The Russian part of the "New Silk Road" faced problems


All Russian construction mega-projects of recent decades, unfortunately, tend to stretch in terms of their implementation and inexorably rise in price. The M12 expressway, which is supposed to connect Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod and Kazan and become part of the "New Silk Road", could not avoid this either. Having barely started, this project received a whole portion of criticism from the auditors of the Accounts Chamber, who came to the conclusion that it would definitely not fit into its considerable budget of 655 billion rubles.


We have recently discussed the start of a new large-scale infrastructure project in Russia. told... This is the realization of a long-standing idea to connect our capital with Beijing by a single road. In its modern embodiment, this highway between Moscow and Kazan should become the most important component of a single Eurasian transport corridor between Western Europe and Western China. The PRC and neighboring Kazakhstan have already built and commissioned their sections of the route, the matter remains only with Russia.

The length of the four-lane road will be 729 kilometers, and the average travel speed along it will be 120 km / h. The new route should become a driver of economic development, simplifying and accelerating the delivery of goods, the volume of which is estimated at 2025 million tons by 70. The industrially developed Tatarstan will gain access to the Chinese market, and our country as a whole will be able to earn money on the transit and transshipment of goods from the PRC and the European Union. In the future, it will be advisable to extend the expressway from Kazan to Yekaterinburg. All this speaks in favor of the implementation of this infrastructure project.

However, there are important nuances. The highway will have to be built from scratch, although initially there was an option with laying it to the city of Vladimir, as well as modernizing the already existing M7 between Moscow and Ufa. In this case, the project would have cost 279 billion rubles, but the option was chosen with the construction of a toll highway from scratch by five contractor companies, one of which will be Chinese for the first time. As a result, the entire project "Europe-Western China" will cost 655,1 billion rubles, and the M12 highway itself - 539,6 billion rubles. Rather, they should have cost so much, but the price tag has already begun to grow.

The auditors of the Accounts Chamber found out that last year Avtodor, which is supposed to build a section of the highway bypassing Togliatti, “spent” 1,2 billion rubles on this. Surprisingly, not a single kilometer of road was built. At the same time, the contractor did not approve all the project documentation by the due date and did not seize all the necessary land plots. The same lands that were seized from the former owners for the project cost the budget 162 million rubles more from their “actual value”.

It is noteworthy that the head of Avtodor acknowledged the validity of the comments of the Accounts Chamber. As a result, the auditors came to the conclusion that there are risks of non-compliance of certain sections of the highway with the standards, and it is also impossible to determine now whether the allocated amount will be enough to complete the construction. The main problem of such mega-projects is the lack of personal responsibility of officials for them. As a result, the high-speed highway that our country needs is at risk of turning into another long-term construction, into which a lot of budget funds will be buried for the completion and alteration of what has already been done.
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 26 January 2021 13: 35
    +5
    And by rail it will be faster and cheaper.
    1. PROXOR Offline PROXOR
      PROXOR (Sergei) 27 January 2021 09: 47
      +1
      Controversial. If I agree on the territory of China, then we have a question about the railway. I have experience in container transportation from Vladik to Moscow. The fact that sometimes it should take 10-11 days can EASILY become 2-3 weeks banal due to the lack of cars. Also, our highways remained practically at the level of the USSR. If the same China even makes freight lines with quality for high-speed passenger lines, then we had speeds of 60-90 on straight lines, and it remains. Neither the track, nor the cars themselves can withstand speeds over 90.
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 27 January 2021 09: 50
        +1
        If you do not modernize, then nothing will happen. And if half of what they want to put on the road is launched on the railway, then a positive effect will appear. You just need to check better.
  2. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 26 January 2021 13: 42
    +2
    All Russian construction megaprojects of recent decades, unfortunately, tend to stretch in terms of their implementation and inexorably rise in price.

