European readers commented on Lavrov's threats to break with the EU


British newspaper Financial Times exploded articlethat some people in Europe still can't get over "Humiliation" Chief European diplomat Josep Borrell in Moscow in early February. Allegedly, the words of Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov, said to the representative of Brussels, could "freeze" for a long time the already complicated relations between the Russian Federation and the EU.


European readers commented on Lavrov's threats to break with the EU.

Moscow has not lived up to the hopes of becoming a modern democracy? Indeed? The EU needs to take a close look at the repressive methods it uses against its member states, not to mention countries like the Middle East

- says Kulture.

I bet most Russians would like to live in a normal country. But their leaders have kept the nation in poverty and oppression for centuries. Despite huge resources, economy Russia today is the size of Italy. For some reason the Russians can't get rid of their corrupt leaders, while at the same time they seem to long for a strong leader

- said Mozsart.

The author does not understand what Nord Stream 2 is. Although described as a natural gas pipeline, it is actually a hyper loop. Depending on the pressure, he can push memes in both directions. Russians and Germans have been linked by friendship and family ties for centuries, which is why this project is so important for both countries.

- wrote I'm here for the tech with humor.

The EU and Borrell look very stupid. But maybe the European Union should still quarrel with Russia? Add to that the quarrels with the UK and the US. Ultimately we will have to "go to bed with China" ...

- Let's be rational explained.

The ruling Russian elite is tired of foreign intrigues and the Russophobic EU. I think the idea is clear. There is no point in a good game. Russia does not need a cowardly EU

- added Darius Jedburg.

Putin finds himself increasingly isolated. When his government is overthrown, and he is put on the wanted list, where, in his opinion, will he receive asylum?

- noticed physicscitizen.

Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Austria, Greece, etc. want good relations with Russia. Great European powers. Russia does not want to deal with the Baltic countries, Poland, Scandinavia and Benelux, which are loyal to the United States, not Brussels. The Netherlands was once Russia's second to third largest trading partner, but the MH-17 plane crash in the Donbas spoiled relations between the two countries.

The only way to maintain friendship with Russia is through the collapse of the EU. Russians do not want the collapse of the EU, but they want to be able to deal with those who want to cooperate, regardless of those who want hostility. Remember that countries like Poland and Lithuania are playing their own geopolitical game at the expense of the EU. Finally, the treatment of Mr. Borrell is shameful, but what are you waiting for when your European Parliament is full of brainwashed idiots?

- summed up Nine Points.
  • Photos used: Russian Foreign Ministry
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 13 February 2021 12: 11
    0
    "Did not live up to expectations" (c) the film "Classic". And what followed ...
  2. Dmitry S. Online Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 13 February 2021 12: 17
    0
    Amazing! Even if you close your eyes and at random catch a passer-by in the EU, it is not a fact that he is a Russophobe. Their TV and other media work poorly.
    1. ck9999999 Offline ck9999999
      ck9999999 (C K) 13 February 2021 15: 33
      +1
      Rus delphi. But you can just as easily stumble upon a Russophobe. So it's better to open your eyes.
  3. Alexander Zima Offline Alexander Zima
    Alexander Zima (Alexander Zima) 13 February 2021 13: 43
    +7
    The EU cannot figure it out at home .. constant protests .. pouring water into the frosty people like the Nazis Karbyshev .. and climbs into another country with its own charter .. apparently as a bad wife until she gets in the teeth, relations cannot be established .. and so with 1240 ... from the time of Nevsky.
  4. sharp-lad Offline sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 13 February 2021 14: 09
    +9
    It is really high time for Russia to close the door. When the Europeans come to their senses and become adequate to them, nothing will stop knocking on this door.
  5. bzbo Offline bzbo
    bzbo (Black doctor) 13 February 2021 16: 37
    +2
    Didn't want "Europe" from Lissambon to Vladivostok - they will get Russia from Vladivostok to Lissambon)))
  6. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 13 February 2021 19: 27
    +4
    If there was "humiliation", it was in very sparing proportions. Do not compare with the "Olympics" and with other "sanctions".
    But if it did not exist, then the Saxons would have invented it. And they would have driven the "second-rate" Europeans to a state of fury with ridicule. And they will finish it. They will try very hard!
    Divide and conquer in action. Brittam is also supported by the American press, Scandinavia, the Baltic States, Poland and the Benelux. Some of the European aborigines are very willing to do this. And what can you take from them !? ... Savages!
  7. Diver d Offline Diver d
    Diver d (Oleg) 13 February 2021 19: 40
    0
    Dear Reporter's editorial board! Could you choose other reputable publications for discussion of articles, where you can not only read the article itself, but also comments on it. I do not speak English badly and decided to walk around, read the article itself and the comments to it. And then there was a little embarrassment. I have never encountered FT (Financial Times) before. I clicked on the article itself, although I'm not sure what exactly the one you are linking to. After all, the title of the article was never given, and the highlighted link leads again to your untitled resources ((((And here is the screen itself, why didn't I start reading reviews ...


