The logic of the war for Ukraine requires the Kremlin to create and recognize Novorossiya


Against the background of frank military preparations of the Armed Forces of Ukraine for a large-scale offensive according to the "Karabakh scenario" in the Donbas, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation is equally openly pulling its troops to the northeastern and southern borders of Ukraine. At the same time, high-ranking Russian officials constantly publicly declare that the Kremlin would like to avoid direct participation in the war against Kiev. Despite this, several possible directions for a counterattack of the RF Armed Forces are clearly visible in case the DPR and LPR militias fail. And not all of them are limited only to Donbass. What is this, an imitation of a threat, or is it a real "plan B", which was prepared by the General Staff of the Russian Federation and has already been put on the table of the Supreme Commander?


To begin with, you need to decide, but why does the Kremlin need all this? In 2014, Ukraine lay at his feet, and its South-East itself was ready to join the Russian Federation after Crimea. Alas, Novorossiya was not useful to us, the project of which was curtailed under the hypocritical slogans in the spirit of “we need all of Ukraine”. From the original Donetsk and Lugansk People's Republics, which were not recognized by Moscow, there were "stubs" that have been under the shelling of the Armed Forces of Ukraine for the seventh year. The essence of the Minsk agreements, which ordered a long life, was to return them back to Ukraine on the terms of the Kremlin, but nothing came of it.

Today, the port city of Mariupol is considered as one of the most realistic directions for a counterattack from the militia and the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, about which we are in detail told earlier. The target is militarily attractive, but it is necessary to ask the question, what will happen next, after his release? To kill a bunch of people on both sides during the assault, in order to then return the city back to Ukraine within the framework of "Minsk-3"? Let's figure it out.

Before getting involved in a full-scale war with Independence, it is necessary to decide what political goals we want to achieve, what price we are willing to pay for them and how far to go as a result. In this case, the following introductory notes must be taken into account.

At first, it is definitely not worth waiting for a total defeat and a liberation campaign against Kiev. Rather, it is capable of defeating the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the field of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, but what to do when the Ukrainian army and the National Guard are consolidated in big cities? Take them by storm with appropriate casualties among the attackers, defenders and civilians? Who will allow the Russian army to demolish the quarters of Kiev with artillery and aircraft in 2021? It just won't happen.

Secondly, it is not entirely clear what to do with the entire territory occupied by Russian troops. In 2014, when Ukraine was a state with functioning heavy industry and agriculture, domestic propagandists shouted that we would not feed it. And what will happen in 2021, when half of the working population has already fled to neighboring countries, and enterprises have closed? At the same time, pro-Russian sentiments among a significant part of Ukrainians changed to Russophobic ones. Are we now ready to feed them at the expense of our retirees?

Thirdly, it should be borne in mind that for an offensive in the Ukrainian direction, Russia will receive a new, extremely tough package of restrictive measures, which will be a serious blow to the domestic economics.

So, we have determined that in 2021 we will have to operate in a much more disadvantageous environment than it was in 2014-2015. Does this mean that nothing needs to be done? No, it doesn't. In the event of aggression, Moscow must put Kiev in its place extremely rigidly. For this we ourselves will have to pay a high price, but it should not be meaningless. In the event of a counteroffensive, Russia will have to solve several strategically important tasks at once.

First of all, this is the problem of water supply in Crimea, the severity of which increases from year to year. Before the commissioning of desalination plants will have to wait several more years, and for the federal budget it will be an extremely expensive pleasure. It would be more rational to take control of the infrastructure of the North Crimean Canal. Former adviser to President Putin Andrei Illarionov quite rightly pointed out that the priority goal for the Russian Ministry of Defense could be the capture of the so-called continental Taurida:

The number one task is to establish control over the channel of the North Crimean Canal ... For any general staff officer, it looks ideal to capture the bridgehead from Ochakov in the west to the line Vasilyevka - Melitopol - Molochansky estuary in the east.

