Will our "Altius" push the American RQ-4 Global Hawk


And again we return to the topic of Russian unmanned aircraft, which is being re-created literally before our eyes. UAVs of both licensed Israeli assembly and their own design are already quite successfully flying and used in combat. On the eve it became known that a contract was signed for the production of an initial batch of heavy reconnaissance and strike drones "Altius", which are positioned as direct competitors to the famous American RQ-4 Global Hawk. But will they be able to grow from a few piece samples into real "workhorses" of the RF Ministry of Defense?


For objectivity, it is necessary to carefully look at the "American" and the history of his appearance and formation. The first drones appeared in the United States at the end of World War II, and then they were widely used during the Cold War, making reconnaissance flights over the countries of Southeast Asia, where they showed themselves especially well in Vietnam. A real breakthrough in the field of unmanned aviation happened after the development of computer of technologies, the emergence of powerful processors and operating systems, satellite navigation and communications. The RQ 2 Pioneer UAVs performed well in Iraq during Operation Desert Storm, performing reconnaissance and target designation functions for artillery. Based on this experience, the Pentagon gave the task to develop a new generation reconnaissance drone, which eventually became known as the RQ-4 Global Hawk.

Without exaggeration, this American "strategist" has so far completely dominated the sky. The United States spent a lot of time on its creation and testing: the first flight was made in 1998, and it was adopted for service only in 2004, and only in 2006 the UAV actually began to perform combat missions. With a length of 13,3 meters and a wingspan of 35 meters, it is the largest production drone in the world. The materials for the creation were aluminum for the fuselage and carbon fiber for the wings. The Allison Rolls-Royce engine gives a flight speed of up to 700 km per hour, a payload of up to 900 kg, and a ceiling of up to 21 kilometers. The average time spent in continuous flight for different modifications is 30 hours. In a day, one RQ-4 Global Hawk can reconnoitre the situation on an area of ​​138 thousand square meters. kilometers, taking up to 2000 photos in good resolution.

This is a very serious "machine" that gave the US Army a great advantage over opponents. Interestingly, the Pentagon even considered the possibility of installing an atomic engine on the drone in order to increase the duration of its flight to several months.

And how can we answer this now?

The main Russian unmanned reconnaissance aircraft should be the Altius UAV. This project was originally called Altair, and work on it began back in 2011. They were led by the Sokol Design Bureau (now the Simonov Design Bureau), which had extensive experience in creating target aircraft. But then an unclear story happened with an openly "raider" smell, and in 2018 the order with all the developments on the project was transferred to another contractor, the Ural Civil Aviation Plant. UZGA at that time had experience in assembling and localizing the production of small reconnaissance UAVs "Forpost" under an Israeli license. In 2019, having turned from Altair to Altius-U, the heavy UAV successfully took off.


With a length of 11,6 meters, its wingspan is 28,5 meters. The takeoff weight reaches 5 tons, which would make it the heaviest Russian drone if it were not for the super-heavy Okhotnik, which has this figure of 25 tons. The ceiling of 12 kilometers is seriously inferior to the RQ-4 Global Hawk, but the carrying capacity significantly exceeds it, amounting to almost 2 tons, due to two power plants instead of one from the "American". The declared flight duration of a domestic UAV of 40 hours also exceeds that of a competitor. But the RQ-4 Global Hawk is still much faster than our reconnaissance aircraft, which gives out only 250 km per hour. True, domestic developers promise to do something more powerful on the basis of the helicopter turboshaft VK 800S. On board "Altius" can accommodate the most modern optoelectronic equipment, radar, surveillance cameras with thermal imagers. These drones can be very much in demand from the RF Ministry of Defense as aerial reconnaissance aircraft. They will be especially relevant in the Arctic, where they will look after the situation on the Northern Sea Route.


