"We are being hunted all over the world": Russian Ambassador to the United States made a statement


Relations between Moscow and Washington are in deep crisis and are unlikely to be normalized anytime soon. This was announced by the Russian ambassador to the United States, Anatoly Antonov, speaking at the Federation Council of the Russian Federation.


The diplomat drew attention to the fact that for a number of years Moscow has been persistently trying to establish bilateral ties with Washington to conduct a mutually beneficial and mutually respectful dialogue. A special action program was even developed that would meet the interests of the Russian Federation and do not contradict the wishes of the United States.

However, we did not succeed in changing the trajectory of Russian-US relations. Official Washington is consistently destroying the entire architecture of difficult and previously difficult ties between our countries

- he stated.

Antonov said that threats are regularly heard against Russia and economic restrictions. Over a decade, more than 350 Russians and 500 Russian legal entities have been sanctioned.

The ambassador pointed out that US lawmakers have passed 10 anti-Russian laws in recent years, and another 15 openly Russophobic bills are under consideration. At the same time, the Joe Biden administration did not hesitate to embark on a course of increasing US sanctions pressure against Russia.

Threats are constantly heard in connection with pseudo-interference in the American elections, for alleged attacks on America's information resources and for some unseemly activity to counter the US Armed Forces in Afghanistan

- added the ambassador.

The diplomat also recalled the orgy the Americans had staged around Nord Stream 2 and the incessant threats to various countries for the purchase of Russian weapons.

The Americans have seized Russian real estate, our consulates general in San Francisco and Seattle have been closed. The Russians are being hunted all over the world for the Russians disagreeable to the United States. About a hundred Russians are in American prisons. We are far from bright expectations in Russian-American relations

- he noted.

The diplomat concluded that the Russian Federation is ready to resume full-fledged contacts with the United States, but so far he sees only unfriendly steps.


Note that Antonov was recalled from Washington to Moscow after US President Joe Biden offensively spoke to his Russian counterpart Vladimir Putin.
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. shiva Offline shiva
    shiva (Ivan) April 1 2021 20: 26
    +12
    And what have you done, Mr. Antonov? Just look from the outside at this, as you put it, orgy? Where are the answers of our Foreign Ministry to the bandit seizures of our diplomatic missions?
    If a sharpie plays with you and does not hesitate to change the deck during the game, it is stupid to pretend to be offended by virtue. If they constantly spit in your face as a diplomat, and you just wipe yourself off, you are not a diplomat. Look at the Chinese at the recent talks in Alaska and draw a conclusion.
    If the theater of the absurd is played out in front of you, you have two ways - either to play a whipping boy, or to pursue your line very toughly, inspiring the scumbags with the right words - we at the UN Security Council have often heard this from Churkin and his successor Nebenzi.
    1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) April 1 2021 21: 31
      +5
      Well, chatting to the Russian public is all that the Russian Foreign Ministry is capable of. "Zakharova on Twitter" and such, here, statements like this subject, designed only for the Russian audience, that's all, that's all the "retaliatory actions" of Russia. In the west, from the “official tribunes,” from Russia, one can only hear “regrets” and calls to “think again” and “establish contacts again.” Here's the last thing from Lavrov:

      "On the one hand, the confrontation has reached the bottom. On the other hand, deep down there is hope that all people are adults and understand the risks that are associated with the escalation of further tension. <...> I still believe that prudence will prevail," - said the minister.