This would make it possible to close the issue of water supply to the region once and for all. The Russian troops assembled on the peninsula, as well as three large landing ships driven from the Baltic Sea, which would allow the landing, could participate in the military operation.

Let's go further. Another Russian amphibious assault is possible, but this time on the Sea of ​​Azov. Six high-speed landing boats of Project 11770 "Serna", as well as three MRKs of Project 21631 "Buyan-M" were redirected there from the Caspian Sea. The latter could support the landing from the sea with Kalibr cruise missiles simultaneously with the offensive of the militia on land. The target of the operation in this case will be the port city of Mariupol, the largest metallurgical and logistics center in Ukraine. Taking it under the control of the DPR will be a heavy blow for Kiev. But the matter may not be limited to this.

The next logical step would be to connect the continental Taurida with the territory of the DPR along the coast of the Sea of ​​Azov. Places are steppe, open, with the total domination of the Russian Aerospace Forces in the air of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, there will be nothing to catch. Taking control of the entire Azov coast will actually make this sea internal to Russia, and at the same time eliminate the threat from Berdyansk, where Kiev is building a military base for the Ukrainian Navy, from where provocations against the Kerch bridge have already begun. Just the day before, several Ukrainian armored boats tried to make another "breakthrough" at night. In the future, the severity of this problem will only grow.

Finally, the exit of the RF Armed Forces to the continental Taurida, as Andrei Illarionov rightly noted, will open the way for them to Kherson and Nikolaev. In fact, Moscow will be able to cut off these port cities from the Black Sea, as well as create the preconditions for the fall of the Ukrainian regime in them. And then the road to Odessa and the connection with Transnistria may open.

The question arises, then what to do with all this, what can it give Russia? On the one hand, such expansion will no longer be an easy walk, and we will have to pay a high price for it in the form of increased sanctions pressure from the West. On the other hand, de facto it turns out to be a scanty version of Novorossiya in the 2021 version, which will solve the problem of water supply to Crimea, as well as reliably connect it with the territory of Russia by land. For Kiev, the loss of the South-East means a real economic disaster, since it is here that most of the industrial enterprises are located, as well as its sea trade gates. Without Novorossiya, Ukraine is simply not viable, because its position in further negotiations with the Kremlin will catastrophically deteriorate. Moscow, on the other hand, will be able to gain de facto control over the strategically important regions of the South-East, where the proportion of the pro-Russian population is still relatively large compared to the rest of the country. It will be very important not to abandon all these people in the big "Transnistria", but to recognize the liberated territories as an independent Novorossia. At the same time, Russia will have access, for example, to the Nikolaev shipyards and enterprises producing power plants for the fleet, which is a big problem for us.

It’s probably too late to go to Kiev. Nobody today will allow us to do something like Berlin in 1945. All that remains is to stifle the hostile Russophobic regime with economic methods, for which it is necessary to take the southeastern regions of Independence under indirect control and recognize the emergence of a new political entity, Novorossia. Let's make a reservation right away that there is no talk of joining it to the Russian Federation. Negotiations with Kiev can be conducted on the transformation of Ukraine into a confederation, where New Russia will enter as a sovereign, friendly state with a powerful lever of economic pressure on Kiev. Transforming the rest of the Square is a much more complex and time-consuming process that will most likely take decades.

The price of such a strategy will be quite high for Russia, but it will allow solving several important tasks at once and will provide acceptable ways out of the Ukrainian impasse, into which the Kremlin has driven itself.
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 17 2021 11: 43
    -2
    De facto it is recognized. De jure, not yet.
  2. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) April 17 2021 12: 04
    +6
    On the one hand, such expansion will no longer be an easy walk, and we will have to pay a high price for it in the form of increased sanctions pressure from the West.
    Sanctions will be so and so. With or without reason. You can impose sanctions, for example, for the fact that the word Russia contains two letters "s".
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 17 2021 12: 18
      -2
      and if there are sanctions anyway, what is the point of running around the steppe and saving the vipers? to warm up and bite again?