    It turns out that a 4-week subscription is only $ 1. $ 1.00 for 4 weeks, and then you have to pay $ 68.00

    I hope everyone already understands that in the future you need to pay 68 dollars a month and only for new clients))) Well, okay, there will be time, I'll see, but already at work)))
    1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
      Kofesan (Valery) 13 February 2021 20: 11
      +6
      Knowledge of the English language does not yet imply sufficient objectivity to call the FT a "respected publication". At least not in Russia. It is enough to look at the latest issues of this "edition" to see how the FT is trying to portray Russia.
      If, for example, this is a reportage about the design of Moscow metro stations, then the screensaver must have night photos of railway tracks, as if the bright sun does not shine over Russia. Do they take an example from Hollywood !? Believe me - it shines, and more often and even brighter than over England. The islanders, because of their climate, can only sympathize. So I don't advise spending a dollar to get an idea of ​​the biased interpretation of the Jesuits.
  8. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 14 February 2021 12: 53
    -2
    I bet most Russians would like to live in a normal country. But their leaders have kept the nation in poverty and oppression for centuries. Despite enormous resources, Russia's economy today is the size of Italy's. For some reason the Russians cannot get rid of their corrupt leaders, while at the same time they seem to yearn for a strong leader

    Reasonable reason and comment.
  9. Vladimir Sh. Offline Vladimir Sh.
    Vladimir Sh. (Vladimir Shashko) 14 February 2021 13: 14
    0
    Yes, they have not yet reached, (how is it), in this case you need to threaten less and do more ...
  10. Oder Offline Oder
    Oder (Wojciech) 15 February 2021 12: 19
    -1
    Why are you so happy? You shoot yourself in the leg. If you have a bad relationship with us, this will only be an additional argument to treat you like a bandit country.
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 16 February 2021 10: 04
      0
      Who

      you have a bad relationship with us,

      with whom? =====

      to treat you like a thug country

      Who to treat like that? Instead of names, you need to put proper names or names, so that it would be clear what you are for or against.))))
  11. Victor_2 Offline Victor_2
    Victor_2 (Victor TE) 15 February 2021 16: 05
    +2
    The EU - the EU parliament is governed through about American deputies ... it strikes me, a person far from politics, how they talk about an American blizzard to the detriment of the EU states ... admired Ms. Merkel and her team ... having received Russian gas, Europe will become competitive. .. in Russia this is understandable even to a drunken Hedgehog ... God grant her health and end her stay as chancellor with Victory over obscurantists ...
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 16 February 2021 10: 08
      0
      admired Mrs. Merkel and her team

      There is nothing to admire. Gela said in her last speech that SP2 will only be filled with gas if Gazprom guarantees transit through the embellishment. What it will be - tadaaaaaam! - decide with Biden. Do you feel? She and Biden will decide to whom and how to sell Gazprom's products to Gazprom through channels built with his own money.
  12. eco3 Offline eco3
    eco3 (erwin vercauteren) 16 February 2021 08: 52
    +1
    on the BBC first TV channel witch is very popular for their tv series and thrillers they have now started a series about Skripals and Salisbury novischok attack by the '' '' Evil Russian FSB and Putin
    I wonder if this is not insulting towards the people lies and deceptions is the Brits and Europeans their only assets to try to keep their people in control i hate these miserable EU & UK
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 16 February 2021 10: 11
      0
      En donde Vives?
    2. The comment was deleted.
  13. Valentina Zharinova (Valentina Zharinova) 17 February 2021 17: 11
    +1
    What happens to the intellect of the Western elites (and the people)? There is one interesting version. About 20 years ago, my friend, who lives in Chicago and who left for the USA on the Jewish line 35 years ago, expressed it to me.
    Here is her reasoning why the country's population is stupid. Almost all Americans do not cook at home, but eat at different levels of food service. Children from the first day eat ready-made formula. Her version: to make the population adequate for the government, psychotropic drugs and antidepressants of various types are added to the products. And in confirmation of this, she showed me how many different colored and in the form of different pills are prescribed to her - a whole handful.
    I then took this version as funny.
    In the last 10-15 years, the intellect of the European elite has changed for the worse, and the American elite ... !!!!. And if you apply the American version to the European elite, this version becomes quite plausible. After all, Europeans also eat in restaurants, cafes….

