US carried out promised cyberattack? State websites of the Russian Federation are not available


On Wednesday, March 10, there was a large-scale failure in the work of the web resources of Russian state bodies. The websites of the President of the Russian Federation, Roskomnadzor, the Government, the State Duma, the Ministry of Economic Development, the Federation Council, the Investigative Committee and other government departments turned out to be inaccessible.


State provider of Internet services, Rostelecom, in turn, announced a kind of "global accident", promising to soon fix the collapsed sites.

At the same time, it is entirely possible to assume that Washington has implemented its threats to conduct a cyber attack on the state websites of the Russian Federation.

Как стало известно previously, according to the New York Times, the United States was planning cyberattacks on Russian government agencies in response to alleged Russian hacking (as claimed by US officials) using SolarWinds software.

Such measures may be the most effective method by which the United States can provide a framework and show opportunities for a response.

- said the adviser to the American president for national security Jake Sullivan.

American intelligence services confirmed the data on Russian network attacks in December last year. Biden, unlike Trump, directly speaks of the Kremlin's guilt in hacking against the United States. At the end of February, State Department spokeswoman Jen Psaki noted that the States would initiate "within weeks" a sanctioned response to Russian cyberattacks.
  • Photos used: https://www.piqsels.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Starover_Z Offline Starover_Z
    Starover_Z (Yuri) 10 March 2021 14: 47
    0
    At the end of February, State Department spokeswoman Jen Psaki noted that the States would initiate "within weeks" a sanctioned response to Russian cyberattacks.

    So what ?! on an unsubstantiated accusation and a completed attack by hacker means, just keep silent or get rid of it ?!

    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 March 2021 01: 18
      -1
      The "completed attack" turned out to be a jamb of Roskomnadzor itself due to its own "technologies" of slowing down, as well as due to the outstanding curvature of its employees.
  2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 10 March 2021 15: 27
    .
    We are waiting for a response from the Kremlin hockey player, otherwise Lavrov has already promised to respond to the sanctions, but something went wrong with him again, however, he still promised to break off all relations with the EU, but here too ...
    1. margo Offline margo
      margo (margo) 10 March 2021 18: 45
      +1
      Lavrov has already promised to respond to the sanctions

      - what? Naked ... rely on a hedgehog.
  3. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 10 March 2021 16: 03
    0
    somehow not impressed
    1. Dear sofa expert. 10 March 2021 17: 43
      +1
      Problems with access to a number of government and other sites are associated with malfunctions of routers used in the PJSC Rostelecom network. The company is taking the necessary measures to restore the network functionality

      https://ria.ru/20210310/mintsifry-1600600528.html
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 10 March 2021 16: 08
    -1
    These absurd "accusations of hacker attacks" by the Fashington "elitists" -American condos, Trump and Biden, so vividly reminded me of the old, from my village childhood, rural outcasts, who, straying into a pugnacious Caudle, out of boredom planned a victim for themselves and defend themselves , to seed the upcoming group beating, they "dug" to a person with completely unsubstantiated "presentations" like: "we know that you secretly empty our fishing traps in the pond at night and that is why there are so few fish in them" ... fool
    I think that these petty American "sheriffs" know very well that no "Russian hackers" or their "government sites" have "attacked" or "attacked" them - there will be no guaranteed "response" (well, perhaps, the timid N - the "concern" of the Russian Foreign Ministry, or simply - "complaints" of the Russian "press secretary" ??!), otherwise they would not behave with the Russian Federation so arrogantly and defiantly ?!
  5. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 10 March 2021 16: 10
    0
    Quote: rotkiv04
    We are waiting for a response from the Kremlin hockey player, otherwise Lavrov has already promised to respond to the sanctions, but something went wrong with him again, however, he still promised to break off all relations with the EU, but here too ...