      https://tass.ru/politika/11050021?utm_source=politobzor.net
      And, here China has long been nagging that all this Western pack is frightened only by two things - courts and blows to the wallet. That is why, in China, without a twinge of conscience or delay, the so-called Canadian and American businessmen are seized and immediately sent to jail, and to the court, where they begin to "sing" about their affairs and the affairs of their colleagues, that the State Department and other "Western" official persons, stick their tongues in their asses and begin to mumble that this type has not been proven, it is better not to stir this dirty laundry for the general good, and then, on the sly, exchange these citizens for arrested Chinese, or withdraw their claims and sanctions to China. On the "western" wallet, China, too, is beating right away and painfully, right now, the Chinese are boycotting the goods of those companies that participate in the anti-Chinese company, and boycotting at all levels - from buying to advertising, servicing accounts, offices and in general mentions of these companies. And, in Russia, there is one mumble and "regret", with "appeals to change your mind." Ugh. It is simply disgusting that a country that positions itself as a kind of "opposing" force, a powerful power, humbly begs its enemies to lift "useful" sanctions and urges them to "think again" ...
    2. oracul Offline oracul
      oracul (leonid) April 2 2021 06: 35
      +5
      The question is at the wrong address. Antonov is not the Foreign Ministry, and it is absurd to demand that he answer for everyone. The example with the Chinese is unfortunate, because the minister spoke there.
      1. shiva Offline shiva
        shiva (Ivan) April 2 2021 13: 18
        +1
        The ambassador arrives with his credentials. His word is the word of the state that sent him. Without an ambassador, there is a chargé d'affaires. But it's horseradish in a glass. The murder of an ambassador is tantamount to a declaration of war. Oh yes, hot Turkish guys, but they are not the first time, this is national, we are used to it. In what way should the Foreign Minister's speech differ from the ambassador's speech, and vice versa? Both must express and implement the foreign policy of the state.
        1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
          Ulysses (Alexey) April 3 2021 00: 04
          +2
          The murder of an ambassador is tantamount to a declaration of war. Oh yes, hot Turkish guys, but they are not the first time, this is national, we are used to it.

          in Libya in November 2012, the American ambassador was killed.
          In Benghazi, grenade launchers and small arms fired at the consulate, causing a fire in the building, which killed the US Ambassador to Libya Christopher Stevens, as well as information management officer of the Foreign Service Sean Smith and a private American guard Glen Doert.


          I do not remember what the United States would declare war on Libya.

          A court in the Turkish capital Ankara sentenced about 20 people accused of involvement in the 2016 murder of Russian ambassador Andrei Karlov to various prison terms.
          The court sentenced six people accused of the murder of the Russian ambassador to terms ranging from five to nine years. Five defendants in the case received life sentences (two were sentenced to two life sentences),


          In your opinion, it was necessary to smash Turkey into dust with a nuclear strike?
          1. shiva Offline shiva
            shiva (Ivan) April 3 2021 19: 16
            +1
            Turkey paid a lot for the murder of Griboyedov and more than 50 other people in the diplomatic mission. Strong with money and an awesome diamond. Probably there were other imposed preferences for us.
            And now - a downed plane in Syria, a helicopter in Armenia. Yes, we butt with them, iron their oil cars and there are no running Turkish ichs, but at the same time - cute faces. And mind you - the Turks grabbed our air defense systems with their teeth and send the heck amers when they urge them to abandon them.
            1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
              Ulysses (Alexey) April 3 2021 19: 56
              +1
              I'll correct a little, Griboyedov was killed in Persia.

              The Turks are not our friends, no one harbors illusions.

              However, they found the ambassador's killers and punished severely.
              The Turks have already paid in Syria more than once ..

              And in diplomacy (that still, classical) yes, cute faces with duty smiles.
              Serious diplomacy of the last century did not like publicity at all.
              They took pictures in public, took off their top hats in front of each other and ..... there is no longer Czechoslovakia.
              (Munich agreement)

              And here is an example of the current one, Power takes off and expresses something to Churkin at the elevated ones.
              She would have torn the blouse on her chest in a fit, for America ..



              And what with this, God forgive me, was there to do?
              A bream on the left and a good kick in the ass?

              Vitaly Ivanovich faked the handle and politely invited the hysterical woman to proceed to her rightful place in the hall.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 1 2021 21: 13
    +2
    It is strange to hear such whiny speeches from a general. You can feel Lavrov's school. No wonder they say: "With whom you will lead, from that you will gain."
    1. Volder Offline Volder
      Volder April 2 2021 23: 32
      0
      Quote: steel maker
      You can feel Lavrov's school.

      Lavrov's daughter lives in the USA. He cannot speak in any other way, and teaches others not to speak threateningly (for no matter what happens).
      1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
        Ulysses (Alexey) April 2 2021 23: 49
        +1
        Lavrov's daughter lives in the USA. He cannot speak in any other way, and teaches others not to speak threateningly (for no matter what happens).