    What is happening with the intellect of the Western elites? There is one interesting version. About 20 years ago, my friend, who lives in Chicago and left for the United States on the Jewish line 35 years ago, expressed it to me.
    Here is her reasoning why the country's population is stupid. Almost all Americans do not cook at home, but eat at different levels of food service. Children from the first day eat ready-made formula. Her version: to make the population adequate for the government, psychotropic drugs and antidepressants of various types are added to the products. And in confirmation of this, she showed me how many different colored and in the form of different pills are prescribed to her - a whole handful.
    I then took this version as funny.
    In the last 10-15 years, the intellect of the European elite has also changed for the worse, and the American elite ... !!!!. And if you apply the American version to the European elite, this version becomes quite plausible. After all, Europeans also eat in restaurants, cafes….

Европейские читатели прокомментировали угрозы Лаврова порвать с ЕС


Британская газета Financial Times разразилась статьей, что некоторые жители Европы все еще не могут прийти в себя от «унижения» главного европейского дипломата Жозепа Борреля в Москве в начале февраля. Якобы слова главы МИД России Сергея Лаврова, сказанные представителю Брюсселя, могут надолго «заморозить» и без того сложные отношения РФ и ЕС.


Европейские читатели прокомментировали угрозы Лаврова порвать с ЕС.

Москва не оправдала надежд на то, чтобы стать современной демократией? В самом деле? ЕС должен внимательно посмотреть на репрессивные методы, которые он использует к своим государствам-членам, не говоря уже о странах, например, на Ближнем Востоке

– считает Kulture.

Могу поспорить, что большинство россиян хотели бы жить в нормальной стране. Но их лидеры веками держали нацию в бедности и угнетении. Несмотря на огромные ресурсы, экономика России сегодня размером с итальянскую. Почему-то русские не могут избавиться от своих коррумпированных лидеров, в то же время, похоже, они жаждут сильного лидера

– отметил Mozsart.

Автор не понимает, что такое «Северный поток-2». Хотя его описывают как трубопровод для природного газа, на самом деле это гипер-петля. В зависимости от давления, он может «толкать мемы» в обоих направлениях. Русских и немцев связывают дружба и родственные узы на протяжении веков, поэтому этот проект так важен для обеих стран

– с юмором написал I'm here for the tech.

ЕС и Боррель выглядят очень глупо. Но, может быть, Евросоюзу следует все-таки поссориться с Россией? Добавьте к этому ссоры с Великобританией и США. В конечном итоге нам придется «лечь в постель с Китаем»...

– объяснил Let's be rational.

Правящей российской элите надоели иностранные интриги и русофобский ЕС. Я думаю, что идея ясна. Нет смысла в хорошей игре. России не нужен трусливый ЕС

– добавил Darius Jedburg.

Путин оказывается во все большей изоляции. Когда его правительство будет свергнуто, а его объявят в розыск, где, по его мнению, он получит убежище?

– заметил physicscitizen.

Германия, Франция, Италия, Испания, Австрия, Греция и т. д. хотят хороших отношений с Россией. Великие европейские державы. Россия не хочет иметь дело со странами Балтии, Польшей, Скандинавией и Бенилюксом, которые лояльны США, а не Брюсселю. Когда-то Нидерланды были вторым-третьим по величине торговым партнером России, но авиакатастрофа MH-17 на Донбассе испортила отношения двух стран.

Единственный способ сохранить дружбу с Россией – распад ЕС. Россияне не хотят распада ЕС, но они хотят иметь возможность иметь дело с теми, кто хочет сотрудничать, не обращая внимания на тех, кто хочет вражды. Помните, что такие страны, как Польша и Литва ведут свою собственную геополитическую игру за счет ЕС. Наконец, обращение с господином Боррелем позорно, но чего вы ждете, когда ваш Европейский парламент полон идиотов с промытыми мозгами?

