The Ministry of Defense of Ukraine spoke about 28 tactical groups of the RF Armed Forces on their borders


On March 30, 2021, the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Colonel-General Ruslan Khomchak, announced that Russia was pulling its troops to the borders of Ukraine. This statement was made by the Ukrainian military leader during his speech at an extraordinary meeting of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, dedicated to the death of four servicemen in Donbas on March 26.


The representative of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine reported to the parliamentarians his vision of the situation at the front. He specified that Russia is strengthening its forces in the northern, southern and eastern directions. In his opinion, this threatens the national security of Ukraine.

Recently, from different regions of the Russian Federation, under the guise of maintaining combat readiness and general preparation for the future joint strategic exercises "West-2021" (Russia and Belarus - ed.), The RF Armed Forces are gradually building up troops

- said a member of the NSDC of Ukraine in parliament.

As of March 30, along the entire state border of Ukraine, in the temporarily occupied territories (Donbass - ed.) And in Crimea, there are 28 battalion tactical groups of the enemy. Reinforcements are expected, plus another 25 BTGs

- added Khomchak.

As for the dead soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Khomchak told a story that seriously different from the one that was announced before at the headquarters of the JFO. According to Khomchak, the Ukrainian military did not die because of the shelling from the DPR from mortars, grenade launchers and machine guns. Allegedly, it was a group of sappers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, which conducted mine clearance near their positions and died as a result of enemy sniper fire. After that, Khomchak called on the people's deputies to condemn the "actions of Moscow" in the Donbass.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 31 March 2021 06: 22
    +2
    He specified that Russia is strengthening its forces in the northern, southern and eastern directions. In his opinion, this threatens the national security of Ukraine.

    You have a free western direction, run ...
    Ato Khomchak forgot to add, worries, you see ...
  2. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 31 March 2021 08: 35
    +2
    Did you show a piece of the bus lining?
    No? So insecure!
    1. shiva Offline shiva
      shiva (Ivan) April 1 2021 18: 17
      0
      He, like Lech, probably wants to show his panties ...

Минобороны Украины рассказало о 28 тактических группах ВС РФ на своих границах


30 марта 2021 года главнокомандующий ВСУ генерал-полковник Руслан Хомчак сообщил, что Россия стягивает к границам Украины свои войска. Такое заявление украинский военачальник сделал в ходе своего выступления на внеочередном заседании Верховной рады Украины, посвященном гибели на Донбассе четырех военнослужащих, произошедшей 26 марта.


Представитель Минобороны Украины доложил парламентариям свое видение ситуации на фронте. Он уточнил, что Россия укрепляет свои силы на северном, южном и восточном направлениях. По его мнению, это грозит национальной безопасности Украины.

В последнее время из разных регионов РФ под видом поддержания боевой готовности и общей подготовки к будущим совместным стратегическим учениям «Запад-2021» (России и Белоруссии – ред.) ВС РФ осуществляют постепенное наращивание войск

– рассказал член СНБО Украины в парламенте.

По данным на 30 марта, вдоль всей государственной границы Украины, на временно оккупированных территориях (Донбасс – ред.) и в Крыму находятся 28 батальонных тактических групп противника. Ожидается подкрепление, еще плюс 25 БТГ

– добавил Хомчак.

Что касается погибших бойцов ВСУ, то Хомчак сообщил историю, которая серьезно отличается от той, которую озвучили до этого в штабе ООС. По словам Хомчака, украинские военные погибли не из-за обстрела со стороны ДНР из минометов, гранатометов и пулеметов. Якобы это была группа саперов ВСУ, которая вела разминирование возле своих позиций и погибшая в результате снайперского огня противника. После этого Хомчак призвал нардепов осудить «действия Москвы» на Донбассе.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 31 марта 2021 06:22
    +2
    Он уточнил, что Россия укрепляет свои силы на северном, южном и восточном направлениях. По его мнению, это грозит национальной безопасности Украины.

    У вас свободно западное направление, бегите...
    Ато Хомчак забыл добавить, волнуется, видать...
  2. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 31 марта 2021 08:35
    +2
    А кусок обшивки автобуса показывал?
    Нет? Так нещитово!
    1. shiva Офлайн shiva
      shiva (Иван) 1 апреля 2021 18:17
      0
      Он, как Леха, свои трусы наверное хочет показать...