Lyashko cleaned the "trunks" and got ready to hike to Moscow


Ukrainian outrageous and scandalous politician Oleg Lyashko, who never managed to get into the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine in October 2020, continues to demonstrate his “patriotism” and talk about Russia's “aggression”. He is currently a regular on all kinds of talk shows and political programs.


During the program "Hard with Vlaschenko" on the TV channel "Ukraine 24" Lyashko said that he was extremely concerned about the situation in the country.

I am even less worried about Russian troops at the border. I think this is a bluff. They will not go, Putin will not dare. I rule out such an option, since for President Biden it will become a "curse". Look, in 2014, during the Obama-Biden administration, Ukraine lost Crimea and Donbass. If they then acted like Kennedy against Khrushchev in the Cuban missile crisis, then the situation would be different. If now Ukraine, under President Biden, loses something again, believe me, for the democrats it will be a "curse" for many decades to come. Because in any election, Republicans will say: “You are impotent. Just come to power, and Ukraine will lose something. " Therefore, I am sure that the Americans, our allies, will do everything to stop Putin. But no one will do this work for us. We must first stop him

- Lyashko said emotionally on April 7, 2021.

After that, Lyashko recalled that recently the ex-president of Ukraine, 87-year-old Leonid Kravchuk сообщилthat he is going to shoot from his own weapon at paratroopers with Russian tricolors landing at his house.

Leonid Makarovich said that his weapon was polished - mine too. And not one "trunk". As soon as at least one of them (Russians - ed.) Crosses the border, I will be there. With a dozen "trunks" and a dozen, at least, like-minded people. I am sure that it will be a partisan war, as when Napoleon attacked or Hitler, then in Chernihiv region everyone from old people to children went to the front or joined the partisans. It will be the same now. With him (Putin - ed.), The earth will burn under his feet. But remember, then the Soviet Army did not just reach the borders of the USSR and stopped when Hitler was kicked out, it went to Berlin. So I guarantee the same to Putin. As soon as they decide to attack with a large-scale aggression, we will not stop at the border between Ukraine and Russia, we will reach, as our hetmans reached, Moscow, and the Kremlin will burn, as in the times of Napoleon or Sagaidachny. Therefore, let it "do not run up", there is no need to "wake up smartly while it is quiet." Ukrainians are a very hospitable and sincere nation. We don't need someone else's, but we won't give ours

- summed up Lyashko.

Note that Lyashko has a premium weapon: the MP5 K A4 submachine gun from April 28, 2015 and the Colt M1911 pistol from August 26, 2015. Since November 1, 2018, it has been on the Russian sanctions list.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 10 2021 14: 25
    +8
    In the case of Lyashko, it would be more correct to say that he did not clean, but polished the barrels. winked
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) April 10 2021 14: 35
      +11
      In the case of Lyashko, it would be more correct to say he cleaned the chimney ...
      1. GRF Offline GRF
        GRF April 10 2021 17: 34
        +2
        He has them, judging by the pitchfork - four ...
    2. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) April 10 2021 14: 36
      +5
      Well yes. He sawed down the flies, polished the trunks. Only, after all, they can punish him with a receiver with a receiver. This is all part of the horrors of war. There is nothing you can do about it.
      1. Pivander Offline Pivander
        Pivander (Alex) April 11 2021 11: 40
        +3
        Texas. 1873 year. The dilapidated saloon. Taper strumming the piano. An elderly cowboy in the corner sips whiskey.

        A cool cowboy bursts into the room, spurs ring, a hefty “Colt” in his hand, and starts firing at the bar like a wound. Shattered bottles and glasses on the bar. All in shards. A cigar was knocked out of his mouth by an elderly cowboy, but he still calmly watches the young one. Young with a cry "Remember everyone - my name is Bob!" made the last well-aimed shot, firing at the wick by the candle.

