Biden: Pro-Iranian factions may attack US military in Syria


February 25, 2021 US Air Force on personal instructions from President Joe Biden inflicted missile and bomb strikes against "pro-Iranian targets" in eastern Syria. As a result of the actions of the American "Democrats" about 20 people were killed. On February 27, Biden announced that now "pro-Iranian forces" will begin to take revenge on Washington and attack the American military in the SAR. This is stated in the text of the notification sent by the head of state to the US Congress and published on the White House website.


Biden informed both houses of the American parliament (the House of Representatives and the Senate) that he had ordered a "targeted strike" on infrastructure in Syrian territory, near the Iraqi border, which was used by Iranian-backed "non-state militias". Allegedly, the aforementioned formations took an active part in attacks on the American military and the forces of the international coalition in Iraq.

The President stressed that the planning of attacks on US troops in Iraq by these groups continues. However, Syria has now appeared in their "repertoire". According to the White House owner, there is a high probability of attacks on the American military in Syria by pro-Iranian forces.

According to Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov, Americans warned Russian military on strikes on the city of Al-Bukamal only a few minutes before their start. From this we can conclude that the American militant "Democrats" will not change policies in relation to Damascus and the US armed aggression against Syria will continue. Currently, a significant part of the eastern and northeastern territories of the SAR is under the control of the US Army, which does not have an invitation from the Syrian authorities or a UN mandate.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 28 February 2021 14: 42
    +2
    What are not tolerant aborigines. They are attacking the invaders. Sleepy Joe realized this fact, it remains to understand what to do with it.
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 28 February 2021 21: 14
      +3
      He voiced this fact, but I doubt very much about realizing it ...
  2. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 1 March 2021 13: 38
    +2
    According to Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Viktorovich Lavrov, SSHAs warned the Russian military about strikes on the city of Al-Bukamal only a few minutes before their start.

    Kozlu understands - they are afraid of transmitting information to the Syrian side, and therefore they inform at the very last moment in order to prevent the Syrians from preparing to repel the strike.
    The aggression of the United States and Israel against Syria will continue until they establish their own regime in Syria, or until Syria is able to adequately respond in order to inflict unacceptable losses on the aggressors by analogy with Iran, North Korea, China, Russia and other states possessing nuclear weapons and the means of its delivery.
  3. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 2 March 2021 00: 57
    -1
    Quote: boriz
    He voiced this fact, but I doubt very much about realizing it ...

    - And it doesn't matter: let him figure them out without even regaining consciousness! laughing lol
  4. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 2 March 2021 01: 01
    -1
    Quote: Jacques Sekavar
    ... or until Syria is able to adequately respond in order to inflict unacceptable losses on the aggressors by analogy with Iran, the DPRK, the PRC, the Russian Federation and other states possessing nuclear weapons and their means of delivery.

    - How will she do it? Will it become mighty and great? How is the DPRK ?! laughing lol
    1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
      Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 2 March 2021 09: 00
      +1
      How will she do it? Will it become mighty and great? How is the DPRK ?!

      There are many Muslim states, including such as Turkey, Egypt, S. Arabia, Iran, Pakistan, Indonesia, and there are even more Muslims in China, India, the Russian Federation and, with a few exceptions, the entire African continent.
      Once they realize that it is impossible for Israel and the United States to kill and bomb, for example, the same Syria with impunity, and then they will discard religious, national and other differences, unite their efforts and act as a united front against Israel.
      Today's migration of Muslims to the United States and the EU has formed a large Muslim diaspora in them, which will rebel, perhaps even demand the introduction of Muslim symbols on the flags of Christian states, like Britain, for example, and, under the threat of civil war, will not allow them to openly side with Israel.
      Israel's unchanging policy of preemptive strikes and murders of iconic people of the Muslim world under the pretext of a threat to its existence from the same Iran, for example, leads to just such a development of events - Israel's war with the entire Muslim world, and this is Israel's historical mission.
  5. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 2 March 2021 17: 17
    -1
    Quote: Jacques Sekavar
    How will she do it? Will it become mighty and great? How is the DPRK ?!