    And what about the Crimean Bridge + Tavrida? Or does the author also consider it a cartoon? belay
    1. wolf46 Offline wolf46
      wolf46 26 January 2021 13: 56
      -3
      Exception to the rule?)
    2. Cyril Offline Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 26 January 2021 14: 03
      +1
      During the construction of the Crimean Bridge, the cost was also constantly increasing. Although built, admittedly, quickly.
    3. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 26 January 2021 14: 13
      +5
      The evil Rotenberg was engaged in the Crimean bridge, with his insidious style of work "for the result."
      And this road is occupied by the cadre liberoid bureaucracy. They have a different style of work: "cutting / sabotage / corruption".
      Hence the results.
    4. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 27 January 2021 08: 08
      -2
      Have they not stretched out in terms of time and have not risen in price?
      1. amateur Offline amateur
        amateur (Victor) 27 January 2021 08: 41
        0
        In my reality

        Traffic on the Crimean Bridge for cars will be open at 05:30 on May 16, 2018 - six months earlier than the date stipulated by the state contract.

        I don’t know in yours
        1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 30 January 2021 09: 00
          0
          Actually, there was not only road, but also railroad communication. Why do you focus on the automobile part of the bridge crossing? And what can you say about the growth of the estimate?
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 January 2021 14: 06
    -3
    The stump is clear, for which palaces cannot be built otherwise. With fur storages.
    Miliard is almost a kilometer, when the Ministry of Transport is 160-200 miles. Not enough, oh not enough for a decent life ...
    1. ioan-e Offline ioan-e
      ioan-e (Boris) 27 January 2021 11: 04
      0
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      The stump is clear, for which palaces cannot be built otherwise. With fur storages.
      Miliard is almost a kilometer, when the Ministry of Transport is 160-200 miles. Not enough, oh not enough for a decent life ...

      What a shame, so much dough and past your pocket!
  4. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 26 January 2021 14: 58
    +6
    In our country, the Kremlin does not understand the difference between accountants and economists. this was evident on Kudrin. He, as an accountant, only considered the grandmother, and called for the development of the economy with a liberal column only for foreign investment, which was never expected. Only speculators came and the liberals welded with them. The education reform was also carried out by accountants, but there are also enemies - friends of Soros and according to his recipes. Destroyed almost half. The logic is simple - it is easier to manage and there is nothing to spend a lot on their training. The authorities felt the result of the successfully implemented program on the 23rd, when crowds of these people were shouting all over the country.
    1. HR1209 Offline HR1209
      HR1209 (HR1209) 27 January 2021 02: 39
      0
      Quote: kriten
      Our Kremlin does not understand the difference between accountants and economists

      good good good
  5. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 January 2021 15: 34
    +4
    1) To build a highway as a strategic one (it doesn't matter for military or commercial purposes) is, to put it mildly, silly. The Russian Federation is a unique country in which, due to the greed of the Russian Railways top and corruption, rail transportation is more expensive than road transportation. As Gleb Zhiglov said - `` A thief should be in prison '', his property should be confiscated in favor of the state, and railways should be built, because only railway transport can provide any significant amount of traffic at an acceptable (if the thief and crazed huckster ) price. I am sure that I will express a general opinion - Overloaded trucks, which turn the asphalt pavement into a collective farm track, are tired of all the way.

    2) And most importantly, it's time to clear the Government of the Russian Federation of frankly not smart people! Look what anti-corruption and money laundering laws these types have adopted! They want to oblige the people to report on every purchase worth 600 thousand rubles (not every model of Zhiguli can be bought with this money today). So the phrase comes to mind - Make d-ka to God, he will break his forehead! Stop imitating labor activity! Reports should be demanded from those who ride Gelendvagens, and not from the grandmother, who has been saving up all her life (or a significant part of it) under a mattress on a Zhiguli.

