Ukrainian Armed Forces deployed S-300 near Donbass, waiting for Russian aviation


Kiev continues to demonstrate its belligerence. In Ukrainian and international media regularly appear messages about the readiness of the Armed Forces of Ukraine to start a military campaign against the republics of Donbass.


So, more recently, the Armed Forces deployed five S-300V1 long-range air defense systems near the demarcation line in Donbas.

It is expected that the General Staff of the Armed Forces intends to use these air defense systems to cover the ground forces from possible attacks by Russian aviation and ballistic missiles. In Ukraine, they really fear the reaction of Russia in the event of the start of an offensive by the Armed Forces of Ukraine on the DPR and LPR, since the republics do not have OTRK and combat aircraft in service.

In turn, the Armed Forces of Ukraine have 35 S-300 divisions and 11 divisions of the Buk-M1 medium-range air defense system. All of them are slightly improved versions of the still Soviet air defense systems inherited from the USSR.

We remind you that in the course of active hostilities in Donbass in 2014-2015, it was the Ukrainian side that used combat aviation and OTRK, in particular, "Tochka-U", striking at populated areas.

Kiev's preparations do indicate the seriousness of the situation. However, few doubt that Moscow will intervene in the event of a significant escalation of the conflict in Donbas.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 March 2021 13: 07
    +8
    To use its aviation in the skies over the Donetsk region, Russia does not have to take off from its airspace. They can shoot down "buy copters" from Russian territory. But if a Russian plane is shot down on Russian territory by a Ukrainian missile, then the consequences may be different ...
    1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) 16 March 2021 14: 19
      +4
      In turn, the Armed Forces of Ukraine have 35 S-300 divisions and 11 divisions of the Buk-M1 medium-range air defense system. All of them are slightly improved versions of the still Soviet air defense systems inherited from the USSR.


      The solid-propellant engine of the anti-radar missile accelerates it to a speed of 4200 km / h, which makes the Kh-58USHKE practically invulnerable to existing and future air defense systems, and also gives the carrier aircraft advantages in a duel situation when fighting ground and naval air defense systems.
      Warhead 145kg, proximity fuse, radius of destruction 20m, range 250km, KVO 5-7m.
      Carriers: practically all types of aircraft fleet of the Russian Aerospace Forces.
  2. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 16 March 2021 14: 02
    +2
    Stupid. This is Russia.
  3. GRF Online GRF
    GRF 16 March 2021 14: 52
    +2
    And before that, what were you at war with?
    And the "patriot" was never entrusted to them?
    Well, Boeings, beware ...
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 16 March 2021 16: 48
    -1
    Are they allowed by the Minsk agreements? Not! Well, beat them then, ahead of the curve!

ВСУ развернули С-300 близ Донбасса, ожидая российскую авиацию


Киев продолжает демонстрировать свою воинственность. В украинских и международных СМИ регулярно появляются сообщения о готовности ВСУ начать военную кампанию против республик Донбасса.


Так, совсем недавно ВСУ развернули вблизи линии разграничений на Донбассе пять комплексов ПВО дальнего действия С-300В1.

Ожидается, что Генштаб ВСУ намерен задействовать указанные ЗРК для прикрытия сухопутных войск от возможных ударов российской авиации и баллистических ракет. На Украине реально опасаются реакции России в случае начала наступления ВСУ на ДНР и ЛНР, поскольку у республик нет на вооружении ОТРК и боевых самолетов.

В свою очередь, у ВСУ имеется 35 дивизионов С-300 и 11 дивизионов ЗРК средней дальности «Бук-М1». Все они представляют собой немного усовершенствованные версии еще советских систем ПВО, доставшихся в наследство от СССР.

Напоминаем, что в ходе активных боевых действий на Донбассе в 2014-2015 годах именно украинская сторона применяла боевую авиацию и ОТРК, в частности «Точка-У», нанося удары по населенным пунктам.

Приготовления Киева действительно указывают на серьезность ситуации. Однако мало кто сомневается, что Москва вмешается в обстановку в случае значительного обострения конфликта на Донбассе.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 марта 2021 13:07
    +8
    Для применения своей авиации в небе над Донецкой областью, России совсем не обязательно вылетать со своего воздушного пространства. Они могут сбивать "бай-коптёры" с российской территории. Но вот если на российской территории будет сбит российский самолет украинской ракетой, то последствия могут быть разные...
    1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 16 марта 2021 14:19
      +4
      В свою очередь, у ВСУ имеется 35 дивизионов С-300 и 11 дивизионов ЗРК средней дальности «Бук-М1». Все они представляют собой немного усовершенствованные версии еще советских систем ПВО, доставшихся в наследство от СССР.


      Твердотопливный двигатель противорадиолокационной ракеты разгоняет ее до скорости 4200 км/ч, что делает Х-58УШКЭ практически неуязвимой для существующих и перспективных средств ПВО, а также дает самолету-носителю преимущества в дуэльной ситуации при борьбе с наземными и корабельными средствами ПВО.
      БЧ 145кг, неконтактный взрыватель, радиус поражения 20м, дальность 250км, КВО 5-7м.
      Носители: практически все типы самолетного парка ВКС России.
  2. sergeu2 Офлайн sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 16 марта 2021 14:02
    +2
    Глупо. Это же Россия.
  3. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 16 марта 2021 14:52
    +2
    А до этого годы с чем воевали?
    А "патриота" им так и не доверили?
    Ну, боинги, берегитесь...
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 16 марта 2021 16:48
    -1
    А Минскими договорённостями они разрешены? Нет! Ну и бить их тогда, на опережение!