Why Ukraine itself can start a war with Russia over water


An armed conflict between Russia and Ukraine over water is quite possible, but in this case, it may not start from Moscow, but Kiev, and not because of the issue of water supply to Crimea. Yes, it sounds unusual, but the chances of something like this in the medium term are gradually increasing. Let's figure it out.


After the reunification of Crimea with Russia in 2014, Ukraine cut off the supply of Dnieper water to the peninsula, received through the North Crimean Canal. Since then, our country has had an extremely serious problem, which has not yet been properly resolved to this day. The most logical, at first glance, decision was to throw a water pipeline across the Kerch Strait in parallel with the bridge under construction from the neighboring Krasnodar Territory, but this was not done. The answer will sound unusual for an inexperienced reader unfamiliar with local realities: there is no excess water in the Kuban, there is already a serious shortage of it.

And then a rather exotic idea arose to transfer water from the Dnieper, from which almost all of Ukraine is fed, to the Russian Don. Say, we will take away from Nezalezhnaya, who single-handedly "privatized" the great river, which flows simultaneously through the territory of three Slavic countries. In theory, such an infrastructure project can be implemented by reducing the flow to the share of Kiev. This will lead to serious economic and environmental consequences for Ukraine, which many Russians and Crimeans may consider "karmic" retribution. However, this will undoubtedly be no less ecological, economic и political the consequences for Russia itself. Neither the West, nor the Ukraine, nor even the allied Belarus will be calmly looking at the implementation of a project for such a "turn" of rivers. The publication 24.ua on this occasion summarizes:

Hydrologists (Ukrainian) note that practically such a channel is possible ... the Ukrainian authorities and the scientific community should take into account such a possibility in order to stop the aggressor in time.

“Stop the aggressor” - in fact, this can be understood as the beginning of a war. No kidding. Water supply is a matter of national security for any state. Wars for water have long been common. In Africa, this is the conflict between Egypt and Ethiopia. In the Middle East, over the waters of the Tigris and Euphrates rivers, three countries are at odds at once: Turkey, Syria and Iraq. India cannot share the Indus with Pakistan and the Ganges with Bangladesh. There is even a conflict between Russia and Kazakhstan with China over the waters of the Irtysh River. In other words, one should not be ironic about the incomparability of the forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, saying that Kiev may try to "stop the aggressor." Whether you like it or not, you will have to fight somehow.

So we are smoothly moving on to the point where there is a non-zero probability of such a conflict between Russia and Ukraine. The fact is that we ourselves desperately need the Dnieper water. Judge for yourself, the Don's average annual flow is 22,3 billion cubic meters, and last year it dropped to 9,5 billion. The same happens with smaller rivers: the average annual water level in Mius is 5,4 meters, it is expected - 2,2 meters; in the Seversky Donets - 3,68 meters against the expected 1,6 meters; in Kalitva - 4,12 meters versus 1,23 meters. Roshydromet predicts low water in the south of the country until 2025, but there are also more pessimistic forecasts - until 2030. Last summer, large ships were no longer able to navigate normally on the Volga-Don Canal. There is even a risk that the Tsimlyanskaya HPP will stop working. The norm of the water level in the reservoir is 36 meters, the “dead level” when the hydroelectric complex needs to be shut down is 31 meters. Today this figure is gradually approaching it, being 32 meters.

In 2021, there is hope for precipitation, for which the past winter turned out to be generous. But there is a problem that largely devalues ​​it. In the Kuban and along the great Don River, the number of moisture-retaining forest belts has seriously decreased, due to which the groundwater level has dropped. This we again refer to the "Stalin's plan for the transformation of nature", about which mentioned in the context of abnormally strong sandstorms in China and their appearance in the south of Russia. According to this state program, in the period from 1949 to 1956, eight huge forest belts were to be planted in the steppe and forest-steppe regions in order to block the way for hot dry winds, improve irrigation and change the climate. Forests have indeed been planted along the basins of the Don, Dnieper, Volga and Urals, and many new reservoirs have been built. Trees were planted along the perimeter of fields, reservoirs, ravines, and even on sands to fix them.