But this is far from all their possible purpose. Unlike the RQ-4 Global Hawk, the Altius can be reasonably armed. The air-to-surface missiles that have already been successfully tested on the Orion UAV, as well as free-fall and gliding bombs, suggest themselves. Thus, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation will receive a second heavy attack drone in addition to the "Hunter", about the combat capabilities of which we will detail told earlier. S-70, developed by Sukhoi, certainly looks like a favorite in striking power. It will be able to carry both guided and unguided missiles and aerial bombs, as well as interact with the fifth generation Su-57 fighter as a wingman.

But Altius will have a significant advantage over the super-heavy S-70 in the form of a lower price. Also, when using domestic components, this reconnaissance and strike drone should be about 2 times cheaper than the RQ-4 Global Hawk. And this is extremely important for serial production and entering export markets.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 25 February 2021 18: 30
    +2
    I did not understand the jump to raiding a little, I could not understand the final jumps, but I realized that "it should be better."

    Probably, you need to build the logic of the text?

    Will our "Altius" be able to press the American RQ-4 Global Hawk - But "Altius" will have a significant advantage over the super-heavy C-70 in the form of a lower price.

    Personally, I see a dissonance between the title and the conclusion. And I don't see the answer to the question.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 February 2021 06: 47
      0
      For me, everything is fine with the logic of the text. About raiding - this is a hint to everyone who wants to study this issue. You don't have to study.
      The answer to the question is, if you want, then re-read and see.
  2. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 25 February 2021 18: 44
    +6

    Due to the fact that the last time Mr. Marzhetsky cheated by changing the text of his article after my comment, I put a screen.
    For the information of the author: aircraft with a straight wing DO NOT fly at a speed of 800 km / h (aerodynamics does not allow). Well, and a tip: before writing something, especially technical specifications, you can check them at least on Wikipedia:


    Then you will not be nervous about reviews of your articles and unsubscribe in the style of "You are a fool"
  3. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 25 February 2021 18: 56
    -3
    Will our "Altius" push the American RQ-4 Global Hawk

    It will be able - either in price or in a cramped hangar! laughing
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 February 2021 07: 08
      0
      The price will be able to.
      1. cmonman Offline cmonman
        cmonman (Garik Mokin) 26 February 2021 16: 49
        +2
        The price will be able to.

        Marzhetsky, both UAVs have only one thing in common - they fly.
        And the difference is also the same (comparison according to Gorky): one is Petrel, the other is Gagara.
        You were correctly exposed by the readers of your article! Do you want to return to the legal profession?
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 February 2021 19: 47
    -4
    Again some kind of garbage.
    Compare propeller and 3 times faster, distant and older strategic jet UAV YUSA?
    It could be 2 times cheaper with YUSA-production.

    With the Russian ruble, only 2 times cheaper, a slow, and therefore vulnerable, UAV is like a mockery.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 February 2021 07: 09
      0
      Why bullshit? There are 2 UAVs with similar tasks and functionality. Why not compare them, huh?
      And since when did Hawke's higher speed save him from air defenses?
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 February 2021 09: 17
        -4
        Yes, what kind of air defense has different ....... swarthy? rarely, rarely one will be shot down and rejoice.

        Even on the wiki - heavier, faster, high-altitude, large, etc. Strategic scout.
        And a smaller, lower, lighter, with the speed of a maize, a reconnaissance bomber. (Here it is for air defense - a priority. Tk slow, low, screws, rivets, 2 engines give a lot of guidance for the air defense system.).

        should be about 2 times cheaper

        - this is a pure swindle of production workers, IMHO.

        Surely it would be better from the Chinese to buy 4 pieces for the same price. 3 fly, 1n for parts)))
    2. avg Offline avg
      avg (Alexander) 27 February 2021 10: 54
      0
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      It could be 2 times cheaper with YUSA-production.

      As a cool, categorical economist, explain how, with such a difference in the budget, the Russian Federation has the Armed Forces comparable to the United States.

      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      With the Russian ruble, only 2 times cheaper, a slow, and therefore vulnerable, UAV is like a mockery.

