"This is the sovereign right of Russia": Crimea responded about the deployment of nuclear weapons


The current Ukrainian authorities continue to accuse Moscow of "aggressiveness" and other "crimes" against Kiev. For example, the head of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine Andriy Taran, regularly publishing praises to the NATO bloc on the website of his department, lives by the principle of "remember Russia every day."


On April 14, 2021, the "commander" spoke about Russia twice. He first spoke online at a meeting of the European Parliament Subcommittee on Security and Defense. The Ukrainian minister said that the Russian Federation is preparing infrastructure in the "occupied" Crimea for the "potential" deployment of its nuclear weapons. He stressed that Russia poses a real threat to Ukraine and hinted at possible sad consequences for Europe. After that, Taran met with the French Ambassador to Ukraine. He told the French diplomat just as unsubstantiated, as before these MEPs, that Moscow could attack Kiev according to the "Georgian scenario" of 2008.

In Crimea, they reacted to the words of the head of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine. On April 15, the head of the parliamentary committee on people's diplomacy and interethnic relations Yuri Gempel said RIA News", which considers Taran's opinion about the strategic potential of the Russian Federation and the peninsula to be idle talk.

Similar unfounded statements from the Ukrainian politicians and there are a lot of government officials. All this is just another idle talk. Russia will figure out for itself where and what kind of weapons to place on its territory. We will certainly not ask anyone for permission. This is the sovereign right of Russia. It's time for the Kiev strategists to stop shaking the air and tackle the problems in their army

- summarized Hempel.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) April 15 2021 21: 39
    +1
    the crest just like that to the Frenchman and said - we will attack the sleeping city with hail and get it right in the face for it? Europe is aware of what the "Georgian scenario" was.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 15 2021 22: 12
      +1
      Of course, in the know! Bloodthirsty Russia attacked defenseless Georgia and annexed two regions. So, CNN won't say bad things ...
    2. Vlad Nemtsev Offline Vlad Nemtsev
      Vlad Nemtsev (Vlad Nemtsev) April 16 2021 09: 24
      0
      Let them invite Dog Shvili for consultations in order to get acquainted in detail with the Georgian scenario of the victory over Russia. He will describe in detail the tactics of hostilities and the number of diapers for the military, in relation to the conditions of the non-existent theater of military operations. It will even tell the company and the time, what color and when to start picking up ties for chewing.
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 15 2021 21: 56
    0
    It is sad to hear and see the antics and grimaces of these Judeo-Bandera idiots of the "quarter lavel" who are trying to get into "world politics" - because they are even unable to ensure that even elementary labor laws are observed in Ukraine itself, so that the "privatizers of Soviet factories" of newspapers-wasteers "paid their workers the money they earned in full and on time! request
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 16 2021 09: 08
    0
    And why are there nuclear bombs in Germany, which is forbidden to have nuclear weapons?
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) April 16 2021 09: 12
      0
      Not in Germany. In Germany, there is land owned by the United States, and there they are. The situation is the same in Japan. Aboriginal entry is strictly prohibited.
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) April 16 2021 09: 17
        0
        The land of one state in another state, according to international law, can only belong to the embassies (diplomatic missions) of these countries. That, the US keeps its nuclear bombs on the territory of the American deep. representations?
        And if it is an occupied country, then the government in it is subordinate to the occupation administration. It means that there is no point in paying attention to their media - it is the invaders who decide what to report there!

«Это суверенное право России»: в Крыму ответили по поводу размещения ядерного оружия


Действующие украинские власти продолжают обвинять Москву в «агрессивности» и прочих «преступлениях» против Киева. Например, глава Минобороны Украины Андрей Таран, регулярно публикующий дифирамбы блоку НАТО на сайте своего ведомства, живет по принципу «каждый день вспомнить Россию».


14 апреля 2021 года «полководец» заговорил о России дважды. Сначала он выступил в онлайн-режиме на заседании подкомитета Европарламента по вопросам безопасности и обороны. Украинский министр рассказал, что РФ готовит инфраструктуру в «оккупированном» Крыму для «потенциальной возможности» размещения своего ядерного оружия. Он подчеркнул, что Россия представляет реальную угрозу для Украины и намекнул на возможные печальные последствия для Европы. После этого Таран встретился с послом Франции на Украине. Он сообщил французскому дипломату так же бездоказательно, как и перед этим евродепутатам, что Москва может напасть на Киев по «грузинскому сценарию» 2008 года.

В Крыму отреагировали на слова главы Минобороны Украины. 15 апреля руководитель комитета парламента РК по народной дипломатии и межнациональным отношениям Юрий Гемпель сказал РИА «Новости», что считает пустословием мнение Тарана о стратегическом потенциале РФ и полуострове.

Подобных голословных заявлений со стороны украинских политиков и государственных чиновников достаточно много звучит. Все это очередное пустословие. Россия сама разберется, где и какое оружие ей размещать на своей территории. Ни у кого разрешения мы уж точно спрашивать не будем. Это суверенное право России. Пора уже киевским стратегам перестать сотрясать воздух и заняться проблемами в своей армии

– резюмировал Гемпель.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 15 апреля 2021 21:39
    +1
    хохол прямо так французу и сказал - нападем на спящий город градами и получим за это справедливо по морде? Европа в курсе в чем заключался "грузинский сценарий".
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 15 апреля 2021 22:12
      +1
      Конечно, в курсе! Кровожадная Россия напала на беззащитную Грузию и аннексировала две области. Вот так вот, CNN плохо не скажет...
    2. Влад Немцев Офлайн Влад Немцев
      Влад Немцев (Влад Немцев) 16 апреля 2021 09:24
      0
      Пусть пригласят Собаку Швили для консультаций, чтобы подробно познакомиться с грузинским сценарием победы над Россией. Он в подробностях опишет тактику военных действий и количество памперсов для воэнов , применительно для условий нэзалэжного театра военных действий. Даже подскажет фирму и время, какого цвета и когда надо начинать подбирать галстуки для жевания.
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 15 апреля 2021 21:56
    0
    Грустно слушать и видеть ужимки и гримаски этих иудобандеровских недоумков "квартального лэвэла", тужащихся влезть в "мировую политику"-ведь они даже неспособны добиться того, чтобы в самой "Юкрейн" соблюдались хотя бы элементарные законы о труде, чтобы "прихватизаторы советских заводов-газет-рароходов" вовремя и сполна выплачивали своим работникам заработанные деньги! request
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 апреля 2021 09:08
    0
    А почему в Германии, которой запрещено иметь ядерное оружие, находятся ядерные бомбы?
    1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
      Пивандер (Алекс) 16 апреля 2021 09:12
      0
      Не в Германии. В Германии есть земля, принадлежащая США, там и находятся. Такая же ситуация в Японии. Вход аборигенам строго воспрещен.
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 16 апреля 2021 09:17
        0
        Земля одного государства в другом государстве по международному праву может принадлежать только посольствам (дип. представительствам) этих стран. Что, США держат свои ядерные бомбы на территории американских дип. представительств?
        А если это оккупированная страна, то и правительство в ней подчиняется оккупационной администрации. Значит обращать внимание на их СМИ нет никакого смысла - это оккупанты решают, что там сообщать!