Targets for the appearance of "Iskander" near Ukraine named


The Russian Defense Ministry made a decision to transfer Iskander-M operational-tactical missile systems to the regions bordering with Ukraine. About the presence of OTRK near the Russian-Ukrainian border recently писал "The reporter". The rotation of Iskander was confirmed by the Russian military department on Tuesday 13 April.


According to the Ministry of Defense, the missile systems have been relocated from Kursk to the city of military glory Voronezh to participate in events dedicated to the celebration of the 76th anniversary of the Soviet Union's Victory in the Great Patriotic War.

Four starting-loading and launching installations were delivered to the territory of the Voronezh region by rail, which, before participating in the pre-parade trainings, underwent appropriate material, technical and sanitary procedures.

Meanwhile, NATO and the United States declare an increase in Russian military activity near the border with Ukraine. Head of European diplomacy Josep Borrell and US Secretary of State Anthony Blinken expressed their concern over the current situation. In Washington policy make harsh statements about the growth of the "aggression" of the Russian Federation and the movement of Russian units in the Crimea and on the eastern borders of Ukraine.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) April 14 2021 10: 31
    +3
    Iskanders are exclusively intended for defense against an advancing enemy ...
  2. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) April 14 2021 19: 00
    +1
    Goal number one is the prezik of this misunderstanding of Ukraine
  3. IMHO Offline IMHO
    IMHO (nikitoss) April 14 2021 19: 17
    0
    We will definitely bang. And more than once. The whole world is in dust! But then ...

    (c) DMB
  4. Old Skeptic Offline Old Skeptic
    Old Skeptic (Old Skeptic) April 14 2021 19: 20
    +1
    These are just ceremonial Iskanders and their rockets are made of cardboard, wink .
    Do not be afraid Ukraine.
  5. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) April 15 2021 05: 28
    +2
    The parade is a parade, but 4 installations are 8 missiles in a salvo. And if the missile has a cluster warhead, then the striking power of the salvo is like the average power of a tactical nuclear weapon strike. The airfield is there, or the base is enough to demolish. And where they will move after the parade, the question is so ooooo interesting to himself. But let Ukraine sleep peacefully. As Pashinyan said, They don’t shoot. And in general, all Russian advanced technology is cardboard and exclusively on paper. Why worry so much?
  6. LAN75 Offline LAN75
    LAN75 (Andrey Nikolaev) April 15 2021 12: 58
    0
    The Russian Defense Ministry made a decision to transfer Iskander-M operational-tactical missile systems to the regions bordering with Ukraine. The "Reporter" recently wrote about the location of the OTRK near the Russian-Ukrainian border. The rotation of Iskander was confirmed by the Russian military department on Tuesday 13 April.

    From Kursk to Voronezh? To the borders of Ukraine?

    In fact, Kursk is closer to Ukraine than Voronezh, some 40 kilometers)

Названы цели появления «Искандеров» недалеко от Украины


Министерство обороны России приняло решение о переброске к приграничным с Украиной областям оперативно-тактических ракетных комплексов «Искандер-М». О нахождении ОТРК близ российско-украинской границы недавно писал «Репортёр». Ротация «Искандеров» была подтверждена военным ведомством России во вторник 13 апреля.


По данным Минобороны, ракетные системы перебазированы из Курска в город воинской славы Воронеж для участия в мероприятиях, посвященных празднованию 76-летия Победы Советского Союза в Великой Отечественной войне.

На территорию Воронежской области по железной дороге были доставлены четыре пускозаряжающих и стартовых установки, которые перед участием в предпарадных тренировках прошли соответствующие материально-технические и санитарные процедуры.

Между тем, в НАТО и США заявляют об увеличении военной активности России у границ с Украиной. О своей обеспокоенности складывающейся ситуацией заявили глава европейской дипломатии Жозеп Боррель и американский госсекретарь Энтони Блинкен. В Вашингтоне политики делают резкие заявления о росте «агрессии» РФ и передвижении российских подразделений в Крыму и на восточных рубежах Украины.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 14 апреля 2021 10:31
    +3
    Искандеры - исключительно предназначены для обороны от наступающего противника...
  2. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 14 апреля 2021 19:00
    +1
    Цель номер один-презик этого недоразумения Украины
  3. ИМХО Офлайн ИМХО
    ИМХО (nikitoss) 14 апреля 2021 19:17
    0
    Обязательно бахнем. И не раз. Весь мир в труху! Но потом ...

    (с) ДМБ
  4. Старый Скептик (Старый Скептик) 14 апреля 2021 19:20
    +1
    Это просто парадные "Искандеры" и ракеты у них картонные, wink .
    Не бойся Украина.
  5. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 15 апреля 2021 05:28
    +2
    Парад парадом,но 4 установки это 8 ракет в залпе.И если у ракеты кассетная БЧ,то поражаюшая сила у залпа как у средней мощности удара тактического ЯО.Аэродром там,или базу снести хватит за глаза.И куда они двинут после парада,вопрос такой ооочченно интересный сам посебе.Но украина пусть спит спокойно.Как сказал Пашинян-Они не стреляют.И вообще,вся российская передовая техника картонная и исключительно на бумаге.Чего так волноваться-то?
  6. ЛАН75 Офлайн ЛАН75
    ЛАН75 ( Андрей Николаев) 15 апреля 2021 12:58
    0
    Министерство обороны России приняло решение о переброске к приграничным с Украиной областям оперативно-тактических ракетных комплексов «Искандер-М». О нахождении ОТРК близ российско-украинской границы недавно писал «Репортёр». Ротация «Искандеров» была подтверждена военным ведомством России во вторник 13 апреля.

    Из Курска в Воронеж? К границам Украины?

    Вообще-то Курск ближе к Украине, чем Воронеж, эдак километров на 40 )