      The Russian diplomatic department also announced the suspension of travel for all employees of the diplomatic mission of the United States of America. Measures taken by Moscow restrict the movement of American diplomats around the country, the termination of work American funds, which are controlled by the US Department of State.

      And here the saviors of Ukraine and Armenia became more active ...
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 17 2021 12: 47
    +3
    The question arises, what can everyone do with this, what can this give Russia?

    Don't upset me with such silly questions. Putin probably asks the same questions about the Far East, Siberia, the Urals, etc. When education is not enough, such questions always come to mind. And the fact that the Minsk agreements ordered a long life, and the LPNR has not yet been recognized and not annexed to Russia, suggests that our government has enough brains to just sell. And everything is destroyed there, it is necessary to restore it! Putin does not realize that the longer he thinks "to take it or not to take it," the sooner the United States will start building its bases in Ukraine. Mediocrity! I've been thinking for 7 years, and still can't think of it !!
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 17 2021 14: 44
    +11
    Mr. Marzhetsky, Russia does not need independent states that exist at the expense of the budget of the Russian Federation and on the bayonets of the Russian Federation, because the kings of such states have insolent faces, their policy is unpredictable. So the territories must be returned to the Russian Federation and no Novorossias and Khrenorossias, Lukashenko and Abkhazia will be enough for us ... Here is the Donetsk region as part of the Russian Federation and the like, this is what the Russian Federation needs.
    1. Valera75 Offline Valera75
      Valera75 (Valery Bogatov) April 17 2021 15: 33
      +8
      I also don’t understand the author, what is the point in Novorossiya if our army will recapture these lands from the Ukrainian people? Only in order to try to push them back into Ukraine within the new borders of the LPR and DPR? Wild delirium. Only into Russia, period!
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Radziminsky Victor (Radziminsky Victor) April 17 2021 21: 09
    +3
    Of course, the new republic of Novorossia should be part of Russia!

    If the Russian leadership finally spits on Gazprom's interests in Europe
    and the desire to bind the EU to itself - then there is an opportunity for the necessary
    actions in Ukraine.
    Of course, it is necessary to implement the "Novorossiya project" within Russia.
    How the rest of Kiev-Lvov will live is no longer interesting.
    Of course, it is necessary to cut off Ukraine from the Black Sea.
    And this will be the only adequate response of Russia to the cancellation of Erdogan
    Montreux Conventions and Unimpeded Passage of US-British Ships
    to the Black Sea.
    And of course, both the Black Sea region of Novorossia and the Donbass region should
    to be a new republic of Novorossiya within Russia.

    This is the only way Russia can defend its strategic interests in the new world -
    in this new modern war.
  7. Vladimir Sh. Offline Vladimir Sh.
    Vladimir Sh. (Vladimir Shashko) April 17 2021 22: 42
    +1
    Not any republics, only on the law of the regions of the Russian Federation. What to do? We need to talk less! (Advisors) 14 years old, demote to the ranks and go! Let them now prove their loyalty to Russia by deeds!
  8. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) April 17 2021 23: 49
    -2
    Economically, Ukraine can no longer be strangled, it has long been living on loans !!! Mariupol apart from Ukraine is a senseless plan like Tavrida !!! They did not help in 2014 so that we could manage on our own and now this is not our war, not pro-Russian Ukrainians, this is your Russia’s war with the Kiev regime !!!! Lapti stayed in the General Staff and in the Kremlin !!!!
  9. molotkov60mkpu Offline molotkov60mkpu
    molotkov60mkpu (Yuri) April 17 2021 23: 53
    +2
    Negotiations with Kiev can be conducted on the transformation of Ukraine into a confederation, where New Russia will enter as a sovereign, friendly state with a powerful lever of economic pressure on Kiev