      Actually, he is not going to compete in Formula 1. Soviet long-range and operational-tactical UAVs, since the 60s of the 20th century, are faster and faster than Hawke. Those. according to your logic, "partners" are far behind. Zrada, however!
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 February 2021 20: 16
        0
        Comparable is a very loose concept.
        You yourself could figure it out.
        There is no expensive naval fleet, no expensive foreign bases on the balance sheet, a bunch of USSR reserves, take it and upgrade it (like T72). the wooden price of a new weapon of the SU57 type is 2-4 times cheaper than the dead-presidential price of 22-35.
        And something like that.

        And point 2 you yourself indirectly confirmed
  5. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 25 February 2021 20: 36
    -7
    To the question put by the author in the title of the publication, there is a completely unambiguous answer - the Russian "Altius" will not be able to press the American RQ-4 Global Hawk. American UAV manufacturers do not sit idly by and while in Russia they will bring their product to mass production (if at all), in the USA they will go far ahead. One should not discount the fact that the whole world works for America, and Russia can rely solely on its own limited opportunities. So Mr. Marzhetsky is free to continue to indulge in naive dreams that have nothing to do with reality.
  6. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 26 February 2021 01: 45
    0
    Quote: layman
    For the information of the author: aircraft with a straight wing DO NOT fly at a speed of 800 km / h (aerodynamics does not allow).

    - In fact, they fly:
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ilyushin_Il-28#Specifications_(Il-28)
    Maximum speed: 902 km / h at 4,500 m
    Cruise speed: 770 km / h at 10,000 m
    smile
    1. amateur Offline amateur
      amateur (Victor) 26 February 2021 06: 43
      +1

      However, already at a speed that corresponded, there was an increase in the efforts at the steering wheel, which increased with further acceleration, and then, with the elevator trim remaining unchanged, the loads on the steering wheel changed from pressing to pulling ones, and the plane tried to smoothly go into a dive. With the trimmer rejected, the Il-28 reached values ​​of M = 0,81-0,82, but at the same time, vibration of the plumage and shaking of the entire machine occurred, warning the pilot about the approach of a dangerous regime. (http://www.airwar.ru/enc/bomber/il28.html)

      Thank you for your comment. But the cruising speed of the Il-28 was 700 and not 770 km / h, and at maximum it could collapse. Due to the straight wing, the Il-46 (700/895 km / h) did not go into the series, which completely gave way to the Tu-16.
      In addition, the RQ-4 Global Hawk has a "high aspect ratio" wing, which increases its aerodynamic quality and thereby reduces specific fuel consumption and increases altitude, but reduces speed. drinks
      1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 February 2021 07: 07
        -1
        My advice to you: less of your "amateurish-revealing" pathos.
        As for the "scam" with corrections of some nuances in the text: this is a normal practice in the work of the media, when some inaccuracies are corrected. If they are. An article in the format of a daily operational review is written not for a week, but for several hours, sometimes something skips.
        Want to mock this, your right. But this only shows the whole world around you your wretched inner world. hi
  7. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 February 2021 06: 44
    -3
    Quote: layman
    Then you will not be nervous about reviews of your articles and unsubscribe in the style of "You are a fool"

    Other commenters have already answered. Read it, layman.
    Wikipedia is not the ultimate truth, I use not only it, but other more specialized sources as well. Know how to distinguish between cruising speed and maximum speed.
  8. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 February 2021 06: 49
    0
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    So Mr. Marzhetsky is free to continue indulging in naive dreams that have nothing to do with reality.

    Well thanks for letting me hi
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 26 February 2021 07: 12
      -3
      Yes, good health, you are always welcome! yes
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Oder Offline Oder
    Oder (Wojciech) 26 February 2021 11: 44
    -1
    Speaking of drones, a short information on the other side of the curtain.

