How Kiev wants to destroy Gazprom's monopoly in Russia itself


An interesting turn has been outlined in the history of the transit of Russian gas to Europe. One gets the impression that Ukraine, or rather the forces behind it, have decided to use the unique market situation in order to destroy Gazprom's monopoly in Russia itself.


And the situation is really difficult. On the one hand, the Nord Stream 2 bypass pipeline is still dead weight at the bottom of the Baltic Sea. On the other hand, the winter of 2020-2021 turned out to be unusually cold, especially in contrast to the previous one. The Arctic cold goes to North America, Europe and Asia. In sunny Madrid, snowstorms are sweeping, a half-meter layer of snow has fallen. The consumption of all types of fuel has skyrocketed: in Germany, gas prices may surpass the 2012 record, Scandinavia is reducing electricity exports, and in the UK, the cost of electricity is rising in leaps and bounds. People are forced to intensify the heating of premises, therefore, the demand has grown even for coal that has become unfashionable. Against the background of frost, the export of coal from Russia to Europe became profitable again.

Against this background, the problems of neighboring Ukraine worsened, which for political reasons refused to buy gas in our country directly, preferring to buy it from Poland, Slovakia and Hungary at a premium. Since the “invisible hand of the market” sent LNG tankers from Europe to Asia, where prices for it are higher, Nezalezhnaya faced the problem of a shortage of “blue fuel”, and its population faced higher tariffs. The latter have already led to massive protests. The decision to return to direct purchases from Gazprom naturally suggests itself, but Kiev came up with a different, curious initiative. Yuri Vitrenko, the former head of Naftogaz and now the acting Minister of Energy Nezalezhnaya, made the following proposal:

Unblocking of gas transit from Central Asia, gas export by independent companies from Russia, transfer of gas transmission points to European buyers of Gazprom's gas. This will also almost automatically significantly reduce the price of gas on the wholesale market ... Realistically, only Naftogaz has legal opportunities to put pressure on Gazprom on these issues.

It is about allowing access to the Russian pipeline system leading through Ukraine to Europe, Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan. It is also assumed that other gas producing companies operating in Russia will be able to use Gazprom's transit capacities. An interesting turn, because in fact we are facing the liberalization of the domestic gas market. But there is one problem.

It is not for nothing that Gazprom is called a monopoly, since only it has the right to export "blue fuel" to Europe through the existing gas pipelines, and the state corporation must hold on to death for its exclusive position. Russia has not signed the European Energy Charter, and it can itself establish the rules for trade in energy resources on its territory. But now it seems that our Western partners do not mind using the situation in order to revise the rules of the game in their favor.

About why Gazprom itself, which is experiencing ever-increasing financial problems, can expect "liberalization", expressed in its fragmentation and privatization of the most tasty morsels, we told earlier. It is possible that the management of the state corporation may receive a compromise proposal: they will be allowed to complete the construction of Nord Stream 2 and launch it at half of the planned capacity in order to give the Kremlin face to be saved in this outright failed project. The pipeline will receive an exemption from the Third Energy Package, and Russian gas will go through it bypassing Ukraine. In exchange, Gazprom will have to move slightly and allow other suppliers to the pipeline going through Independence Square to Europe, which will replace the lost volumes.

Whether it is true or not, we will see very soon. But the fact that Gazprom will not be left alone, knocking out new concessions from it, is a fact.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 19 January 2021 11: 09
    +2
    How Kiev wants

    At this point, you can put an end and start laughing.

    It is about allowing access to the Russian pipeline system leading through Ukraine to Europe, Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan.