    3) It's time to clear the Russian government of crooks and thieves, enough to get into the pocket of the people with your thieving, mangy little hands Recently, another `` smart guy '' proposed to deprive foreign currency deposits of insurance. For what purpose this is done, it is not difficult to guess. Rubles will again be zeroed by another default, and the currency will be stolen, stating that foreign currency deposits are not insured. Gentlemen, it's enough that you, having zeroed Soviet money, stole from many (including me) a three-room cooperative apartment! So you can choke if you steal a lot! For example a shot from Aurora. You either enter into the Russian Federation as a means of payment, for example, gold chervontsy, made of gold, so that people can not be afraid that having spent their whole life in old age, they will be left without pants (I remember Putin's great friend, Mr. Volodin generally proposed to cancel pensions in the Russian Federation, we are not forgot), or do not touch foreign currency deposits, otherwise you are tired of your `` dispossession '', do not lead the people to sin ...
    1. ioan-e Offline ioan-e
      ioan-e (Boris) 27 January 2021 11: 13
      -2
      Quote: Sapsan136
      because of the greed of the top of Russian Railways

      Before you make people laugh, read the material! The carriages have long been in private hands, in Russian Railways only the expenditure side - locomotives, track, power supply, signaling, communications and other trifles! It's like a dump truck without a body - the driver has to pay, he eats diesel fuel, the material part is depreciated, but there is nothing to earn! Thanks to the reformers from the government from the 90s! Operators of wagons pay only for the infrastructure tariff, which is a penny and is not approved by Russian Railways! Russian Railways also makes money on loading, and when it falls, then we generally have SHVAKH, we go to BSs!
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 January 2021 15: 36
    -3
    The Russian part of the "New Silk Road" faced problems

    - Well yes ; Well, yes ... - And why does Russia need to rebuild the Vostochny cosmodrome, deal with the problem of supplying fresh water to our Crimea, build new hospitals and solve problems of a research nature (yes, at least put our organizational equipment on its feet) ... - Why does Russia need all this ???
    - Let's fold better; or somewhere we will cut something (we will squeeze out of pensioners) and ... and ... and at our own expense we will build a highway for China across all of Russia; along which China will begin to fill Europe with its consumer goods and dump its used-up equipment along the way ...
    - Well, why is Russia not a banana republic ... - Even Turkey is already ahead of Russia in creating its own UAVs ...
    - And we'd better carry Chinese junk ...
    - Personally, I don't understand our guarantor at all ... - What does he want, or what ... - so that all Russian youth for China become rickshaws ??? - Well, then expect soon a lot of all sorts of "new bulk", "blockage", "pass" ...
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 26 January 2021 16: 02
      +2
      Summing up the discussion of an honest company, let's take into account the fact that there is no alternative to railway transport for the Silk Way! Consequently, Dzerzhinsky will be the Minister of Railway and the economy will slowly move forward!
    2. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
      Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 26 January 2021 18: 56
      -4
      Totally agree with you! It remains to persuade China to put things in order in Russia, and that already happened, in my opinion, in 1240. Want to try it.
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 27 January 2021 09: 12
        0
        You forgot or didn't know. After Dzerzhinsky, Russia put things in order in China.
        1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
          Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 27 January 2021 16: 09
          0
          Do you propose to resurrect Dzerzhinsky so that he would restore order in Russia?
  7. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 26 January 2021 17: 29
    -1
    from Kazan to Yekaterinburg. All this speaks in favor of the implementation of this infrastructure project.

    However, there are important nuances. The highway will have to be built from scratch, although initially there was an option with laying it to the city of Vladimir,

    Something I have ceased to be friends with the card. Why such a hook? A?
  8. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 26 January 2021 19: 59
    -1
    It always pleases me how easy it is to withdraw plots from the owner. We do not have a sacred right of property, therefore the people are trying to take everything away from the country.
  9. assault 2019 Offline assault 2019
    assault 2019 (assault 2019) 27 January 2021 06: 18
    +2
    The easiest way to limit theft during the construction of the M-12 highway is to take their estimated construction prices from their Chinese comrades for the construction of their section of the highway and approve them as "uniform prices" for the entire construction.
    I am more than sure that the total cost of the project will decrease from 600 to 300 billion rubles.
    And the remaining funds will be enough for the road from Kazan to Yekaterinburg.
  10. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 January 2021 10: 38
    -1
    In its modern embodiment, this highway between Moscow and Kazan should become the most important component of a single Eurasian transport corridor between Western Europe and Western China.