    “In the second half of February, MALE-class MQ-71 Reaper unmanned systems belonging to the American 9th Strike Group, which still carried out anti-terrorist missions in the Middle East, began hostilities from the Romanian 25st Campia Turzi airbase. are designed to enhance the intelligence capabilities and concept of Agile Combat. Employment on the southern flank of NATO's eastern border. American vehicles operating from the 12th unmanned aerial vehicle base in Miroslawiec, Poland are performing similar tasks in the north. "
  11. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 26 February 2021 13: 31
    +4
    The Altius is a highly anticipated car with impressive capabilities.
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 26 February 2021 23: 44
    +3
    There is no need to rush with victorious reports.
    The process is going on.
    Unmanned aerial vehicles of different classes only "take the wing".
    However, we see progress and inspire some optimism.
  14. Polente the Wanderer 27 February 2021 01: 06
    -2
    He may or may not be able to see when he flies like RQ4.

    According to Interfax, citing materials from the report of the Minister of Industry of Tatarstan Albert Karimov, it is planned to assemble drones that will undergo military tests by the end of 2021.

    And the RQ4 is constantly being modernized, and unfortunately we have not even adopted it yet ...

Сможет ли наш «Альтиус» потеснить американский RQ-4 Global Hawk


И снова мы возвращаемся к теме российской беспилотной авиации, которая создается заново буквально на наших глазах. Уже вполне успешно летают и применяются в бою БПЛА как лицензионной израильской сборки, так и собственной разработки. Накануне стало известно, что был подписан контракт на производство установочной партии тяжелых разведывательно-ударных беспилотников «Альтиус», которые позиционируются как прямые конкуренты знаменитым американским RQ-4 Global Hawk. Но получится ли у них из нескольких штучных образцов перерасти в настоящих «рабочих лошадок» Минобороны РФ?


Для объективности необходимо внимательно посмотреть на «американца» и историю его появления и становления. Первые дроны появились у США в конце Второй мировой войны, а после широко использовались в период «Холодной войны», совершая разведывательные полеты над странами Юго-Восточной Азии, где особенно хорошо они себя показали во Вьетнаме. Настоящий прорыв в области беспилотной авиации случился после развития компьютерных технологий, появления мощных процессоров и операционных систем, спутниковой навигации и связи. БПЛА RQ 2 Pioneer прекрасно показали себя в Ираке во время операции «Буря в пустыне», совершая разведку и функции целеуказания для артиллерии. На основе этого опыта Пентагон дал задание разработать разведывательный дрон нового поколения, который в итоге получил название RQ-4 Global Hawk.

Без преувеличения, этот американский «стратег» пока что полностью господствует в небе. США потратили очень много времени на его создание и обкатку: первый полет был совершен в 1998 году, а на вооружение он был принят только в 2004-м, и лишь в 2006 году БПЛА реально приступил к выполнению боевых задач. При длине в 13,3 метра и размахе крыльев в 35 метром он является самым большим серийным беспилотником в мире. Материалами для создания послужили алюминий для фюзеляжа и углеволокно для крыльев. Двигатель Allison Rolls-Royce придает скорость полета до 700 км в час, полезная нагрузка – до 900 кг, потолок – до 21 километра. Среднее время нахождения в непрерывно полете для разных модификаций составляет 30 часов. За сутки один RQ-4 Global Hawk может разведать обстановку на площади в 138 тысяч кв. километров, сделав до 2000 фотоснимков в хорошем разрешении.

Это очень серьезная «машинка», которая давала армии США большое преимущество перед противниками. Интересно, что Пентагон даже рассматривал возможность установки на беспилотнике атомного двигателя с тем, чтобы увеличить продолжительность его полета до нескольких месяцев.

И чем теперь сможем на это ответить мы?

Главным российским беспилотным разведчиком должен стать БПЛА «Альтиус». Изначально этот проект назывался «Альтаир», и работы над ним начались еще в 2011 году. Вело их ОКБ «Сокол» (ныне ОКБ имени Симонова), которое имело большой опыт в создании самолетов-мишеней. Но потом случилась мутноватая история с откровенно «рейдерским» душком, и в 2018 году заказ со всеми наработками по проекту передали другому исполнителю, Уральскому заводу гражданской авиации. УЗГА на тот момент имел опыт сборки и локализации производства небольших разведывательных БПЛА «Форпост» по израильской лицензии. В 2019-м, превратившись из «Альтаира» в «Альтиус-У», тяжелый БПЛА успешно поднялся в воздух.