    This is not news, they have long wanted it, but things are still there. From a dead donkey's ears to them and not Central Asian gas. All hopes were dashed with Russia's rejection of the energy charter.
    By the way, a curious situation. Russia is striving to stretch its pipes to Europe and, even with a slip, it succeeds. (The resumption of construction of the SP-2 will begin on January 25th. The Danes are talking about this), Russian gas along the southern route is already in Serbia. Europe, in its striving to bypass Russia, has not advanced a single millimeter. At the same time, they diligently pour into our ears how everyone puts shoes on us.
    I think the author will be interested in watching this video, interesting information on certification and withdrawal from the project of a Danish company hi

  2. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 19 January 2021 11: 16
    +2
    a compromise proposal: he will be allowed to complete the construction of Nord Stream 2 and launch it at half of its planned capacity, in order to give the Kremlin face to be saved in this outright failed project.

    Well yes! They create difficulties for SP2 and then offer to solve them at the expense of Russia!). I think Russia will not agree to these conditions. Russia will reorient its gas to Asia faster than it will allow foreign gas to enter its territory and will play by the rules of Ukraine and the EU. By the way, gas in Asia is more expensive than in Europe.
  3. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 19 January 2021 11: 33
    +1
    Do Turkmenistan and Kazakhstan have the necessary gas volumes for non-brothers? Huh?
    There, China rakes out almost everything, and even if there is a surplus.
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 19 January 2021 19: 36
      +1
      Do Turkmen and Kazakh gas have access to the Gazprom pipeline? And how can this even look like? This, apparently, is another fancy of the adornments to dispose of what does not belong to them.
    2. Rusa Offline Rusa
      Rusa 20 January 2021 03: 25
      0
      And Pakistan and India border on China, they also need gas.
      Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan are next to them, and there they go.
  4. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 19 January 2021 13: 41
    +1
    https://neftegaz.ru/news/gazoraspredelenie/651160-gazifikatsiya-vostochnogo-kazakhstana-mozhet-byt-osushchestvlena-za-schet-gazoprovoda-iz-rossii-no-n/
    This is probably the answer to the new "everything is gone!"
  5. Elena Ushkova Offline Elena Ushkova
    Elena Ushkova (Elena Ushkova) 19 January 2021 14: 00
    +3
    Aha, wait, gentlemen, Ukrainians of the next peremogi. So far, Gazprom has warned Europe that it may suspend JV2 construction due to political pressure. Why should our Government destroy its economy on its territory to please Europe and Ukraine?
  6. Evgeny Zhevlonenko (Evgeny Zhevlonenko) 19 January 2021 17: 19
    +5
    Gas from Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan already has access to the Russian pipeline, but in the form of Gazprom's property. He has been buying the missing capacity for a long time and reselling them to Europe.
  7. Evgeny Zhevlonenko (Evgeny Zhevlonenko) 19 January 2021 17: 21
    +4
    It seems to me that they will complete the construction without permission, and the weather will hurry the Europeans, showing that it is better to have another, albeit half-empty, pipe.
  8. Valery Radevich Offline Valery Radevich
    Valery Radevich (Valery Radevich) 19 January 2021 18: 54
    0
    I am surprised that such news is of general interest to anyone else. At first I was curious “What's new in the insane asylum?” But then I got tired.
  9. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 19 January 2021 18: 57
    -6
    How Kiev wants to destroy Gazprom's monopoly in Russia itself

