Russian electronic warfare systems have become an insoluble problem for NATO


In February 2021, tensions increased between NATO and Russia. The sides exchanged significant statements with the mention of the word "war". This cannot but cause concern, especially against the backdrop of existing tensions and regional conflicts, writes the French news site Atlantico.


In these difficult times, when organized crime and terrorism are widespread, European public opinion and its leadership are led astray. Lazy Europeans firmly believe in rusty Russian tanks and nuclear missiles in dilapidated hangars. At the same time, analysts have observed a completely different picture over the past 10 years.

Strategic blindness is fraught with disaster, so a closer look at the Russian arsenal is needed. It is much more high-tech than it seems at first glance.

Recently Polish military held the Winter 2020 headquarters exercise was an imitation of real hostilities with Russia. The Poles used all the high-tech weapons purchased from the United States, including the Patriot air defense system and F-35 fighters. As a result, the Polish army ceased to exist as a military and combat-ready organism within four days. The defeat was complete and unconditional, and the Russian tanks rolled towards the Oder.

And this was not a surprise. Five years ago, the Baltic states were defeated even more revealingly in a similar military training session. Then 60 hours were enough for the RF Armed Forces, but over the past time the Russian army has become much stronger.

Experts explain this by the fact that in just a decade Moscow has acquired a high-tech arsenal. The Russians especially succeeded in developing electronic warfare systems, of which they have dozens of types. They have become an insoluble problem for the Alliance. There is no such weapon even in the "last real" armies of Europe, i.e. from France, Germany and Great Britain. The rest can even be ignored.

Electronic warfare means simply paralyze enemy electronics. Syria is an illustrative example, and at the same time a proving ground. The Russians brought in a decent amount of Krasukha-4 systems there. A kind of "dome" with a radius of 300 km was formed over Khmeimim. If they want, radar, satellite communication systems, UAV control channels, high-frequency radio, cellular communications, Wi-Fi and other useful attributes of modern war, actively used by the West, cannot work in it.

The Russians have literally saturated Syria with their electronic warfare means, so it is difficult for NATO to do anything there. They also brought there the complexes "Moscow-4", "Borisoglebsk-2", "Svet-KU", "Rtut-BM", "Infauna" "Repellent", "Avtobaza-M" etc. They do not even allow you to see the takeoffs and landings of aircraft, as well as missile launches. Prior to that, the Americans absolutely calmly, without interference, communicated with the Syrian militants, informing them about the movements of government troops. Now they have become deaf-blind and dumb, summed up the media from France.
  • Used photographs: JSC "STC REB"
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. shvn Offline shvn
    shvn (Vyacheslav) 25 February 2021 17: 44
    -6
    I hope the author is not a science fiction writer? ..
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 25 February 2021 18: 29
    -6
    A kind of "dome" with a radius of 300 km was formed over Khmeimim. If they want, radar, satellite communication systems, UAV control channels, high-frequency radio, cellular communications, Wi-Fi and other useful attributes of modern war actively used by the West cannot work in it.

    The Russians have literally saturated Syria with their electronic warfare means, so it is difficult for NATO to do anything there.

    - And why is NATO doing something there ??? - The same Belarusian "Polonaise" (MLRS ... -reactive multiple launch rocket system that fires 301-mm Chinese A200 missiles) hits at a distance of 300 km .... - Practically ... - this is an OTRK ... - operatively- tactical missile system ... - And not so long ago Belarus delivered these complexes to Azerbaijan; those. b-ka Lukashenka sold these "Polonaises" to Azerbaijan (and why not) ... - Well, what is in Azerbaijan, then ... then ... it cannot but be in Turkey ... - So what ... - These "Polonaises" may well "sound" in Syria and in our base Khmeimim ...
    1. neri73-r Offline neri73-r
      neri73-r 26 February 2021 08: 55
      +1
      Quote: gorenina91
      So ... - These "Polonaises" may well "sound" both in Syria and in our base Khmeimim ...

