In the government of Ukraine: Taxes will have to be doubled to pay pensions


The provision of Ukrainian pensioners is getting worse every year. Currently, most of them receive about 28,7% of their last official earnings. However, after a few decades, this figure will decrease to 18%, writes the Internet edition "Observer" (Ukraine).


For example, from today's salary of 10 thousand UAH per month, you can receive a pension in the amount of 2,87 thousand UAH, but in 2055, with the same earnings, the pension will be only 1,8 thousand UAH. And this is still a very positive forecast, as they say in the Cabinet.

Head of the Ministry of Social policy Ukraine Marina Lazebnaya explained that now 13,2 million working people make contributions, and 11,2 million people receive pensions.

According to Prime Minister Denis Shmygal, the situation will soon worsen significantly and if nothing is done, then in 15 years Ukrainians will stop receiving pensions altogether. The reason is simple and complex at the same time - demographics.

There will be few able-bodied people and many pensioners. The ratio will be 1 to 2. Taxes will have to be doubled to support pensioners. But companies don't want to pay more taxes. Double magnification is not possible. We will not be able to pay pensions to future pensioners in 15 years. It's simple math

- said the head of government confidently.

Today, few people doubt that pensions will decline. The country has really bad demographics and a high level of shadow economics... But what is the main reason for this?

After Euromaidan in 2016-2017, a "pension reform" was carried out. As a result, the unified social contribution (ERU) from the salary, which filled the budget of the Pension Fund, was halved and the “cost” of each year of service was reduced, which led to a decrease in payments by 26%. Before that, the requirements for the length of service itself were tightened, in which the training period and the time when the employee was “registered” but did not receive a salary were no longer counted, the Ukrainian media summed up.

We remind you that the former head of the government of Ukraine Mykola Azarov рассказалhow things were with pensions in the country when he was prime minister.
  • Photos used: Photobank Moscow-Live / flickr.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 14 March 2021 13: 24
    +3
    They fed Russia with the republics, they stopped. Have you started to live better? Then, they found out that Donbass was overfed, now they started talking about pensioners, then they will probably sing about the disabled. Truncated for the sake of Europeanness.
    But what is interesting is that those who usually feed others - "noodles" are yelling about this concern the loudest ...
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 14 March 2021 15: 17
    +2
    Ov-va, how far, as many as "decades ahead", "are guessing" the head-handed "Maidan authorities" ?! fool
    Personally, with the current "state of affairs" and the destructive "tendencies" in the "derzhavi" of the victorious Maydaunism, I have big doubts about the existence of "Ukraine" even after 5 years, not that after 10, these "w / Bandera's" her and us , Ukrainian residents, will be taken to the grave much earlier ?! winked
    And as "Ukraine-2055" is from the field of utopian fiction, although I will hardly live up to this year, but I know that at that time this name will remain only in history textbooks and archives, and old men and women, for the most part , having heard, they will only spit (although, I admit that a purulent bunch of "nevyrobleny" parasites; thieves and thieves' servants, will dreamily "roll their eyes" and, sweetly nagging, call these gangster-Deriban "nezalezhnisti" rocks "saints" ... ). request
    IMHO

    P.S. And, yes, about the amount of Ukrainian pensions, I think so that, "under plausible pretexts", not to double taxes and even more rob the impoverished working population of the amerokolony "Ukraine", "respectable Maidan authorities" should;

    1) Introduce progressive income tax and strictly, regardless of person, prosecuted for tax evasion- and the difference in the size of our pensions should not be so gigantic, i.e. to do everything like "Evropi and Amerytsi", "to meet the standards" which they allegedly "strive" declaratively!

    2) Achieve in "Ukraine" unswerving observance of labor legislation in terms of the timely payment of salaries to workers and payment by employers of the required contributions to the Pension Fund, for example, at "my" plant, the owner (I will not call this destructive redneck the owner even under firing squad, because the real owner's factory roofs do not leak, production areas do not walk, profits go into business, and are not stupidly confiscated by the brainless owner "for the purse" and "for the casino", and the workers do not beggarly in the "black body", humiliatingly begging from the "white sahib "to pay at least something of what they have already earned a long time ago, in order to somehow survive in the unkind (to the workers, but by no means to the militant parasites!)" Ukrainian life "- by the way, even those who won a lawsuit over" wage arrears "for years later waiting for the recovery of their convicted person, because the "roof" in Kiev provides such fraudsters with impunity in relation to the robbed workers, even periodically charged rather big fines for "violations in wages "cannot force the Ukrainian" worker-owners "to abandon the" interest-bearing "benefits of stupid robbery by months of" wage arrears "!) over the years owes wages to workers and does not pay contributions to the Pension Fund, which "automatically" makes it impossible to receive pension supplements and subsidies (already made inaccessible to most needy Ukrainian residents!) for housing and communal services!

