"Back to the Stone Age": in Kaliningrad, the Poles responded to their military plans


In response to the material of the retired Polish general Waldemar Skrypczak, who analyzed Russian military forces on the territory of the Kaliningrad region, the governor of the region Anton Alikhanov urged the Poles to remember the lessons of history, as well as to take up other more important issues.


In conversation with correspondents "Komsomolskaya Pravda" the head of the region reminded the Poles that their country, thanks to the victory of the Soviet Union in World War II, received two-thirds of the territory of East Prussia. In past years, the Polish lands more than once retreated to one or another state, and the revival of Poland was largely due to the Soviet military.

An important factor in the international policy The governor also named a cross-border cooperation program and called on Polish politicians to stop developing fruitless strategies.

The Poles are again about tanks ... This is an apology for war and a desire to quickly find yourself in the Stone Age with a stick in your hands

- noted Alikhanov.

In his article, Waldemar Skshipchak noted the importance of the Kaliningrad defense region for Russia and its ability, in the event of a war, to block NATO forces from the Baltic and coastal areas and gain air supremacy. Later, according to Sksipchak, the 6th Russian army can occupy the Baltic countries, as well as take control of the southern coast of the Baltic Sea and part of Poland.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oder Offline Oder
    Oder (Wojciech) 8 March 2021 14: 33
    -8
    But we all know ... to quote our general:

    Since the end of World War II, units of the Baltic Fleet and the 11th Army with marines and naval aviation have been deployed in the region. These forces were intended for the landing on the Jutland Peninsula, the blockade of the Danish straits for the NATO fleet, as well as for covering and supporting the landing troops. After the dissolution of the Warsaw Pact, the troops in the region were reorganized several times over almost 30 years, which was accompanied by a partial reduction in military capabilities.

    In general, according to modern data, the troops of the Kaliningrad Defense District (KOR) are subordinate to the Command of the Western Military District as the 11th Army Corps. In addition, the main forces of the Baltic Fleet are stationed in this area.

    Basically, the purpose of these forces has not changed, and in the event of war, they are destined to gain an advantage in the Baltic, both at sea and in the air. Given the changing balance of power in the region in this area and NATO's presence in the Baltic states, it should be assumed that the armed forces of the KOR are also planned for other uses. One of the possible options is blocking the forces of the North Atlantic Alliance in the Baltic region from land, sea and air and supporting the actions of the 6th Russian army located beyond the eastern borders of these countries. At the next stage of the operation, after taking control of the Baltic states, efforts will be directed to the southern part of the Baltic Sea and the coast of the Polish Sea. Support for the actions of the main strike forces from the east.
    1. chemyurij Offline chemyurij
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 8 March 2021 15: 54
      +6
      We have a defensive military doctrine, that is, a retaliatory strike, and it will be, Therefore, Polish generals can chatter as much as they like. All this that you have posted there (especially the Polish sea) will definitely not be, because there is no point and there will be no time for all this fuss, but there will be ... there will be a one-time blow to destruction, the Stone Age in which you find yourself, this not an allegory, this is your reality and some other option for Poland. You damn it, what do you think? Will you be coddled? Russia simply will not have time for this, so exhale, count to ten and start thinking about how to save your lives and what is needed for this. Threats, headquarters plans, yours is definitely not something that will help you.
  2. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 8 March 2021 15: 26
    +7
    the southern part of the Baltic Sea and the coast Polish sea

    Who is this nameless general who invented the "Polish Sea"? It is only Zhenechka Psaki who can invent new seas.
    In general, when I heard about the Polish statements, V.V. Mayakovsky comes to mind:

    In Polish -
    look,
    as in a goat's poster.
    In Polish -
    they put out their eyes
    in a tight
    police elephant -
    from where, they say,
    and what is this
    geographic news?
  3. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 8 March 2021 15: 36
    +5
    But we all know ..

    Yes, everyone already knows .. laughing

    The largest exercises of the Polish army to repel an attack of a mock enemy failed, writes the local newspaper Super Express, citing sources.

    Several thousand officers took part in the headquarters exercises. A situation was simulated in which the Polish military had to take a blow from the eastern flank and hold the defense for 22 days. Even the latest weapons, which the army will receive in the next ten years, were taken into account in the military operation.

