Putin named a more realistic reason for the protests in Russia


Russian leader Vladimir Putin named a more realistic reason for the protests in Russian cities that took place in January 2021. The President announced this during an online meeting with representatives of the leading Russian media, which took place on February 10 behind closed doors.


It should be noted that in the process of communication, the conversation turned to the nature of protest moods, as well as who, why and how is shaking the situation in the country. An excerpt from the head of state's speech was published on the Web.

One of the journalists drew attention to the fact that many protesters went out into the streets not because of the arrest of blogger Alexei Navalny, but for other reasons, mainly purely economic, related to the deterioration of their own lives. He even suggested that the head of state hold “economic decentralization ”to improve people's lives, citing the experience of combating COVID-19.

About the fact that people went out to protests, including not for this person involved. Yes, you are probably right, you are. Do you know what the matter is? After all, the person involved is using it right now. It is when in all countries of the world, including ours, people become tired, accumulated irritation arises, discontent arises, including in relation to the conditions in which they live. Your income level. We are human beings and we understand everything. The person began to live worse - it's bad. Coronavirus or whatever, it doesn't matter. The one who is always to blame is the boss. This is the share of the bosses, there is nothing you can do about it. And, of course, they are trying to use this in Europe, in the USA, and in our country too. And they took advantage of it. Well, of course. This is the calculation

- explained Putin.


The President stressed that citizens assess their lives not according to the past, "but because they want it to be tomorrow." And there is no getting away from it. Therefore, the country's authorities, realizing this, are doing everything possible to achieve the desired result. He specified that there are national projects for this, which are aimed at accelerating the pace of development of the country. Before that, it became known that Putin put point in the issue of the Southern Kuriles.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 14 February 2021 21: 06
    -1
    He only said that, as usual, he said nothing.
    1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
      Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 14 February 2021 21: 25
      +2
      Qui habet aures audiendi, audiat.

      He who has ears to hear, let him hear.
    2. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 14 February 2021 21: 29
      0
      Russian President Vladimir Putin said that in Russia 70% of residents belong to the middle class. In an interview with TASS, he explained that he proceeds from the World Bank's methodology, according to which those people whose income is one and a half times higher than the minimum wage can be ranked as the middle class.
      Putin recalled that the minimum wage in Russia is a little more than 11 thousand rubles, which means that the middle class is people who receive from about 17 thousand rubles. “We have a lot of such people, confidently over 70%,” the head of state said.
      Read more at RBC:

      Russia, 2020, middle class = $ 230, its "confidently over" 70%. Plus another 14% below the poverty line (beggars).
      That's all there is to know about the so-called "reforms" over the past 30 years.
      1. Cherry Offline Cherry
        Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 15 February 2021 05: 28
        -2
        Do you spend dollars in Russia? But what and how much can you buy and pay for $ 230 in the US? And sooooo little.) But I have a pension of 18500 and, having paid for an apartment and the Internet with a phone, received a subsidy for housing and communal services, having all the necessary household appliances, I can live quite comfortably. And I don’t need to limit myself in my diet - my gastrointestinal tract is in order. In order not to shake for every penny, I took care of this for the last 15 years before retirement and, working a little on retirement. I can even myself from Siberia let the ride.
        1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 15 February 2021 07: 05
          0
          Quote: Cherry
          I can even afford to travel to the sea from Siberia.