      They can, they can, but who will give them! (c) If the electronic warfare does not knock out their electronics (Polonez missiles), then the air defense-missile defense systems come into action, that's all for a short time! hi Well, and then ........ the place of launch and the place of making a decision on launch are covered with Calibers, Daggers or other means, which will be convenient for the military-political leadership of Russia. Everything according to the situation.
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 26 February 2021 09: 51
        -2
        They can, they can, but who will give them! (c) If the electronic warfare does not knock out their electronics (Polonez missiles), then the air defense-missile defense systems come into action, that's all for a short time! hi

        - On donkeys; on backs ... "on foot" ... - on anything ... - they brought up, dragged from different sides rusty used mortars (which are not a pity to throw); including six-barreled German rocket launchers of the WWII times (they are still used and very easily transported) ... and opened a single-stage short fire from all sides on our base ... from several positions ... - And, almost simultaneously hung up several dozen cheap homemade drones with crappy "distraction jammers" ... - And only then they opened fire with MLRS systems ... - at our base ... - It's scary to write this ... - but it's so real that .. ........

        Well, and then ........ the place of launch and the place of making a decision on launch are covered with Calibers, Daggers or other means, which will be convenient for the military-political leadership of Russia.

        - Yes ... what are you ??? - And Calibers and Daggers and all sorts of ... "cutlery" ???
        - They also forgot about the forces of the VKS ... - just the Third World War; and only ...
        - In short ... - do not write more ... nonsense ...
  3. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 25 February 2021 18: 44
    0
    Then 60 hours were enough for the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, and after all, over the past time, the Russian army has become much stronger.

    The flies sat down to rest, but the crocodiles were green. The grass was growing, but the sun was shining brightly. An article was posted on the Reporter, and the Criminal Code has recently changed.
    Who are you writing for? How does the editor skip such errors?
    1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 25 February 2021 20: 22
      +1
      Who are you writing for? How does the editor skip such errors?

      1 face I write, we write
      2 face you write, you write
      3 face he writes, she writes, it writes
      they write

      The "teacher" himself must be perfect.
      1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
        Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 25 February 2021 21: 12
        +1
        Sorry. Google is changing. It is tailored for the intellectual majority - I don't always notice.
  4. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 25 February 2021 18: 59
    0

    In these difficult times, when organized crime and terrorism are ubiquitous, public opinion in Europe and its leaders are led astray.

    Someone please explain to me: what is this all about?
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 25 February 2021 20: 19
      +1
      Quote: Dmitry S.
      Someone please explain to me: what is this all about?

      In Europe, it is already bad, but then a blizzard began, and everyone got lost. yes
    2. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 26 February 2021 09: 47
      +1
      They have a cognitive dissonance. The declared power of NATO and its real capabilities do not coincide with the pan-European Wishlist. The image of a man in felt boots with an AK in his hands, riding a bear, does not fit with what is happening in Syria.
  5. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 25 February 2021 19: 05
    0
    Quote: shvn
    I hope the author is not a science fiction writer? ..

    The author is a machine translator.
  6. nikolai.shupenin 25 February 2021 19: 35
    -2
    the French know what they write, however.
  7. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 26 February 2021 01: 09
    -3
    - What is this stupid and deceitful article title for?

    Electronic warfare means simply paralyze enemy electronics. Syria is a good example, and at the same time a proving ground. The Russians brought in a decent amount of Krasukha-4 systems there. A kind of "dome" with a radius of 300 km was formed over Khmeimim.

    - Why write this deliberately stupid nonsense? When 32 Israeli GBU-39 bombs struck an Iranian facility built under the nose of the Khmeimim base, to hide behind it, of course, 12 kilometers from it, alarming and plunging into panic everyone there (the death of the Il-20), - why is this magic dome with a radius 300 (three hundred, Karl !!) kilometers did not "work" ?!
    One will write nonsense, a thousand people will read it - and begin to retell further ...
    1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 26 February 2021 07: 49
      0
      One will write nonsense, a thousand people will read it - and begin to retell further ...

