but a good kick. As for the eastward expansion of NATO, which the Yankees promised not to do, the Baltic countries and the former Warsaw Pact entered NATO long before 2014.
    7. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
      igor.igorev (Igor) 18 January 2021 19: 51
      +2
      RF has not promised ANYTHING to Ukraine. The Budapest Memorandum, as I understand it, you mean, NOT ONE country has ratified, including Ukraine. The price of this memorandum is exactly the same as the cost of paper and ink.
  3. Vadim Ananyin Offline Vadim Ananyin
    Vadim Ananyin (Vadim Ananyin) 17 January 2021 18: 11
    +5
    and Russia - to immediately return to full implementation of the treaty.
    But it is not clear with what kind of fright Russia should unquestioningly return to full implementation ?! Or their senile regional committee went off the coils of reality ?!
  4. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 17 January 2021 20: 43
    -3
    but what is there to suck on what is not needed. Control, surveillance, reconnaissance are carried out by means of the satellite constellation, and this is just a formality. Outdated and useless.
  5. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 17 January 2021 23: 46
    -8
    Quote: Igor Aviator
    Really? What a bad luck! It’s strange, but the Russian Federation declared itself the legal successor of both the Russian Empire and the USSR, and even paid off ALL debts! Actually, you need to be more attentive to the Newest history,

    This is surprising, but the Internet does not provide evidence of the succession of the Republic of Ingushetia to the Russian Federation .. Maybe you can cite a documentary as an example of your words so as not to be VOICE.
    It should be especially noted that the Russian Federation was born from the USSR, which in turn destroyed all the heritage that the Russian Empire created. The seizure of Russia by the Bolsheviks can hardly be called legal. Capture by gangster then yes. To consider the Russian heritage as one's own is tantamount to when a thief or a bandit also considers someone else's property as his own.
    Nakhimov, Kutuzov, Suvorov would have fought with the Bolsheviks to the last were they alive. Surely they are tossing and turning in the graves for the honor of being exploited by Bolshevik propaganda.
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 January 2021 12: 04
      +6
      The Russian Empire was created by Russia, and your whole Ukraine is on the map of 1654, within the borders of which you crawled into Russia from Poland. That's what they came to Russia with, then yours, everything else you have stolen. As for the Russian Federation, the Russian Federation paid off the debts of the Russian Empire, and in return received objects abroad that belonged to the Russian Empire. The change of the political system in the country does not mean the liquidation of the state. The state can change borders, but it does not disappear. An example is the same France, in which revolutions were like mud.
  6. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 17 January 2021 23: 54
    .
    Quote: Igor Aviator
    What do you want from the Russian Federation if power in Ukraine was seized by a handful of armed nationalist bandits as a result of an armed coup?

    I don’t have to lie. Do you sincerely believe in it yourself? I like the filter Crimea there or there. Take pay. Ukraine is an excellent reason for the United States to inflict billions of dollars in losses on the Russian Federation without losing anything.
    One North. stream 2 already pulls 15 billion. And every day of its downtime is money down the drain. And how many others are there.
    All who suffered from the Russian Federation are those who just did not belong to NATO. So you can't trust the Russian Federation. Great strength against strength.
    1. Robert49 Offline Robert49
      Robert49 18 January 2021 22: 09
      +2
      That's right, it was necessary to take lessons from the British. As they taught the Indians "love". Cannons. Or how they put China on opium. And not to build schools and gas pipelines. Or how the Belgians thinned the Congo population by 10 million! This is how to achieve love. And then - friendship of peoples, brothers forever .. (Irene Adler). And then Banderlog-pan-headed jackals bark here ...

Договор по открытому небу: предупреждения Путина на Западе не услышали


Россия начинает внутригосударственные процедуры по выходу страны из договора об открытом небе (ДОН). Об этом сообщили на сайте Российского МИДа в пятницу, 15 января 2021 г.


Впервые этот проект был предложен президентом США Эйзенхауэром председателю Совета министров СССР Н.А. Булганину в Женеве в 1955 г. Ввиду начавшейся Холодной войны, Эйзенхауэр предложил договориться о наблюдательных полётах над территорией США и СССР для предотвращения внезапной атаки. Первый секретарь ЦК КПСС Н.С. Хрущев тогда отклонил это предложение. А в 1989 г. предложение повторил президент США Джордж Буш старший.

Договор (ДОН) был подписан уже после развала СССР 24.03.1992 г. в Хельсинки представителями 23 государств-членов ОБСЕ. На 2017 год участниками Договора являлись 34 государства.