    - Damn ... you read here ... here ... here there are various comments and it just takes joy for Russia ...
    - Directly modern touching embodiment of literary parody-stylization under an ugly, ugly disgusting event ... - a'la "Journey from St. Petersburg to Moscow" by AN Radishchev ... - Any Sado-Mazo just rests ...
    - Catherine II then the poor little Radishchev almost executed;

    but "out of mercy and for everyone's joy" the execution was replaced by a ten-year exile to the Ilimsky prison

    - Well, the truth ... - there is truth ... - you always have to suffer for it ...
    - And our today's b .... lo right out of delight jumps ... - they are so happy that the Chinese will soon attach a general abundance to wretched Russia .. - they will attach it, and then .... - they will attach it again .. - That great joy ... - and with the hands of the Russians themselves (and with Russian money) ... they will attach ...
    - Well, joy ... there is simply no limit ...
  11. Marshal Zhukov Offline Marshal Zhukov
    Marshal Zhukov (Marshal Zhukov) 27 January 2021 12: 17
    0
    Market prices have never coincided with home calculations. Why drive a wave.
  12. DPN Offline DPN
    DPN (DPN) 27 January 2021 19: 56
    0
    It's all little things; Chubais said they had money MNOGOOOOO! Nowhere to go.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 30 January 2021 08: 57
      0
      He did not say so: we do not have a lot of money, but THEM.
  13. nikolai.soot Offline nikolai.soot
    nikolai.soot (Nikolay Arbaev) 29 January 2021 11: 57
    +1
    For 10 years now I have been offering a cheap super high-speed mega track across five continents South America-North America-Asia-Europe-Africa (not like the Silk Road). A passenger airliner flies at a supersonic speed of 1200 to 3200 km / h and more, a cargo liner (unmanned) flies over a high-voltage power line (0,4-10-110-220-330-500-750-1150 kV.) At a speed of 10 to 30 thousand km / h; at an altitude of 100 meters and up to 20 thousand meters and above, by a laser beam or a microwave liner antenna in a Faraday cage; on super-powerful high-speed high-voltage electric motors from 20000 kW (kVA) and more, a hybrid that burns atmospheric air and saves fuel. On the left of the power line line (on the side) flies from 250 km / h or more, a helicopter, a ground-screen aircraft, SVP, on the right of the power line line (on the side), a super cargo-robot-plant-echelon of paired 20-40 airships with a carrying capacity of up to hundreds of thousand tons of cargo flies, which itself builds a power line mega route through the swamps of Siberia, the North, or disassembles power lines line or builds gas-oil-turbo-wire and much more.

Российская часть «Нового Шелкового пути» столкнулась с проблемами


Все российские строительные мегапроекты последних десятилетий, к сожалению, имеют тенденцию растягиваться по срокам своей реализации и неумолимо дорожать. Не смогла избежать этого и скоростная автомагистраль М12, которая должна связать Москву, Нижний Новгород и Казань и стать частью «Нового Шелкового пути». Едва стартовав, этот проект получил целую порцию критики аудиторов Счетной палаты, которые пришли к выводу, что в свой немалый бюджет в размере 655 миллиардов рублей он уже точно не влезет.


О начале нового масштабного инфраструктурного проекта в России мы совсем недавно уже подробно рассказывали. Это реализация давней идеи соединить нашу столицу с Пекином единой автомобильной дорогой. В современном своем воплощении данная магистраль между Москвой и Казанью должна стать важнейшей составной частью единого евразийского транспортного коридора между Западной Европой и Западным Китаем. Свои участки маршрута КНР и соседний Казахстан уже построили и ввели в эксплуатацию, дело осталось только за Россией.

