While Kiev threatens a "water embargo", bad weather in Crimea fills empty reservoirs


The calendar winter is inexorably approaching its finale. Soon the snow will begin to melt, streams will flow, replenishing rivers and reservoirs. However, in Ukraine they want to make sure that never a drop gets to the "temporarily occupied peninsula" through the North Crimean Canal. For this, they are going to build another dam there in Kiev.


These plans were recently announced by a certain Anton Korinevich, who holds the "virtual" post of "permanent representative of the President of Ukraine in the Autonomous Republic of Crimea", the existence of which, frankly, contradicts common sense. But this does not prevent a government official from carrying out certain activities. In particular, during a visit to the Kherson region, President Zelensky's "permanent representative" voiced the idea of ​​"solving the Crimean issue" through the final and irrevocable closure of the "artificial river" built during the Soviet period to irrigate the peninsula:

The need to complete the dam at the 107th kilometer of the canal, which, on the one hand, maximally excludes the ingress of water to the temporarily occupied Crimea, and on the other hand, will significantly improve the land reclamation measures in the southern regions of the Kherson region.

In this news Everything is "fine". First of all, Kiev actually signs in the impossibility of returning Crimea back. Recall that until 2014, about 85% of the peninsula's water supply was carried out through the North Crimean Canal. In punishment of the Crimeans for their pro-Russian choice, Ukraine has deprived them of their electricity and water supplies by blocking the canal. Excess water began to drain into the sea, leading to its gradual desalination off the coast and negative changes in the entire local ecosystem. It was assumed that the inhabitants of the peninsula themselves will ask back to the Independent for a "mug of water". However, Kiev failed to "train" them in this way.

At the very least, the problem of water supply has been solved in the past years by digging new artesian wells. True, this also had serious negative consequences in the form of gradual soil salinization when using mineralized water. Agriculture in Crimea suffered greatly and was forced to adapt to new realities. Today, hardly anyone among the Ukrainian ruling elites suffers from illusions that the peninsula can be taken back from Russia by water blackmail or military force. This is a new geopolitical reality with which it is necessary to come to terms and learn to live on. And it looks like this is actually happening.

Why build a dam on the Severokrymsky Canal, where there has been no water for so long? There is no practical sense in this, but everything can be explained by the desire to arrange a corruption cut at construction, like the “Yatsenyuk wall”. Well, there will now be a “Zelensky dam”. In a political sense, the emergence of such a capital structure, preventing the possibility of restoring water supply, can be considered Ukraine's fixation of its inability to return Crimea.

In Nezalezhnaya, everything has been clear for a long time, but how then can Russia solve the problem of water on the peninsula?

Last winter was abnormally warm and snowless, which led to drought and critical shallowing of all Crimean reservoirs. Water in this resort region is still served on schedule for several hours in the morning and evening. The federal authorities have allocated almost 50 billion rubles for the drilling of new artesian wells, the repair of pipeline infrastructure, as well as the construction of catchments and desalination plants.

Only industrial-scale desalination of sea water will be able to solve the Crimea problem once and for all. Despite the misconception that in Russia such of technologies no, two domestic state corporations, Rosatom and Roskosmos, have competencies and extensive experience in this area. told earlier. Our specialists built a desalination plant in the Caspian Sea in Kazakhstan back in the Soviet period, and now they are participating in the expansion of its capacities. We managed there, and it will work in Crimea. The main thing is time. Such measures should have been started 6-7 years ago, and then the peninsula would have long been completely independent and self-sufficient in terms of water supply. Now everything will have to be done in an emergency mode.

The only good news is that the inexorably looming spring and summer season will not be as dry as a year ago. In Crimea, there are now heavy snowfalls, blizzards are raging. Literally in one day in this resort southern region, the monthly rainfall fell. The head of the Republic, Sergei Aksenov, stated with undisguised joy:

The precipitation is colossal. This is a plus for us. Crimea is without water, and under current conditions it is an additional opportunity for us to go through the next season in the presence of water sources.

Indeed, a half-meter layer of snow lies there on the streets, and also, which is especially pleasing to local officials, in places of snow melting, where they can fill the reservoirs of the Crimean reservoirs. This generous gift of nature gives hope that the new holiday season will not be as abnormally dry as the previous one. This donated time should be used to build all the necessary infrastructure.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 20 February 2021 12: 49
    +12
    Zelensky will soon sign a decree banning any precipitation in Crimea. Then ...
    1. Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 20 February 2021 12: 58
      +9
      Don't tell the fool!
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 February 2021 13: 26
    +6
    It’s not bad, but it’s foolish to hope for the weather in this matter. It is necessary to take significant measures against Ukraine, including, such as: a ban on the entry of Ukrop Gaster into the Russian Federation, a ban for Russian banks on lending to Dill and its citizens, a complete embargo on trade with Dill, first of all, a complete ban on the supply of goods to dill dual-use (engines and the like) and fuels and lubricants from the Russian Federation, cut off the supply of water from the Russian Federation to the Ukropsky Dnieper.
    1. Shelest2000 Offline Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 20 February 2021 17: 40
      -5
      It is not for the current government to take such measures - it is more important for them the loot in their pockets ...
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 February 2021 17: 42
        0
        The current authorities, if they continue to rot, will lose this power in the same way as they have already merged at the last elections in my city. Soon before the elections, they will write on the walls: Vote for anyone, but not for Putin, Medvedev, Volodin, Yavlinsky, Novalny.
  3. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 20 February 2021 14: 37
    +1
    Quote: The Fourth Horseman
    Don't tell the fool!