В соответствии с Договором, государства, подписавшие его, взяли на себя обязательство предоставления возможности совершать наблюдательные полёты над своей территорией в рамках установленных квот. Полёты проводятся на уведомительной основе. На борту всегда присутствуют представители той страны, над территорией которой проходит полёт. Полёты осуществляются с определённых аэродромов.

После киевского майдана и выхода Крыма из Украины этот договор получил первый удар от американцев. В связи с появлением новых российских инспекционных самолётов в США прошла кампания по их запрету в связи с высокими разведывательными характеристиками. Пик кризиса пришелся на апрель 2014 года.

В ноябре 2019 года американское издание Defense News сообщило, что до конца января 2020 года может быть принято решение о выходе из Договора. России были предъявлены Госдепартаментом США следующие претензии:

1. Отказ России разрешить наблюдательные полеты в 10-километровом коридоре вдоль границы Абхазии и Южной Осетии на основании того, что Россия считает эти территории независимыми государствами.

2. Выделение аэродромов для заправки самолетов, совершающих полеты в рамках договора, на аэродромах, расположенных в Крыму, который США считают территорией Украины. «Это попытка продвинуть свои утверждения касательно аннексии полуострова, с которой США не соглашаются и никогда не согласятся».

3. Установление ограничений на полеты над Калининградом.

США вышли из Договора по открытому небу 22 ноября 2020 года. Объяснили они это тем, что Россия не соблюдает пункты соглашения и во время полетов над США следила за местонахождением американского президента Трампа.

Они летали над Белым домом, они летали над гражданской инфраструктурой, они отслеживали, где может находиться президент: Кэмп-Девид или Бедминстер (резиденция и гольф-клуб). Так что они использовали договор недолжным образом

– сказал помощник президента США по национальной безопасности Роберт О’Брайен.

Интересно, если американцы считали Дональда Трампа российским агентом, то зачем за ним нужно было следить россиянам? Неувязочка получается!

Между тем представитель ЕС по иностранным делам Жозеп Боррель выразил сожаление в связи с выходом США из Договора по открытому небу. Он призвал США пересмотреть это решение, а Россию – немедленно вернуться к полному выполнению договора.

Призыв этот вызвал неоднозначную реакцию не только у обычных граждан России, но даже у её президента Владимира Путина:

Нам европейцы говорят, а пускай они выходят, а вы не выходите. Я говорю: здрасьте, вот кино хорошее. Вы же все члены НАТО, значит, вы будете летать, передавать американцам информацию, а мы не сможем этого делать, потому что мы останемся в этом договоре. Поэтому давайте-ка дурака не будем валять, давайте будем разговаривать по-честному друг с другом!

Но вот, приближающаяся к Белому дому «новая метла» в лице Байдена и его бравой команды уже, по мнению многих обозревателей, имеет цель призвать к плодотворному сотрудничеству с Соединенными Штатами непосредственно Россию. Некоторые даже предполагают объединение США и России против ЕС и Китая!

Уважаемый Сергей Маржецкий на сайте «Репортера» предполагает, что при Байдене Соединенные Штаты будут вовсю подтягивать Россию к решению глобальных задач. Возможно, во всех этих предположениях и есть здравый смысл, но есть ли он в действиях Конгресса США, штампующего очередные санкции против России?

Обсуждение вопросов контроля над вооружениями и продления Договора о мерах по дальнейшему сокращению и ограничению стратегических наступательных вооружений (ДСНВ, СНВ-3) отвечает интересам как России, так и США

– об этом заявил в эфире телеканала CNN Джейк Салливан, которого избранный президент США Джозеф Байден собирается назначить помощником по национальной безопасности.

Свежо, как говорится, предание…

В России еще не забыли клятвенные обещания США не распространять НАТО в сторону СССР и России. Ну, а если вопрос контроля над вооружениями стоит так остро, то каким образом его собираются решать без договора об открытом небе?

Если США вышли из этого договора, чтобы Россия не смогла проводить инспекционные полёты над их территорией, то почему они думают, что смогут инспектировать территорию России глазами европейских членов НАТО?

Ровно поэтому российский президент и призывает «вероятных партнеров» разговаривать по-честному друг с другом. Однако предупреждение услышано не было. Если главный игрок НАТО вышел из (ДОН), то и России там нечего больше делать.

Как сказал В.И. Ленин немного по другому поводу, но очень своевременно к нынешним событиям, «прежде, чем объединяться, нам надо решительно размежеваться!»

А как только американский Белый дом созреет к новому этапу сотрудничества с Россией, то в первую очередь он должен сам, без понуканий со стороны, вернуться к Договору об открытом небе. Да и желательно ко многим другим договорам, из которых он так опрометчиво вышел в недалеком прошлом. Еще Конфуций учил – «Не делай другим того, чего не желаешь себе».