    There are many Muslim states, including such as Turkey, Egypt, S. Arabia, Iran, Pakistan, Indonesia, and there are even more Muslims in China, India, the Russian Federation and, with a few exceptions, the entire African continent.
    Once they realize that it is impossible for Israel and the United States to kill and bomb, for example, the same Syria with impunity, and then they will discard religious, national and other differences, unite their efforts and act as a united front against Israel.

    - This is sheer nonsense, so far no one has even thought there, "about unification"

    Today's migration of Muslims to the United States and the EU has formed a large Muslim diaspora in them, which will rebel, perhaps even demand to introduce Muslim symbols on the flags of Christian states, the same Britain, for example, and, under the threat of civil war, will not allow them to openly side with Israel.

    - But this is closer to reality ...

    Israel's unchanging policy of preemptive strikes and murders of iconic people of the Muslim world under the pretext of a threat to its existence from the same Iran, for example, leads to just such a development of events - Israel's war with the entire Muslim world, and this is Israel's historical mission.

    - You still need to read newspapers sometimes, at least in the toilet: for the Sunni countries of the Middle East, the worst enemy now is Shiite Iran, Shiite Houthis and Shiite Hezbollah .. He concludes agreements with Israel, "hammering a bolt" on the Palestinian brothers who are not "brothers" to them ...

Байден: Проиранские группировки могут атаковать военных США в Сирии


25 февраля 2021 года ВВС США по личному указанию президента Джо Байдена нанесли ракетно-бомбовые удары по «проиранским объектам» на востоке Сирии. В результате действий американских «демократов» погибло около 20 людей. 27 февраля Байден сообщил, что теперь «проиранские силы» начнут мстить Вашингтону и атаковать американских военных на территории САР. Об этом сказано в тексте уведомления, направленного главой государства в Конгресс США и опубликованного на сайте Белого дома.


Байден проинформировал обе палаты американского парламента (Палату представителей и Сенат), что приказал осуществить «точечный удар» по инфраструктуре на сирийской территории, рядом с иракской границей, которая использовалась поддерживаемыми Ираном «негосударственными группами ополчения». Якобы упомянутые формирования принимали активное участие в нападениях на американских военных и силы международной коалиции в Ираке.

Президент подчеркнул, что планирование нападений на военнослужащих США в Ираке, указанными группировками, продолжается. Однако в их «репертуаре» теперь появилась и Сирия. По заявлению хозяина Белого дома, велика вероятность атак на американских военных в Сирии со стороны проиранских сил.

По словам главы МИД России Сергея Лаврова, американцы предупредили российских военных об ударах по городу Аль-Букамаль лишь за несколько минут до их начала. Из этого можно сделать вывод, что американские воинственные «демократы» не изменят политику по отношению к Дамаску и вооруженная агрессия США против Сирии будет продолжаться. В настоящее время значительная часть восточных и северо-восточных территорий САР находится под контролем армии США, которая не имеет приглашения сирийских властей или мандата ООН.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 28 февраля 2021 14:42
    +2
    Какие не толерантные аборигены. Они атакуют оккупантов. Сонный Джо сей факт осознал, осталось понять что с этим делать.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 28 февраля 2021 21:14
      +3
      Он этот факт озвучил, а вот насчёт осознать - сильно сомневаюсь...
  2. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 1 марта 2021 13:38
    +2
    По словам главы МИД России Сергея Викторовича Лаврова, сшасовцы предупредили российских военных об ударах по городу Аль-Букамаль лишь за несколько минут до их начала

    Козлу понятно – опасаются передачи информации сирийской стороне, а потому информируют в самый последний момент, чтобы не дать сирийцам подготовиться к отражению удара.
    Агрессия США и Израиля против Сирии будет продолжаться до тех пор, пока не установят в Сирии свой режим, или пока Сирия не сможет адекватно отвечать с тем чтобы нанести неприемлемые потери агрессорам по аналогии с Ираном, КНДР, КНР, РФ и прочие государства обладающие ядерным оружием и средствами его доставки.
  3. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 2 марта 2021 00:57
    -1
    Цитата: boriz
    Он этот факт озвучил, а вот насчёт осознать - сильно сомневаюсь...