Длина четырехполосной автодороги составит 729 километров, а средняя скорость передвижения по ней – 120 км/час. Новая трасса должна стать драйвером экономического развития, упростив и ускорив доставку грузов, объем которых к 2025 году оценивается в 70 миллионов тонн. Промышленно-развитый Татарстан получит выход к рынку Китая, а наша страна в целом сможет зарабатывать на транзите и перевалке товаров из КНР и Европейского союза. В дальнейшем целесообразно будет продлить скоростную автомагистраль от Казани уже до Екатеринбурга. Все это говорит в пользу реализации данного инфраструктурного проекта.

Однако есть важные нюансы. Трассу придется строить с нуля, хотя изначально был вариант с прокладкой ее до города Владимира, а также модернизацией уже существующей М7 между Москвой и Уфой. В этом случае проект обошелся бы в 279 миллиардов рублей, но был выбран вариант со строительством платной магистрали с нуля пятью компаниями-подрядчиками, одна из которых впервые будет китайской. В итоге весь проект «Европа-Западный Китай» будет стоить 655,1 миллиарда рублей, а непосредственно трасса М12 – 539,6 миллиарда рублей. Вернее, должны были столько стоить, но ценник уже начал расти.

Аудиторы Счетной палаты выяснили, что в прошлом году «Автодор», который должен построить участок трассы в обход Тольятти, «израсходовал» на это сумму в 1,2 миллиарда рублей. Удивительно, но при этом не было построено ни одного километра дороги. При этом подрядчик не утвердил к положенному сроку всю проектную документацию и так и не произвел изъятия всех необходимых земельных участков. Те же земли, что были изъяты у бывших собственников под проект, обошлись бюджету дороже на 162 миллиона рублей от их «фактической стоимости».

Примечательно, что глава «Автодора» справедливость замечаний Счетной палаты признал. В итоге аудиторы пришли к выводу, что есть риски несоответствия отдельных участков автомагистрали нормативам, а также невозможно уже сейчас определить, будет ли достаточно на завершение строительства выделенной суммы. В качестве главной проблемы подобных мегапроектов называют отсутствие за них персональной ответственности у чиновников. В результате нужная нашей стране скоростная автомагистраль рискует превратиться в очередной долгострой, в который будет закопано еще очень много бюджетных средств на доделку и переделку уже сделанного.
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 26 января 2021 13:35
    +5
    А по ж/д быстрее и дешевле будет.
    1. PROXOR Офлайн PROXOR
      PROXOR (Сергей) 27 января 2021 09:47
      +1
      Спорно. Если по территории Китая соглашусь, то по Ж/Д у нас уже вопрос. Имею опыт контейнерных перевозок из Владика в Москву. То что иной раз должно доходить дней за 10-11 может ЛЕГКО стать 2-3 неделями банально из-за отсутствия вагонов. Так же наши магистрали остались практически на уровне СССР. Если тот же Китай даже грузовые ветки делает с качеством для высокоскоростных пассажирских, то у нас как были скорости 60-90 на прямых участках, так и осталось. Ни полотно, ни сами вагоны не выдержат скорости больше 90.
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 27 января 2021 09:50
        +1
        Если не модернизировать, то ничего и не будет. А если половину из того, что хотят пустить на автодорогу, запустить на ж/д, то появится положительный эффект. Только проверять получше нужно.
  2. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 26 января 2021 13:42
    +2
    Все российские строительные мегапроекты последних десятилетий, к сожалению, имеют тенденцию растягиваться по срокам своей реализации и неумолимо дорожать