The result was a sharp rise in agricultural productivity in the USSR. However, after 1953, the program was suspended, and since 1984, after the start of Perestroika, it was completely discontinued. The forest belts began to be gradually cut down, and the remaining overgrown with bushes, which led to a decrease in their protective properties. Numerous reservoirs and ponds were abandoned. This is how Mikhail B. Voitsekhovsky, Director General of the Rosgiproles Institute, commented on this situation:

Until 2006, they were part of the structure of the Ministry of Agriculture, and then they were liquidated by status. Having turned out to be no-one, forest belts began to be intensively cut down for cottage buildings or in order to obtain timber.

As a result, from 1984 to 2004, the volume of water supply to agriculture in the region fell 3,4 times. Capitalism, happiness, effective managers, right? And soon we, apparently, will simply have to take water from the Dnieper from Nezalezhnaya, since there is really not enough of it for Russian needs. Of course, no one will even seriously discuss how to turn to the notorious "Stalinist methods".
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 March 2021 14: 51
    +16
    For Russia, the overlap of rivers flowing to Ukraine and the use of this water in the shallower Don and Volga will only have a positive effect. In the end, the Russian Federation is not obliged to supply water to Ukraine, which staged the genocide of the Russian people and yells at every corner that it is at war with Russia. As for the war with Ukraine, it is inevitable for the Russian Federation, because there can be no compromises with the Banderites, and Ukraine is not even going to implement the Minsk agreements, which are frankly unprofitable for the Russian Federation. As for the West, no NATO with the Russian Federation will fight for Ukraine. Ukrainians for Washington cannon fodder and consumables, and the Yankees will not substitute US cities for Russian nuclear warheads, but sanctions, so they will always find not even a reason, but a reason to introduce them against the Russian Federation.
  2. silver169 Offline silver169
    silver169 (Aristarkh Feliksovich) 16 March 2021 15: 27
    +8
    It is high time to take water away from the enemy non-state, which proclaimed its goal to do as much dirty trick as possible to Russia, wherever possible. But will the cowardly Kremlin camarilla, who cares not about the country, but about their own pocket, take such a step?
    1. Pereira Offline Pereira
      Pereira (Michael) 22 March 2021 09: 25
      0
      Select at the border with Belarus?
  3. Eh! Nuclear desalination plants will cost less than war, DO NOT be bullied!
    1. rjpthju Offline rjpthju
      rjpthju (Lev Atyasov) 16 March 2021 17: 59
      -1
      Desalination plants would have been built in seven years. This issue was raised immediately. There is technology (the same city Shevchenko, not the Caspian Sea). But there is not much dough compared to the bridge. You can't cut it too much.
      1. that's it - you can't cut it!
    2. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 16 March 2021 19: 23
      +1
      Eh! Nuclear desalination plants will cost less than war, DO NOT be bullied!

      Recently Aksenov announced the cost of construction (in my opinion in Yalta) - 3 billion rubles. How much water will give in my opinion was not specified. But changing the river bed is a really strange idea, what consequences it will lead to is difficult to predict.
    3. Pavel Timokhin Offline Pavel Timokhin
      Pavel Timokhin (Pavel Timokhin) 17 March 2021 08: 41
      0
      Where did the glakitnykh get money for the desalination plants?
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 16 March 2021 16: 36
    +2
    It's high time to do something. Bandits and hooligans can never be persuaded or reassured by conversations.
  5. wlkw Offline wlkw
    wlkw (Vladimir) 16 March 2021 16: 39
    +1
    I do not know what kind of boil it is. Nothing serious flows from Russia to Ukraine to shut off and pump over there. The topic is sucked from the finger.
    It’s only Belarusians and Poles who can block something, but they don’t need it, they have enough water. And there are no more serious rivers.
    The Danube is strongly aloof.
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 16 March 2021 19: 22
      +4
      Yes, you have gigantomania, give you the Danube!
      In order not to deprive Belarusians, it will be possible to intercept the Desna and the Seim in front of Ukraine, it will be not bad. Not less than the upper reaches of the Dnieper.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. rjpthju Offline rjpthju
    rjpthju (Lev Atyasov) 16 March 2021 17: 56
    -7
    Forgot where the Dnieper flows from? From Belarus. We will invest money in this project, and they (Whose Belarus will be tomorrow? It is not known.) Will block the Dnieper for us, or let us go directly to Ukraine. So the answer will be "non-brothers".
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 16 March 2021 19: 08
      +10
      Forgot where the Dnieper flows from? From Belarus.