– подытожил Nine Points.
  • Использованы фотографии: МИД России
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 13 февраля 2021 12:11
    0
    "Не оправдал надежд" (с) фильм "Классик". И что за этим последовало...
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 13 февраля 2021 12:17
    0
    Удивительно! Даже если закрыть глаза и наугад поймать прохожего в ЕС - не факт, что он - русофоб. Плохо работают их ТВ и прочие медиа.
    1. ck9999999 Офлайн ck9999999
      ck9999999 (С К) 13 февраля 2021 15:33
      +1
      Рус дельфи. Но также легко можно и наткнуться на русофоба. Так что глаза лучше открыть.
  3. Александр Зима (Александр Зима) 13 февраля 2021 13:43
    +7
    ЕС не может разобраться у себя дома ..постоянные протесты ..полив в мороз людей водой как нацисты Карбышева..и лезет в другую страну со своим уставом..видно как плохая жена пока не получит по зубам отношений не наладить..и так с 1240..с времён Невского.
  4. sharp-lad Офлайн sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Олег) 13 февраля 2021 14:09
    +9
    России действительно давно пора закрыть дверь. Когда европейцы придут в себя и станут адекватными им ничто не помешает в эту дверь постучаться.
  5. bzbo Офлайн bzbo
    bzbo (Черный доктор) 13 февраля 2021 16:37
    +2
    Не захотели "Европу" от Лиссамбона до Владивостока - получат Россию от Владивостока до Лиссамбона)))
  6. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 13 февраля 2021 19:27
    +4
    Если "унижение" и было, то весьма в щадящих пропорциях. Не сравнить с "Олимпиадами" и с прочими "санкциями" .
    Но если бы его и не было, то саксы бы его обязательно придумали бы. И довели бы насмешками "второсортных" европейцев до состояния бешенства. И ещё доведут. Очень постараются!
    Приём "разделяй и властвуй" в действии. Бриттам подтявкивает и амерская пресса, Скандинавия, Прибалтика, Польша и бенилюксы. Часть европейских аборигенов на это очень охотно ведётся. А что с них возьмёшь!? ... Дикари-с!
  7. Дайвер Д Офлайн Дайвер Д
    Дайвер Д (Олег) 13 февраля 2021 19:40
    0
    Уважаемая редколлегия Репортера! Не могли бы вы выбирать для обсуждения статьи других вполне уважаемых изданий, на которых можно не только почитать саму статью, а еще и комментарии к ней. Я не плохо владею английским языком и решил пройтись, почитать и саму статью и комментарии к ней. И тут произошел небольшой конфуз. До этого ни разу не сталкивался с FT(Financial Times). Нажал на саму статью, хотя, не уверен, что именно на ту, на которую у вас ссылаются. Ведь название статьи так и не привели, а выделенная ссылка ведет опять же, на ваши ресурсы без названия(((( А вот и сам скрин, почему не начал читать отзывы...


    Оказывается, подписка на 4 недели всего лишь 1 доллар. $1.00 for 4 weeks, а вот затем уже нужно заплатить $68.00

    Надеюсь, всем уже понятно, что в последующем нужно оплачивать уже 68 долларов в месяц и только лишь для новых клиентов))) Ну, да ладно, будет время, посмотрю, но уже на работе)))
    1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
      Kofesan (Валерий) 13 февраля 2021 20:11
      +6
      Знание английского языка еще не предполагает наличие объективности, достаточной для того, что бы назвать FT "уважаемым изданием". По крайней мере не в России. Достаточно посмотреть последние выпуски этого "издания", что бы увидеть как в FT пытаются изображать Россию.
      Если, например, это репортаж о оформлении московских станций метро, то обязательно на заставке ночные фото железнодорожных путей, как будто над Россией не светит яркое солнце. С Голливуда пример берут, что ли!? Поверьте - светит, и чаще и даже ярче, чем над Англией. Островитянам, из-за их климата, можно только посочувствовать. Так что не советую тратить ни доллара, что бы получить представление о предвзятом толкование иезуитов.
  8. Игорь Berg Онлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 14 февраля 2021 12:53
    -2
    Могу поспорить, что большинство россиян хотели бы жить в нормальной стране. Но их лидеры веками держали нацию в бедности и угнетении. Несмотря на огромные ресурсы, экономика России сегодня размером с итальянскую. Почему-то русские не могут избавиться от своих коррумпированных лидеров, в то же время, похоже, они жаждут сильного лидера