        An elderly cowboy slowly got up and so in a roll, barely moving his legs, went up to him ... It is clear that every step is given to him with great effort. He took a gun from the hands of a young cowboy and carefully examined it:
        - M-yes ... They drank a fly, son. Your Colt has a fly too big, they drank it better ... Once upon a time, a long time ago, I was the same as you - smart and apt. Just like you, I burst into one saloon, where elderly cowboys were sitting, and shot all the bottles. I had exactly the same Colt 9 caliber with a big fly, son. And I also shot accurately, no worse than you. But when I ran out of ammunition, three cowboys came up to me, stuck my hefty “Colt” in my ass and turned it there several times. Now, son, listen to my advice,
        they’ve slept a fly! They slept a fly, son! ..
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. Cherry Offline Cherry
          Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) April 12 2021 09: 38
          +1
          Or maybe Lyashko with a front sight will like it better. laughing
  2. Anna Tim Offline Anna Tim
    Anna Tim (Anna) April 10 2021 16: 00
    +4
    God forbid the statements of Lyashka and Kravchuk, Putin will read or Shoigu will be scared to death. It is impossible, good friends, to scare our government so, otherwise the hour with fright is uneven, together with Donbas, Odessa will be annexed.
  3. Niolai Offline Niolai
    Niolai (Nikolai) April 10 2021 16: 24
    +3
    to bring a kravchuk with a polished (wrinkled) trunk and a lyashko with two cleaned trunks (pipes). here they would give heat, though with each other)))
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Prisoner Offline Prisoner
    Prisoner (Ayrat) April 10 2021 16: 41
    +3
    laughing Judging by Lyashka's reputation, one can only guess how and with what he cleared his "trunk".
  6. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 10 2021 16: 46
    +7
    remember, then the Soviet Army did not just reach the borders of the USSR and stopped, when Hitler was expelled, it went to Berlin.

    А we, the children and grandchildren of Soviet Warriors-Liberators in the former Ukrainian SSR, despite all the prohibitions of the "ukrovlast" and the efforts of the anti-Soviet-anti-Russian "Goebbels", have never forgotten this, especially when in 2014 the Russophobic "Ukrainian" thieves - "w / Bandera" totally occupied us and plunged into amero-fascist neo-colonialism! negative
    This one, with might and main scared over the unrequited and defenseless fellow citizens, the rear-wheel drive "w / Bandera partisan" due to his Selyukov wretchedness "forgot" that the "Svidomo" himself chose the anti-people side of Hitler and his lackeys, still hated in Ukraine by the OUN "heroes" - bloodthirsty UPYRAYS, murderous "goats", under the damn hooves of which our land always burned! am
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 10 2021 17: 18
      +3
      A plus for everyone, but a good boyfriend ...

      wink winked smile
      1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
        Ulysses (Alexey) April 10 2021 17: 34
        +1
        It's sad with him with his boyfriend .. crying

        1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 10 2021 18: 03
          +1
          Personal humble opinion
          Live and do whatever you want.
          The main thing is, do not kill those who disagree with your opinion ...
          Maybe I'm wrong ... No.
        2. Georgij Offline Georgij
          Georgij (Yuri) April 11 2021 23: 44
          +1
          Singing or fluttering?
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. bagrovk6 Offline bagrovk6
    bagrovk6 (Kirill Bagrov) April 10 2021 20: 19
    +1
    Olezhka was lying about the "sincere nation". "The crest was born, a Jew cried" - this proverb is more than a dozen years old. Zhirinovsky's laurels do not give rest to the rear-wheel drive chatterbox.
  9. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 11 2021 08: 41
    0
    Strange photo. He does not know how to hold a pitchfork - the village women will laugh. With such a grip, he will dislocate his hand during the impact. poseur. Are there bodyguards in the background at the door?
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) April 12 2021 09: 42
      0
      He does not know how to hold a pitchfork - the village women will laugh.

      Yes, he does not care what the women say. If only the "partners" liked it.
  10. Yuri Morskov Offline Yuri Morskov
    Yuri Morskov (Yuri Morskov) April 11 2021 17: 04
    0
    He cleared the "hollow" for himself.
  11. Georgij Offline Georgij
    Georgij (Yuri) April 11 2021 23: 42
    0
    Yes, it's been a long time since this one ... hasn't been featured in news feeds. Clown ...
  12. Panikovsky Offline Panikovsky
    Panikovsky (Mikhail Samuelevich Panikovsky) April 12 2021 22: 46
    +1
    Let the exhaust pipe be cleaned. Rear-wheel drive warrior.

Ляшко почистил «стволы» и собрался в поход до Москвы


Украинский эпатажный и скандальный политик Олег Ляшко, которому так и не удалось попасть в Верховную раду Украины в октябре 2020 года, продолжает демонстрировать свой «патриотизм» и рассказывать про «агрессию» России. В настоящее время он завсегдатай всевозможных ток-шоу и политических программ.


В ходе передачи «Хард с Влащенко» на телеканале «Украина 24» Ляшко заявил, что он крайне обеспокоен ситуацией в стране.