    А Крымский мост + "Таврида"? Или автор тоже считает это мультиком? belay
    1. wolf46 Офлайн wolf46
      wolf46 26 января 2021 13:56
      -3
      Исключение из правил?)
    2. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 26 января 2021 14:03
      +1
      При строительстве Крымского моста стоимость тоже постоянно увеличивалась. Хотя построили, нужно признать, быстро.
    3. boriz Онлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 26 января 2021 14:13
      +5
      Крымским мостом занимался злобный Ротенберг, со своим коварным стилем работы "на результат".
      А этой дорогой занимается кадровое либероидное чиновничество. У них другой стиль работы: "распил/саботаж/коррупция".
      Отсюда и результаты.
    4. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 27 января 2021 08:08
      -2
      Они разве не растянулись по срокам и не подорожали?
      1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
        дилетант (Виктор) 27 января 2021 08:41
        0
        В моей реальности

        Движение по Крымскому мосту для автомобилей будет открыто в 05:30 16 мая 2018 года - на полгода раньше предусмотренного государственным контрактом срока.

        В Вашей - не знаю
        1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 30 января 2021 09:00
          0
          Вообще-то, там не только автомобильное, но и железнодорожное сообщение предусмотрено было. Почему вы упор делаете на автомобильную часть мостового перехода? И что по росту сметы сказать можете?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 января 2021 14:06
    -3
    Ясен пень, на что дворцы иначе не построить. С шубохранилищами.
    Милиярд почти на километр, когда по Минтрансу 160-200 мильенов. Не хватает, ох не хватает на достойную жизнь...
    1. ioan-e Офлайн ioan-e
      ioan-e (Борис) 27 января 2021 11:04
      0
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      Ясен пень, на что дворцы иначе не построить. С шубохранилищами.
      Милиярд почти на километр, когда по Минтрансу 160-200 мильенов. Не хватает, ох не хватает на достойную жизнь...

      Какой позор, столько бабла и мимо твоего кармана!
  4. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 26 января 2021 14:58
    +6
    У нас Кремль не понимает разницы между бухгалтерами и экономистами. это было видно на Кудрине. Он как бухгалтер только бабки считал, а развивать экономику призывал с либеральной колонной только за иностранные инвестиции, которых так и не дождались. Приходили только спекулянты и либералы с ними наваривались. Реформу по образованию тоже вели бухгалтеры, но там еще и враги -друзья Сороса и по его рецептам. Уничтожили почти на половину. Логика простая - управлять легче и нечего много тратить на их обучение. Итог успешно выполненной программы власти ощутили 23-го, когда толпы этих по все стране орали.
    1. HR1209 Офлайн HR1209
      HR1209 (HR1209) 27 января 2021 02:39
      0
      Цитата: kriten
      У нас Кремль не понимает разницы между бухгалтерами и экономистами

      good good good
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 января 2021 15:34
    +4
    1)Строить автодорогу в качестве стратегической (тут не важно в военных, или торговых целях ) мягко говоря глупо. РФ является уникальной страной,в которой из за жадности верхушки РЖД и коррупции железнодорожные перевозки стоят дороже автомобильных . Как говорил Глеб Жиглов - ,, Вор должен сидеть в тюрьме'' его имущество должно быть конфисковано в пользу государства, а дороги надо строить железнодорожные, потому что только железнодорожный транспорт сможет обеспечить сколько нибудь значительный объем перевозок по приемлемой ( если осадить ворье и охамевших барыг ) цене. Уверен, что выскажу общее мнение - Перегруженные фуры, которые превращают асфальтовое покрытие в колхозную колею всем порядком надоели.

    2) И самое главное - Правительство РФ пора очистить от откровенно не умных людей ! Вы посмотрите какой закон по борьбе с коррупцией и отмыванием доходов приняли эти типы ! Они хотят обязать народ отчитываться о каждой покупке стоимостью 600 тысяч руб ( на эти деньги не каждую модель Жигулей сегодня купишь ) . Так и приходит на ум фраза - Заставь д-ка богу молиться,он себе лоб прошибет ! Хватит заниматься имитацией трудовой деятельности! Отчеты надо требовать с тех,кто катается на Гелендвагенах,а не с бабки,которая всю жизнь(или значительную ее часть ) под матрасом на Жигули копила.