При длине в 11,6 метра размах его крыльев составляет 28,5 метра. Взлетная масса достигает 5 тонн, что сделало бы его самым тяжелым российским беспилотником, если бы не было сверхтяжелого «Охотника», у которого этот показатель составляет 25 тонн. Потолок в 12 километров серьезно уступает RQ-4 Global Hawk, но зато грузоподъемность значительно его превосходит, составляя почти 2 тонны, за счет двух силовых установок вместо одной у «американца». Заявленная продолжительность полета у отечественного БПЛА в 40 часов также превышает этот показатель у конкурента. Но RQ-4 Global Hawk пока что существенно быстрее нашего разведчика, который выдает всего 250 км в час. Правда, отечественные разработчики обещают что-то сделать более мощное на основе вертолетного турбовального ВК 800С. На борту «Альтиуса» может разместиться самое современное оптико-электронное оборудование, РЛС, камеры наблюдения с тепловизорами. Эти беспилотники могут быть весьма востребованы у Минобороны РФ как воздушные разведчики. Особенно уместными они будут в Арктике, где будут присматривать за обстановкой на Северном морском пути.


Но это далеко не все их возможное предназначение. В отличие от RQ-4 Global Hawk, «Альтиусы» могут быть прилично вооружены. Сами собой напрашиваются ракеты класса «воздух-поверхность», уже успешно испытанные на БПЛА «Орион», а также авиабомбы, свободнопадающие и планирующие. Таким образом, Минобороны РФ получит второй тяжелый ударный дрон в дополнение к «Охотнику», о боевых возможностях которого мы подробно рассказывали ранее. С-70, разработанный «Сухим», безусловно, выглядит в ударной мощи фаворитом. Он сможет нести как управляемые, так и неуправляемые ракеты и авиабомбы, а также взаимодействовать с истребителем пятого поколения Су-57 как ведомый.

Но у «Альтиуса» будет существенное преимущество перед сверхтяжелым С-70 в виде более низкой цены. Также при использовании отечественных комплектующих этот разведывательно-ударный дрон должен быть примерно в 2 раза дешевле RQ-4 Global Hawk. А это крайне важно при серийном производстве и выходе на экспортные рынки.
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 25 февраля 2021 18:30
    +2
    Немного не понял перескок на рейдерство, не смог понять финальные перескоки, но понял, что "должен быть лучше".

    Наверное, надо логику текста выстраивать?

    Сможет ли наш «Альтиус» потеснить американский RQ-4 Global Hawk - Но у «Альтиуса» будет существенное преимущество перед сверхтяжелым С-70 в виде более низкой цены.

    Лично я, вижу диссонанс между заголовком и выводом. И не вижу ответа на вопрос.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 февраля 2021 06:47
      0
      По мне, с логикой текста все нормально. Про рейдерство - это намек всем желающим изучить этот вопрос. Можете не изучать.
      Ответ на вопрос есть, захотите, тогда перечитаете и увидите.
  2. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 25 февраля 2021 18:44
    +6

    В связи с тем, что прошлый раз г-н Маржецкий сжульничал, изменив текст своей статьи после моего коммента, ставлю скрин.
    К сведению автора: лететельные аппараты с прямым крылом НЕ летают со скоростью 800 км/ч (аэродинамика не позволяет). Ну и совет: прежде, чем что-то писать, особенно технические характеристики, их можно проверить хотя бы в википедии:


    Тогда Вы не будете нервничать на отзывы о Ваших статьях и отписываться в стиле "Сам дуpак"
  3. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 25 февраля 2021 18:56
    -3
    Сможет ли наш «Альтиус» потеснить американский RQ-4 Global Hawk

    Сможет - или в цене или их поставить в тесном ангаре! laughing
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 февраля 2021 07:08
      0
      В цене сможет.
      1. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
        cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 26 февраля 2021 16:49
        +2
        В цене сможет.