    - You read here ... here ... read here ... - Again sheer ossification ... of the brain ...
    - All as rested against these pipes ... horns and hooves ... and never from a place ... - Well .., of course ... - because the year of the Bull ... no matter how ...
    - Only now, personally, I would have acted differently ... - in the place of China ... - maybe he will do so ...
    - China has already cut a route to Europe, across the whole of Russia ...
    - And what a hell of a gas pipelines to China ... After all, giant trucks-tractors (or even whole road trains); loaded with LNG containers (of different capacities) can be transported to Europe ... - anywhere and as much of this LNG ... - right to the "consumer's doorstep" .... - And China can charge its own LNG in China "; maybe in Kazakhstan to create an LNG production and production of containers for its transportation; maybe create all this in Turkmenistan ...
    - So ... - what are the problems ??? - How much is needed ... so much will be delivered to Europe ... -directly to the "place of consumption" ...
    - This little-minded Gazprom is all rushing about with its pipelines ... - and it will rush ... and flap its wings ... - That's really ... really ... - you can't think of anything more stupid ... - so China will order everything for them ...
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 19 January 2021 19: 39
      +1
      Well, who's a little smart is easy to understand by reading your opus.
      1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 19 January 2021 20: 15
        -6
        - What ??? -Opus, popus, focus ... is a little ... or a lot ... For you ... it is obvious that only one thing ...
        - It's like a niche perfume ... - they are not for everyone and not for everyone ... - Stay as you are ...
        - This is a seeming attempt at "cleverness" ... - Not so easy for you ... - The attempt is not valid ... - Alas ...
        1. Sergejluf Offline Sergejluf
          Sergejluf (Sergei) 24 January 2021 18: 02
          0
          It's like with the Druzhba oil pipe: some insignificant campaign from central Russia “farted” and all the oil in Druzhba became not of high quality for Belarus and Poland. And why was Russia responsible for everything !? All pipes must be from Gazprom. And if Gazprom buys something extra from someone. volumes, then he will check their quality 100 times!
  10. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Igor) 19 January 2021 21: 13
    +1
    And what are the growing problems for Gazprom? Can I get more details from this place? One last year was unsuccessful and the Ukrainians started jumping from this with joy that Russia is falling apart. But this winter came and everything returned to its former course. Gas prices are very high.
  11. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 January 2021 22: 47
    +1
    In this case, Ukraine can receive from the Russian Federation what it has been doing for many years. The tariff for transit through the Russian Federation for the Banderaites can grow abruptly, and gas is lost somewhere in the vastness of the Russian Federation, no worse than the Russian ZAZ was lost all this time in the vastness of Ukraine. Here, gentlemen, UKROPs are not only business, but also personal ... What you have brewed yourself, then eat until it gets up across your throat and after it gets up eat.
  12. Division Offline Division
    Division (Division) 19 January 2021 23: 19
    0
    Wishlist is described as fact. And all this is like anlize.
  13. NoN importa Offline NoN importa
    NoN importa (NoN importa) 20 January 2021 06: 13
    0
    Quote: gorenina91
    - What ??? -Opus, popus, focus ... is a little ... or a lot ... For you ... it is obvious that only one thing ...
    - It's like a niche perfume ... - they are not for everyone and not for everyone ... - Stay as you are ...
    - This is a seeming attempt at "cleverness" ... - Not so easy for you ... - The attempt is not valid ... - Alas ...

    an always toxic Gorenina with an always minuscule opinion. Topcore tradition
  14. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 20 January 2021 16: 12
    +1
    MOROZ will improve Gazprom's affairs and concessions will be made by europpa
  15. Alexander Gorev Offline Alexander Gorev
    Alexander Gorev (Alexander Gorev) 20 January 2021 19: 17
    +1
    It was already 20 years ago, but there was nothing but Ukraine's debts. Well, if Gazprom needs additional gas, then yes, you can buy it from Turkmenistan, Kazakhstan, etc. Author read the story
  16. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 24 January 2021 09: 22
    +1
    And that all of you, ordinary people, are so concerned about cheap gas that does not belong to us. "We" have already chosen our share, but what about the children and grandchildren? Concerns everything else. It is clear that our leadership does not care, they do not gather here zhit.Already they recruited nedvig there and attached the kids. Do you seriously believe that in this situation they will tear everything for themselves for "this country"?

Как Киев хочет разрушить монополию «Газпрома» в самой России


В истории с транзитом российского газа в Европу наметился любопытный поворот. Создается впечатление, что Украина, вернее, те силы, что за ней стоят, решили использовать уникальную рыночную ситуацию для того, чтобы разрушить монополию «Газпрома» в самой России.