    He's not a fool. He is a permanent jester. And jesters need paper and a pen to issue instructions and orders, spectators are also needed. In Ukraine, positions have been successfully matched. April is near. It would be better to play in KVN. Sucks, but played the same.
    1. EVYN WIXH Offline EVYN WIXH
      EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 20 February 2021 15: 03
      0
      Nothing? He was a normal clown, and he played well. Here are just a country to steer and be a good clown - "two big differences." Probably, in order to govern the country, one must stop being a clown (well, at least at work), albeit not a bad one, but no one told him that. Here is the result.
    2. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 21 February 2021 19: 46
      +1
      He was just paid more for this role. Enough for the rest of my life.
      Remember the film "Servant of the People". There Goloborodko began to do what he considered necessary himself. He was offered $ 2 billion to be a good boy and do as he was told. Goloborodko proudly said "no", he was answered "well, 3 billion." Goloborodko refused even then, in principle. But Zelensky, obviously, broke down. He was not a history teacher ...
  4. Vyacheslav Moscow 20 February 2021 16: 02
    +1
    ... For this, they are going to build another dam there in Kiev. ...

    - Interestingly, this time the Banderlories will build the dam along the canal or across?
    1. sharp-lad Offline sharp-lad
      sharp-lad (Oleg) 20 February 2021 20: 13
      0
      Most likely in parallel. It's easier and more so.
  5. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 20 February 2021 17: 22
    -2
    The problem with water in Crimea will have to be solved! And the dam is the business of Ukraine, if necessary, then it is necessary.

Пока Киев грозит «водным эмбарго», непогода в Крыму наполняет опустевшие водохранилища


Календарная зима неумолимо приближается к своему финалу. Скоро начнет таять снег, потекут ручьи, пополняя реки и водоемы. Однако на Украине хотят сделать так, чтобы уже никогда ни капли не попало на «временно оккупированный полуостров» через Северокрымский канал. Для этого в Киеве собираются построить там очередную дамбу.


Об этих планах недавно заявил некий Антон Кориневич, занимающий «виртуальную» должность «постоянного представителя президента Украины в Автономной Республике Крым», существование которой, скажем прямо, противоречит здравому смыслу. Но это не мешает государственному чиновнику вести определенную деятельность. В частности, в ходе визита в Херсонскую область «постпред» президента Зеленского озвучил идею «решения крымского вопроса» через окончательное и бесповоротное перекрытие построенной в советский период для орошения полуострова «искусственной реки»:

Потребность достройки дамбы на 107-м километре канала, которая, с одной стороны, максимально исключает попадание воды к временно оккупированному Крыму, а с другой — позволит значительно улучшить меры по мелиорации южных районов Херсонской области.

В этой новости «прекрасно» все. Прежде всего, Киев фактически расписывается в невозможности вернуть Крым обратно. Напомним, что до 2014 года порядка 85% водоснабжения полуострова осуществлялось через Северокрымский канал. В наказание крымчан за пророссийский выбор Украина лишила их поставок электроэнергии, а также воды, перекрыв канал. Излишки воды начали сливаться в море, приводя к его постепенному опреснению у побережья и негативным изменениям всей местной экосистемы. Предполагалось, что жители полуострова сами попросятся обратно в состав Незалежной за «кружкой воды». Однако «выдрессировать» их таким образом у Киева не вышло.

Худо-бедно проблема водоснабжения прошедшие годы решалась путем рытья новых артезианских скважин. Правда, это имело и серьезные негативные последствия в виде постепенного засоления почв при использовании минерализованной воды. Сельское хозяйство Крыма сильно пострадало и было вынуждено приспособиться к новым реалиям. Едва ли сегодня кто-то среди украинских властных элит страдает иллюзиями относительно того, что полуостров можно забрать у России обратно, водным шантажом или военной силой. Это новая геополитическая реальность, с которой необходимо смириться и научиться жить дальше. И, похоже, это фактически происходит.

Зачем строить дамбу на Северокрымском канале, где и так давно нет воды? Практического смысла в этом нет никакого, но все можно объяснить желанием устроить коррупционный распил на строительстве, вроде «стены Яценюка». Ну, будет теперь «дамба Зеленского». В политическом смысле появление подобного капитального сооружения, пресекающего возможность восстановления водоснабжения, можно считать фиксацией Украиной своей невозможности вернуть Крым.

В Незалежной все давно понятно, но как тогда России решать вопрос с водой на полуострове?