    3) Правительство России пора очистить от жулья и воров ,хватит лезть в карман к народу своими вороватыми шелудивыми ручонками Недавно еще один ,,умник'' предложил лишить валютные вклады страхования. С какой целью это делается догадаться не трудно. Рубли опять обнулят очередным дефолтом, а валюту украдут, заявив, что валютные вклады не застрахованы. Господа, хватит того, что вы обнулив советские деньги украли у многих (включая меня) по трехкомнатной кооперативной квартире ! Так и подавиться можно, если много красть ! Например выстрелом из ,,Авроры'' . Вы либо введите в РФ в качестве платежного средства например золотые червонцы, из золота, чтобы народ мог не бояться того, что провкалывав всю жизнь в старости он останется без штанов (помнится большой друг Путина господин Володин вообще предлагал в РФ пенсии отменить ,мы это не забыли), либо не трогайте валютные вклады, а то утомили вы своими ,,раскулачиваниями'' ,не доводите народ до греха...
    1. ioan-e Офлайн ioan-e
      ioan-e (Борис) 27 января 2021 11:13
      -2
      Цитата: Sapsan136
      из за жадности верхушки РЖД

      Прежде чем народ смешить, ознакомься материалом! Вагоны давно уже в частных руках, в РЖД только расходная часть - локомотивы, путь, энергоснабжение, СЦБ, связь и прочая мелочь! Это как самосвал без кузова - водиле платить надо, солярку жрет, материальная часть амортизируется, а зарабатывать нечем! Спасибо реформаторам от правительства из 90-х! Операторы вагонов платят за пользование только инфраструктурный тариф, который составляет копейки и утверждается не РЖД! Еще РЖД зарабатывает на погрузке, и когда она падает, то у нас вообще ШВАХ наступает, идем на БСы!
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 января 2021 15:36
    -3
    Российская часть «Нового Шелкового пути» столкнулась с проблемами

    - Ну да ; ну да... - И зачем это России отстраивать космодром Восточный , заниматься проблемой обеспечения пресной водой нашего Крыма , строить новые больничные учреждения и решать проблемы научно-исследовательского характера (да хотя бы свою орг технику "поставить на ноги")... - Зачем России всё это ???
    - Давайте лучше скинемся ; или где-то что-то урежем (от пенсионеров отожмём) и...и...и на свои средства построим для Китая магистраль через всю Россию ; по которой Китай начнёт наполнять Европу своим ширпотребом и сбрасывать по дороге свою завалявшуюся б/у-шную технику ...
    - Ну , чем Россия не банановая республика... - Вон уже даже Турция опережает Россию по созданию своих БПЛА...
    - А мы будем лучше китайское барахло возить ...
    - Вот лично Я совсем не понимаю нашего гаранта... - он что хочет , что ли ... - чтобы вся российская молодёжь для Китая рикшами стала ??? - Ну , тогда жди скоро много всяких "новых навальных" , "завальных" , "перевальных" ...
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 26 января 2021 16:02
      +2
      Подводя итог дискуссии честной компании, примем во внимание то, что альтернативы ж/д транспорту для "Шелкового пути" нет! Следовательно, Дзержинского - министром Ж/Д и поедет потихоньку экономика вперёд!
    2. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 26 января 2021 18:56
      -4
      Полностью с Вами согласен! Осталось уговорить Китай навести порядок в России, а это уже было, по моему в 1240 году. Хотите попробуйте.
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 27 января 2021 09:12
        0
        Вы забыли или не знали. После Дзержинского Россия наводила порядок в Китае.
        1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 27 января 2021 16:09
          0
          Вы предлагаете воскресить Дзержинского, что б он навел порядок в России?
  7. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 26 января 2021 17:29
    -1
    от Казани уже до Екатеринбурга. Все это говорит в пользу реализации данного инфраструктурного проекта.

