A subtle hint to "Bayraktaram": Russian air defense is training to shoot down drones near the border with Ukraine


In recent months, Kiev has openly demonstrated its belligerence by moving troops to the Donbass. At the same time, the Ukrainian military, policy and officials, intimidating residents of the DPR and LPR, place special emphasis on the possible use of aircraft of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and reconnaissance and strike drones Bayraktar TB2 ("Bayraktar TB2") of Turkish production.


On March 10, 2021, the press service of the Southern Military District of the Russian Armed Forces informed the public that more than twenty air defense divisions of the three combined-arms armies are starting large tactical exercises with live firing at the Kapustin Yar training ground in the Astrakhan region and on the basis of the combat use center in the Krasnodar Territory (near Yeisk) ... The maneuvers will last until mid-April, the Tor-M2 and Buk-M2 air defense systems will practice the destruction of enemy aircraft, cruise missiles and drones.

Experts note that the training of Russian air defense crews near the border with Ukraine is a subtle hint to Bayraktar and other aircraft of the Ukrainian Armed Forces. But attention is drawn to itself transmutation airspace of Ukraine into a huge "platform" for conducting electronic reconnaissance and other activities against the republics of Donbass and the Russian Federation by NATO aircraft


As for the state of the Ukrainian aviation, the Ukrainian Air Force reports on being on high alert. At the same time, the military flaunts "powerful patrolling" of the Ukrainian sky. However, reality looks "a little" different. March 10 during a real accident on the runway burned fighter MiG-29 of the 40th tactical aviation brigade in Vasilkov (near Kiev). A drunken captain in an SUV crashed into a towed plane.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. bonifacius Offline bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 14 March 2021 00: 21
    +4
    The captain should be rewarded and promoted!
    1. TermNachTer Offline TermNachTer
      TermNachTer (Nikolai) 14 March 2021 19: 10
      -2
      Is it only in the Russian army, but why do you need drunks?))))
  2. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 14 March 2021 05: 28
    +1
    Work brothers
  3. Victor_5 Offline Victor_5
    Victor_5 (Victor Chernyshko) 15 March 2021 22: 53
    -3
    Come on. Does the APU know about this? As they fired at Donetsk, they are still firing.

Тонкий намёк «Байрактарам»: ПВО России тренируется сбивать беспилотники у границы с Украиной


В последние месяцы Киев открыто демонстрирует свою воинственность, перемещая войска на Донбасс. При этом украинские военные, политики и чиновники, запугивая жителей ДНР и ЛНР, делают особый акцент на возможном применении авиации ВСУ и разведывательно-ударных беспилотников Bayraktar TB2 («Байрактар ТБ2») турецкого производства.


10 марта 2021 года пресс-служба Южного военного округа ВС России проинформировала общественность, что более двадцати дивизионов ПВО трех общевойсковых армий начинают крупные тактические учения с боевой стрельбой на полигоне Капустин Яр в Астраханской области и на базе центра боевого применения в Краснодарском крае (под Ейском). Маневры продлятся до середины апреля, ЗРК «Тор-М2» и «Бук-М2» будут отрабатывать уничтожение авиации, крылатых ракет и беспилотников противника.

Эксперты отмечают, что тренировки российских расчетов ПВО у границы с Украиной являются тонким намеком «Байрактарам» и прочим летательным средствам ВСУ. Но обращает на себя внимание превращение воздушного пространства Украины в огромную «площадку» для ведения радиоэлектронной разведки и другой деятельности против республик Донбасса и РФ самолетами НАТО


Что касается состояния украинской авиации, то ВВС Украины рапортуют о пребывании в повышенной боевой готовности. При этом военные бравируют «мощным патрулированием» украинского неба. Однако реальность выглядит «немного» иначе. 10 марта в ходе реального ДТП на взлетно-посадочной полосе сгорел истребитель МиГ-29 40-й бригады тактической авиации в Василькове (под Киевом). Пьяный капитан на внедорожнике врезался в буксируемый самолет.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. bonifacius Офлайн bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 14 марта 2021 00:21
    +4
    Капитана наградить и повысить в звании!
    1. ТермиНахТер Офлайн ТермиНахТер
      ТермиНахТер (Николай) 14 марта 2021 19:10
      -2
      Разве только в русской армии, но зачем вам алкаши?))))
  2. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 14 марта 2021 05:28
    +1
    Работайте братья
  3. Виктор_5 Офлайн Виктор_5
    Виктор_5 (Виктор Чернышко) 15 марта 2021 22:53
    -3
    Да ладно. А ВСУ знают об этом? Как обстреливали Донецк, так и обстреливают.