        Lavrov's daughter lives in Moscow.
      2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) April 3 2021 10: 18
        +1
        Volder, are you responsible for your LIES ???
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 1 2021 22: 15
    +7
    My impression of the personality of this Russian ambassador to the United States is the same as that of the former Russian ambassadors to Ukraine ... request
    Are they all, as if on selection, victimized, "terpily" ?!
    In appearance and habits, these are slave compromisers (even a seemingly "impressive-looking" ex-prime minister, a businessman-"gasman" - an odious "friend of the Russophobe Kuchma"), their eyes are guilty-submissive ... "asks" to be "punished" as "henpecked" ?!). winked

    This, in my opinion, in general, with all its appearance, shows that the "official" text read by him (as for me, it is too, too "ornate" written on the old "office"!) Contradicts (in everything "readable" and slipping into implication, phrases of the plenipotentiary, his interview "not on a piece of paper") a clear desire to return as soon as possible - "ask" back to the States and continue there his "fruitful activities" ??!
    An almost cartoonish cat-Leopold, by all means and in spite of everything, pejoratively striving to "make friends" with the malicious rat-mice ....?! winked

    It is a pitiful sight when, instead of talking to his Russian audience of like-minded people in the human Russian language on the essence of the problems that have arisen, the Russian plenipotentiary of the "main direction (after all, namely with the insidious" world hegemons "-" partner "enemies of Russia, this gentleman works!) "formally" he is serving his room and stupidly reads an indigestible "text", obviously not written by him himself, "to the eyeballs" filled with worn-out "cliches" and through and through with outright "officialism"! request
    And in the hall, the listeners also sit "with a clever look" - according to our Soviet habit of "perceiving" such "lecturers" ...

    Our most successful Soviet leader, Joseph Stalin, believed that

    Frames decide everything!

    Well, such impotent "diplomatic cadres" and "made up", that in Ukraine, that in America ... after all, these "weaklings" can be seen a mile away, and by the plenipotentiaries they indirectly judge the country they represent, its authorities!
    It's like "on the street" (or "in everyday life"), based on the same primitive behavioral instinct, familiar to all of us from the nursery and kindergarten, if the "kid (or girl)" agrees with humiliation and endures, does not fight back, then he himself provokes an "escalation" of humiliation, which means he can spread spread rot, they say, "the chicken does not hurt, the chicken is happy!" ... ??!
    Is it possible that the highest echelons of the Russian government, when appointing the country's plenipotentiary envoy to such a responsible post, still do not attach importance to the leadership and human qualities of their "career diplomats" ??!

    And, in general, of course, I feel sorry for the guy - he clearly "exceeded his career ceiling (according to the" Peter principle "- this is the American author of the book of the same name on the study of bureaucratic bureaucracy, not a city! wink ) "?!
    IMHO, I do not impose !!!
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) April 3 2021 10: 22
      +2
      Pishak, you messed up a little: not a POPULAR, but an AMBASSADOR These are "slightly" different posts ...
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper April 3 2021 11: 07
        +1
        Quote: A.Lex
        Pishak, you messed up a little: not a POPULAR, but an AMBASSADOR These are "slightly" different posts ...

        Plus from me, comrade A.Lex, because, in principle, I positively assess any such "friendly corrections" and good-natured "reader perfectionism", which do not take too far from the essence of what I have said! yes

        To be honest, I never really delved into the nuances of the differences between the "plenipotentiary representative of the country" and the "ambassador of the country"! request
        Since even in my happy Soviet childhood I firmly understood the "stamp" that the persons endowed with this high title represented our Motherland - the Soviet Union (or, as we were always called in the West - "Soviet Russia" wink ) "at the forefront" of Soviet diplomacy, isn't it ?! what
        I try, in my unofficial texts (after all, I am not writing diplomatic memoranda!), To avoid literary boring repetitions of the same words, "along the way" replacing them with more or less equivalent "synonyms"! wink
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) April 3 2021 12: 30
          +2
          yes i am so ... repeat just...
  4. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) April 2 2021 06: 46
    0
    It's amazing how many "smart" outside advisors. Apparently it is difficult to understand that it is not just the United States that is opposing us, but also NATO plus the EU. And after Russia: the hard times of the 90s, the economy destroyed by privatization and the primary accumulation of capital, a weakening army, corrupt liberals. And everything must be overcome in order to win.
    1. 1536 Offline 1536
      1536 (Eugene) April 2 2021 17: 14
      +1
      So what? It is clear that the forces are not equal, that we cannot answer. But it is not for nothing that they say: "silence is golden."
    2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) April 3 2021 10: 26
      +1
      Lyon, what does it change? In Soviet Russia it was even worse - a full-fledged civil war, with the exodus of a significant part of the educated population (the exodus of "brains"). Engineers were not enough in factories catastrophically! And nothing! We survived and survived. Yes, and they lived EXTREMELY not bad (of course not like "cheese in oil", but still they did not beggarly!) After they rebuilt the economy after the Great Patriotic War!
      The question is not