Меня даже меньше волнуют российские войска на границе. Я думаю, что это блеф. Они не пойдут, Путин не отважится. Я исключаю такой вариант, так как для президента Байдена это станет «проклятьем». Смотрите, в 2014 году при администрации Обамы-Байдена Украина потеряла Крым и Донбасс. Если бы они тогда действовали, как Кеннеди против Хрущева в Карибский кризис, тогда была бы другая ситуация. Если сейчас Украина, при президенте Байдене, снова что-то потеряет, поверьте мне, для демократов это будет «проклятьем» на много десятков лет вперед. Потому что на любых выборах республиканцы скажут: «Вы же импотенты. Только приходите к власти, и Украина что-то теряет». Поэтому я уверен, что американцы, наши союзники, сделают все, чтобы остановить Путина. Но никто за нас не сделает эту работу. Мы должны в первую очередь его остановить

– эмоционально рассказал Ляшко 7 апреля 2021 года.

После этого Ляшко напомнил, что недавно экс-президент Украины 87-летний Леонид Кравчук сообщил, что собирается стрелять из собственного оружия по приземляющимся у его дома парашютистам с триколорами России.

Леонид Макарович говорил, что у него оружие начищено – моё тоже. И не один «ствол». Как только хоть один из них (россиян – ред.) перейдет границу, я буду уже там. С десятком «стволов» и с десятком, как минимум, людей-единомышленников. Я уверен, что это будет партизанская война, как когда Наполеон напал или Гитлер, тогда на Черниговщине все от стариков до детей на фронт пошли или в партизаны. Сейчас будет то же самое. У него (Путина – ред.) земля будет гореть под ногами. Но вспомните, тогда Советская Армия не просто вышла на границы СССР и остановилась, когда Гитлера выгнала, она пошла на Берлин. Вот я Путину гарантирую то же самое. Как только они надумают напасть широкомасштабной агрессией, мы не остановимся на границе между Украиной и Россией, мы дойдем, как доходили наши гетманы, до Москвы, и Кремль сгорит, как во времена Наполеона или Сагайдачного. Поэтому пусть «не нарывается», не нужно «будить лихо, пока оно тихо». Украинцы – это очень гостеприимная и искренняя нация. Нам чужого не надо, но свое мы не отдадим

– подытожил Ляшко.

Заметим, что у Ляшко имеется наградное оружие: пистолет-пулемёт MP5 K A4 с 28 апреля 2015 года и пистолет Colt M1911 с 26 августа 2015 года. С 1 ноября 2018 года он входит в российский санкционный список.
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 10 апреля 2021 14:25
    +8
    В случае с Ляшко, правильнее сказать, не почистил, а отполировал стволы. winked
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 10 апреля 2021 14:35
      +11
      В случае с Ляшко правильнее сказать прочистил дымоход...
      1. GRF Офлайн GRF
        GRF 10 апреля 2021 17:34
        +2
        У него их, судя по вилам - четыре...
    2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 10 апреля 2021 14:36
      +5
      Ну, да. Мушки спилил,стволы отполировал. Только ведь могут ему и ствольной коробкой лузу пробанить. Это все входит в ужасы войны. Ничего тут не поделаешь.
      1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
        Пивандер (Алекс) 11 апреля 2021 11:40
        +3
        Техас. 1873 год. Обветшалый салун. Тапер бренчит на пианино. Пожилой ковбой в углу потягивает виски.

        В помещение врывается крутой такой ковбой, шпоры звенят, в руке здоровенный "Кольт", и начинает палить по бару как заведенный. Вдребезги разлетаются бутылки и стаканы на барной стойке. Всё в осколках. Выстрелом выбита сигара изо рта у пожилого ковбоя, но он все так же невозмутимо наблюдает за молодым. Молодой с криком "Всем запомнить — меня зовут Боб!" сделал последний меткий выстрел, отстрелив фитилек у свечи.