    3) it follows from the first two and the hyper-incompetence and mega-corruption of the "ukrovlasts", incapable and lacking political will, as well as the appropriate knowledge and experience to debug "shadow-free" tax legislation that is clear and understandable for effective use and control, in the interests of the development of the state and welfare all citizens!

    4) And finally the most basic (also from the field of utopian fantasies winked ) - it is necessary to pursue a state, external and internal, peace-loving policy in the interests of one's own country and its population (and NOT, to the detriment of them, ameromarionically politicizing, destroying everything and everyone!), inspiring, fair and positive, goals and a reasonable humanitarian ideology to consolidate society, strengthen law and order, develop science and education, publicly available advanced health care and opportunities for the all-round development of every citizen, encouraging active creative activity and ensuring the availability of "social lifts", as well as constant social protection, to develop and raise the economy in a balanced manner, thereby stimulating the growth of the population and its well-being, creating for this new, timely and fully paid, jobs and acceptable conditions for "shadowless" running a successful business at all levels, .... and many more things need to be done hourly and every minute by "ukrovlastam" and " perennial "Ukrainian residents, Thu Obey "Ukraine" and be able to get out of the clawed (evil bald eagle) murderous "embrace" of the neo-Nazi amerocolony "Ukraine" and, without dying in the stinking "bandera cave chambers" of the current "filthy history", I would live to be in 2055 ...
    what
  3. In the government of Ukraine: Taxes will have to be doubled to pay pensions

    or ... to steal half as much
  4. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
    Piramidon (Stepan) 14 March 2021 19: 47
    0
    And does the PF of Ukraine receive deductions from washing Polish toilets?

В правительстве Украины: Для выплаты пенсий придется вдвое поднять налоги


Обеспечение украинских пенсионеров с каждым годом становится все хуже. В настоящее время большинство из них получает порядка 28,7% от своего последнего официального заработка. Однако через несколько десятилетий эта цифра уменьшится до 18%, пишет интернет-издание «Обозреватель» (Украина).


Например, с сегодняшней зарплаты в 10 тыс. грн в месяц можно получить пенсию размером 2,87 тыс. грн, но в 2055 году при таком же заработке пенсия составит всего 1,8 тыс. грн. И это еще очень позитивный прогноз, как говорят в Кабмине.

Глава министерства социальной политики Украины Марина Лазебная объяснила, что сейчас взносы совершают 13,2 млн работающих людей, а пенсии получают 11,2 млн человек.

По мнению премьер-министра Дениса Шмыгаля ситуация скоро значительно ухудшится и если ничего не предпринять, то через 15 лет украинцы вообще перестанут получать пенсии. Причина проста и сложна одновременно – демография.

Будет мало работоспособных и много пенсионеров. Соотношение будет 1 к 2. Придется в два раза увеличить налоги, чтобы можно было содержать пенсионеров. Но компании не хотят платить больше налогов. Увеличение в два раза невозможно. Мы не сможем через 15 лет платить пенсии будущим пенсионерам. Это простая математика

– уверенно заявил глава правительства.

Сегодня мало кто сомневается, что пенсии будут сокращаться. В стране действительно плохая демография и высокий уровень теневой экономики. Но что же является основной причиной происходящего?

После Евромайдана в 2016-2017 годах была проведена «пенсионная реформа». В результате в два раза сократили единый социальный взнос (ЕСВ) с зарплаты, который наполнял бюджет Пенсионного фонда и была снижена «стоимость» каждого года стажа, приведшая к уменьшению выплат на 26%. Перед этим были ужесточены требования к самому стажу, в который перестали засчитывать период обучения и время, когда работник «числился», но не получал зарплату, подытожило украинское СМИ.

Напоминаем, что ранее бывший глава правительства Украины Николай Азаров рассказал, как обстояли дела с пенсионным обеспечением в стране, когда он был премьер-министром.
  • Использованы фотографии: Фотобанк Moscow-Live/flickr.com
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 14 марта 2021 13:24
    +3
    Кормили Россию с республиками, перестали. Лучше жить стали? Потом, выяснили, что Донбасс перекармливали, теперь про пенсионеров заговорили, потом про инвалидов наверно запоют. Усё ради це европейкости.
    Но что интересно, так это то, что орут об этой заботе громче всех те, кто обычно других кормит - "лапшой"...
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 14 марта 2021 15:17
    +2
    Ов-ва, как далеко, аж "на десятилетия вперёд", "загадывают" косорукие "майданные власти"?! fool
    Лично у меня, при нынешнем "положении дел" и разрушительных "тенденциях" в "дэржави" победившего майдаунизма, большие сомнения насчёт существования "Юкрейн" даже через 5 лет, не то, что через 10-эти "ж/бандеровцы" её и нас, украинских жителей, сведут в могилу гораздо раньше?! winked
    А уж "Украина-2055"-это из области утопической фантастики-хотя я до этого года вряд ли доживу, но и так знаю, что в то время это название останется лишь в учебниках истории и архивах, а старики и старушки, в большинстве своём, услышав, будут только плеваться( хотя, допускаю, что гнойная кучка "нэвыроблэных" паразитов; ворья и воровской обслуги, будет мечтательно "закатывать глазки" и, сладостно прикивая, называть "святыми" эти бандитско-дерибанские "рокы нэзалэжнисти"...). request
    ИМХО