      a weakening army

      (which is already a lie) and not in

      corrupt liberals

      and in the concept - WHAT OUR MANAGEMENT WANTS TO BUILD!
  5. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) April 2 2021 07: 17
    +5
    In the criminal world there is such a concept as "Terpila" - this is, for which it is easier to endure humiliation and assaults, the very behavior of a terpila provokes aggression among the thieves' world. Russia lives surrounded by just such a thieves' world, and behaves like a patient. They spat in the face of the president, insulted the state in his face, and they are there in the Kremlin discussing how to establish a dialogue and measure themselves. Personally, I am ashamed of the Russian diplomats who are stuck in their development at the level of the 17th - 18th centuries. I listened to Lavrov's interview with D. Simes, where Lavrov defined our relations with the EU as nothing. The question is, what is Russia doing in PACE, OSCE, ECHR, CE, if Russophobes do not want to communicate with us? The minister contradicts himself, but maybe he likes to travel around Europe at public expense ?!
    1. andrew42 Offline andrew42
      andrew42 (Andrei) April 2 2021 15: 59
      +6
      Of course I like to ride! Diplomats like to travel to "capital countries", and it is better to live there. Athletes like to ride the Alempeads, albeit without a flag, but for a budget. Officials like to travel to "fruitful contacts". Oligarchs like to invest in overseas subsidiaries and companies. The nouveau riche love to buy properties in London and the Cote d'Azur. This is "another Russia", feeding! In it live those who "both life is good and live well."
  6. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) April 2 2021 07: 21
    +4
    And again they wind snot on the fist
  7. 1536 Offline 1536
    1536 (Eugene) April 2 2021 17: 10
    +3
    Judging by the statements of this ambassador, A. Kozyrev's call for civil service is not far off.
    Well, what else is there to think after hearing and looking attentively at this person? With whom is he ready to restore relations, what else to sacrifice? 100 Russian citizens languish in US prisons, and Americans in Russia feel at home, untouchable, thanks to such statements.
  8. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) April 3 2021 00: 21
    0
    Classical diplomacy is becoming a thing of the past.
    Russia is one of the last to try to appeal to some "international norms of behavior."
    However, the cowboy has already uncovered the Colt Paterson.

    I would like to remind everyone concerned about the position of the ambassador (and the Russian Foreign Ministry) the well-known saying:

    When the arguments run out, the guns begin to speak. Strength is the dumbass's last argument.

    Otto von Bismarck
  9. olbert Offline olbert
    olbert (Albert) April 3 2021 07: 56
    +4
    The diplomat concluded that the Russian Federation is ready to resume full-fledged contacts with the United States, but so far he sees only unfriendly steps.

    Have you tried crawling on your knees?

«За нами ведётся охота по всему миру»: посол России в США сделал заявление


Отношения Москвы и Вашингтона находятся в глубоком кризисе и вряд ли будут нормализованы в ближайшее время. Об этом сообщил посол России в США Анатолий Антонов, выступая в Совфеде РФ.


Дипломат обратил внимание, что на протяжении ряда лет Москва настойчиво пытается наладить двухсторонние связи с Вашингтоном для ведения взаимовыгодного и взаимоуважительного диалога. Была даже разработана специальная программа действий, отвечающая интересам РФ и не противоречащая желаниям США.

Однако нам не удалось изменить траекторию движения отношений России и США. Официальный Вашингтон последовательно разрушает всю архитектуру непростых и ранее связей между нашими странами

– констатировал он.

Антонов рассказал, что в адрес России регулярно звучат угрозы и вводятся экономические ограничения. Под санкциями, в общей сложности за десятилетие, оказалось более 350 россиян и 500 российских юрлиц.