      Are you seriously? Have you heard that Smolensk is on the Dnieper? And it begins on the Valdai Upland. And after Smolensk - to Belarus.
      1. rjpthju Offline rjpthju
        rjpthju (Lev Atyasov) 20 March 2021 19: 45
        -1
        As I understand it, you are also proposing to leave the Belarusians without the Dnieper? Well, yes, then build a channel bypassing Belarus.
        1. boriz Offline boriz
          boriz (boriz) 20 March 2021 19: 48
          +2
          Read my comments just above. I have another suggestion.
          1. rjpthju Offline rjpthju
            rjpthju (Lev Atyasov) 21 March 2021 18: 01
            +1
            I agree. +1
  8. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 16 March 2021 18: 01
    +5
    For some reason I remembered Tselinograd, suddenly a row of which was a mass of forest belts, which were then cut down - decommunization in Kazakh. The timber was sold to the Chinese. Then the city was renamed, they began to turn into the capital. Transformed. Only problems remained. Whoever was in Astana - Nur-Sultan knows what I am writing about. Now it is a little better, because the forests have been replaced by high-rise buildings, but the dust and sand with the winds have not gone anywhere.
  9. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 16 March 2021 19: 01
    +6
    ... and since 1984 after the start of "Perestroika" ...

    Either since 1984 or "after the start of Perestroika." Panties or a cross.
    Gorbachev came to power on March 11, 1985. With his speech on April 23 at the plenum of the Central Committee of the CPSU, "acceleration" began. And only then, when nothing came of the bare administration, in 1986, towards the end, "perestroika" was already coming. Rebuilt, damn it.
  10. Igor Matyunin Offline Igor Matyunin
    Igor Matyunin (Igor Matyunin) 16 March 2021 23: 53
    +1
    Donets are not NORTHERN, but SEVERKY DONETS. Learn geography, or read.
  11. Evgeny Dikov Offline Evgeny Dikov
    Evgeny Dikov (Eugene) 17 March 2021 10: 18
    +3
    The most logical, at first glance, decision was to throw a water pipeline from the neighboring Krasnodar Territory across the Kerch Strait in parallel with the bridge under construction.

    Author!
    1) The Crimean Bridge was built several years ago, but you still have it under construction.
    2) What is the diameter of the water supply pipe to provide the entire Crimean peninsula with water?
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 17 March 2021 23: 45
      +2
      Author!
      1) The Crimean Bridge was built several years ago, but you still have it under construction.

      Forgive Marzhetsky.
      Sculpts articles not really caring for the accuracy.
  12. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 17 March 2021 11: 01
    -2
    Empty topic. What will not come up, so that desalination plants are not built.
    "No money for a drink, so hold on ..."
  13. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 17 March 2021 15: 04
    +4
    Why is it possible for Ukraine, but Russia should reckon with someone and look to the West ?! The copulation is already enough!
  14. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 17 March 2021 19: 32
    +1
    What does Ukraine have to do with Russia and what does it want there?
  15. Rinat Offline Rinat
    Rinat (Rinat) 19 March 2021 08: 13
    0
    Bandera's supporters may not start a war, but commit a provocation so that Russia responds with serious actions, draw it into a military confrontation. But while the sparks of common sense are still glowing in their minds, they are just going to take a suicidal step .. Although the owners of the Banderlog persistently push them to madness.
    If there is a war, it’s just not because of the water., I think the author is too smart.
  16. Oder Offline Oder
    Oder (Wojciech) 19 March 2021 11: 46
    0
    Typically Ukrainian thinking:

