General Hodges urged to create "uncomfortable for the Russians" conditions in the Black Sea


The ex-head of the US Ground Forces in Europe, retired Lieutenant General Ben Hodges, on the air of the Ukrainian YouTube channel "Iceland" called for the creation of "uncomfortable for the Russians" conditions in the Black Sea. In his opinion, the combination of efforts of the countries of the region (Turkey, Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria and Georgia) can become the key to success.


The American believes that the aforementioned countries need to start helping each other for a qualitative confrontation with the Russian Federation. To begin with, they need to at least regularly exchange intelligence and all kinds of information.

The United States must also be part of this, we must implement measures that make the commander of the Black Sea Fleet feel very uncomfortable

- he clarified on March 31, 2021.

Hodges stressed that Ukraine's desire to acquire anti-ship missiles, as well as the deployment of the United States of its MQ-9 Reaper UAVs on Romanian soil, are serious steps that will give NATO the opportunity to “seize the initiative” from Moscow in the future.

In addition, Hodges explained that decisions on the entry of any country into NATO are taken collectively and the Russian Federation cannot directly influence this process. But there are states in the Alliance that are very concerned about Moscow's reaction and are not sure about Ukraine.

Note that for some time now is observed great activity of the NATO bloc in the region. The USA and Great Britain are especially zealous. In general, the Alliance member states and their allies regularly carry out maneuvers of their navies in the Black Sea and conduct all kinds of reconnaissance missions in the skies above it, moreover, in the immediate vicinity of the Russian borders.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 1 2021 21: 26
    +6
    If the commander of the Black Sea Fleet does not feel comfortable, then the citizens from Turkey, Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria and Georgia will not feel comfortable. Then let Hodges cry in unloading.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 2 2021 04: 49
      +5
      citizens of Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria and Georgia meet with Turkish citizens usually in Turkish brothels. moreover, as service personnel
  2. Dear sofa expert. April 1 2021 21: 39
    +7
    Looking at the face of this obviously mentally retarded person, one shudders at the thought that the lives of so many people could possibly depend on him.
  3. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) April 1 2021 22: 08
    +6
    In his opinion, the combination of efforts of the countries of the region (Turkey, Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria and Georgia) can become the key to success.

    In other words, the ex-general in whose head, like a Rottweiler, an endless militant is spinning, invites these Black Sea countries to engage in group suicide.
  4. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  5. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) April 1 2021 23: 06
    +4
    While they are in office (generals from americosia) they cannot be seen or heard. And when they are given a kick, bonoparts wake up in them, they immediately rush into battle (theoretically) lol Their generals strongly resemble our deputies. They also quietly sleep in warm, soft, well-fed deputy chairs, they are not visible or audible, but before the elections they wake up abruptly, start screaming, waving their hands, promising a lot.
  6. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 1 2021 23: 18
    +5
    The insidious "hegemons" are raging, their "Hodges", with great annoyance, still "bite their elbows"! wassat
    After all, the Crimea (naval base in Sevastopol and the American strategic dominance in the Black Sea region) was considered by Washington as theirs "in their pockets (they even started, even under Yanukovych-Azarov, quietly" settling in Sevastika ")", and then such a "cool bummer" in March 2014 ....?!
  7. bonifacius Offline bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) April 1 2021 23: 23
    +3
    It is not enough for us to read the nonsense carried by the current politicians and the military, so we also listen to retired idiots.
  8. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF April 2 2021 04: 51
    0
    They installed a push for Hodges to see an uncomfortable one, he doesn't give it a thought, shpienits ...
    And before that xGeneral, xPoliticians were honest, and now you can see it and retired under the xKolpak ...
    Young people do not give way to old people. So they taught that they themselves have no faith in it?
    Relax Hodges, won back, go fishing ...
  9. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) April 2 2021 05: 00
    +3
    Maybe the general is just collecting badges? laughing he already has the Badge of Honor of the Bundeswehr in gold (Germany), the Order of the White Lion, the Commander (Czech Republic), the Order of the Golden Fleece (Georgia), the Order of Merit for the Republic of Poland. there are no badges from Ukrainians, Romanians and Bulgarians.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) April 2 2021 11: 52
      0
      The Order of the Stoop has not been handed over to him yet, but it would be necessary, he would have been just in time for such finished morons !!!
  10. Alexander Betonkin April 2 2021 09: 28
    0
    If you do not take into account the boats and the auxiliary fleet: Ukraine - a frigate (is it still in service?), A minesweeper and a landing ship; everything is clear with Moldova, the same with Georgia; Romania - submarine, 3 frigates, 4 corvettes; Bulgaria - 4 frigates, 2 corvettes. Yes, and take Turkey: 12 submarines, 17 frigates, 12 corvettes - but for Turkey there is the Mediterranean Sea, and there is Greece and not only.

    A new captain has been assigned to the ship. He turns to the team: - I want everyone to understand that this ship is not mine and not yours. This ship is ours. From the back rows a voice: - Let's sell it then!
  11. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 April 2 2021 21: 09
    +4
    Want to swim under the gun of Russian missiles ?! Swim, just do not overdo it, otherwise you will have to drown ...

Генерал Ходжес призвал создать «некомфортные для русских» условия в Черном море


Экс-руководитель Сухопутными войсками США в Европе генерал-лейтенант в отставке Бен Ходжес в эфире украинского YouTube-канала «Исландия» призвал создать «некомфортные для русских» условия в Черном море. По его мнению, залогом успеха может стать объединение усилий стран региона (Турции, Украины, Молдовы, Румынии, Болгарии и Грузии).