    - began for health, and finished for the repose. It will turn out to be the same crap as with the LDNR. This is called - and eat a fish, and ... not a single hare to catch. Mlyn, create New Russia to give to Ukraine, and keep it under control. Rave. Achieve the goal, but so that no one has anything for it? It would also be nice without financial losses and costs. This idea can be traced in our policy since 2014. All plums are from here. Maybe after 1945 it was necessary to throw off the ruined regions of the country? Or are there questions that are higher than selfish interests?
  10. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) April 18 2021 08: 48
    -2
    As long as fascist Ukraine exists, Russians will be killed. Novorossiya + Kiev + Poltava region and let them live out ...
  11. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 18 2021 11: 59
    -2
    They invented it themselves, described it themselves, does not relate to life, like most hohlostats ..
  12. Valery Vinokurov (valery vinokurov) April 20 2021 11: 15
    0
    And how do you know all this? Are you Russian dima gordon?
  13. Mazay_2 Offline Mazay_2
    Mazay_2 (Anatoly Chubar) April 20 2021 17: 49
    -1
    Multibukaf. We must quietly and politely take Kiev: at 4.00 am all communication centers, communications, infrastructure facilities, all TV, radio, Government, Zelensky, Rada. Force to give the command for the withdrawal of the Armed Forces of Ukraine to winter quarters. In parallel, everything is the same in other areas. Act tough. Establish an interim government, hold elections, rewrite the Constitution, Laws, cleanse Ukraine from the Nazis. give time to sympathizers to leave; whoever does not leave, to jail (democracy - to shoot). Everything. Its President, Kiev Duma and the rest. Already tired of this rat.

Логика войны за Украину требует от Кремля создания и признания Новороссии


На фоне откровенных военных приготовлений ВСУ к широкомасштабному наступлению по «карабахскому сценарию» на Донбассе Минобороны РФ столь же открыто стягивает свои войска к северо-восточной и южной границам Украины. При этом высокопоставленные российские чиновники постоянно публично декларируют, что Кремль желал бы избежать прямого участия в войне против Киева. Несмотря на это, явно вырисовываются несколько возможных направлений для контрудара ВС РФ на случай, если ополчение ДНР и ЛНР не устоит. И далеко не все они ограничиваются только Донбассом. Что это, имитация угрозы, или же реальный «план Б», который подготовил Генштаб РФ и уже положил на стол Верховному?


Для начала необходимо определиться, а для чего вообще все это Кремлю нужно? В 2014 году Украина лежала у его ног, а ее Юго-Восток сам готов был присоединиться к Российской Федерации вслед за Крымом. Увы, не пригодилась нам Новороссия, проект которой был свернут под лицемерные лозунги в духе «нам нужна вся Украина». От изначальных Донецкой и Луганской Народных Республик, так и не признанных Москвой, остались «огрызки», уже седьмой год находящиеся под обстрелами ВСУ. Суть Минских соглашений, приказавших долго жить, состояла в том, чтобы вернуть их обратно в состав Украины на условиях Кремля, но из этого так ничего и не вышло.

Сегодня в качестве одного из самых реалистичных направлений для контрудара со стороны ополчения и ВС РФ рассматривается портовый город Мариуполь, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. Цель в военном отношении привлекательная, но необходимо задаться вопросом, а что будет дальше, после его освобождения? Поубивать кучу людей с обеих сторон в ходе штурма, чтобы вернуть затем город обратно в состав Украины в рамках «Минска-3»? Давайте разбираться.

Прежде чем влезать в полномасштабную войну с Незалежной, надо определиться, какие политические цели мы хотим достичь, какую цену готовы за них заплатить и насколько далеко зайти в результате. При этом нужно учитывать следующие вводные.

Во-первых, тотального разгрома и освободительного похода на Киев ждать точно не стоит. Вернее, разгромить ВСУ в поле ВС РФ в состоянии, но что делать, когда украинская армия и Нацгвардия укрепятся в больших городах? Брать их штурмом с соответствующими жертвами среди атакующих, обороняющихся и мирного населения? Разве кто-то допустит, чтобы в 2021 году российская армия сносила артиллерией и авиацией кварталы Киева? Этого просто не будет.