    According to Kravchuk, "they want to turn Crimea into a military base, and Crimea is included in the system of the Russian Federation, and when it became one of the districts, now Russia is responsible for everything." “And Ukraine simply will not supply water to Crimea, because we do not know who it will go to: citizens, military enterprises or anyone else,” added Kravchuk, who is the head of the Ukrainian delegation to the trilateral contact group on .... resolve the conflict in Donbass.
  17. Lyabaka 13 Offline Lyabaka 13
    Lyabaka 13 (Dmitriy) 19 March 2021 12: 29
    +1
    Stalin's plan for transforming nature ... Ridiculous. We live in a liberal country. Do not deny yourself anything !!!!!!! And after us, even a flood, even a complete drought ... and let everything burn with a clear flame. After all, the liberals who live for one day are in power.
  18. Tungsten Molybdenum (Tungsten Molybdenum) April 22 2021 21: 55
    0
    Such a solution could be the construction of the Bryansk-Oryol canal to transfer the waters of the Desna to the Oka. The Desna basin is 88900 km2, and the water discharge at its mouth is 360 m3 / s. The withdrawal of water from the Desna by this canal should be at least 200 m3 / s, ensuring such a decrease in the water level in the Dnieper, which will cause an increase in the flow of the Pripyat, which drains the swamps of Belarus. The replenishment of the water balance of the Oka with these 200 m3 / s solves the problem of water supply to the Middle Volga region, which in the future turns out to be with a moisture deficit in the “rain shadow” between the “Balkan” and “Hanseatic” cyclone flows. the narrowest and lowest watershed, there may be several approximately equivalent variants of the transfer of the Desna waters to the Oka. One of them is proposed in the diagram: the channel is based on the bed of the Nerussa River, which flows into the Desna at Trubchevsk. Downstream of the Desna from the place where the Nerussa flows into it, it is necessary to build a dam (for example, at the site of a road bridge, Fig. 2, on the left), to draw a canal along the river. Nerussa to its source (Obrateevo), then to the source of the river. Kroma (Zhikharevo) further along the Kroma channel (tributary of the Oka) to the Oka (Fig. 2, right). Another option is also possible: along the river. Nerussa and its tributary east of Bychka, then cross the watershed (~ 5 km) to the tributary of the river. Kroma, further along this tributary and the river. Kroma to Oka (in Fig. 2 on the right it is shown with a red line).

Почему Украина сама может начать войну с Россией из-за воды


Вооруженный конфликт между Россией и Украиной из-за воды вполне возможен, но в этом случае начать его может не Москва, а Киев, и не из-за вопроса водоснабжения Крыма. Да, звучит необычно, но шансы на нечто подобное в среднесрочной перспективе постепенно возрастают. Давайте разбираться.


После воссоединения Крыма с Россией в 2014 году Украина прекратила поставки днепровской воды на полуостров, получаемой через Северокрымский канал. С тех пор у нашей страны возникла крайне серьезная проблема, которая по сей день еще толком не разрешена. Самым логичным, на первый взгляд, решением было перекинуть через Керченский пролив параллельно со строящимся мостом водопровод из соседнего Краснодарского края, однако это не было сделано. Ответ прозвучит необычно для неискушенного читателя, незнакомого с местными реалиями: на Кубани нет лишней воды, там и так имеется ее серьезный дефицит.

И тогда возникла довольно экзотическая идея перебросить воду из Днепра, от которого питается чуть ли не вся Украина, в российский Дон. Дескать, отберем у Незалежной, единолично «приватизировавшей» великую реку, идущую одновременно по территории трех славянских стран. Теоретически подобный инфраструктурный проект возможно реализовать, уменьшив сток, приходящийся на долю Киева. Это приведет к серьезнейшим экономическим и экологическим последствиям для Украины, что многие россияне и крымчане могут счесть «кармической» расплатой. Однако при этом несомненно будут не меньшие экологические, экономические и политические последствия для самой России. На реализацию проекта подобного «разворота» рек не будут спокойно смотреть ни на Западе, ни на Украине, ни даже в союзной Белоруссии. Издание 24.ua по этому поводу резюмирует:

Гидрологи (украинские) отмечают: практически такой канал возможен… в украинской власти и научной среде должны учесть такую вероятность, чтобы вовремя остановить агрессора.

«Остановить агрессора» - это на самом деле можно понимать и как начало войны. Без шуток. Водоснабжение – это вопрос национальной безопасности любого государства. Войны за воду давно уже стали не редкостью. В Африке это конфликт между Египтом и Эфиопией. На Ближнем Востоке из-за вод рек Тигр и Евфрат враждуют сразу три страны: Турция, Сирия и Ирак. Индия никак не может поделить Инд с Пакистаном и Ганг с Бангладешем. Намечается даже конфликт России и Казахстана с Китаем из-за вод реки Иртыш. Иначе говоря, не стоит иронизировать над несопоставимостью сил ВСУ и ВС РФ, говоря о том, что Киев может попытаться «остановить агрессора». Хочешь не хочешь, а воевать как-то придется.