    П.С. И, да, о размере украинских пенсий-так думаю, чтобы, "под благовидным предлогам", не увеличивать вдвое налоги и ещё больше обирать нищее трудовое население амероколонии "Юкрейн", "добропорядочным майданным властям" следует;

    1) Ввести прогрессивный налог на доходы и строго, невзирая на лица, судебно преследовать за уклонение от уплаты налогов-и разница в размерах наших пенсий не должна быть такой гигантской, т.е. сделать всё, как "у Эвропи й Амэрыци", "соответствовать стандартам" которых они декларативно якобы "стремятся"!

    2) Добиться в "Юкрейн" неуклонного соблюдения трудового законодательства в части своевременной выплаты зарплат трудящимся и уплаты работодателями положенных взносов в Пенсионный фонд-например, на "моём" заводишке, владелец( хозяином это деструктивное жлобьё не назову даже под расстрелом, т.к. у настоящего хозяина заводские крыши не текут, производственные площади не гуляют, прибыля идут в дело, а не тупо изымаются безмозглым владельцем "в мошну" и "на казино", и работники не нищенствуют в "чёрном теле", униженно выпрашивая у "белого сахиба" выплатить хотя бы что-то из ими уже давно заработанного, чтобы как-то выжить в недоброй( к труженикам, но отнюдь не к воинствующим паразитам!) "украинской жизни"-кстати, даже выигравшие судебную тяжбу по "зарплатной задолженности" потом годами ждут взыскания своего отсуженного, т.к. "крыша" в Киеве обеспечивает таким махинаторам безнаказанность по отношению к обворованным трудящимся, даже, периодически начисляемые немаленькие штрафы за "нарушения в оплате труда" не могут заставить украинских "рабочеимельцев" отказаться от "процентщицких" выгод тупого обворовывания многомесячной "зарплатной невыплатой"!) годами задолжает зарплаты работникам и не платит взносы в Пенсионный фонд, что "автоматически" делает невозможным получение пенсионных добавок и дотаций( и так уже сделанных недоступными большинству нуждающихся украинских жителей!) на ЖКХ!

    3) вытекает из двух первых и гипернекомпетентности и мегакоррумпированности "укровластей", неспособных и не имеющих политической воли, как и соответствующих знаний и опыта, чтобы отладить "бестеневое" налоговое законодательство ясное и понятное для действенного использования и контроля, в интересах развития государства и повышения благосостояния всех граждан!

    4) Ну и, наконец, самое основное( тоже из области утопических фантазий winked )-необходимо проводить государственни ческую, внешнюю и внутреннюю, миролюбивую политику в интересах собственной страны и её населения( а НЕ, в ущерб им, амеромарионеточно политиканствовать, разрушая всё и вся!), вдохновляющими, справедливыми и позитивными, целями и разумной человеколюбивой идеологией консолидировать общество, укреплять законность и порядок, развивать науку и образование, общедоступное передовое здравоохранение и возможности всестороннего развития каждого гражданина, побуждая к активной созидательной деятельности и обеспечивая наличие "социальных лифтов", как и неизменной социальной защиты, сбалансированно развивать и поднимать экономику, тем самым стимулируя рост народонаселения и его благосостояния, создавая для этого новые, своевременно и сполна оплачиваемые, рабочие места и приемлемые условия для "бестеневого" ведения успешного бизнеса на всех уровнях,....и много ещё чего необходимо ежечасно и ежеминутно совершать "укровластям" и "пэрэсичным" украинским жителям, чтобы "Украине" да суметь выкарабкаться из когтистых( злобного белоголового орлана) душегубских "объятий" неонацистской амероколонии "Юкрейн" и, не сдохнув в смрадных "бандеропещерных аналах" текущей "поганой истории", живу бы оказаться в 2055...
    what
  3. В правительстве Украины: Для выплаты пенсий придется вдвое поднять налоги

    или... вдвое меньше воровать
  4. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
    Piramidon (Степан) 14 марта 2021 19:47
    0
    А с мытья польских унитазов отчисления в ПФ Украины поступают?