Посол указал, что американские законодатели за последние годы приняли 10 антироссийских законов и еще 15 откровенно русофобских законопроектов находятся на рассмотрении. При этом администрация Джо Байдена не стесняясь, взяла курс на усиление санкционного давления США против России.

Постоянно слышатся угрозы в связи с псевдовмешательством в американские выборы, за якобы атаки на информационные ресурсы Америки и за некую неблаговидную деятельность по противодействию ВС США в Афганистане

– добавил посол.

Напомнил также дипломат и о вакханалии, которую устроили американцы вокруг «Северного потока-2» и про непрекращающиеся угрозы различным странам за покупку российского оружия.

Американцы захватили российскую недвижимость, закрыты наши генконсульства в Сан-Франциско и Сиэтле. За неугодными США россиянами идет охота по всему миру. Около ста россиян находятся в американских тюрьмах. Мы далеки от радужных ожиданий в российско-американских отношениях

– отметил он.

Дипломат подытожил, что РФ готова возобновить полноценные контакты с США, но пока видит лишь недружественные шаги.


Заметим, что Антонов был отозван из Вашингтона в Москву после того, как глава США Джо Байден оскорбительно высказался в адрес российского коллеги Владимира Путина.
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. shiva Офлайн shiva
    shiva (Иван) 1 апреля 2021 20:26
    +12
    А что сделали вы, господин Антонов? Просто смотрите со стороны на эту, как вы выразились вакханалию? Где ответы нашего МИД на бандитские захваты наших диппредставительств?
    Если с вами играет шулер и не стесняется менять колоду по ходу игры - делать вид оскорбленной добродетели глупо. Если вам как дипломату постоянно плюют в лицо, а вы только утираетесь - вы не дипломат. Посмотрите на китайцев на недавних переговорах на Аляске и сделайте вывод.
    Если перед вами разыгрывается театр абсурда, у вас два пути - либо играть мальчика для битья, либо очень жёстко проводить свою линию, вдохновляя отморозков правильными словами - это мы в Совбезе ООН часто слышали от Чуркина и его преемника Небензи.
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 1 апреля 2021 21:31
      +5
      Ну, болтать на российскую публику-это и все, на что способен российский МИД. "Захарова в твиттере" и такие, вот, высказывания, как этого сабжа, расчитанные только на российскую аудиторию-вот и всё, вот и все "ответные действия" России. На западе же, с "официальных трибун", от России слышны только "сожаления" и призывы "одуматься" и "наладить контакты снова".Вот пожалуйста последнее от Лаврова:

      "С одной стороны, конфронтация достигла дна. С другой стороны, в глубине души есть надежда, что все люди взрослые и понимают риски, которые сопряжены с нагнетанием дальнейшей напряженности. <...> Я все-таки считаю, что благоразумие возобладает", - сказал министр.

      https://tass.ru/politika/11050021?utm_source=politobzor.net
      А, вот Китай давно нонял, что всю эту западную свору пугают только две вещи-суды и удары по кошельку. Именно поэтому, в Китае без зазрения совести и промедления хватают так называемых канадских и американских бизнесменов и сразу их в тюрьму, и на суд, где они начигают такое "петь" о своих делах и делах своих коллег, что Госдеп и прочие "западные" официальные лица, засовывают языки себе в задницы и начинают мямлить о том, что де это типа не доказано, лучше не ворошить это грязное белье для общей же пользы, а потом, втихую, обменивают этих граждан, на арестованных китайцев, или отзывают свои претензии и санкции к Китаю. По "западному" кошельку Китай тоже, лупит сразу и болезненно-вот, прямо сейчас, китайцы байкотируют товары тех компаний, которые участвуют в антикитайской компании, причем бойкотируют на всех уровнях-от покупки, до рекламы, обслуживания счетов, офисов и вообще- всяческого упоминания об этих компаниях. А, в России одно мямленье и "сожаления", с "призывами одуматься". Тьфу. Просто противно то, что страна, которвя позиционирует себя, как некая "оппозитная" сила, мощная держава, униженно клянчит у своих врагов о снятии "полезных" санкций и призывает их "одуматься"....
    2. oracul Офлайн oracul
      oracul (леонид) 2 апреля 2021 06:35
      +5
      Вопрос не по адресу. Антонов не МИД и требовать от него ответа за всех - нелепо. Пример с китайцами неудачен, поскольку там говорил министр.
      1. shiva Офлайн shiva
        shiva (Иван) 2 апреля 2021 13:18
        +1
        Посол приезжает с верительными грамотами. Его слово - это слово государства, его пославшего. Без посла есть временный поверенный в делах. Но это хрен в стакане. Убийство посла равнозначно объявлению войны. Ах да, горячие турецкие парни, но у них не впервой, это национальное, мы привыкли. В чем речь министра ИД должна отличаться от речи посла, и наоборот? И тот, и другой должны выражать и осуществлять внешнюю политику государства.
        1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
          Улисс (Алексей) 3 апреля 2021 00:04
          +2
          Убийство посла равнозначно объявлению войны. Ах да, горячие турецкие парни, но у них не впервой, это национальное, мы привыкли.