        Маржецкий, оба БПЛА объединяет только одно - они летают.
        А различие тоже одно (сравнение по Горькому): один - Буревестник, другой - Гагара.
        Вас правильно разоблачили читатели вашей статьи! Вернуться в адвокатуру не хотите?
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 февраля 2021 19:47
    -4
    Опять какаято фигня.
    Сравнивать винтовой и в 3 раза более быстрый, далекий и более старый реактивный стратегический БЛА ЮСА?
    Дешевле в 2 раза он мог бы быть при ЮСА-производстве.

    При рублевом РФ всего в 2 раза дешевле медленый, а значит уязвимый, БПЛА - это как издевательство.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 февраля 2021 07:09
      0
      Почему фигня? Есть 2 БПЛА, имеющие схожие задачи и функционал. Отчего бы их не сравнить, а?
      И с каких пор более высокая скорость Хоука спасала его от средств ПВО?
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 февраля 2021 09:17
        -4
        Да какое ПВО имеет разные там.......смуглые? редко-редко один собьют и радуются.

        Даже по вики - более тяжелый, быстрый, высотный, большой и тп. Стратегический разведчик.
        И более маленький, низкий, легкий, со скоростью кукурузника, бомбер -разведчик.(вот он то для ПВО - в приоритете. Тк медленный, низкий, винты, клепки, 2 двигателя дают большую наводку для ЗРК.).

        должен быть примерно в 2 раза дешевле

        - это чистое надувательство производственников, имхо.

        Наверняка у китайцев будет лучше закупить штуки 4 за туже цену. 3 летают, 1н на запчасти)))
    2. avg Офлайн avg
      avg (Александр) 27 февраля 2021 10:54
      0
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      Дешевле в 2 раза он мог бы быть при ЮСА-производстве.

      Как крутой, безапелляционный экономист объясните, как при такой разнице в бюджете РФ имеет ВС сопоставимые с США.

      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      При рублевом РФ всего в 2 раза дешевле медленый, а значит уязвимый, БПЛА - это как издевательство.

      Вообще-то, он не в формуле 1 выступать собрался. Советские дальние и оперативно-тактические БПЛА, еще с 60х годов 20 века, все быстрее Хоука. Т.е. по вашей логике, сильно отстают "партнеры". Зрада, однако!
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 февраля 2021 20:16
        0
        Сопостовимые - это о-о-о-очень растяжимое понятие.
        Вы бы и сами могли сообразить.
        Нет дорогущего ВМФ, Нет дорогущих забугорных баз на балансе, Куча запасов СССР, бери , и модернизируй (как Т72). деревянная цена нового оружия типа СУ57 раза в 2-4 дешевле мертвопрезидентской цены ф 22-35.
        И еще типа того.

        А 2пункт Вы сами косвенно подтвердили
  5. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 25 февраля 2021 20:36
    -7
    На вопрос, вынесенный автором в заголовок публикации, следует вполне однозначный ответ - российский "Альтиус" не сможет потеснить американский RQ-4 Global Hawk. Американские производители БПЛА не сидят сложа руки и пока в России будут доводить своё изделие до серийного производства (если вообще доведут), в США уйдут далеко вперед. Не следует сбрасывать со счетов то обстоятельство что на Америку работает весь мир, а Россия может рассчитывать исключительно на собственные ограниченные возможности. Так что г. Маржецкий волен и далее предаваться наивным мечтам, которые не имеют ничего общего с реальностью.
  6. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 26 февраля 2021 01:45
    0
    Цитата: дилетант
    К сведению автора: летательные аппараты с прямым крылом НЕ летают со скоростью 800 км/ч (аэродинамика не позволяет).