      Do not worry so much, you are a good citizen! Don't like it, don't read it.

    2. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 26 February 2021 10: 06
      +1
      You shouldn't have dragged the story of the Il-20 here, there was a banal carelessness in the calculation of the Syrian (namely the Syrian) air defense system. After that, by the way, control over the skies was completely taken over by the Russian base. there was a lot and it makes no sense to reopen the controversy. In short, Russia protects only its facilities. And the ranks and pro-Iranian militants are not among them. Moreover, when the war is over (and it will end, sooner or later) these very objects and formations will become a specific headache for any future Syrian government. The Israelis are allowed, no more. Remind you of the story of how the American salvo ended with axes at the airfield of our Aerospace Forces? Of the 137 missiles, 2/3 were simply lost, the rest hit the "milk". After 3 hours in normal mode.
  8. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 26 February 2021 11: 39
    -2
    Quote: shinobi
    You shouldn't have dragged the story of the Il-20 here, there was a banal carelessness in the calculation of the Syrian (namely the Syrian) air defense system.

    The Syrians stated:
    1. We did not shoot at the Il-20.
    2. This is not our sector of responsibility at all, we never go there, this is the sector of responsibility of the S-400.
    3. Bashara Assad did not apologize for the downed Russian plane (if it were shot down by the Syrians), he expressed his condolences Russian comrades.
    4. Nobody anywhere in the Russian media said who exactly shot down the Il-20? Surname, name of the commander of the SAM crew. ZERO.

    After that, by the way, control over the sky was completely taken over by the Russian base.

    - The Russian base, in any case, cannot control the sky over all of Syria - the Earth, however, is round there too.

    Much has been written here about the bombing of the Israelis (rocket attacks) on Iranian targets, and there is no point in reopening the controversy. In short, Russia protects only its own facilities. Iranian and pro-Iranian militants are not among them.

    - The Syrian ones do not enter either, but they, in general, are not beaten - if they sit quietly ...

    Moreover, when the war is over (and it will end, sooner or later), these very objects and formations will become a specific headache for any future Syrian government.

    - Maybe - yes, maybe - no, everything will depend on the authorities.

    Israelis are allowed no more.

    - And we could not allow ?! laughing lol

    To remind you of the story of how the American salvo with axes at the airfield of our aerospace forces ended? Of the 137 missiles, 2/3 were simply lost, the rest hit the milk. After 3 hours, the base was operating normally.

    - It was a demonstration flogging, not with the aim of killing the maximum number of people or maiming, - in fact, an empty Syrian base.
    .....................................
    After punctuation marks - press "space"... To make the impression of a literate person ...
  9. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 26 February 2021 15: 50
    -1
    Poles used everything acquired the United States has high-tech weapons, including the Patriot air defense system and fighter F-35.

    After that, you don't have to read the article - the level of analytics is clear. Well, or the author of the article is already living in 2024.

Российские системы РЭБ превратились в неразрешимую проблему для НАТО


В феврале 2021 года между НАТО и Россией возросла напряженность. Стороны обменялись многозначительными заявлениями с упоминанием слова «война». Это не может не вызывать озабоченность, особенно на фоне существующих трений и региональных конфликтов, пишет французский информационный сайт Atlantico.


В наше сложное время, когда повсеместно распространены организованная преступность и терроризм, общественное мнение Европы и её руководство сбито с пути. Разленившиеся европейцы свято верят в ржавые русские танки и ядерные ракеты в полуразрушенных ангарах. При этом аналитики на протяжении последних 10 лет наблюдают совершенно другую картину.

Стратегическая слепота чревата катастрофой, поэтому нужно более внимательно изучить российский арсенал. Он намного более высокотехнологичен, чем представляется на первый взгляд.