          в Ливии в ноябре 2012 года, погиб американский посол.
          В Бенгази из гранатометов и стрелкового оружия было обстреляно консульство, что вызвало пожар в здании, в результате которого погиб посол США в Ливии Кристофер Стивенс, также погибли сотрудник отдела по управлению информацией дипломатической службы Шон Смит, частный американский охранник Глен Доэрт.


          Не помню, что бы США обьявляли войну Ливии.

          Суд в столице Турции Анкаре приговорил к различным срокам тюремного заключения около 20 обвиняемых в причастности к убийству российского посла Андрея Карлова в 2016 году.
          Суд приговорил к срокам от пяти до девяти лет шестерых обвиняемых в убийстве российского посла. Пятеро фигурантов дела получили пожизненное (двоим присудили по два пожизненных срока),


          По вашему надо было разнести Турцию в труху ядерным ударом?
          1. shiva Офлайн shiva
            shiva (Иван) 3 апреля 2021 19:16
            +1
            За убийство Грибоедова и ещё более 50 человек дипмиссии, Турция очень расплатилась. Сильно деньгами и офигенным алмазом. Наверное были и другие наложенные преференции для нас.
            А сейчас - сбитый самолёт в Сирии, вертолет в Армении. Да, мы бодается с ними, утюжим их нефтекараваны и бегающих турецких ихтамнет, но при этом - милые лица. И заметьте - турки зубами вцепились в наши ЗРК и нахрен посылают амеров, когда те настоятельно просят от них отказаться.
            1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
              Улисс (Алексей) 3 апреля 2021 19:56
              +1
              Немного поправлю, Грибоедова убили в Персии .

              Турки нам не друзья , никто иллюзий не питает.

              Однако убийц посла они нашли и покарали сурово.
              Турки и в Сирии не раз уже расплатились..

              А в дипломатии (той ещё, классической) да, милые лица с дежурными улыбками.
              Серьёзная дипломатия прошлого века вообще не любила публичности.
              Пофоткались на публику, поснимали цилиндры перед друг-другом и .....нет уже Чехословакии.
              (мюнхенский сговор)

              А вот пример нынешней, Пауэр срывается с места и что-то на повышенных высказывает Чуркину.
              Она бы ещё в порыве блузку на груди рванула, за америгу ..



              И что с этой , прости господи, было делать ?
              Леща с левой и хороший пинок в попу ?

              Виталий Иванович поддел за ручку и вежливо предложил истеричке проследовать на её законное место в зале.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 1 апреля 2021 21:13
    +2
    Странно слышать такие плаксивые речи от генерала. Чувствуется школа Лаврова. Не зря говорят:"С кем поведёшься, от того и наберёшься."
    1. Volder Офлайн Volder
      Volder 2 апреля 2021 23:32
      0
      Цитата: сталевар
      Чувствуется школа Лаврова.

      У Лаврова дочка живёт в США. Он по-другому не может говорить, и других учит не говорить грозно (ибо как бы чего не вышло).
      1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
        Улисс (Алексей) 2 апреля 2021 23:49
        +1
        У Лаврова дочка живёт в США. Он по-другому не может говорить, и других учит не говорить грозно (ибо как бы чего не вышло).