          Laptev sea? smile Joke.
        2. Yuri Vorobiev Offline Yuri Vorobiev
          Yuri Vorobiev (Yuri Vorobyov) 15 February 2021 09: 57
          +1
          At 18500? Well, well, there are a lot of storytellers in the country! I also live on 18500, but I only dream of the sea.
          1. Cherry Offline Cherry
            Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 15 February 2021 15: 12
            -1
            And read it more carefully? "In order not to shake for every penny, I have taken care of this during the last 15 years before retirement and working a little in retirement." Do you think why American and other retirees travel (although this is very, very exaggerated), because they have never traveled anywhere in their lives. I read once about a Swedish couple who have owned a travel agency for almost 40 years. And ask the author: " You've probably traveled all over the world? "Answer:" What are you? We haven’t traveled anywhere further than our town. Once upon a time. We work! " And ours have only a penny jingling and a party.
          2. Cherry Offline Cherry
            Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 15 February 2021 16: 07
            +1
            Figure skater Yegudin said: “I took care of my old age in my youth.” Here I, though not in my youth, but I did not take care of old age when it came.
      2. Yuri Nemov Offline Yuri Nemov
        Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 15 February 2021 11: 01
        0
        Count how many beggars and homeless people in America and everything will fall into place. Russia is far from the last place in terms of economic indicators among all countries in the world. Yes, not yet in the first, but in the top ten for sure, this in itself is a reason for pride.
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 16 February 2021 14: 19
          +1
          We found someone to compare with ... To ... equalize - do not respect yourself. And in general - why should we look up to someone?
    3. Yuri Nemov Offline Yuri Nemov
      Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 15 February 2021 10: 58
      -1
      And what else can you answer to the characters who ask for the millionth time - Why butter oil ... ???
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 14 February 2021 21: 31
    0
    He clarified that there are national projects for this,

    That's why they are projects, that always remain only projects. lol I wonder if at least one project has ever been brought to reality?

    Therefore, the country's authorities, realizing this, are doing everything possible to achieve the desired result.

    Achieve the desired result laughing What a literary twist lol I would like to ask right away. For whom? For officials, deputies, oligarchs? They have had the desired result for twenty years. Already there are not enough bank accounts.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 February 2021 23: 45
    0
    Empty words. "Yes? - Yes, you are right."

    A bunch of national projects are profufukano, new ones are waiting ..
  4. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 15 February 2021 06: 37
    -1
    Probably VVP does not understand how and how Huge Russia lives? Residents of the country just want to live in peace in their country, not counting a penny, they want the state to take care of its population, to hear their problems and desire!
    1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 15 February 2021 11: 04
      -1
      Probably VVP does not understand how and how Huge Russia lives? Residents of the country just want to live in peace in their country, not counting a penny, they want the state to take care of its population, to hear their problems and desire!

      - Yes, of course...
      - But that's ... what attracts so many "nicknames" ... - Alexander (Alexander) ... - There are already several of them on this site alone ... - well, with some insignificant "conventions"; which are not remembered at all ...
      - Why am I ??? - And to the fact that two of them or ... - even more; or two ... - it's just crap and primitive ... - Well, it's not even their fault, but trouble ... - there's nothing you can do about it ...
      - Well, and here you seem to be ... - a new person (as far as my memory allows) and you seem to really assess what is happening ... - It can be seen that a "not one single" person can mark himself ... - but common sense and logic "... - Okay, sorry for the tedious narration ...
      - My plus ...
    2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 16 February 2021 14: 21
      0
      Alexander, i.e. do you want to return socialism to Russia? Just say so! And then in the Russian Federation is now capitalism, after all. And in capitalism, the state is NOT OBLIGED to take care of the population. In capitalism - every man for himself! That's how the Yankees - they die like flies, but - a country of equal opportunities!
      1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
        Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 16 February 2021 15: 27
        -1
        So I wrote about GDP, and the Yankees will figure it out without GDP,
  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 15 February 2021 13: 13
    -2
    In Europe and the USA the unemployment benefit is 600-800 USD !!! YouTube is packed with promises from Putin for 20 years and there is no end in sight to these promises. Scientists are already talking directly about their salaries, and Putin was so surprised. And he knows that after that they will persecute this woman and only "contact" could say? And after all, the prosecutor's office and policemen are not afraid to arrange interrogations for this woman. Putin knows everything! He is needed to crush the people of Russia with impunity!
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 15 February 2021 20: 58
      +2
      In Europe and the USA the unemployment benefit is 600-800 USD !!!