    - Вообще-то летают:
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ilyushin_Il-28#Specifications_(Il-28)
    Maximum speed: 902 km/h at 4,500 m
    Cruise speed: 770 km/h at 10,000 m
    smile
    1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
      дилетант (Виктор) 26 февраля 2021 06:43
      +1

      Однако уже при скорости, соответствовавшей, отмечалось увеличение усилий на штурвале, возраставших при дальнейшем разгоне, а затем при неизменном положении триммера руля высоты нагрузки на штурвал изменялись с давящих на тянущие, и самолет стремился плавно перейти в пикирование. С отклоненным триммером Ил-28 достигал значений М=0,81-0,82, но при этом возникала вибрация оперения и тряска всей машины, предупреждавшие летчика о приближении опасного режима. (http://www.airwar.ru/enc/bomber/il28.html)

      Спасибо за замечание. Но крейсерская скорость Ил-28 была 700 а не 770 км/ч, а на максимальной он мог и развалиться. Из-за прямого крыла не пошел в серию Ил-46 (700/895 км/ч), полностью уступивший Ту-16.
      Кроме того RQ-4 Global Hawk имеет крыло "большого удлиннения", что повышает его аэродинамическое качество и тем самым снижает удельный расход топлива и повышает высотность, но снижает скорось. drinks
      1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 февраля 2021 07:07
        -1
        Мой вам совет: поменьше вашего "дилетантско-разоблачительного" пафоса.
        Насчет "жульничества" с исправлениями некоторых нюансов в тексте: это нормальная практика работы СМИ, когда какие-то неточности подправляются. Если они есть. Статья в формате ежедневного оперативного обзора пишется не неделю, а несколько часов, иногда что-то проскакивает.
        Хотите над этим поглумиться, ваше право. Но это лишь показывает всему окружающему миру ваш убогий мир внутренний. hi
  7. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 февраля 2021 06:44
    -3
    Цитата: дилетант
    Тогда Вы не будете нервничать на отзывы о Ваших статьях и отписываться в стиле "Сам дуpак"

    Вам уже ответили другие комментаторы. Почитайте, дилетант.
    Википедия не истина в последней инстанции, я пользуюсь не только ею, но и другими источниками, более специализированными. Умейте различать крейсерскую скорость и максимальную.
  8. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 февраля 2021 06:49
    0
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    Так что г. Маржецкий волен и далее предаваться наивным мечтам, которые не имеют ничего общего с реальностью.

    Ну, спасибо, что дозволили hi
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 26 февраля 2021 07:12
      -3
      Да на здоровье, всегда пожалуйста! yes
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Odra Офлайн Odra
    Odra (Войцех) 26 февраля 2021 11:44
    -1
    Кстати о дронах, короткая информация по ту сторону занавеса.

    «Во второй половине февраля с румынской 71-й авиабазы ​​Кампия Турзи начали боевые действия беспилотные системы MQ-9 Reaper класса MALE, принадлежащие американской 25-й ударной группе, которая до сих пор выполняла антитеррористические миссии на Ближнем Востоке. призваны усилить разведывательные возможности и концепцию Agile Combat. Занятость на южном фланге восточной границы НАТО. Аналогичные задачи на севере выполняют американские машины, действующие с 12-й базы беспилотных летательных аппаратов в Мирославце, Польша ".
  11. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 26 февраля 2021 13:31
    +4
    Альтиус - очень долгожданная машина с внушительными возможностями.
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 26 февраля 2021 23:44
    +3
    Не надо торопится с победными реляциями.
    Процесс идёт.
    Беспилотники разных классов только "становятся на крыло".
    Однако прогресс видим и вселяет определённый оптимизм.
  14. Странник Поленте 27 февраля 2021 01:06
    -2
    Сможет или не сможет будет видно когда он будет летать как RQ4.А пока что

    Как сообщает «Интерфакс» со ссылкой на материалы доклада министра промышленности Татарстана Альберта Каримова, собрать беспилотники, которые будут проходить войсковые испытания, планируется до конца 2021 года.

    И RQ4 постоянно модернизируется, а у нас к сожалению еще даже не принят на вооружение...