        Дочь Лаврова живёт в Москве.
      2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 апреля 2021 10:18
        +1
        Volder, а вы отвечаете за свою ЛОЖЬ???
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 1 апреля 2021 22:15
    +7
    Моё впечатление от личности этого российского посла в США такое же, какое было и от бывших российских послов на Украине... request
    Какие-то они все, как на подбор, виктимные, "терпилы"?!
    По внешности и повадкам это ведомые соглашатели( даже, казалось бы, "внушительный с виду" экс-премьер, бизнесмен-"газовик"-одиозный "друг русофоба Кучмы"), глаза у них виновато-покорные...( да ведь так и "просится", чтобы его "наказали", как "подкаблучника"?!). winked

    Этот, по-моему, вообще всем своим видом показывает, что зачитываемый им "официальный" текст( как по мне, то уж слишком-слишком "витиевато" написанный на кондовом "канцелярите"!) противоречит( во всём "читаемому" и проскакивающему в подтексте, фразах полпреда, его интервью "не по бумажке") явному желанию поскорее вернуться-"проситься" обратно в Штаты и продолжить там свою "плодотворную деятельность"??!
    Почти мультяшный кот-Леопольд, во что бы то ни стало и невзирая ни на что, уничижительно стремившийся "подружиться" со злопакостными крысо-мышами....?! winked

    Жалкое зрелище, когда вместо того, чтобы разговаривать со своей, российской, аудиторией единомышленников на человеческом русском языке по существу возникших проблем, российский полпред "главного направления( как никак, а именно со злокозненными "мировыми гегемонами"-"партнёрскими" врагами России этот господин работает!)" формально "отбывает номер" и тупо зачитывает неудобоваримый "текст", явно же не самим им писаный, "под завязку" наполненный затёртыми "штампами" и насквозь пронизанный откровенной "казёнщиной"! request
    А в зале слушатели тоже сидят "с умным видом"-по ещё нашей советской привычке "воспринимать" таких "чтецов докладов"...

    Наиболее успешный наш советский руководитель Иосиф Сталин считал, что

    Кадры решают всё!

    Ну вот такие импотентные "дипломатические кадры" и "нарешали", что на Украине, что в Америке...ведь этих "слабаков" видно за версту, а по полпредам косвенно судят и о представляемой ими стране, её властях!
    Это, всё равно, как "на улице"( или "в быту"), в основе лежит тот же примитивный поведенческий инстинкт, знакомый всем нам ещё с яслей и детсада-если "пацанчик( или девочка)" соглашается с унижениями и терпит, не даёт отпора, то сам же и провоцирует "эскалацию" унижений, значит его можно ещё больше гнобить-мол, "курице не больно, курица довольна!"...??!
    Неужели в высших эшелонах российской власти, при назначении на столь ответственный пост полпреда страны, по-прежнему не придают значения лидерским и человеческим свойствам своих "кадровых дипломатов"??!

    А, вообще, конечно, жалко парня-он явно "превысил свой карьерный потолок( по "принципу Питера"- это американский Автор одноимённой книги по иссследованию чиновничьей бюрократии, а не город! wink )"?!
    ИМХО, не навязываю!!!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 апреля 2021 10:22
      +2
      пищак, немного вы напутали: не ПОЛПРЕД, а ПОСОЛ. Это "немного" разные должности...
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 3 апреля 2021 11:07
        +1
        Цитата: A.Lex
        пищак, немного вы напутали: не ПОЛПРЕД, а ПОСОЛ. Это "немного" разные должности...

        От меня Плюс, товарищ A.Lex, т.к., в принципе, положительно оцениваю всякие такие "дружеские поправочки" и беззлобный "читательский перфекционизм", слишком далеко не уводящие от сути мной сказанного! yes