    on the other hand, the most athletic president of Ukraine, together with his minister, await with trepidation at least some sign of attention from across the sea ...
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 10 March 2021 17: 00
      -1
      Yes, don't give a damn about this shitty commander, he dances to the tune of those from across the sea, but the guarantor and Lavrov will again quietly keep silent
  6. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 10 March 2021 16: 25
    -7
    “On Twitter, Roskomnadzor for the first time massively tested the technology to slow down traffic, which was introduced after the adoption of the law“ on the sovereign Internet. ”According to the BBC, at least 7 billion rubles ($ 95 million) were spent on it. As a result, a massive failure occurred in Runet. As a result, one and a half to two hours after the start of the slowdown of Twitter, there was a failure in the work of state sites - the Kremlin, the Russian government, the Investigative Committee and others. you will please. am
  7. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 10 March 2021 17: 17
    0
    Quote: rotkiv04
    Yes, don't give a damn about this shitty commander, he dances to the tune of those from across the sea, but the guarantor and Lavrov will again quietly keep silent

    "such" things are not done loudly, but probably soon we will hear about some attacks again
  8. shiva Offline shiva
    shiva (Ivan) 10 March 2021 17: 34
    -3
    The working days of Roskomnadzor specialists were overshadowed by a disruption in the work of government resources.
    How it was...
    Mikhalych, let's cut it! Cut it?
    Yes! And the hell does it all work then? Over there, the log sites come off ... wow, good, an infection ... Mikhalych, what wire did you cut? - Itit knows which one, there are thousands of them ... Maybe another one to cut? - Mikhalych, wait, they call me ... Yes, that's right, they cut it, what does it mean ... Lay the Internet in Yakutia? All life? What does not work? Ah, everything does not work ... Yes! Yes sir! While we grip our teeth ... I serve so to speak ...
    An hour later, thanks to the incredible efforts of Rostelecom specialists, the connection was restored.
    At this time, secret units for cyberattacks of the NSA FBI CIA SBU and those who joined them under the guise of students of MSU NSU SPBGU MIPT MEPhI MVTU, a combined regiment of Estonian intelligence officers and Polish hussars on stools for an hour unsuccessfully tried to hack the Kremlin website and find orders given to the Russians hackers ...
  9. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 10 March 2021 17: 47
    -6
    What are you talking about ? Someone would be yes Ka would and the answer is in style. Saw Old THREE put on. The time when there will be a decision on the sanctions. Let's wait. It will take three weeks. Then continue. The main thing is not to forget about what you blurted out earlier. How Putin loves it. Promise with three boxes .. But you do not remember what you promised. Heh, heh ...
  10. Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 10 March 2021 20: 46
    +2
    And that they will carry out an attack on our sites, and then impose sanctions? This is overkill. We must answer. Although we play on their field, they have servers. In Soviet times, it was good, it was calm. Iron curtain. They cannot live normally. They are either afraid or wild. Average is not given
  11. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 10 March 2021 23: 01
    -2
    And in the end it turned out that it was Roskomnadzor itself who messed up with its "slowdown" technologies.
  12. Siberia1054 Offline Siberia1054
    Siberia1054 (Alexander Ivanovich) 11 March 2021 12: 17
    +2
    A tough "response" is needed to be discouraged. Let them know that for every provocation, there will be a furious response!
  13. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 11 March 2021 16: 08
    0
    Quote: Igor Pavlovich
    “On Twitter, Roskomnadzor for the first time massively tested the technology to slow down traffic, which was introduced after the adoption of the law“ on the sovereign Internet. ”According to the BBC, at least 7 billion rubles ($ 95 million) were spent on it. As a result, a massive failure occurred in Runet. As a result, one and a half to two hours after the start of the slowdown of Twitter, there was a failure in the work of state sites - the Kremlin, the Russian government, the Investigative Committee and others. you will please. am

    100 poods. For how many years we have been hearing about everything that is our own, the best that we will have - our own operating system, and our processors ... etc. And in the end, the authorities need money, but for us tanks and missiles, they are like protecting us with all their might.
  14. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 14 March 2021 06: 55
    0
    Not impressed. To be honest, I didn’t even notice. And it seems that only the wrestlers were impressed by this, if at all. Judging by the comments.

США провели обещанную кибератаку? Государственные сайты РФ недоступны


В среду 10 марта случился масштабный сбой в работе веб-ресурсов государственных органов России. Недоступными оказались сайты Президента РФ, Роскомнадзора, Правительства, Государственной Думы, Министерства экономического развития, Совета Федерации, Следственного комитета и других государственных ведомств.


Государственный поставщик интернет-услуг, компания «Ростелеком», в свою очередь, заявила о некой «глобальной аварии», обещая в скором времени починить обрушенные сайты.