Во-вторых, не совсем понятно, что делать со всей занятой российскими войсками территорией. В 2014 году, когда Украина была государством с функционирующими тяжелой промышленностью и сельским хозяйством, отечественные пропагандисты кричали о том, что мы ее не прокормим. А что будет в 2021 году, когда половина работоспособного населения уже разбежалась по соседним странам, а предприятия позакрывались? При этом пророссийские настроения у значительной части украинцев сменились на русофобские. Что, теперь-то мы уже готовы кормить их за счет наших пенсионеров?

В-третьих, необходимо учитывать, что за наступление на украинском направлении Россия получит новый, крайне жесткий пакет ограничительных мер, что станет серьезным ударом для отечественной экономики.

Итак, мы определили, что в 2021 году нам придется действовать в намного более невыгодных условиях, чем это было в 2014-2015 годах. Означает ли это, что ничего не надо предпринимать? Нет, не означает. Москва должна в случае агрессии предельно жестко поставить Киев на место. За это нам самими придется заплатить высокую цену, но она должна быть не бессмысленной. В случае контрнаступления Россия должна будет решить сразу несколько стратегически важных задач.

Прежде всего, это проблема водоснабжения Крыма, острота которой возрастает год от года. До ввода в строй опреснительных заводов придется ждать еще несколько лет, а для федерального бюджета это будет крайне недешевое удовольствие. Более рациональным было бы взять под свой контроль инфраструктуру Северокрымского канала. Экс-советник президента Путина Андрей Илларионов вполне справедливо указал, что приоритетной целью для Минобороны РФ может быть захват так называемой континентальной Тавриды:

Задача номер один – установление контроля над руслом Северо-Крымского канала… Для любого генштабиста идеальным выглядит захват плацдарма от Очакова на западе до линии Васильевка – Мелитополь – Молочанский лиман на востоке.

Это позволило бы раз и навсегда закрыть вопрос с водоснабжением региона. В военной операции могли бы участвовать собранные на полуострове российские войска, а также три больших десантных корабля, пригнанных с Балтийского моря, которые позволили бы провести десант.

Идем далее. Возможен и еще один российский морской десант, но уже на Азовском море. Из Каспийского моря туда перенаправлены шесть скоростных десантных катера проекта 11770 «Серна», а также три МРК проекта 21631 «Буян-М». Последние могли бы поддерживать высадку с моря ударами крылатыми ракетами «Калибр» одновременно с наступлением ополчения на суше. Целью операция в таком случае будет портовый город Мариуполь, крупнейший металлургический и логистический центр на Украине. Взятие его под контроль ДНР будет тяжким ударом для Киева. Но на этом дело может не ограничиться.

Следующим логически шагом было бы соединение континентальной Тавриды с территорией ДНР вдоль побережья Азовского моря. Места степные, открытые, при тотальном доминировании ВКС РФ в воздухе ВСУ тут ловить будет нечего. Взятие под контроль всего азовского побережья сделает это море фактически для России внутренним, а заодно устранит угрозу со стороны Бердянска, где Киев строит военную базу ВМСУ, откуда уже сейчас начались провокации против Керченского моста. Буквально накануне несколько украинских бронекатеров попытались совершить в ночное время очередной «прорыв». В дальнейшем острота этой проблемы будет только возрастать.

Наконец, выход ВС РФ на континентальную Тавриду, как справедливо отметил Андрей Илларионов, откроет им дорогу на Херсон и Николаев. По сути дела, Москва сможет отрезать эти портовые города от Черного моря, а также создать предпосылки для падения в них украинского режима. А после может открыться дорога на Одессу и соединение с Приднестровьем.