        Если честно, никогда особо не вникал в нюансы различий "полномочного представителя страны" и "посла страны"! request
        Так как ещё в своём счастливом советском детстве твёрдо уяснил "штамп", что облечённые этим высоким званием особы представляли нашу Родину-Советский Союз( или, как нас всегда называли на Западе-"Советскую Россию" wink ) "на переднем крае" советской дипломатии, а разве нет?! what
        Стараюсь, в своих неофициальных текстах( ведь не дипломатические меморандумы же пишу!), литературно избегать скучных повторов одних и тех же слов, "по ходу" заменяя их более-менее равноценными "синонимами"! wink
        1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 апреля 2021 12:30
          +2
          да я так... feel просто...
  4. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 2 апреля 2021 06:46
    0
    Поразительно сколько "умных" советчиков со стороны. Видимо трудно понять, что против нас выступает не просто США, но и НАТО плюс ЕС. А за Россией : лихолетье 90-х, разгромленная приватизацией и первичным накоплением капитала экономика, слабнущая армия, продажные либералы. И всё надо преодолеть, чтобы победить.
    1. 1536 Офлайн 1536
      1536 (Евгений) 2 апреля 2021 17:14
      +1
      И что? Понятно, что силы не равны, что ответить не можем. Но ведь недаром говорят: "молчание -- золото".
    2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 апреля 2021 10:26
      +1
      Лёнь, а что это меняет? В Советской России было ещё хуже - полноценная гражданская война, с исходом значительной части образованного населения (исход "мозгов"). ИНЖЕНЕРОВ НЕ ХВАТАЛО на заводах катастрофически! И ничего! Выстояли и выжили. Да и жили ВЕСЬМА не плохо (конечно не как "сыр в масле", но всё же не нищенствовали!) после как отстроили хозяйство после Войны Великой Отечественной!
      Вопрос не

      слабнущей армии

      (что уже голимая ложь) и не в

      продажных либералах

      а в понятии - ЧТО ХОЧЕТ ПОСТРОИТЬ НАШЕ РУКОВОДСТВО!
  5. bratchanin3 Офлайн bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 2 апреля 2021 07:17
    +5
    В криминальном мире есть такое понятие, как "Терпила" - это , которому проще потерпеть унижения и наезды, само поведение терпилы провоцирует агрессию среди блатного мира. Россия живёт в окружении именно такого блатного мира, а ведёт себя как терпила. Президенту плюнули в лицо, оскорбили в его лице государство, а они там в Кремле обсуждают, как наладить диалог и помериться. Лично мне стыдно за российских дипломатов, которые в своём развитии застряли на уровне 17 - 18 века. Слушал интервью Лаврова с Д.Саймсом, где Лавров определил наши отношения с ЕС как никакие. Спрашивается, а что Россия делает в ПАСЕ, ОБСЕ, ЕСПЧ, СЕ, если русофобы с нами общаться не хотят? Министр сам себе противоречит, а может нравится ездить по европам за казённый счёт?!
    1. andrew42 Офлайн andrew42
      andrew42 (Андрей) 2 апреля 2021 15:59
      +6
      Конечно нравится ездить! Дипломатам нравится ездить по "кап.странам" ,а лучше проживаться там. Спортсменам нравится ездить на Алемпеады, пусть и без флага, но за бюджет. Чиновникам нравится ездить по "плодотворным контактам". Олигархам нравится вкладываться в заграничные филиалы и компании. Нуворишам нравится покупать недвижку в лондонах и на лазурных берегах. Это "другая Россия", кормушечная ! В ней которой живут те, кому "и жизнь хороша, и жить хорошо".
  6. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 2 апреля 2021 07:21
    +4
    И опять сопли на кулак наматывают
  7. 1536 Офлайн 1536
    1536 (Евгений) 2 апреля 2021 17:10
    +3
    Судя по заявлениям этого посла, не за горами вызов на госслужбу А.Козырева.
    Ну, а что еще остается думать, заслушав и посмотрев внимательно на этого человека? С кем он готов отношения восстанавливать, чем пожертвовать еще? 100 российских граждан томится в тюрьмах США, а американцы в России чувствуют себя как дома, неприкасаемыми, благодаря таким вот заявлениям.
  8. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 3 апреля 2021 00:21
    0
    Классическая дипломатия уходит в прошлое.
    Россия одна из последних пытается аппелировать к неким "международным нормам поведения".
    Однако ковбой уже расчехлил "кольт патерсон".

    Всем озабоченным позицией посла ( и российского МИДа) хочу напомнить известное изречение:

    Когда кончаются доводы, начинают говорить пушки. Сила – последний аргумент тупицы.

    Отто фон Бисмарк
  9. olbert Офлайн olbert
    olbert (Albert) 3 апреля 2021 07:56
    +4
    Дипломат подытожил, что РФ готова возобновить полноценные контакты с США, но пока видит лишь недружественные шаги.

    А ползти на коленях не пробовали?