Американец считает, что вышеуказанным странам для качественного противостояния РФ нужно начать оказывать помощь друг другу. Для начала им нужно хотя бы регулярно обмениваться разведданными и всевозможными сведениями.

США также должны быть частью этого, мы должны применить меры, при которых командующий Черноморским флотом чувствовал бы себя очень некомфортно

– уточнил он 31 марта 2021 года.

Ходжес подчеркнул, что желание Украины обзавестись противокорабельными ракетами, а также размещение США своих БПЛА MQ-9 Reaper на румынской земле – серьезные шаги, которые дадут НАТО в дальнейшем возможность «перехватить инициативу» у Москвы.

Кроме того, Ходжес объяснил, что решения о вступлении какой-либо страны в НАТО принимается коллективно и РФ на этот процесс напрямую влиять не может. Но есть государства в Альянсе, которые очень озабочены реакцией Москвы и не уверены в Украине.

Заметим, что уже какое-то время наблюдается большая активность блока НАТО в регионе. Особенно усердствуют США и Великобритании. В целом страны-участницы Альянса и их союзники регулярно осуществляют маневры своих ВМС в акватории Черного моря и проводят всевозможные разведывательные миссии в небе над ним, причем в непосредственной близости от границ России.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 1 апреля 2021 21:26
    +6
    Если командующий Черноморским флотом будет чувствовать себя не комфортно, то гражданам из Турции, Украины, Молдовы, Румынии, Болгарии и Грузии будет не уютно. Пусть тогда Ходжесу в разгрузку плачутся.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 2 апреля 2021 04:49
      +5
      граждане Украины, Молдовы, Румынии, Болгарии и Грузии встречаются с гражданами Турции обычно в турецких борделях. причем в качестве обслуживающего персонала
  2. Глядя на лицо, этого, явно, умственно отсталого человека, содрогаешься от мысли, что от него, возможно могли зависеть жизни очень многих людей.
  3. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 1 апреля 2021 22:08
    +6
    По его мнению, залогом успеха может стать объединение усилий стран региона (Турции, Украины, Молдовы, Румынии, Болгарии и Грузии).

    Говоря другими словами, экс- генерал в голове которого,как у ротвейлера крутится бесконечный боевик предлагает этим причерноморским странам заняться групповым суицидом.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 1 апреля 2021 23:06
    +4
    Пока они в должности (генералы из америкосии) их не видно и не слышно. А когда им дают пинка в них просыпается бонопарты, они сразу рвутся в бой (теоретически) lol Ихние генералы сильно напоминают наших депутатов. Те тоже тихо спят в теплых, мягких, сытых депутатских креслах, их не видно и не слышно, но перед выборами они резко просыпаются начинают кричать, махать руками, очень много обещать.
  6. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 1 апреля 2021 23:18
    +5
    Бесятся злокозненные "гегемоны", их "ходжесы", с великой досады, до сих пор "локти кусают"! wassat
    Ведь Крым( ВМБ в Севастополе и американское стратегическое господство в Чёрноморском регионе) вашингтонские считали своим "в кармане( даже начали, ещё при Януковиче-Азарове, по-тиху "обустраиваться в Севастике")", а тут такой "крутой облом" марта 2014....?!
  7. bonifacius Офлайн bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 1 апреля 2021 23:23
    +3
    Мало нам дают читать бред , который несут действующие политики и военные, так мы ещё и отставных идиотов слушаем.
  8. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 2 апреля 2021 04:51
    0
    Толчок Ходжесу видать некомфортный установили, продуматся как надо не дает, шпиёнитс...
    А раньше то хГенералы, хПолитики честнели, а сейчас видать и на пенсии под хКолпаком...
    Молодежи совсем дорогу не уступают старички. Так обучили, что у самих в неё веры нет?
    Расслабься Ходжес, отвоевал, иди на рыбалку...
  9. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 2 апреля 2021 05:00
    +3
    Может генерал просто значки собирает? laughing у него уже есть Почетный знак бундесвера в золоте (Германия), Орден Белого Льва, Командор (Чехия), Орден Золотого Руна (Грузия), Орден "За заслуги перед Республикой Польша". от хохлов, румын и болгар значков нет.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 2 апреля 2021 11:52
      0
      Орден Сутулого ему ещё не вручали, а надо бы, таким конченным дебилам он бы был как раз в пору!!!
  10. Александр Бетонкин 2 апреля 2021 09:28
    0
    Если не брать во внимание катера и вспомогательный флот: Украина - фрегат(он ещё в строю?), тральщик и десантный корабль; с Молдавией всё понятно, с Грузией то же; Румыния - подводная лодка, 3 фрегата, 4 корвета; Болгария - 4 фрегата, 2 корвета. Да и взять Турцию: 12 подводных лодок, 17 фрегатов, 12 корветов - но для Турции есть Средиземное море, а там Греция и не только.

    На корабль назначен новый капитан. Он обращается к команде: – Я хочу, чтобы каждый уразумел, что этот корабль не мой и не ваш. Этот корабль – наш. С задних рядов голос: – Давайте тогда продадим его!
  11. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 2 апреля 2021 21:09
    +4
    Хочется поплавать под прицелом русских ракет?! Поплавай,только не перестарайся,а то тонуть придется...