А ситуация действительно непростая. С одной стороны, обходной газопровод «Северный поток-2» по-прежнему мертвым грузом лежит на дне Балтийского моря. С другой стороны, зима 2020-2021 годов оказалась непривычно холодной, особенно на контрасте с предыдущей. Арктический холод идет в Северную Америку, Европу и Азию. В солнечном Мадриде метут метели, выпал полуметровый слой снега. Резко выросло потребление всех видов топлива: в Германии цены на газ могут превысить рекорд 2012 года, Скандинавия сокращает экспорт электроэнергии, а в Великобритании стоимость электричества растет скачкообразно. Люди вынужденно усиливают обогрев помещений, потому вырос спрос даже на ставший немодным уголь. На фоне морозов вновь стал рентабельным экспорт угля из России в Европу.

На этом фоне усугубились проблемы у соседней Украины, которая по политическим мотивам отказалась закупать газ в нашей стране напрямую, предпочитая перекупать его у Польши, Словакии и Венгрии с наценкой. Поскольку «невидимая рука рынка» направила танкеры с СПГ из Европы в Азию, где цены на него выше, Незалежная столкнулась с проблемой дефицита «голубого топлива», а ее население – с ростом тарифов. Последние уже привели к массовым акциям протеста. Само собой напрашивается решение вернуться к прямым закупкам у «Газпрома», однако Киев вышел с иной, прелюбопытной инициативой. Юрий Витренко, бывший глава «Нафтогаза», ныне исполняющий обязанности министра энергетики Незалежной, высказал следующее предложение:

Разблокировка транзита газа из Средней Азии, экспорта газа независимыми компаниями из России, перенос точек передачи газа европейским покупателям газпромовского газа. Это тоже практически автоматически существенно снизит цену на газ на оптовом рынке… Реалистично, юридические возможности для давления на «Газпром» по этим вопросам есть только у «Нафтогаза».

Речь идет о том, чтобы допустить к российской трубопроводной системе, ведущей через Украину в Европу, Казахстан и Туркменистан. Также предполагается, что использовать транзитные мощности «Газпрома» смогут иные газодобывающие компании, работающие в России. Интересный поворот, ведь по сути дела перед нами либерализация отечественного газового рынка. Но есть одна проблемка.

«Газпром» ведь не зря называют монополистом, поскольку только он имеет право экспортировать «голубое топливо» в Европу по имеющимся газопроводам, и за свое эксклюзивное положение госкорпорация должна держаться насмерть. Европейскую энергетическую хартию Россия не подписывала, и сама может устанавливать правила торговли энергоресурсами на своей территории. Но теперь, похоже, наши западные партнеры не против использовать ситуацию для того, чтобы пересмотреть правила игры в свою пользу.

О том, почему сам «Газпром», испытывающий все возрастающие финансовые проблемы, может ожидать «либерализация», выражающаяся в его дроблении и приватизации самых лакомых кусков, мы рассказывали ранее. Не исключено, что руководству госкорпорации может поступить компромиссное предложение: ему позволят достроить «Северный поток-2» и запустить его на половину от запланированной мощности, чтобы дать Кремлю сохранить лицо в этом откровенной провальном проекте. Трубопровод получит исключение из норм Третьего энергопакета, и по нему российский газ пойдет в обход Украины. Взамен «Газпрому» придется слегка подвинуться и допустить к трубопроводу, идущему через Незалежную в Европу, иных поставщиков, которые заменят выпадающие объемы.

Так это или нет, мы увидим в самом скором времени. Но то, что «Газпром» в покое не оставят, выбивая из него все новые уступки, это факт.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 19 января 2021 11:09
    +2
    Как Киев хочет

    На этом месте можно ставить точку и начинать смеяться.

    Речь идет о том, чтобы допустить к российской трубопроводной системе, ведущей через Украину в Европу, Казахстан и Туркменистан.