      Average monthly housing costs in California are $ 600, Florida is $ 520, New York State is $ 560, and Texas is $ 700.
      1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
        Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 16 February 2021 15: 30
        -1
        If everything is so bad, let them return to Russia, for 5000 rubles they will heal from the belly!
        1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
          Ulysses (Alexey) 16 February 2021 22: 30
          +2
          Do you personally live on 5000 rubles?
          1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
            Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 16 February 2021 23: 33
            -1
            So no, I'm talking about how poor residents of Florida and California are struggling with their "unaffordable" rent, by the way, how much is the price for a "grandmother" in the capital, enough tea in Manhattan to rent a penthouse 150 meters?
            1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
              Ulysses (Alexey) 17 February 2021 20: 06
              +1
              So no, I'm talking about how poor residents of Florida and California are struggling with their "unaffordable" rent, by the way, how much is the price for a "grandmother" in the capital, enough tea in Manhattan to rent a penthouse 150 meters?

              They are now freezing in their cardboard "houses".
              Despite the fact that even New York is south of Sochi.
              Not to mention Florida and California. crying

              And Manhattan will be ours .. wink

              1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
                Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 17 February 2021 22: 41
                -1
                There is nothing IMPOSSIBLE in the world! Although what are you going to do there in that Manhattan I don’t know, if only to sell nesting dolls with the image of GDP?
  6. vvnab Offline vvnab
    vvnab (Vitali) 16 February 2021 01: 16
    +1
    Immediately I remembered ...

  7. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 16 February 2021 11: 01
    -1

    Power will always be justified by what is beneficial to it.
  8. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 16 February 2021 20: 19
    +1
    Only as a result of the implementation of projects, the living standards of the people do not grow, but the number of billions of people is dashingly growing.

Путин назвал более реалистичную причину протестов в России


Российский лидер Владимир Путин назвал более реалистичную причину протестов в городах РФ, которые прошли в январе 2021 года. Президент сообщил об этом в ходе онлайн встречи с представителями ведущих СМИ России, состоявшейся 10 февраля в закрытом режиме.


Нужно отметить, что в процессе общения разговор зашел о природе протестных настроений, а также о том, кто, зачем и как раскачивает обстановку в стране. Отрывок выступления главы государства был опубликован в Сети.

Один из журналистов обратил внимание, что многие протестующие выходили на улицу не из-за задержания блогера Алексея Навального, а по другим причинам, в основном сугубо экономическим, связанным с ухудшением собственной жизни. Он даже предложил главе государства провести «экономическую децентрализацию», чтобы улучшить жизнь людей, приведя в пример опыт борьбы с COVID-19.

По поводу того, что люди выходили на протесты, в том числе и не за этого фигуранта. Да, наверное, вы правы, так и есть. А вы знаете, в чем дело? Ведь и фигурант это использует именно сейчас. Именно тогда, когда во всех странах мира, в том числе у нас, возникает усталость у людей, возникает накопленное раздражение, возникает недовольство, в том числе по отношению к условиям, в которых они живут. Уровню своих доходов. Мы же с вами люди и все понимаем. Человек стал хуже жить – это плохо. Коронавирус или что-то другое, неважно. Кто всегда виноват – начальство. Такова доля начальства, тут ничего не поделаешь. И, конечно, этим пытаются пользоваться и в Европе, и в США, и у нас тоже. И воспользовались. Ну конечно. На это и расчет

– объяснил Путин.


Президент подчеркнул, что граждане оценивают свою жизнь не по прошлому, «а потому, что хочется, чтобы было завтра». И от этого никуда не деться. Поэтому власти страны, понимая это, делают все возможное, чтобы добиться нужного результата. Он уточнил, что для этого существуют национальные проекты, который направлены на ускорение темпов развития страны. Перед этим стало известно, что Путин поставил точку в вопросе Южных Курил.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. инструктор батутной зоны (Bazil Bazil) 14 февраля 2021 21:06
    -1
    Он сказал только то, что, как обычно, ничего не сказал.
    1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 14 февраля 2021 21:25
      +2
      Qui habet aures audiendi, audiat.