    However, the conditional enemy surrounded Warsaw on the fourth day of the "war", and Lublin and Bialystok were surrendered without a fight. On the fifth day, the enemy was already on the Vistula line, where the Polish side lost 60 to 80% of its personnel. Strategic ports were blocked or seized, and the aviation and navy ceased to exist.

    “Fortunately, it was just an exercise,” one of the commanders commented on the incident..

    PS Is there anything new from the "Polish fronts" ??
  4. Oder Offline Oder
    Oder (Wojciech) 8 March 2021 16: 10
    -3
    ... or maybe we want you to think so?
    1. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) 8 March 2021 16: 29
      +5
      Let him remember the words of the great Russian poet Tyutchev:

      Shut up shameful Europe and do not swing your rights,
      you are just an ASS in Russia, but you think that the HEAD lol

      With your international celebration, dear Wojciech Wurst!
    2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 9 March 2021 22: 59
      +1
      ... or maybe we want you to think so?

      Um.
      There are practically no Polish products left in KO.
      What have you accomplished by eliminating cross-border trade?
      We did not die of hunger, everything is there.
      Did you shoot yourself in the foot, or is that what we think ?? wink
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Lime Bayun_2 Offline Lime Bayun_2
    Lime Bayun_2 (Lime Bayun) 8 March 2021 16: 31
    +3

    They'll screw up their ass and tongue, beg ..
  7. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 9 March 2021 04: 28
    +1
    I would have been silent already in a rag. We went through the country to KSHU. In reality it will be a little more painful and worse. So the Stone Age is not such a lousy option.
  8. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 9 March 2021 13: 52
    +2
    Maybe the Poles are shaking 2/3 of the territory of Prussia? Maybe they want to get rid of the exorbitant burden?

«Вернутся в каменный век»: в Калининграде ответили полякам на их военные планы


В качестве реакции на материал отставного польского генерала Вальдемара Скшипчака, который проанализировал российские военные силы на территории Калининградской области, губернатор региона Антон Алиханов призвал поляков вспомнить об уроках истории, а также заняться другими более важными вопросами.


В беседе с корреспондентами «Комсомольской правды» руководитель области напомнил полякам о том, что их страна благодаря победе Советского Союза во Второй мировой войне получила две трети территории Восточной Пруссии. В прошлые годы польские земли не раз отходили тем или иным государствам, а возрождение Польши произошло во многом благодаря советским военнослужащим.

Немаловажным фактором международной политики губернатор также назвал программу приграничного сотрудничества и призвал польских политиков прекратить разрабатывать бесплодные стратегии.

Поляки же опять про танки... Это апология войны и желание поскорее оказаться в каменном веке с палкой в руках

– отметил Алиханов.

В своей статье Вальдемар Скшипчак отметил важность для России Калининградского оборонительного района и его возможность в случае войны блокировать силы НАТО со стороны Балтики и прибрежных районов и завоевания господства в воздухе. Позже, по мнению Скшипчака, 6-я российская армия может оккупировать страны Прибалтики, а также взятие под контроль южный берег Балтийского моря и часть Польши.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Odra Офлайн Odra
    Odra (Войцех) 8 марта 2021 14:33
    -8
    Но мы все знаем ... процитируем нашего генерала:

    С конца Великой Отечественной войны в области дислоцировались в основном части Балтийского флота и 11-й армии с морской пехотой и морской авиацией. Эти силы предназначались для высадки на полуострове Ютландия, блокады датских проливов для флота НАТО, а также для прикрытия и поддержки десантных войск. После роспуска Варшавского договора войска в области реорганизовывались несколько раз в течение почти 30 лет, что сопровождалось частичным сокращением военного потенциала.

    В целом, согласно современным данным, войска Калининградского оборонительного округа (КОР) подчиняются Командованию Западного военного округа как 11-й армейский корпус. Кроме того, в этом районе дислоцируются основные силы Балтийского флота.