При этом вполне можно допустить, что Вашингтон реализовал свои угрозы провести кибератаку на государственные сайты Российской Федерации.

Как стало известно ранее, по данным газеты New York Times, Соединенные Штаты планировали осуществление кибератак на российские госучреждения в ответ на якобы хакерские действия России (как утверждали официальные лица США) с использованием программного обеспечения фирмы SolarWinds.

Такие меры могут быть наиболее эффективным методом, которым США могут обозначить рамки и показать возможности ответа

– подчеркнул советник американского президента по нацбезопасности Джейк Салливан.

Американские спецслужбы подтвердили данные о российских сетевых атаках в декабре прошлого года. Байден, в отличие от Трампа, прямо говорит о вине Кремля в направленных против США хакерских действиях. В конце февраля официальный представитель Госдепартамента Джен Псаки отметила, что Штаты инициируют «в течение недель» санкционную реакцию на кибератаки РФ.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.piqsels.com/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Starover_Z Офлайн Starover_Z
    Starover_Z (Юрий) 10 марта 2021 14:47
    0
    В конце февраля официальный представитель Госдепартамента Джен Псаки отметила, что Штаты инициируют «в течение недель» санкционную реакцию на кибератаки РФ.

    И что ?! на бездоказательное обвинение и свершившуюся атаку хакерскими средствами просто промолчать или отмычаться ?!

    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 марта 2021 01:18
      -1
      «Свершившаяся атака» оказалась косяком самого Роскомнадзора вследствие собственных «технологий» замедления,а также ввиду выдающейся криворукости его работников.
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 10 марта 2021 15:27
    -11
    Ждемс ответа от кремлевского хоккеиста, а то вон Лавров уже пообещал отреагировать на санкции, но что то опять у него пошло не так, впрочем он еще обещал порвать все отношения с ЕС, но и тут ...
    1. margo Офлайн margo
      margo (margo) 10 марта 2021 18:45
      +1
      Лавров уже пообещал отреагировать на санкции

      - чем? Голой ...опой на ежа.
  3. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 10 марта 2021 16:03
    0
    как-то не впечатлило
    1. Проблемы с доступом к ряду государственных и других сайтов связаны со сбоями в работе маршрутизаторов, используемых в сети ПАО "Ростелеком". Компания предпринимает необходимые меры по восстановлению работоспособности сети

      https://ria.ru/20210310/mintsifry-1600600528.html
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 10 марта 2021 16:08
    -1
    Эти абсурдные "обвинения в хакерских атаках" со стороны фашингтонских "элитариев"-американских презиков, Трампа и Байдена, так живо напомнили мне давешних, из моего деревенского детства, сельских маргиналов, которые, сбиваясь в драчливую кодлу, со скуки намечали себе жертву побеззащитнее и, для затравки грядущего группового избиения, "докапывались" к человеку с совершенно бездоказательными "предъявами" типа: "мы знаем-это ты по ночам тайком опустошаешь наши рыболовные ловушки в пруду и поэтому в них так мало рыбы"... fool
    Думаю, что эти подленькие американские "шерифы" прекрасно знают, что никакие "российские хакеры" на них и их "правительственные сайты" не "нападали" и не "нападут"-"ответки" гарантированно не будет( ну, разве что, робкая N-ская "озабоченность" российского МИДа, либо просто-"сетования" российского "пресс-секретаря"??!), иначе бы не вели себя с РФ столь нагло и вызывающе?!
  5. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 10 марта 2021 16:10
    0
    Цитата: rotkiv04
    Ждемс ответа от кремлевского хоккеиста, а то вон Лавров уже пообещал отреагировать на санкции, но что то опять у него пошло не так, впрочем он еще обещал порвать все отношения с ЕС, но и тут ...