Так мы плавно переходим к тому, из-за чего есть ненулевая вероятность подобного конфликта между Россией и Украиной. Дело в том, что днепровская вода крайне нужна нам самим. Посудите сами, среднегодовой сток Дона составляет 22,3 миллиарда кубометров, а в прошлом году он снизился до 9,5 миллиарда. То же происходит и с реками поменьше: среднегодовой показатель уровня воды в Миусе составляет 5,4 метра, ожидается – 2,2 метра; в Северском Донце – 3,68 метра против ожидаемых 1,6 метра; в Калитве – 4,12 метра против 1,23 метра. Росгидромет прогнозирует маловодье на юге страны вплоть до 2025 года, но есть и более пессимистичные прогнозы – до 2030 года. Прошлым летом крупные суда уже не могли нормально ходить по Волго-Донскому каналу. Есть даже риск, что перестанет работать Цимлянская ГЭС. Норма уровня воды в водохранилище составляет 36 метров, «мертвый уровень», когда гидроузел надо глушить – 31 метр. Сегодня этот показатель постепенно к нему приближается, составляя 32 метра.

В 2021 году имеется надежда на выпавшие осадки, на которые оказалась щедрой прошедшая зима. Но есть проблема, которая в значительной степени ее обесценивает. На Кубани и вдоль великой реки Дон серьезно сократилось количество влагоудерживающих лесополос, из-за чего упал уровень грунтовых вод. Это мы вновь отсылаем к «Сталинскому плану по преобразованию природы», о котором упомянули в контексте аномально сильных песчаных бурь в Китае и появлению их на юге России. Согласно данной государственной программе, в период с 1949 по 1956 годы в степных и лесостепных регионах должно было быть посажено восемь огромных лесных полос, чтобы преградить дорогу жарким суховеям, улучшить орошение и изменить климат. Вдоль бассейнов Дона, Днепра, Волги и Урала действительно посадили леса, построили множество новых водохранилищ. Деревья сажали по периметру полей, водоемов, оврагов и даже на песках для их закрепления.

Результатом стал резкий рост производительности сельского хозяйства в СССР. Однако после 1953 года программа была приостановлена, а с 1984 года после старта «Перестройки» и вовсе прекращена. Лесополосы начали постепенно вырубать, а оставшиеся заросли кустарником, что привело к снижению их защитных свойств. Многочисленные водоемы и пруды забросили. Вот как эту ситуацию прокомментировал генеральный директор института «Росгипролес» М. Б. Войцеховский:

До 2006 года они входили в структуру Минсельхоза, а затем были статусно ликвидированы. Оказавшись ничьими, лесополосы стали интенсивно вырубаться под коттеджную застройку или с целью получения древесины.

В итоге с 1984 по 2004 годы объем снабжения водой сельского хозяйства в регионе упал в 3,4 раза. Капитализм, счастье, «эффективные менеджеры», да? А вскоре мы, судя по всему, просто вынуждены будем отобрать воду из Днепра у Незалежной, поскольку ее реально не хватает для российских нужд. О том, чтобы обратиться к пресловутым «сталинским методам», понятное дело, никто даже всерьез обсуждать не будет.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 марта 2021 14:51
    +16
    Для России перекрытие рек текущих на Украину и использование этой воды в обмелевших Дону и Волге скажется лишь положительно. В конце концов РФ не обязана снабжать водой Украину,которая устроила геноцид русского народа и на каждом углу вопит,что воюет с Россией. Что до войны с Украиной,то она для РФ неизбежна,ибо никаких компромиссов с бандеровцами быть не может и даже выполнять откровенно не выгодные РФ Минские соглашения Украина не собирается. Что до запада,то никакое НАТО с РФ за Украину воевать не станет. Хохлы для Вашингтона пушечное мясо и расходный материал,и подставлять города США под русские ядерные боеголовки янки не станут,а санкции,так они всегда найдут даже не причину,а повод ввести их против РФ.
  2. silver169 Офлайн silver169
    silver169 (Аристарх Феликсович) 16 марта 2021 15:27
    +8
    Давно пора отобрать воду у вражеского недогосударства провозгласившего своей целью как можно больше пакостить России, везде где только возможно. Вот только пойдет ли на такой шаг трусливая кремлевская камарилья заботящаяся не о стране, а о собственном кармане.
    1. Перейра Офлайн Перейра
      Перейра (Михаил) 22 марта 2021 09:25
      0
      Отбирать на границе с Белоруссией?
  3. Э! Атомные опреснители обойдутся дешевле войны, НЕ НАДО быковать!
    1. rjpthju Офлайн rjpthju
      rjpthju (Лев Атясов) 16 марта 2021 17:59
      -1
      За семь лет давно бы построили опреснители. Этот вопрос поднимали сразу. Технологии есть (тот же г. Шевченко, не Каспии). Но там немного бабла, по сравнению с мостом. Особо не напилишь.
      1. вот именно - не напилишь!
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 16 марта 2021 19:23
      +1
      Э! Атомные опреснители обойдутся дешевле войны, НЕ НАДО быковать!