Возникает вопрос, что потом с этим всем делать, что это может дать России? С одной стороны, легкой прогулкой такая экспансия уже не будет, и за нее нам придется заплатить высокую цену в виде усиления санкционного давления Запада. С другой стороны, де-факто это получается куцая версия Новороссии в версии 2021 года, которая позволит решить проблему водоснабжения Крыма, а также надежно связать его с территорией России по суше. Для Киева утрата Юго-Востока означает настоящую экономическую катастрофу, поскольку именно тут находится большая часть промышленных предприятий, а также его морские торговые ворота. Без Новороссии Украина просто нежизнеспособна, потому ее позиции в дальнейших переговорах с Кремлем катастрофически ухудшатся. Москва же сможет получить под свой фактический контроль стратегически важные регионы Юго-Востока, где доля пророссийски настроенного населения все еще относительно велика, по сравнению с остальной страной. Очень важным будет не бросать всех этих людей в большом «Приднестровье», а признать освобожденные территории как независимую Новороссию. Вместе с тем у России появится доступ, например, к Николаевским верфям и предприятиям, производящим силовые установки для флота, что является для нас большой проблемой.

Идти на Киев, наверное, уже поздновато. Нечто подобное Берлину 1945 года никто сегодня сделать нам не позволит. Остается только душить враждебный русофобский режим экономическими методами, для чего нужно взять под опосредованный контроль юго-восточные регионы Незалежной и признать появление нового политического субъекта, Новороссии. Оговоримся сразу, что речи о присоединении ее к РФ не идет. Переговоры с Киевом можно вести о трансформации Украины в конфедерацию, куда Новороссия войдет как суверенное, дружественное нам государство, имеющее мощный рычаг экономического давления на Киев. Преобразование остальной Незалежной – это гораздо более сложный и долговременный процесс, который, скорее всего, займет десятилетия.

Цена подобной стратегии будет для России достаточно высокой, но она позволит решить сразу несколько важных задач и даст приемлемые пути выхода из украинского тупика, в который Кремль сам себя загнал.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 17 апреля 2021 11:43
    -2
    Де-факто - признана. Де-юре, пока, нет.
  2. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Мудрый) 17 апреля 2021 12:04
    +6
    С одной стороны, легкой прогулкой такая экспансия уже не будет, и за нее нам придется заплатить высокую цену в виде усиления санкционного давления Запада.
    Санкции будут и так и так. По поводу и без. Можно ввести санкции, например, за то, что в слове Россия две буквы "с".
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 17 апреля 2021 12:18
      -2
      а если санкции все равно будут то какой смысл бегать по степи и гадюк спасать? чтобы отогрелись и опять укусили?

      Российское дипломатической ведомство также сообщило об остановке поездок всех сотрудников дипмиссии Соединенных Штатов Америки. Предпринятые Москвой меры ограничивают передвижение американских дипломатов по стране, прекращении работы американских фондов, которые контролирует Государственный департамент США.

      И тут активизировались спасители украины и армении...
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 17 апреля 2021 12:47
    +3
    Возникает вопрос, что потом с этим всем делать, что это может дать России?

    Не расстраивайте меня такими глупыми вопросами. Путин наверное такие же вопросы задаёт про Дальний Восток, Сибирь, Урал, и т.д. Когда образования не хватает, такие вопросы всегда в голову лезут. И то что Минские договорённости приказали долго жить, а ЛДНР ещё не признаны и не присоединены к России, говорит о том, что нашей власти мозгов хватает, чтобы только продавать. А там всё разрушено, восстанавливать надо! До Путина не доходит, что чем дольше он будет думать "забрать или не забрать", тем быстрей США начнут строит свои базы на Украине. Бездари! 7 лет думаю, и всё никак на думать не могут!!
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 апреля 2021 14:44
    +11
    Господин Маржецкий,независимые государства существующие за счет бюджета РФ и на штыках РФ России не нужны,потому что царьки таких государств имеют рожи обнаглевшие,их политика непредсказуема. Так что территории надо возвращать в состав РФ и никаких Новороссий и Хренороссий,хватит нам Лукашенко с Абхазией ...Вот Донецкая область в составе РФ и тому подобное в том же духе,это то,что надо РФ.
    1. Valera75 Офлайн Valera75
      Valera75 (Валерий Богатов) 17 апреля 2021 15:33
      +8
      Тоже не пойму автора какой смысл в Новороссии если наша армия будет отбивать у укров эти земли?Только для того что бы в новых границах ЛДНР и ДНР пытаться запихать снова в Украину?Дикий бред.Только в состав России и точка!
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Радзиминский Виктор (Радзиминский Виктор) 17 апреля 2021 21:09
    +3
    Разумеется, - новая республика Новороссия должна быть в составе России!