    Это не новость, они давно этого хотят, но воз и ныне там. От мертвого осла уши им а не среднеазиатский газ. Все надежды рухнули с отказом России от энергетической хартии.
    Кстати, любопытная ситуация. Россия стремится протянуть свои трубы в Европу и хоть с пробуксовкой, у нее это получается. (возобновление строительства СП-2 начнется 25 января. об этом датчане говорят), российский газ по южному маршруту уже в Сербии. Европа же в своем стремлении обойти Россию не продвинулась ни на миллиметр. При этом нам усердно вливают в уши как нас все обувают.
    Полагаю автору будет интересно посмотреть данный ролик, озвучена интересная информация по сертификации и выходе из проекта датской компании hi

  2. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 19 января 2021 11:16
    +2
    компромиссное предложение: ему позволят достроить «Северный поток-2» и запустить его на половину от запланированной мощности, чтобы дать Кремлю сохранить лицо в этом откровенной провальном проекте.

    Ну да! Создают трудности для СП2 а потом предлагают их решать за счёт России!) . Думаю, Россия на эти условия не пойдёт. Россия быстрее свой газ переориентирует в Азию, чем допустит чужой газ на свою территорию и будет играть по правилам Украины и ЕС. Кстати, газ в Азии дороже чем в Европе.
  3. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 19 января 2021 11:33
    +1
    А есть ли у Туркмении и Казахстана, необходимые объёмы газа для небратьев? Ась?
    Там Китай выгребает почти всё, и даже если появляются излишки.
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 19 января 2021 19:36
      +1
      А у туркменского и казахстанского газа есть доступ к газпромовской трубе?Поводка есть? И как это вообще может выглядеть? Это,видимо,очередные фантазии украшек распорядиться тем,что им не принадлежит.
    2. Руса Офлайн Руса
      Руса 20 января 2021 03:25
      0
      А с Китаем граничат Пакистан и Индия, им то же нужен газ.
      Казахстан и Туркмения рядом с ними, туда им и дорога.
  4. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 19 января 2021 13:41
    +1
    https://neftegaz.ru/news/gazoraspredelenie/651160-gazifikatsiya-vostochnogo-kazakhstana-mozhet-byt-osushchestvlena-za-schet-gazoprovoda-iz-rossii-no-n/
    Вот, наверное, ответ на новое "всё пропало!".
  5. Елена Ушкова (Елена Ушкова) 19 января 2021 14:00
    +3
    Ага,ждите, господа украинцы очередной перемоги. Пока что Газпром предупредил Европу, что может приостановить строительство СП2 из-за политического давления. С чего это наше Правительство должно разрушать свою экономику на своей территории в угоду Европе и Украине?
  6. Евгений Жевлоненко (Евгений Жевлоненко) 19 января 2021 17:19
    +5
    Газ Казахстана и Туркменистана и так имеет доступ Российской трубе, но в виде собственности Газпрома. Он давно уже закупает недостающие мощности и перепродает их в Европу.
  7. Евгений Жевлоненко (Евгений Жевлоненко) 19 января 2021 17:21
    +4
    Мне кажется они и без разрешения достроят, а погода поторопит европейцев, показав что лучше иметь еще одну пускай и полупустую трубу.
  8. Валерий Радевич (Валерий Радевич) 19 января 2021 18:54
    0
    Я удивляюсь тому что такие новости вообще еще кого то интересуют. По началу любопытно было "Что там новенького в сумасшедшем доме ? " но потом надоело.
  9. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 19 января 2021 18:57
    -6
    Как Киев хочет разрушить монополию «Газпрома» в самой России