      На днях Аксёнов озвучил стоимость строительства (по моему в Ялте) - 3 млрд. рублей. Сколько будет давать воды по моему не уточнялось. Но изменение русла рек идея правда странная, к каким последствиям это приведет предсказать трудно.
    3. Павел Тимохин (Павел Тимохин) 17 марта 2021 08:41
      0
      откуда у глакитных денежки на опреснители?
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 16 марта 2021 16:36
    +2
    Давно пора что то делать. Бандитов и хулиганов никогда разговорами не переубедить и не успокоить.
  5. wlkw Офлайн wlkw
    wlkw (Владимир) 16 марта 2021 16:39
    +1
    Не знаю, что за кипишь стоит. Из России вна Украину ничего серьезного не впадает, что бы там перекрывать и перекачивать. Тема высосана из пальца.
    Это только белорусы да поляки могут что-то перекрыть, но им это не нужно, им воды хватает. А больше и рек серьезных нет.
    Дунай стоит сильно в стороне.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 16 марта 2021 19:22
      +4
      Да у вас гигантомания, Дунай вам подавай!
      Чтобы беларусов не обездоливать, можно перед Украиной перехватить Десну и Сейм, будет неплохо. Не меньше, чем Днепр в верховьях.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. rjpthju Офлайн rjpthju
    rjpthju (Лев Атясов) 16 марта 2021 17:56
    -7
    Забыли откуда течет Днепр? Из Белоруссии. Вложим мы бабки в этот проект, а они (Чья будет завтра Белоруссия? Не известно.) перекроют Днепр для нас, или пустят напрямую на Украину. Вот нам и ответ будет "небратьям".
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 16 марта 2021 19:08
      +10
      Забыли откуда течет Днепр? Из Белоруссии.

      Вы серьёзно? А то, что Смоленск на Днепре стоит, вы не слышали? И начинается он на Валдайской возвышенности. А уже после Смоленска - в Беларусь.
      1. rjpthju Офлайн rjpthju
        rjpthju (Лев Атясов) 20 марта 2021 19:45
        -1
        Я так понял, вы белорусов тоже без Днепра оставить предлагаете? Ну, да, тогда в обход Белорусии канал строить.
        1. boriz Офлайн boriz
          boriz (boriz) 20 марта 2021 19:48
          +2
          Чуть выше мой комент прочитайте. У меня другое предложение.
          1. rjpthju Офлайн rjpthju
            rjpthju (Лев Атясов) 21 марта 2021 18:01
            +1
            Согласен. +1
  8. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 16 марта 2021 18:01
    +5
    Почему-то вспомнился Целиноград, вдругорядь которого была масса лесополос, которые затем вырубили - декоммунизация по-казахски. Лес китайцам продали. Потом город переименовали, начали в столицу превращать. Превратили. Только проблемы остались. Кто в Астане - Нур-Султане был, тот знает, о чём я пишу. Сейчас немного лучше, ведь леса на многоэтажки заменили, но пыль и песок с ветрами никуда не делись.
  9. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 16 марта 2021 19:01
    +6
    ...а с 1984 года после старта «Перестройки» ...