    - А это не имеет значения: пусть он их фигачит даже не приходя в сознание! laughing lol
  4. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 2 марта 2021 01:01
    -1
    Цитата: Jacques Sekavar
    ... или пока Сирия не сможет адекватно отвечать с тем чтобы нанести неприемлемые потери агрессорам по аналогии с Ираном, КНДР, КНР, РФ и прочие государства обладающие ядерным оружием и средствами его доставки.

    - А как она это сделает? Станет могучей и великой? Как КНДР?! laughing lol
    1. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
      Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 2 марта 2021 09:00
      +1
      А как она это сделает? Станет могучей и великой? Как КНДР?!

      Мусульманских государств много включая такие как Турция, Египет, С.Аравия, Иран, Пакистан, Индонезия, а мусульман ещё больше в том же Китае, Индии, Российской Федерации и за малым исключением весь Африканский континент.
      Однажды они осознают что нельзя Израилю и США безнаказанно убивать и бомбить к примеру ту же Сирию, а тогда отбросят религиозные , национальные и прочие разногласия, объединят усилия и единым фронтом выступят против Израиля.
      Сегодняшняя миграция мусульман в США и ЕС сформировала в них большую мусульманскую диаспору, которая взбунтуется, возможно даже потребует внести мусульманские символы на флаги христианских государств, той же Британии к примеру, и под угрозой гражданской войны не позволит им открыто встать на сторону Израиля.
      Неизменная политика Израиля на превентивные удары и убийства знаковых человеков мусульманского мира под предлогом угрозы своему существованию со стороны того же Ирана к примеру, ведёт именно к такому развитию событий – войне Израиля со всем мусульманским миром и в этом историческая миссия Израиля.
  5. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 2 марта 2021 17:17
    -1
    Цитата: Jacques Sekavar
    А как она это сделает? Станет могучей и великой? Как КНДР?!

    Мусульманских государств много включая такие как Турция, Египет, С.Аравия, Иран, Пакистан, Индонезия, а мусульман ещё больше в том же Китае, Индии, Российской Федерации и за малым исключением весь Африканский континент.
    Однажды они осознают что нельзя Израилю и США безнаказанно убивать и бомбить к примеру ту же Сирию, а тогда отбросят религиозные , национальные и прочие разногласия, объединят усилия и единым фронтом выступят против Израиля.

    - Это - полнейшая ерунда, до сих пор даже и мысли там нет ни у кого, "про объединение"

    Сегодняшняя миграция мусульман в США и ЕС сформировала в них большую мусульманскую диаспору, которая взбунтуется, возможно даже потребует внести мусульманские символы на флаги христианских государств, той же Британии к примеру, и под угрозой гражданской войны не позволит им открыто встать на сторону Израиля

    - А вот это уже ближе к реальности....

    Неизменная политика Израиля на превентивные удары и убийства знаковых человеков мусульманского мира под предлогом угрозы своему существованию со стороны того же Ирана к примеру, ведёт именно к такому развитию событий – войне Израиля со всем мусульманским миром и в этом историческая миссия Израиля.

    - Надо всё-таки иногда газетки читать, хотя бы в туалете: для суннитских стран Ближнего Востока злейший враг сейчас - шиитский Иран, шиитские хуситы и шиитская Хизбалла.. С Израилем он друг за дружкой договры заключают, "болт забив" на братьев-палестинцев, которые им никакие не "братья"...