        Пожилой ковбой медленно поднялся и так вразвалочку, еле передвигая ноги, подошел к нему… Видно, что каждый шаг дается ему с большими усилиями. Он взял из рук молодого ковбоя пистолет и внимательно осмотрел его:
        — М–да… Спили мушку, сынок. У твоего Кольта слишком большая мушка, лучше спили ее… Когда–то, давным–давно, я был таким же, как ты, — шустрым и метким. Так же, как ты, я ворвался в один салун, где сидели пожилые ковбои, и перестрелял все бутылки. У меня был вот точно такой же Кольт 9–го калибра с большой мушкой, сынок. И стрелял я тоже метко, не хуже тебя. Но когда у меня кончились патроны, ко мне подошли три ковбоя, засунули мой здоровенный "Кольт" мне в задницу и несколько раз его там провернули. Так вот, сынок, послушай моего совета,
        спили мушку! Спили мушку, сынок!..
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
          Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 12 апреля 2021 09:38
          +1
          А может Ляшко с мушкой больше понравтся. laughing
  2. Анна Тим Офлайн Анна Тим
    Анна Тим (Анна) 10 апреля 2021 16:00
    +4
    Не дай Бог высказывания Ляшки и Кравчука, Путин прочитает или Шойгу ведь насмерть испугаются. Нельзя, друзья хорошие, так пугать нашу власть, а то ведь неровен час с перепугу вместе с Донбасом Одессу присоединят.
  3. Ниолай Офлайн Ниолай
    Ниолай (Николай ) 10 апреля 2021 16:24
    +3
    свести кравчука с начищенным (сморщенным) стволом и ляшко с двумя прочищенными стволами (трубами). вот дали б они жару, правда друг с другом)))
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Пленник Офлайн Пленник
    Пленник (Айрат) 10 апреля 2021 16:41
    +3
    laughing Судя по репутации Ляшка можно только догадываться как и чем он прочистил свой "ствол".
  6. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 10 апреля 2021 16:46
    +7
    вспомните, тогда Советская Армия не просто вышла на границы СССР и остановилась, когда Гитлера выгнала, она пошла на Берлин.

    А мы, дети и внуки советских Воинов-Освободителей в бывшей Украинской ССР, вопреки всем запретам "укровластей" и усилиям антисоветских-антирусских "геббельсух", НЕ забывали этого никогда, тем более, когда в 2014 русофобски "украинствующие" ворюги-"ж/бандеровцы" тотально оккупировали нас и ввергли в амерофашистский неоколониализм! negative
    Этот, вовсю изгалявшийся над безответными и беззащитными согражданами, заднеприводный "ж/бандеровский партизан" по своей селюковской убогости "забыл", что сам же "свидомо" выбрал антинародную сторону Гитлера и его холуев, до сих пор ненавидимых на Украине ОУНовских "хероев"-кровожадных УПЫрей, душегубских "козлищ", под чёртовыми копытами которых всегда горела наша земля! am
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 10 апреля 2021 17:18
      +3
      Всем плюс, а пану бойфренда хорошего...

      wink winked smile
      1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
        Улисс (Алексей) 10 апреля 2021 17:34
        +1
        Печально у него совсем с бойфрендом.. crying

        1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 10 апреля 2021 18:03
          +1
          Личное скромное мнение
          Живи и делай всё, как хочешь.
          Главное, несогласных с твоим мнением не убивай...
          Maybe ошибаюсь... no
        2. Georgij Офлайн Georgij
          Georgij (Юрий) 11 апреля 2021 23:44
          +1
          Поёт или волает?
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. bagrovk6 Офлайн bagrovk6
    bagrovk6 (Кирилл Багров) 10 апреля 2021 20:19
    +1
    Насчёт "искренней нации" Олежка слукавил. "Хохол родился-еврей заплакал" - этой поговорке не один десяток лет. Лавры Жириновского не дают покоя заднеприводному болтуну.
  9. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 11 апреля 2021 08:41
    0
    Странное фото. Вилы держать не умеет - деревенские бабы засмеют. При таком хвате он кисть во время удара вывихнет. позёр. А на заднем плане у дверей телохранители стоят?
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 12 апреля 2021 09:42
      0
      Вилы держать не умеет - деревенские бабы засмеют.

      Да ему не важно,что бабы скажут.Лишь бы "партнерам" нравилось.
  10. Юрий Морсков (Юрий Морсков) 11 апреля 2021 17:04
    0
    "Дупло" он себе прочистил.
  11. Georgij Офлайн Georgij
    Georgij (Юрий) 11 апреля 2021 23:42
    0
    Да, давненько этот ... не светился в новостных лентах. Клоун ...
  12. паниковский Офлайн паниковский
    паниковский (Михаил Самуэлевич Паниковский) 12 апреля 2021 22:46
    +1
    Выхлопную трубу пусть прочистит. Воин заднеприводный.
  13. Сергей Баран (Сергей Баран) 18 мая 2021 15:57
    0
    Ну да, один из стволов ему черенком от вил прочистили. К войне с Россией готов.
  14. Юрий Алексеев (Юрий Алексеев) 3 июня 2021 22:45
    0
    проституцией подрабатывает
  15. sniper69 Офлайн sniper69
    sniper69 (sergey piskunov) 5 июня 2021 13:27
    +1
    Эпатажный ок, как впрочем многие в этой недостране.