    Или с 1984 или "после старта "Перестройки"". Трусы или крестик.
    Горбачёв пришёл к власти 11 марта 1985г. С его речи 23 апреля на пленуме ЦК КПСС началось "ускорение". А уж потом, когда голым администрированием ничего не получилось, в 1986г., к концу ближе - уже "перестройка". Перестроили, блин.
  10. Игорь Матюнин (Игорь Матюнин) 16 марта 2021 23:53
    +1
    Донец не СЕВЕРНЫЙ, а СЕВЕРСКИЙ ДОНЕЦ. Учите географию, ну или читать.
  11. евгений диков (Евгений) 17 марта 2021 10:18
    +3
    Самым логичным, на первый взгляд, решением было перекинуть через Керченский пролив параллельно со строящимся мостом водопровод из соседнего Краснодарского края

    Автор!
    1) Крымский мост построен уже несколько лет назад, а у вас он все ещё строится.
    2) Какого диаметра труба для водопровода, чтобы обеспечить весь Крымский полуостров водой?
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 17 марта 2021 23:45
      +2
      Автор!
      1) Крымский мост построен уже несколько лет назад, а у вас он все ещё строится.

      Простите Маржецкого.
      Лепит статейки не особо заботясь за достоверность.
  12. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 марта 2021 11:01
    -2
    Пустая тема. Что не придумают, чтоб опреснители не строить.
    "Денег на попил нет, так что держитесь..."
  13. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 17 марта 2021 15:04
    +4
    Почему Украине можно, а Россия должна с кем-то считаться и оглядываться на запад?! Соплежуйство уже достало!
  14. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 17 марта 2021 19:32
    +1
    Какое отношение Украина и чего ей там хочется имеет к России?
  15. Ринат Офлайн Ринат
    Ринат (Ринат) 19 марта 2021 08:13
    0
    Бандеровцы могут начать не войну а свершить провокацию для того ,чтобы Росия ответила серьёзными действиями , втянуть в военное противостояние. Вот только пока в их головах ещё теплятся искорки здравого смысла делать самоубийственный шаг они просто бздят.. Хотя хозяева бандерлогов упорно толкают их на безумие.
    Если война и будет , то только не из-за воды., думаю автор малёк перемудрил.
  16. Odra Офлайн Odra
    Odra (Войцех) 19 марта 2021 11:46
    0
    Типично украинское мышление:

    По мнению Кравчука, «они хотят превратить Крым в военную базу, а Крым включен в систему Российской Федерации, а когда он стал одним из округов, теперь за все отвечает Россия». «И Украина просто не будет поставлять воду в Крым, потому что мы не знаем, кому она пойдет: гражданам, военным предприятиям или кому-то еще», - добавил Кравчук, который является главой украинской делегации в трехсторонней контактной группе по .... урегулировать конфликт на Донбассе.
  17. Лябака 13 Офлайн Лябака 13
    Лябака 13 (Дмитрий) 19 марта 2021 12:29
    +1
    Сталинский план преобразования природы... Смешно. Мы же живём в либеральной стране. Ни в чём себе не отказывай!!!!!!! А после нас хоть потоп, хоть полная засуха... и пусть всё горит ясным пламенем. У власти ведь либералы, живущие одним днём.
  18. Вольфрам Молибден (Вольфрам Молибден) 22 апреля 2021 21:55
    0
    Таким решением может быть строительство Брянско-Орловского канала для переброса вод Десны в Оку. Бассейн Десны составляет 88900 км2, а расход воды в её устье 360 м3/с. Отбор воды из Десны этим каналом должен составить не менее 200 м3/с, обеспечив такое понижение уровня воды в Днепре, которое вызовет усиление стока Припяти, дренирующей болота Белоруссии. Пополнение же водного баланса Оки этими 200 м3/с решает проблему водоснабжения Среднего Поволжья, которое в перспективе оказывается с дефицитом влаги в «дождевой тени» между «балканским» и «ганзейским» потоками циклонов.Поскольку между Брянском и Орлом Волжский и Днепровский водосборные бассейны разделены наиболее узким и невысоким водоразделом, возможно несколько примерно равноценных вариантов переброса вод Десны в Оку. Один из них предложен на схеме: в основу канала положено русло реки Нерусса, впадающей в Десну у Трубчёвска. Ниже по течению Десны от места впадения в неё Неруссы необходимо возвести плотину (напр, на месте автодорожного моста, рис. 2, слева), провести канал по руслу р. Нерусса до её истока (Обратеево), затем до истока р. Крома (Жихарево) далее по руслу Кромы (приток Оки) до Оки (рис.2, справа). Возможен и другой вариант: по р. Нерусса и её притоку восточнее г. Бычки, затем пересечь водораздел (~ 5 км) до притока р. Крома, далее по этому притоку и р. Крома до Оки (на рис. 2 справа показано красной линией).