А пока в США думают, как вести дела с Россией в дальнейшем, то пусть помнят слова главы МИДа Российской империи Александра Михайловича Горчакова – «Нет, Россия не сердится, Россия сосредотачивается».
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 17 января 2021 15:24
    -7
    США вышли из Договора по открытому небу 22 ноября 2020 года.

    А предупредили о выходе в ноябре 2019 г. А до Путина дошло только 15 января 2021 г! И это ещё быстро считается. До фанатов и за 20 лет не дошло, какой думальщик нами управляет!!
    1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 17 января 2021 16:01
      +3
      А вот будь на месте Путина Платошкин, он бы сразу всех победил!))
    2. Игорь Авиатор (Игорь Авиатор) 17 января 2021 20:26
      +9
      Цитата: сталевар
      А предупредили о выходе в ноябре 2019 г. А до Путина дошло только 15 января 2021 г!

      Милейший! Чёрным по белому написано, и. вроде бы по-русски: ПРЕДУПРЕДИЛИ О ВЫХОДЕ (!!) в ноябре 2019. ещё раз, для "гениев": "ПРЕДУПРЕДИЛИ"- "обещать - не значит жениться!" (с). А вышли - 21 мая 2020! Что Вас не устраивает? То, что Президент РФ НИКОГДА не совершает необдуманных поступков? И не бросается немедленно из крайности в крайность?Так это- неудивительно! Он - Политик (с большой буквы), а не какой-то там пацан мелкотравчатый, спрятавшийся под ником сталевара!
      1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
        сталевар 17 января 2021 21:48
        -6
        Он - Политик (с большой буквы),

        Посольства обыскали, послов выгнали, посольства закрыли, самолёт сбили, лётчика убили, дипломата убили, вертолёт в Карабахе сбили, российских граждан по всему миру арестовывают и вывозят в США. И это всё "Политик с большой буквы!" Чтобы быть таким политиком, достаточно совести не иметь!
  2. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 17 января 2021 16:19
    -18
    Автор забыл что и РФ обещала Украине незыблемость границ. Ну возможно потому и НАТО расшилось.
    А Александра Михайловича Горчакова вообще не уместно упоминать. Живший при Царях в РИ человек. Ни СССР ни РФ не являются правопреемниками Российской империи. Как известно СССР был образован путем насильственного захвата власти и Временного правительства и все его История это борьба с наследием той России до 1917 года.
    1. Игорь Авиатор (Игорь Авиатор) 17 января 2021 20:12
      +7
      Цитата: Владест
      Ни СССР ни РФ не являются правопреемниками Российской империи.

      Да неужто? Вот незадача! Вот странно-то, а Российская Федерация объявила именно СЕБЯ правопреемницей как Российской Империи, так и СССР, и даже ВСЕ долги выплатила! wassat Вообще-то внимательней нужно быть к Новейшей истории, иначе, она заинтересуется Вами!
      1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Виктор) 17 января 2021 22:48
        +3
        так у них своя, шумерская история
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. zenion Офлайн zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 17 января 2021 20:31
      -2
      Если бы не большевики, то не было бы ни царской империи, ни этой!
    4. Игорь Авиатор (Игорь Авиатор) 17 января 2021 20:49
      +7
      Цитата: Владест
      Ну возможно потому и НАТО расшилось.

      Путаете причину и следствие, да и сову на глобус не стоит натягивать! этот мемораандум. на который все хохлоупоротые уповают, сама же Украина и не ратифицировала! Кстати, его же нарушили и сама Украина. и ЕС.