Недавно польские военные провели штабные учения «Зима-2020», это была имитация реальных боевых действий с Россией. Поляки задействовали всё приобретенное у США высокотехнологичное вооружение, включая ЗРК Patriot и истребители F-35. В итоге польская армия прекратила свое существование как военный и боеспособный организм в течение четырех суток. Разгром был полный и безоговорочный, и танки русских покатились к Одеру.

И это не было неожиданностью. Пять лет назад ещё более показательно были разгромлены страны Прибалтики на похожей тренировке военных. ВС РФ хватило тогда 60 часов, а ведь за прошедшее время армия русских стала гораздо сильней.

Специалисты объясняют это тем, что всего за десятилетие Москва обзавелась высокотехнологичным арсеналом. Особенно русские преуспели в разработке систем РЭБ, которых у них десятки видов. Они превратились в неразрешимую проблему для Альянса. Такого оружия нет даже в «последних настоящих» армиях Европы, т.е. у Франции, Германии и Великобритании. Про остальных можно даже не упоминать.

Средства РЭБ попросту парализуют вражескую электронику. Сирия является наглядным примером, а заодно и полигоном. Русские завезли туда приличное количество систем «Красуха-4». Над Хмеймимом сформировали своеобразный «купол» радиусом 300 км. Если они захотят, в нем не могут работать РЛС, системы связи со спутниками, каналы управления БПЛА, высокочастотное радио, сотовая связь, Wi-Fi и другие полезные атрибуты современной войны, активно используемые Западом.

Русские буквально насытила Сирию своими средствами РЭБ, поэтому НАТО там трудно что-либо предпринять. Они привезли туда также комплексы «Москва-4», «Борисоглебск-2», «Свет-КУ», «Ртуть-БМ», «Инфауна» «Репеллент», «Автобаза-М» и т.д. Они не позволяют даже увидеть взлеты и посадки самолетов, а также пуски ракет. До этого американцы абсолютно спокойно, без помех, общались с сирийскими боевиками, информируя их о перемещениях правительственных войск. Теперь они стали слепоглухонемыми, подытожило СМИ из Франции.
  • Использованы фотографии: АО «НТЦ РЭБ»
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. shvn Офлайн shvn
    shvn (Вячеслав) 25 февраля 2021 17:44
    -6
    Надеюсь автор не писатель фантаст ?..
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 февраля 2021 18:29
    -6
    Над Хмеймимом сформировали своеобразный «купол» радиусом 300 км. Если они захотят, в нем не могут работать РЛС, системы связи со спутниками, каналы управления БПЛА, высокочастотное радио, сотовая связь, Wi-Fi и другие полезные атрибуты современной войны, активно используемые Западом.

    Русские буквально насытила Сирию своими средствами РЭБ, поэтому НАТО там трудно что-либо предпринять.

    - А для чего там НАТО что-то предпринимать ??? - Тот же белорусский "Полонез" (РСЗО ... -реактивная система залпового огня , которая стреляет 301-мм китайскими ракетами A200) бьёт на дальность 300 км.... - Практически ... - это ОТРК... - оперативно-тактический ракетный комплекс... - И не так давно Беларусь поставила эти комплексы в Азербайджан ; т.е. б-ка Лукашенко продал Азербайджану эти "Полонезы" (а почему бы и нет)... - Ну , а что есть в Азербайджане , то...то...то не может не быть и в Турции... - Так что... - Эти "Полонезы" вполне возможно могут "зазвучать" и в Сирии и по нашей базе Хмеймим...
    1. neri73-r Офлайн neri73-r
      neri73-r 26 февраля 2021 08:55
      +1
      Цитата: gorenina91
      Так что... - Эти "Полонезы" вполне возможно могут "зазвучать" и в Сирии и по нашей базе Хмеймим...