      Имеющий уши, чтобы слышать, да услышит.
    2. инструктор батутной зоны (Bazil Bazil) 14 февраля 2021 21:29
      0
      Президент России Владимир Путин заявил, что в России 70% жителей относятся к среднему классу. В интервью агентству ТАСС он объяснил, что исходит из методики Всемирного банка, в соответствии с которой к среднему классу можно причислить тех людей, доход которых в полтора раза больше минимального размера оплаты труда.
      Путин напомнил, что МРОТ в России составляет чуть больше 11 тыс. руб., а значит, средний класс — люди, которые получают от примерно 17 тыс. руб. «У нас таких достаточно много, уверенно свыше 70%», — сказал глава государства.
      Подробнее на РБК:

      Россия, 2020, средний класс = $230, его "уверенно свыше" 70%. Плюс ещё 14% за чертой бедности (нищих).
      Это всё, что нужно знать о тн "реформах" за последние 30 лет.
      1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
        Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 15 февраля 2021 05:28
        -2
        А вы в России доллары тратите? А чего и сколько можно купить и оплатить на $230 в США?А оооочень мало.) Но у меня пенсия 18500 и, заплатив за квартиру и интернет с телефоном,получив субсидию за ЖКХ,имея всю необходимую бытовую технику,я могу жить вполне комфортно.И это еще мне не надо себя в питании ограничивать- ЖКТ у меня в порядке.Чтобы не трястись за каждую копейку,я об этом позаботилась в течении последних 15 лет перед пенсией и,работая немного на пенсии.Я даже на море из Сибири могу себе позволить ездить.
        1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 15 февраля 2021 07:05
          0
          Цитата: Cherry
          Я даже на море из Сибири могу себе позволить ездить.

          Море Лаптевых? smile Шутка.
        2. Юрий Воробьев (Юрий Воробьев) 15 февраля 2021 09:57
          +1
          На 18500? Ну-ну, сказочников в стране развелось! Я тоже на 18500 живу, но о море только мечтаю.
          1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
            Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 15 февраля 2021 15:12
            -1
            А внимательнее прочесть? "Чтобы не трястись за каждую копейку,я об этом позаботилась в течении последних 15 лет перед пенсией и,работая немного на пенсии." а вы думаете почему американские и другие пенсионеры путешествуют(хотя это очень-очень преувеличено),потому что они в жизни своей не ездили никуда.Я читала как-то про семейную шведскую пара,владеющую турфирмой почти 40 лет.И автор их спроси:"Вы,наверно, объездили весь мир?".Ответ:"Что вы? Мы никуда дальше нашего городка не ездили.Некогда.Мы работаем!" А у наших только копейка звякнет и гулянка.
          2. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
            Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 15 февраля 2021 16:07
            +1
            Фигурист Егудин сказал:"О своей старости я позаботился в юности".Вот и я, хоть не в юности,но о старости позаботилась не когда она наступила.
      2. Юрий Немов Офлайн Юрий Немов
        Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 15 февраля 2021 11:01
        0
        Посчитайте сколько нищих и бездомных в Америке и все встанет на свои места. Россия ДАЛЕКО не на последнем месте по экономическим показателем среди всех стран мира. Да пока не на первом, но в первой десятке точно, это само по себе повод для гордости.
        1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 февраля 2021 14:19
          +1
          Нашли с кем сравнивать...На ...овно равняться - себя не уважать. Да и вообще - почему мы должны на кого-то равняться?
    3. Юрий Немов Офлайн Юрий Немов
      Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 15 февраля 2021 10:58
      -1
      А что можно еще ответить персонажам которые в миллионный раз спрашивают - Почему масло маслянное ...???
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 14 февраля 2021 21:31
    0
    Он уточнил, что для этого существуют национальные проекты,

    На то они и проекты, что всегда оставаться только проектами. lol Интересно хоть один проект когда нибудь довели до реальности?

    Поэтому власти страны, понимая это, делают все возможное, чтобы добиться нужного результата

    Добиться нужного результата laughing Какой литературный поворот lol Хочется сразу спросить. Нужного для кого ? Для чиновников, депутатов, олигархов ? У них уже двадцать лет нужный результат. Уже счетов в банках не хватает.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 февраля 2021 23:45
    0
    Пустые слова. "Да? - Да, вы правы."

    Куча нац проектов профуфукано, новые ждемс..
  4. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 15 февраля 2021 06:37
    -1
    Наверное ВВП не понимает как и чем живёт Огромная Россия? Жители страны хотят просто спокойно жить в своей стране, не считая копейки, хотят чтобы государство заботилось о своем населении, слышало их проблемы и желание!
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 февраля 2021 11:04
      -1
      Наверное ВВП не понимает как и чем живёт Огромная Россия? Жители страны хотят просто спокойно жить в своей стране, не считая копейки, хотят чтобы государство заботилось о своем населении, слышало их проблемы и желание!