    В основном назначение этих сил не изменилось, и в случае войны им суждено получить преимущество на Балтике, как на море, так и в воздухе. С учетом изменения баланса сил в регионе в этой области и присутствия НАТО в странах Балтии следует предположить, что вооруженные силы КОР также планируются для другого использования. Один из возможных вариантов - блокирование сил Североатлантического альянса в районе Балтики с суши, моря и воздуха и поддержка действий 6-й российской армии, расположенной за восточными границами этих стран. На следующем этапе операции, после взятия под контроль прибалтийских государств, усилия будут направлены на южную часть Балтийского моря и побережье Польского моря. Поддержка действий основных ударных сил с востока.
    1. chemyurij Офлайн chemyurij
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 8 марта 2021 15:54
      +6
      У нас военная доктрина оборонительная, то есть удар ответный и он будет, Поэтому трепаться польские генералы могут сколько угодно. Вот этого всего того, что вы там выложили (особливо польского моря) точно не будет, потому что нет смысла и не будет времени на всю эту возню, а будет... будет удар единоразовый на уничтожение, Каменный век в коем вы окажетесь, это не аллегория это ваша реальность и ещё какой-то вариант для Польши. Вы блин там вообще чем думаете? С вами будут нянчиться? У России для этого просто не будет времени, поэтому выдохните, досчитайте до десяти и начните для начала думать о том как спасти свои жизни и что для этого надо. Угрозы, планы штабов, ваших это точно не то что вам поможет.
  2. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 8 марта 2021 15:26
    +7
    южную часть Балтийского моря и побережье Польского моря

    Это что за безымянный генерал, который придумал "Польское море"? Это только Женечка Псаки может выдумывать новые моря.
    А вообще-то услышав про польские заявы, вспоминается В.В.Маяковский:

    На польский -
    глядят,
    как в афишу коза.
    На польский -
    выпяливают глаза
    в тугой
    полицейской слоновости -
    откуда, мол,
    и что это за
    географические новости?
  3. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 8 марта 2021 15:36
    +5
    Но мы все знаем ..

    Да все-все уже знают.. laughing

    Крупнейшие учения польской армии по отражению атаки условного противника провалились, пишет местная газета Super Express со ссылкой на источники.

    В штабных учениях участвовали несколько тысяч офицеров. Была смоделирована ситуация, при которой военные Польши должны были принять удар с восточного фланга и держать оборону в течение 22 дней. В военной операции учитывалось даже новейшее вооружение, которое армия получит в ближайшие десять лет.

    Однако условный противник окружил Варшаву уже на четвертый день «войны», а Люблин и Белосток были сданы без боя. На пятый день враг находился уже на линии Вислы, где польская сторона потеряла от 60 до 80% личного состава. Стратегические порты оказались заблокированы или захвачены, а авиация и флот прекратили свое существование.

    «К счастью, это были просто учения», – прокомментировал происходящее один из командиров.

    P.S.Есть что новенькое с "польских фронтов"??
  4. Odra Офлайн Odra
    Odra (Войцех) 8 марта 2021 16:10
    -3
    ... или, может быть, мы хотим, чтобы вы так думали?
    1. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 8 марта 2021 16:29
      +5
      Пусть вспомнит слова великого русского поэта Тютчева:

      Молчи позорная Европа и не качай свои права,
      ты у России просто ЖОПА, а думаешь, что ГОЛОВА lol

      С твоим международным празником, дорогая Войцех Wurst!
    2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 9 марта 2021 22:59
      +1
      ... или, может быть, мы хотим, чтобы вы так думали?

      Гм.
      В КО практически не осталось польских продуктов.
      Чего вы добились, уничтожив приграничную торговлю?
      С голода мы не умерли, всё есть.
      Вы выстрелили себе в ногу, или мы только так думаем?? wink
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Лайм Баюн_2 Офлайн Лайм Баюн_2
    Лайм Баюн_2 (Лайм Баюн) 8 марта 2021 16:31
    +3

    Докрутятся жопой и языком, выпросят..
  7. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 9 марта 2021 04:28
    +1
    Молчал бы уж в тряпочку.Прохезали страну в КШУ.В реальности будет немножко больней и похуже.Так что каменный век не такой уж и паршивый вариант
  8. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 9 марта 2021 13:52
    +2
    Может полякам жмут 2/3 территории Пруссии? Может они хотят избавиться от непомерного груза?