    Если российское руководство плюнет наконец-то на интересы Газпрома в Европе
    и на желание привязать ЕС к себе, - тогда появляется возможность для необходимых
    действий на Украине.
    Конечно необходимо реализовать "проект Новороссия" в составе России.
    Как будет жить остальной "Киев-Львов" - уже не интересно.
    Конечно необходимо отрезать Украину от Чёрного моря.
    И это будет единственный адекватный ответ России на отмену Эрдоганом
    Конвенции Монтрё и беспрепятственный проход кораблей США-Британии
    в Чёрное море.
    И конечно, - и черноморский район Новороссии, и донбасский район - должны
    быть новой республикой Новороссия в составе России.

    Только так Россия может защитить свои стратегические интересы в новом мире, -
    в этой новой современной войне.
  7. Владимир Ш. Офлайн Владимир Ш.
    Владимир Ш. (Владимир Шашко) 17 апреля 2021 22:42
    +1
    Не каких республик, только на праве областей РФ. Что делать? Надо меньше болтать! (Советников) 14 года разжаловать в рядовые и вперед! пусть теперь делом доказывают свою преданность России!
  8. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 17 апреля 2021 23:49
    -2
    Экономически Украину уже не задушить она давно уже живет за счет кредитов !!! Мариуполь отдельно от Украины это бессмысленный план как и Таврида!!! Не помогли в 2014 что бы мы своими силами дальше управились и теперь не наша это война, не проросийских украинцев это уже ваша России война с киевским режимом !!!! Досиделись Лапти в Генштабе и в Кремле!!!!
  9. molotkov60mkpu Офлайн molotkov60mkpu
    molotkov60mkpu (Юрий) 17 апреля 2021 23:53
    +2
    Переговоры с Киевом можно вести о трансформации Украины в конфедерацию, куда Новороссия войдет как суверенное, дружественное нам государство, имеющее мощный рычаг экономического давления на Киев

    - начал за здравие, а закончил за упокой. Получится тот же геморой, что и с ЛДНР. Это называется- и рыбку съесть, и ...ни одного зайца не поймать. Млин, создать Новороссию, чтобы отдать Украине, и держать ее под контролем. Бред. Достичь цели, но чтобы никому ничего за это не было? Хорошо бы ещё и без финансовых потерь и затрат. Эта мысль прослеживается в нашей политике с самого 2014. Все сливы отсюда. Может и после 1945 надо было сбросить с плеч разрушенные районы страны? Или всё-таки есть вопросы, которые выше шкурных интересов?
  10. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 18 апреля 2021 08:48
    -2
    Пока существует фашистская Украина будут убивать русских. Новороссия+Киев+Полтавщина и пусть сами доживают...
  11. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 апреля 2021 11:59
    -2
    Сами придумали ,сами описали, к жизни не отностся, как и большинство хохлостатей..
  12. валерий винокуров (валерий винокуров) 20 апреля 2021 11:15
    0
    И откуда вы всё это знаете? Вы российский дима гордон?
  13. Mazay_2 Офлайн Mazay_2
    Mazay_2 (Анатолий Чубарь) 20 апреля 2021 17:49
    -1
    Многобукаф. Надо тихо и вежливо взять Киев: в 4.00 утра все узлы связи, коммуникации, инфраструктурные объекты, все ТВ, радио, Правительство, Зеленского, Раду. Заставить дать команду на отход ВСУ по зимним квартирам. Параллельно всё тоже самое в остальных областях. Действовать жёстко. Поставить временное Правительство, провести выборы, переписать Конституцию, Законы, зачистить Украину от нацистов. сочувствующим дать время уехать, кто не уедет, посадить(демократия - расстрелять). Всё. Свой Президент, Киевская Дума и остальное. Надоел уже этот крысятник.