      Могут, то могут, но кто ж им даст! (с) Если РЭБ не вырубит их электронику (ракет Полонезов), то далее вступают в действия системы ПВО-ПРО, вот и вся недолга! hi Ну, а потом........место пуска и место принятия решения на пуск накрываются Калибрами, Кинжалами или другими средствами, какими будет удобно военно-политическому руководству России. Всё по обстановке.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 февраля 2021 09:51
        -2
        Могут, то могут, но кто ж им даст! (с) Если РЭБ не вырубит их электронику (ракет Полонезов), то далее вступают в действия системы ПВО-ПРО, вот и вся недолга! hi

        - На ишаках ; на спинах ..."на своих двоих"... - на чём угодно ... - подвезли , подтащили с разных сторон ржавые миномёты б/у (которые не жалко бросить) ; в том числе и шестиствольные немецкие реактивные миномёты времён ВМВ (они до сих пор ещё используются и очень легко транспортируются)... и открыли со всех сторон по нашей базе одномоментный непродолжительный огонь ... с нескольких позиций ... - И , почти одновременно подвесили несколько десятков дешёвеньких самопальных дронов с дрянненькими "глушилками-отвлекалочками"... - А уже потом открыли огонь системами РСЗО ... -по нашей базе ... - Страшно такое писать ... - но это настолько реально , что..........

        Ну, а потом........место пуска и место принятия решения на пуск накрываются Калибрами, Кинжалами или другими средствами, какими будет удобно военно-политическому руководству России.

        - Да... вы что ??? - И Калибрами и Кинжалами и всякими ... "столовыми приборами" ???
        - Ещё и про силы ВКС забыли... - прямо Третья Мировая ; да и только...
        - Короче ... - не пишите больше ... галиматью...
  3. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 25 февраля 2021 18:44
    0
    ВС РФ хватило тогда 60 часов, а ведь за прошедшее время армия русских стала гораздо сильней.

    Мухи сели отдохнуть, но крокодилы были зелёными. Трава росла, но солнце светило ярко. На Репортёре разместили статью, а УК за последнее время изменился.
    Вы для кого пишите? Редактор как пропускает такие ошибки?
    1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
      Xuli(o)Tebenado 25 февраля 2021 20:22
      +1
      Вы для кого пишите? Редактор как пропускает такие ошибки?

      1 лицо я пишу, мы пишем
      2 лицо ты пишешь, вы пишЕте
      3 лицо он пишет, она пишет, оно пишет
      они пишут

      Сам "учитель" обязан быть безупречным.
      1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
        Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 25 февраля 2021 21:12
        +1
        Извините. Гугл меняет. Он заточен под интеллектуальное большинство - не всегда замечаю.
  4. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 25 февраля 2021 18:59
    0

    В наше сложное время, когда повсеместно распространены организованная преступность и терроризм, общественное мнение Европы и её руководство сбито с пути.

    Кто-нибудь, пожалуйста, объясните мне : о чём тут речь?
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 25 февраля 2021 20:19
      +1
      Цитата: Дмитрий С.
      Кто-нибудь, пожалуйста, объясните мне : о чём тут речь?

      В Европе и так плохо, а тут ещё метель началась, и все заблудились. yes
    2. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 26 февраля 2021 09:47
      +1
      Когнитивный диссонанс у них.Декларируемая мощь НАТО и её реальные возможности не совпадают с общеевропейскими хотелками.Образ мужика в валенках с АК в руках верхом на медведе не стыкуется с тем что происходит в Сирии.
  5. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 25 февраля 2021 19:05
    0
    Цитата: shvn
    Надеюсь автор не писатель фантаст ?..

    Автор - машинный переводчик.
  6. nikolai.shupenin Офлайн nikolai.shupenin
    nikolai.shupenin 25 февраля 2021 19:35
    -2
    французы знают что пишут,однако.
  7. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 26 февраля 2021 01:09
    -3
    - Для чего этот тупой и лживый заголовок статьи?

    Средства РЭБ попросту парализуют вражескую электронику. Сирия является наглядным примером, а заодно и полигоном. Русские завезли туда приличное количество систем «Красуха-4». Над Хмеймимом сформировали своеобразный «купол» радиусом 300 км.