    Однако есть важные нюансы. Трассу придется строить с нуля, хотя изначально был вариант с прокладкой ее до города Владимира,

    что-то я с картой перестал дружить. Зачем такой крюк? А?
  8. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 26 января 2021 19:59
    -1
    Радует всегда как просто у нас изьять у собственника участки. Нет у нас священного права собственности, потому народ и старается вывезти все подальше из страны.
  9. штурм-2019 Офлайн штурм-2019
    штурм-2019 (штурм-2019) 27 января 2021 06:18
    +2
    Самый простой способ ограничить воровство при строительстве автодороги М-12 это взять у китайских товарищей их сметные расценки на строительство их участка автодороги и утвердить их как "единые расценки" для всего строительства.
    Я больше чем уверен, общая стоимость проекта снизится с 600 до 300 млрд. Руб.
    А оставшихся средств хватит на дорогу от Казани до Екатеринбурга.
  10. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 января 2021 10:38
    -1
    В современном своем воплощении данная магистраль между Москвой и Казанью должна стать важнейшей составной частью единого евразийского транспортного коридора между Западной Европой и Западным Китаем.

    - Блин ...читаешь тут...тут...тут комменты различные и прямо радость за Россию так и берёт...
    - Прямо современное умилительное воплощение литературной пародии-стилизации под страшненькое ужасненькое омерзительнейшее проиведеньице... - а'ля "Путешествие из Петербурга в Москву" А.Н.Радищева... - Любое Садо-Мазо просто отдыхает...
    - Екатерина II тогда бедненького Радищева едва-едва не казнила ;

    но «по милосердию и для всеобщей радости» казнь была заменена десятилетней ссылкой в Илимский острог

    - Ну , правда ... - есть правда ... - за неё всегда страдать приходится...
    - А наше сегодняшнее б....ло прямо от восторга прыгает ... - так им радостно , что убогой России скоро китайцы всеобщее изобилие пристроют .. - вот пристроют , а потом .... - ещё раз пристроют .. - То-то радость великая... - причём руками самих же русских (и на российские же деньги)...пристроют...
    - Ну , радости... просто нет предела...
  11. Маршал Zhukov Офлайн Маршал Zhukov
    Маршал Zhukov (Маршал Zhukov) 27 января 2021 12:17
    0
    Базарные цены с домашними расчётами никогда не совпадали. Чего уж волну гнать.
  12. DPN Офлайн DPN
    DPN (ДПН) 27 января 2021 19:56
    0
    Мелочи всё это ;Чубайс же говорил денег у них МНОГООООО! Девать некуда.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 30 января 2021 08:57
      0
      Он не так сказал: денег много не у нас, а у НИХ.
  13. nikolai.soot Офлайн nikolai.soot
    nikolai.soot (Николай Арбаев) 29 января 2021 11:57
    +1
    Вот 10 лет предлагаю дешёвую супер скоростную мега трассу по пяти континентам Южная Америка-Северная Америка-Азия-Европа-Африка (не то что Шёлковый путь) . Лайнер пассажирский летит со сверхзвуковой скоростью от 1200 до 3200 км/час и более , грузовой лайнер (беспилотный) летит над высоковольтной линией ЛЭП (0,4-10-110-220-330-500-750-1150 кВ.) со скоростью от 10 до 30 тыс. км/час ; на высоте 100 метров и до 20 тыс. метров и выше , по лучу лазера или лайнер СВЧ-антенна в клетке Фарадея; на сверхмощных высоко-оборотистых высоковольтных электродвигателях от 20000 кВт.(кВ.А.) и более , гибрид сжигающий атмосферный воздух и экономит топливо .Слева линии ЛЭП-а (с боку) летит от 250 км/час и более , вертолёт , экранолёт , СВП , справа линии ЛЭП-а (с боку) летит супер грузовой-робот-завод-эшелон из спаренных 20-40 дирижаблей с грузоподъёмностью до сотни тыс. тонн груза , который сам себе строит ЛЭП мега трассу по болотам Сибири , Севера или разбирает ЛЭП линию или строит газо-нефте-турбо-провод и много другое .