      Цитата: Владест
      РФ обещала Украине незыблемость границ

      А чего вы от РФ хотите, если власть НА Украине была захвачена кучкой вооруженных бандитов-националистов в результате вооруженного переворота? более того, Всему миру известна попытка, (к счастью. безуспешная) физического уничтожения действующего на тот момент Президента Украины! Так о каком обещании мятежникам может идти речь? По честному, их всех нужно было захватить, упрятать в места не столь отдалённые, а затем судить судом международного трибунала, да повесить в назидание!
      Если Вас мучают "фантомные боли" по поводу Крыма. так об этом РАНЬШЕ нужно было думать, не объявлять войну несогласным с переворотом, не посылать "поезда дружбы" в Крым! более того. скажу. приготовьтесь. Крым - только начало! Спустя совсем немного времени от вас "отвалятся Одесса, Херсон, Мариуполь, Закарпатье, Харьков и Днепропетровск! а в довершении ко всему, Львов оттяпают поляки, а Киев сбежит в Россию САМ! И останется от административного недоразумения, именующего себя Украиной, один рагулестан! Там и сгниёте!
    5. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 17 января 2021 22:50
      +1
      так на окраине русским тоже много чего обещали, но как говорят на вашей мовиии - дуpeнь думкою богатие
    6. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 января 2021 11:58
      +7
      Украина обещала РФ сохранять нейтральный статус страны и выполнять условия договора о дружбе с РФ. Вместо этого Украина собралась в НАТО еще при Ющенко и при Ющенко же воевала против РФ на стороне Грузии. Потом Украина начала убивать русских по национальному признаку (сожгла автобусы с антимайдана с жителями Крыма, сожгла русских в Одессе, начала убийства на Донбассе). Так что после этого РФ не должна вам ничего, кроме хорошего пинка. Что до расширения НАТО на восток, которого янки обещали не делать, то страны Прибалтики и бывшего Варшавского договора вошли в НАТО задолго до 2014 года.
    7. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
      igor.igorev (Игорь) 18 января 2021 19:51
      +2
      РФ НИЧЕГО не обещала Украине. Будапештский меморандум, я вы его как я понял имеете ввиду, НИ ОДНА страна не ратифицировала, в том числе и Украина. Цена этого меморандума ровна такова, сколько стоит бумага и чернила.
  3. Вадим Ананьин (Вадим Ананьин) 17 января 2021 18:11
    +5
    а Россию – немедленно вернуться к полному выполнению договора.
    Вот только не понятно с какого такого перепуга Россия должна беспрекословно вернутся к полному выполнению ?! Или их старческий обком слетел с катушек реальности ?!
  4. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 17 января 2021 20:43
    -3
    да что тут обсасывать то что не нужно. Контроль, слежка, разведка ведутся средствами космической группировки спутников, а это просто формальность. Отжили и безполезна.
  5. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 17 января 2021 23:46
    -8
    Цитата: Игорь Авиатор
    Да неужто? Вот незадача! Вот странно-то, а Российская Федерация объявила именно СЕБЯ правопреемницей как Российской Империи, так и СССР, и даже ВСЕ долги выплатила! Вообще-то внимательней нужно быть к Новейшей истории,

    Это удивительно но Интернет не дает подтверждений правопреемственности РИ за РФ.. Может документик в пример своих слов приведете что бы не быть ГОЛОСЛОВНЫМ.
    Надо особо отметить РФ родилась из СССР который в свою очередь уничтожил все наследие что создавала Российская империя. Захват России большевикам ни как нельзя назвать законным. Захват по бандитски то да. Считать русское наследие своим это равносильно когда вор или бандит чужое имущество тоже считает своим.
    Нахимов, Кутузов, Суворов дрались бы с большевиками до последнего будь живы. Наверняка в могилах ворочаются от чести быть в эксплуатации большевистской пропаганды.
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 января 2021 12:04
      +6
      Российскую империю создала Россия, а вся ваша Украина на карте 1654 года, в границах которого вы приползли в Россию из Польши. Вот с чем пришли в состав России, то и ваше, все прочее у вас краденое. Что до РФ, то РФ выплатила долги Российской империи, а взамен получила объекты за границей РФ, принадлежавшие ранее Российской империи. Смена политического строя в стране не означает ликвидацию государства. Государство может менять границы, но оно не исчезает. Пример та же Франция, в которой революций было, как грязи.
  6. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 17 января 2021 23:54
    -10
    Цитата: Игорь Авиатор
    А чего вы от РФ хотите, если власть НА Украине была захвачена кучкой вооруженных бандитов-националистов в результате вооруженного переворота?

    Уж мне то врать не надо. Вы то сами искренне верите в это? Мне как то по фильтру Крым там или там. Взяли платите. Украина это превосходный повод для США наносить РФ миллиардные убытки не теряя ни чего.
    Один Сев. поток 2 уже на 15 миллиардов тянет. И каждый день его простоя это денежки на ветер. А сколько там еще другого.
    Все кто пострадал от РФ это те кто как раз в НАТО и не состояли. Так что верить РФ нельзя. Большая сила против силы.
    1. robert49 Офлайн robert49
      robert49 18 января 2021 22:09
      +2
      Правильно, надо было у англичан уроки брать. Как они индийцев "любви" учили. Пушками. Или как они Китай на опиум подсадили. А не школы и газопроводы строить. Или как бельгийцы проредили население Конго на 10 миллионов! Вот как надо добиваться любви. А то- дружба народов, братья навек..(Ирен Адлер). А то гавкают тут бандерлоги-кастрюлеголовые шакалы...