    - Для чего писать эту заведомую тупую чушь? Когда 32 израильских бомбы GBU-39 ударили по иранскому объекту, построенному под носом базы Хмеймим, чтобы прикрыться ею, разумеется, в 12-ти километрах от неё, переполошив и ввергнув в панику всех, там находящихся (гибель Ил-20), - почему этот волшебный купол с радиусом 300 (триста, Карл!!) километров не "сработал"?!
    Один напишет бредятину, тысяча человек прочтёт - и начинает пересказывать дальше...
    1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
      Xuli(o)Tebenado 26 февраля 2021 07:49
      0
      Один напишет бредятину, тысяча человек прочтёт - и начинает пересказывать дальше...

      Вы только не волнуйтесь так, гражданин хороший! Не нравится, не читайте.

    2. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 26 февраля 2021 10:06
      +1
      Историю с Ил-20 вы сюда зря приплели,там была банальная безалаберность расчёта сирийского (именно сирийского) ЗРК.После чего,к слову,контроль над небом и был полностью взят российской базой.О бомбометаниях израильтян (ракетных обстрелах) по иранским объектам написано тут было немало и нет смысла снова открывать полемику.Если коротко,Россия охраняет только свои объекты.И ранские и проиранских боевиков в их число не входят.Более того,когда война закончится (а она закончится,рано или поздно) эти самые объекты и формирования станут конкретной головной болью для любой будущей сирийской власти.Израильтянам позволяют,не более.Напомнить вам историю чем закончился залп американцев топорами по аэродрому подскока наших ВКС?Из 137 ракет 2/3 просто потерялось,остальные ударили в "молоко".Через 3 часа база работала в штатном режиме.
  8. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 26 февраля 2021 11:39
    -2
    Цитата: синоби
    Историю с Ил-20 вы сюда зря приплели, там была банальная безалаберность расчёта сирийского (именно сирийского) ЗРК.

    Сирийцы заявили:
    1. Мы по Ил-20 не стреляли.
    2. Это вообще не наш сектор ответственности, мы туда никогда не лезем, это сектор ответственности С-400.
    3. Башара Асад не извинился за сбитый российский самолёт (если бы его сбили сирийцы), он выразил соболезнования российским товарищам.
    4. Никто и нигде не сказал в российских СМИ, кто конкретно сбил Ил-20? Фамилия, имя командира расчёта ЗРК. НОЛЬ.

    После чего, к слову, контроль над небом и был полностью взят российской базой.

    - Российская база в любом случае не может контролировать небо над всей Сирией - Земля, однако, круглая и там.

    О бомбометаниях израильтян (ракетных обстрелах) по иранским объектам написано тут было немало и нет смысла снова открывать полемику. Если коротко, Россия охраняет только свои объекты. Иранские и проиранских боевиков в их число не входят.

    - Сирийские тоже не входят, да их, в общем-то, и не бьют - если сидят тихо...

    Более того, когда война закончится (а она закончится, рано или поздно) эти самые объекты и формирования станут конкретной головной болью для любой будущей сирийской власти.

    - Может - да, может - нет, всё от власти будет зависеть.

    Израильтянам позволяют, не более.

    - А могли бы и не позволить?! laughing lol

    Напомнить вам историю чем закончился залп американцев топорами по аэродрому подскока наших ВКС?Из 137 ракет 2/3 просто потерялось, остальные ударили в "молоко". Через 3 часа база работала в штатном режиме.

    - Это была демонстрационно-показательная порка, не с целью убить максимальное количество народа или покалечить, - по, фактически, пустой сирийской базе.
    .....................................
    После знаков препинания - нажимается "пробел". Что произвести впечатление грамотного человека...
  9. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 26 февраля 2021 15:50
    -1
    Поляки задействовали всё приобретенное у США высокотехнологичное вооружение, включая ЗРК Patriot и истребители F-35.

    После этого статью можно не читать - уровень аналитики понятен. Ну или автор статьи живет уже в 2024 году.