    зато, самый спортивный президент Украины вкупе со своим министром с трепетом ожидают хоть какого-то знака внимания из-за моря...
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 10 марта 2021 17:00
      -1
      да плевать на этого говнокомандуючего, он пляшет под дудку тех из-за моря, а вот гарант с Лавровым опять тихонько промолчат
  6. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 10 марта 2021 16:25
    -7
    "На "Твиттере" Роскомнадзор впервые массово проверил технологию замедления трафика, которую внедрили после принятия закона "о суверенном интернете". На нее, по данным Би-би-си, было потрачено не менее 7 млрд рублей (95 млн долларов). Однако в итоге в рунете случился массовый сбой. Вседствие этого, через полтора-два часа после начала замедления "Твиттера", произошел сбой в работе государственных сайтов - Кремля, правительства России, Следственного комитета и других. " - это называется - не рой яму другому - сам в нее угодишь. am
  7. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 10 марта 2021 17:17
    0
    Цитата: rotkiv04
    да плевать на этого говнокомандуючего, он пляшет под дудку тех из-за моря, а вот гарант с Лавровым опять тихонько промолчат

    "такие" дела громко не делаются, но наверное, скоро опять услышим о каких-то атаках
  8. shiva Офлайн shiva
    shiva (Иван) 10 марта 2021 17:34
    -3
    Трудовыебудни спецов Роскомнадзора были омрачены сбоем в работе правительственных ресурсов.
    Как это было...
    Михалыч, давай режь! Перерезал?
    Да! А хренали оно тогда все работает? Вон у меня поленосайты отрываются... ух ты, хороша, зараза... Михалыч, ты какой провод перерезал? - Итить знает какой, их тут тыщи... Может другой ещё какой перерезать? - Михалыч, погоди, мне звонят... Да, так точно, перерезали, что значит... Прокладывать интернет в Якутии? Всю жизнь? Что не работает? Ах, все не работает... Есть! Так точно! Пока зажмем зубами... Служу так сказать...
    Через час неимоверными усилиями специалистов Ростелекома связь была восстановлена.
    В это время секретные подразделения по кибератакам АНБ ФБР ЦРУ СБУ и примкнувших к ним под видом сотрудников студентов МГУ НГУ СПБГУ МФТИ МИФИ МВТУ, сводный полк эстонских разведчиков и польских гусар на табуретках целый час безуспешно пытались взломать сайт кремля и найти на нем приказы, отдававшиеся русским хакерам...
  9. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 10 марта 2021 17:47
    -6
    О чем разговор ? Кто то Бы да Ка Бы и ответ в стиле. Видел инфу ТРИ надели. Время когда будет решение на санкции. Давайте подождем. Пройдут это три недели. Тогда продолжать. Главное не забывать о том что сболтнул ранее. Как это любит Путин. Наобещать с три короба .. Но вы же не помните , что обещал. Хе, Хе...
  10. Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 10 марта 2021 20:46
    +2
    А что они проведут атаку на наши сайты, а потом ещё и санкции введут? Это уже перебор. Надо отвечать. Хотя играем на ихнем поле, серверы у них. В советское время хорошо, спокойно было. Железный занавес. Не могут они жить нормально. Они то боятся, либо звереют. Среднего не дано
  11. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 10 марта 2021 23:01
    -2
    И в итоге оказалось что это сам Роскомнадзор накосячил со своими технологиями «замедления».
  12. Siberia1054 Офлайн Siberia1054
    Siberia1054 (Александр Иванович) 11 марта 2021 12:17
    +2
    Нужна жесткая "ответка", чтобы неповадно было.Пусть знают,что на каждую их провокацию, будет зубодробительный ответ!
  13. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 11 марта 2021 16:08
    0
    Цитата: Игорь Павлович
    "На "Твиттере" Роскомнадзор впервые массово проверил технологию замедления трафика, которую внедрили после принятия закона "о суверенном интернете". На нее, по данным Би-би-си, было потрачено не менее 7 млрд рублей (95 млн долларов). Однако в итоге в рунете случился массовый сбой. Вседствие этого, через полтора-два часа после начала замедления "Твиттера", произошел сбой в работе государственных сайтов - Кремля, правительства России, Следственного комитета и других. " - это называется - не рой яму другому - сам в нее угодишь. am

    100 пудово. Мы уже сколько лет слышим про всё своё, самое лучшее, что у нас будет - и своя операционка, и свои процессоры... и т.д. А в итоге власти нужны деньги, а для нас танки и ракеты, что они нас типа защищают изо всех сил.
  14. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 14 марта 2021 06:55
    0
    Не впечатлило.Чесно говоря не заметил даже.И похоже впечатлило сие,если и было вообще,только борцунов.Судя по коментариям.