Прошлая зима была аномально теплой и бесснежной, что привело к засухе и критическому обмелению всех водохранилищ Крыма. Воду в этом курортном регионе по сей день подают по графику на несколько часов утром и вечером. Федеральные власти выделили почти 50 миллиардов рублей на бурение новых артезианских скважин, ремонт трубопроводной инфраструктуры, а также строительство водосборов и опреснительных установок.

Гарантированно раз и навсегда решить проблему Крыма сможет только опреснение морской воды в промышленных масштабах. Несмотря на заблуждение о том, что в России подобных технологий нет, компетенциями и большим опытом в данной области располагают сразу две отечественный госкорпорации, «Росатом» и «Роскосмос», о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. Наши специалисты еще в советский период построили опреснительный завод на Каспии в Казахстане, а в настоящее время участвуют в расширении его мощностей. Смогли там, получится и в Крыму. Главное – это время. Подобные мероприятия необходимо было начать еще 6-7 лет назад, и тогда полуостров уже давно был бы полностью независим и самодостаточен в вопросе водоснабжения. Теперь все придется делать в авральном режиме.

Единственная хорошая новость состоит в том, что неумолимо надвигающийся весенне-летний сезон уже не будет таким засушливым, как год назад. В Крыму сейчас идут сильнейшие снегопады, бушуют метели. Буквально за одни сутки в этом курортном южном регионе выпала месячная норма осадков. Глава Республики Сергей Аксенов с нескрываемой радостью констатировал:

Осадки колоссальные. Для нас это плюс. Крым без воды, и в нынешних условиях это для нас дополнительная возможность пройти дальнейший сезон при наличии водных источников.

Действительно, полуметровый слой снег там лежит на улицах, а также, что особенно радует местных чиновников, в местах снеготаяния, где они смогут наполнить резервуары Крымских водохранилищ. Этот щедрый дар природы дает надежду на то, что новый курортный сезон не будет таким аномально маловодным, как минувший. Это подаренное время стоит использовать для строительства всей необходимой инфраструктуры.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 20 февраля 2021 12:49
    +12
    Скоро Зеленский подпишет указ о запрете любых осадков в Крыму. Вот тогда...
    1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 20 февраля 2021 12:58
      +9
      Не подсказывай дураку!
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 февраля 2021 13:26
    +6
    Это не дурно,но на погоду в данном вопросе надеяться глупо. Нужно принимать существенные меры и против Украины в том числе ,такие как : запрет на въезд в РФ укропских гастеров,запрет для банков РФ на кредитование Укропии и ее граждан,полное эмбарго на торговлю с Укропией,в первую очередь полный запрет на поставку в укропию товаров двойного назначения ( двигателей и тому подобного ) и ГСМ из РФ,перекрыть поставки воды из РФ в укропский Днепр.
    1. Shelest2000 Офлайн Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 20 февраля 2021 17:40
      -5
      Не нынешней власти такие меры принимать - им бабло в своих карманах важнее ...
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 февраля 2021 17:42
        0
        Нынешние власти,если продолжат гнилить,потеряют эту власть так же,как уже слились на крайних выборах в моем городе. Скоро перед выборами на стенах станут писать : Голосуйте за кого угодно,только не за Путина,Медведева,Володина,Явлинского,Новального.
  3. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 20 февраля 2021 14:37
    +1
    Цитата: Четвертый Всадник
    Не подсказывай дураку!

    Он не дуpак. Он бессменный шут. А шутам нужна бумага и перо для издания указаний и приказов, зрители тоже нужны. На Украине удачно совпали должности. Апрель близко. Лучше бы в КВН играл. Фигово, но играл же.
    1. EVYN WIXH Офлайн EVYN WIXH
      EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 20 февраля 2021 15:03
      0
      Да не... Чё? Клоун-то он нормальный был, и играл не плохо. Вот только страной рулить и быть хорошим клоуном - "две большие разницы". Наверное, что бы управлять страной надо перестать быть клоуном (ну хотя бы на работе), пусть и не плохим, но ему это никто не сказал. Вот и результат.
    2. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 21 февраля 2021 19:46
      +1
      Просто за эту роль ему заплатили больше. До конца жизни хватит.
      Вспомните фильм "Слуга народа". Там Голобородько начал делать то, что считал нужным сам. Ему предложили 2 млрд.$ за то, чтобы стать хорошим мальчиком и делать, что велят. Голобородько гордо сказал "нет", ему ответили "ну хорошо, 3 млрд". Голобородько и тогда отказался, в принципе. А вот Зеленский, явно, сломался. Он же не был учителем истории ...
  4. Вячеслав Москва 20 февраля 2021 16:02
    +1
    …Для этого в Киеве собираются построить там очередную дамбу.…

    – интересно, на этот раз бандерлори строить дамбу будут вдоль канала или поперёк?
    1. sharp-lad Офлайн sharp-lad
      sharp-lad (Олег) 20 февраля 2021 20:13
      0
      Скорее всего паралельно. Так легче и больше.
  5. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 20 февраля 2021 17:22
    -2
    Проблему с водой в Крыму придётся решать! А плотину - это дело Украины, если нужно, значит нужно.