    - Читаешь тут...тут...тут читаешь... - Опять сплошная закостенелость ...мозгов ...
    - Все как упёрлись в эти трубы ...рогами и копытами... так и ни с места... - Ну .., понятно ... -ведь год Быка ...как ни как...
    - Только вот лично Я поступила бы иначе... - на месте Китая... -может он так и поступит...
    - Китай уже прорубил трассу в Европу , через всю Россию...
    - И на кой ляд Китаю газопроводы... Ведь гигантские грузовики-тягачи (а то и целые автопоезда) ; гружёные контейнерами с СПГ (разных ёмкостей) могут везти в Европу ... - куда угодно и сколько угодно этого СПГ...- прямо к "порогу потребителя".... - А СПГ Китай может и свой у себя в Китае "заряжать" ; а может в Казахстане создать производство СПГ и производство контейнеров для его перевозки ; а может и в Туркмении всё это сотворить...
    - Так что ... - какие проблемы ??? - Сколько надо ... столько и доставят в Европу ... -прямо к "месту потребления"...
    - Это малоумный Газпром всё носится со своими трубопроводами ... - так и будет носиться... и хлопать крыльями... - Вот уж ...реально ...-глупее ничего не придумаешь... - Своих мозгов нет ... -так Китай за них всем распорядится...
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 19 января 2021 19:39
      +1
      Ну,кто малоумный легко понять,прочитав ваш опус.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 19 января 2021 20:15
        -6
        - Что ??? -Опус , попус , фокус... - это мало ...или много ... Для вас ...очевидно , что только что-то одно...
        - Это как нишевые духи ... - они не для всех и не про всех... - Оставайтесь уж какая есть...
        - Это кажущаяся попытка "умности" ... - для вас не такая уж и лёгкая... - Попытка не засчитана ... - Увы...
        1. Sergejluf Офлайн Sergejluf
          Sergejluf (Сергей) 24 января 2021 18:02
          0
          Это как с нефтяной трубой "Дружба": какая-то малозначащая кампания из центральной России "пукнула" и вся нефть в "Дружбе" стала не качественной для Белоруссии и Польши. А отвечала за все почему то Россия!? Все трубы должны быть Газпромовские. А если Газпром покупает у кого то доп. обьемы, то он проверит 100 раз их качество!
  10. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Игорь) 19 января 2021 21:13
    +1
    А какие возрастающие проблемы у Газпрома? Можно с этого места поподробнее? Один прошлый год стал неудачным и хохлы от этого начали скакать от радости, что Россия разваливается. Но наступила эта зима и всё вернулось в прежнее русло. Цены на газ очень высокие.
  11. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 января 2021 22:47
    +1
    В таком случае Украина может получить от РФ то, чем занималась сама многие годы. Тариф на транзит через РФ для бандеровцев может расти скачкообразно, а газ теряться где то на просторах РФ, не хуже, чем русский заз терялся все это время на просторах Украины. Тут господа УКРОПы не только бизнес, но и личное...Что сами заварили, то и кушайте, пока поперек горла не встанет и после того как встанет кушайте.
  12. Дивизион Офлайн Дивизион
    Дивизион (Дивизион) 19 января 2021 23:19
    0
    Хотелки описаны как факт. И все это типа анлиз.
  13. NoN importa Офлайн NoN importa
    NoN importa (NoN importa) 20 января 2021 06:13
    0
    Цитата: gorenina91
    - Что ??? -Опус , попус , фокус... - это мало ...или много ... Для вас ...очевидно , что только что-то одно...
    - Это как нишевые духи ... - они не для всех и не про всех... - Оставайтесь уж какая есть...
    - Это кажущаяся попытка "умности" ... - для вас не такая уж и лёгкая... - Попытка не засчитана ... - Увы...

    всегда токсичная Горенина с всегда заминусованным мнением. Традиция топкора
  14. aries2200 Офлайн aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 20 января 2021 16:12
    +1
    МОРОЗ поправит дела газпрома и уступки будут с стороны эуроппы
  15. Alexander Gorev Офлайн Alexander Gorev
    Alexander Gorev (Alexander Gorev) 20 января 2021 19:17
    +1
    Это уже было лет 20 назад, но кроме долгов Украины ничего не было. Ну а если потребуется Газпром дополнительный объем газа, то да его можно купить у Туркмении, Казахстана и др. Автор читайте историю
  16. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 24 января 2021 09:22
    +1
    И что вы все,простые обыватели,так озаботились втюхаванием по дешевке газа,который нам не принадлежит."Мы"свою долю уже выбрали,а детям-внукам что?Касается и всего остального.Понятно,что нашему руководству неважно,они не собираются здесь жить.Уже и недвиги набрали там и детишек пристроили.Вот вы всерьез верите,что при таком раскладе они тут все себе рвать будут за "эту страну"?