      - Да ... конечно же...
      - Но вот ... чего это так многих привлекают "ники" ... - Александр (Александр) ... - Их только на этом саёте уже несколько... - ну , с какими-то там незначительными "условностями" ; которые и не запоминаются вовсе...
      - К чему это Я ??? - А к тому , что два из них или ... -даже больше ; или всё же два ... - это просто отстой и примитив ... - Ну , это даже не их вина , а беда... -тут уж ничего не поделаешь...
      - Ну , а вот вы , вроде бы... - человек новый (насколько мне позволяет память) и вроде бы реально оцениваете происходящее... - Видно , что "не ником единым" человек может себя ознаменовать ... - но здравым смыслом и логикой" ... - Ладно , sorry for the tedious narration...
      - Мой плюс...
    2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 февраля 2021 14:21
      0
      Александр, т.е. вы хотите вернуть социализм в Россию? Сразу так и говорите! А то в РФ сейчас капитализм, ведь. А в капитализме государство НЕ ОБЯЗАНО заботиться о населении. В капитализме - каждый сам за себя! Вот как у янки - мрут как мухи, зато - страна равных возможностей!
      1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 16 февраля 2021 15:27
        -1
        Так я написал про ВВП, а янки разберутся без ВВП,
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 15 февраля 2021 13:13
    -2
    В Европе и США пособие по безработице 600-800 у.е.!!! Ютуб забит обещалками Путина за 20 лет и этим обещалкам конца не видно. Учёные уже на прямую говорят про свою зарплату, а Путин так удивился. И ведь знает, что эту женщину после этого травить станут и только "обращайтесь" мог сказать? И ведь не боятся прокуратура и полицаи этой женщине допросы устраивать. Всё Путин знает! Он и нужен, чтобы народ России давить безнаказанно!
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 15 февраля 2021 20:58
      +2
      В Европе и США пособие по безработице 600-800 у.е.!!!

      Средние ежемесячные расходы на жилье в Калифорнии составляют 600 долл., во Флориде — 520, в штате Нью-Йорк — 560, в Техасе — 700.
      1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 16 февраля 2021 15:30
        -1
        Если так все плохо пусть возвращаются в Россию, на 5000 руб заживут ,,от пуза"!
        1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
          Улисс (Алексей) 16 февраля 2021 22:30
          +2
          Вы лично живёте на 5000 рублей?
          1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 16 февраля 2021 23:33
            -1
            Так нет, я о том как маются бедные жители Флориды и Калифорнии с их то ,,неподъёмной" платой за жильё, к слову сколь плата за ,,бабушатник" в столице, чай хватит на Манхеттене снять пенхаус метров на 150?
            1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
              Улисс (Алексей) 17 февраля 2021 20:06
              +1
              Так нет, я о том как маются бедные жители Флориды и Калифорнии с их то ,,неподъёмной" платой за жильё, к слову сколь плата за ,,бабушатник" в столице, чай хватит на Манхеттене снять пенхаус метров на 150?

              Они сейчас замерзают в их картонных "домах".
              При том, что даже Нью-Йорк южнее Сочи.
              Не говоря уж про Флориду и Калифорнию. crying

              А Манхеттен будет наш.. wink

              1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 17 февраля 2021 22:41
                -1
                На свете нет ничего НЕВОЗМОЖНОГО! Хотя что Вы будите там делать на том Манхеттене ума не приложу, если только матрёшки с изображением ВВП продавать?
  6. vvnab Офлайн vvnab
    vvnab (Виталий) 16 февраля 2021 01:16
    +1
    Сразу же впомнилось...

  7. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 16 февраля 2021 11:01
    -1

    Власть всегда будет оправдываться тем, что выгодно ей.
  8. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 16 февраля 2021 20:19
    +1
    Только в результате выполнения проектов не растет жизненный уровень народа, зато лихо растут у некоторых количество миллиардов.