    Разумный довод и комментарий.
  9. Владимир Ш. Офлайн Владимир Ш.
    Владимир Ш. (Владимир Шашко) 14 февраля 2021 13:14
    0
    Да них ещё не дошло,( как это так), в данном случае нужно меньше угрожать а больше делать...
  10. Odra Офлайн Odra
    Odra (Войцех) 15 февраля 2021 12:19
    -1
    А чему вы так счастливы? Вы стреляете себе в ногу. Если у вас плохие отношения с нами, это будет лишь дополнительным аргументом, чтобы относиться к вам как к бандитской стране.
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 16 февраля 2021 10:04
      0
      У кого

      у вас плохие отношения с нами,

      с кем? =====

      чтобы относиться к вам как к бандитской стране

      К кому так относиться? Вместо имений надо имена собственные ставить или названия, что бы было понятно за что вы или против кого.))))
  11. Виктор_2 Офлайн Виктор_2
    Виктор_2 (Виктор ТЭ) 15 февраля 2021 16:05
    +2
    ЕС - парламент ЕС управляем через про американских депутатов ... мне человеку далёкому от политики бросается в глаз как они несут про американскую пургу во вред государствам ЕС ... восхищён госпожой Меркель и её командой ... получив российский газ Европа станет конкурентно способной ... в России это понятно даже пьяному Ежу ...дай Бог ей здоровья и закончить пребывание канцлером Победой над мракобесами ...
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 16 февраля 2021 10:08
      0
      восхищён госпожой Меркель и её командой

      Нечем восхищаться.Геля в последнем своем выступлении сказала,что СП2 заполниться газом только в случае,если Газпром гарантирует транзит через украшку.О чем она будет- тадаааааам!- решать с Байденом.Чуете? Она с Байденом будет решать кому и как продавать Газпрому его продукцию по каналам,построенным на его же деньги.
  12. eco3 Офлайн eco3
    eco3 (erwin vercauteren) 16 февраля 2021 08:52
    +1
    on the BBC first TV channel witch is very popular for their tv series and thrillers they have now started a series about Skripals and Salisbury novischok attack by the ''''Evil Russian FSB and Putin
    I wonder if this is not insulting towards the people lies and deceptions is the Brits and Europeans their only assets to try to keep their people in control i hate these miserable EU & UK
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 16 февраля 2021 10:11
      0
      Where do you live?
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  13. Валентина Жаринова (Валентина Жаринова) 17 февраля 2021 17:11
    +1
    Что происходит с интеллектом западных элит (и народа)? Есть одна интересная версия. Лет 20 тому назад ее мне высказала моя подруга, живущая в Чикаго и уехавшая в сша по еврейской линии 35 лет назад.
    Вот ее рассуждения, почему население страны тупо. Практически все американцы не готовят дома, а едят в общепите разного уровня. Дети с первого дня питаются готовыми смесями. Ее версия: чтобы население было адекватным для власти,в продукты добавляют психотропные лекарства и антидепресанты разных типов. И в подтверждение этого показала мне сколько ей выписывают различных цветных и по форме разных таблеток — целая горсть.
    Я тогда эту версию восприняла как забавную.
    Последние 10-15 лет очень заметно изменился и интеллект европейской элиты в худшую сторону, а уж американской элиты..!!!!. И если приложить американскую версию к европейской элите, эта версия становится вполне правдоподобной. Ведь европейцы также питаются в ресторанах, кафе….

    What is happening with the intellect of the Western elites? There is one interesting version. About 20 years ago, my friend, who lives in Chicago and left for the United States on the Jewish line 35 years ago, expressed it to me.
    Here is her reasoning why the country's population is stupid. Almost all Americans do not cook at home, but eat at different levels of food service. Children from the first day eat ready-made formula. Her version: to make the population adequate for the government, psychotropic drugs and antidepressants of various types are added to the products. And in confirmation of this, she showed me how many different colored and in the form of different pills are prescribed to her - a whole handful.
    I then took this version as funny.
    In the last 10-15 years, the intellect of the European elite has also changed for the worse, and the American elite ... !!!!. And if you apply the American version to the European elite, this version becomes quite plausible. After all, Europeans also eat in restaurants, cafes….