Moscow threatened to seize Czech real estate in response to plans for Prague


Czech anti-Soviet Russophobes continue to actively harm relations between Prague and Moscow to please Washington. If in the spring of 2020 the authorities of the municipal district of Prague-6 of the Czech capital distinguished themselves by demolishing the monument to Marshal of the USSR Ivan Konev, now they "took a bite" in the municipality of the district of Prague-7.


The headman of the aforementioned district, Jan Chizzynski, wrote on April 19, 2021 on his Twitter account that the municipal authorities want to return the part of Stromovka Park, which is “occupied” by Moscow, which is occupied by the Russian Embassy in Prague. He provided his publication with a map of the area.

The Prague City Council called on the Czech government to negotiate the restoration of the Russian embassy square to the state that preceded the invasion of the Warsaw Pact troops in 1968. In 53 years, the occupation of the Stromovka unit by the Russian Federation should finally end

Chizzynski announced.


The Czech media clarify that it is about 0,5 hectares of land on which the municipality wants to restore green spaces. Allegedly, in 1968, servicemen of the Soviet army "arbitrarily" occupied this territory, setting up a field camp there. Later, the area of ​​the USSR embassy in Prague increased, but after the departure of Soviet troops from the Czech Republic in the early 90s, nothing changed.

Moscow reacted to another unfriendly attack from Prague. The Russian Foreign Ministry has eloquently responded to the "land plans" of the Czech Republic. The department recalled that Czech real estate is located in the center of the Russian capital. In fact, Moscow threatened Prague with mirror consequences in the form of retaliatory seizure.

If Prague, with its particularly zealous district heads, dares to resort to a different "toolkit", we remind you that the Czech side also has a lot of real estate in the Tverskaya Street area of ​​the Russian capital

- indicated in the Telegram channel of the Russian Foreign Ministry.

The department emphasized that the USSR received the mentioned territory in the 70s on the basis of an agreement with Czechoslovakia. It was noted that earlier Prague and Moscow used “mechanisms of expert consultations”, therefore, the parties have “tools for a professional and competent dialogue”.

Note that on April 17, Czech Prime Minister Andrei Babis, as well as the head of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Czech Republic Jan Hamacek at a joint briefing announced the about the expulsion of 18 Russian diplomats from the country. Response actions of Russians very did not like in Prague, but the Czechs stubbornly continue to aggravate the situation.
  • Photos used: Russian Foreign Ministry
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vadim Ananyin Offline Vadim Ananyin
    Vadim Ananyin (Vadim Ananyin) April 20 2021 12: 14
    +4
    In the light of recent events, it would probably be possible to seriously limit contacts in many industries with the Czech Republic.
    Somehow the Czech phantomas were violently raging, the circumcision must be carried out starting with the Diplomatic Missions.
    Well, I think so.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 20 2021 12: 29
    +5
    Apparently the Czech Republic should be put in its place and not only by the confiscation of its property in the Russian Federation, but also by a ban on the sale of the Czech car industry and weapons (hunting, etc.) in the Russian Federation.
    1. 123 Online 123
      123 (123) April 20 2021 12: 46
      +5
      Apparently the Czech Republic should be put in its place and not only by the confiscation of its property in the Russian Federation, but also by a ban on the sale of the Czech car industry and weapons (hunting, etc.) in the Russian Federation.

      This is not enough. Many of our companies "optimize costs" by using Czech specialists. As an example, the plant named after. Degtyarev, how they use their design bureaus to develop civilian products. They say it's cheaper and less fuss, but they just sit without orders.
      The consequences should not come in the distant future, as with the Baltic transit, but in real time. Current politicians should feel all the consequences on their own skin and explain to their own citizens what they were guided by in making such decisions, and not learn about them sitting in retirement and writing memoirs.
  3. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) April 20 2021 12: 33
    +3
    Judging by the "wild necessity" in relations with the Czechs ... the Czech embassy can be carried outside the Moscow Ring Road. Somewhere near balashikha ... or in the railway ... There is a train without traffic jams to Moscow ... The very place for these diplomats to be there ... again fresh air ...
  4. Ivan Nikolsky Offline Ivan Nikolsky
    Ivan Nikolsky (Ivan Nikolsky) April 20 2021 12: 36
    +7
    Throw out the fascist henchmen from Moscow ..., they supplied the Wehrmacht with rifles, machine guns, tanks throughout the war and fought on the side of the Nazis themselves, although the warriors of them were still those who fled from the first shot, so they were used as security troops and in the fight against partisan ...
    Under the USSR, they were humiliated, they were given subsidies, and they betrayed at the first opportunity, once again deserted to the side of the enemy, they had to be shot all over in '68 ... and Prague in 1945 did not need to be rushed to liberate, even if Schörner left no stone unturned from her ...
  5. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 20 2021 20: 32
    0
    Czechoslovakia had (is) three buildings near the present Tverskaya: the Embassy, ​​the Trade Mission and the hotel.
    Interestingly, both under the Union and after I visited all of them on business.
    On a first come, first served basis;
    Trade mission, now there is the Embassy of Slovakia, an excellent modern functional building.
    The hotel is the same.
    The Czech Embassy - the facade is beautiful, the inside is stupid ...

Москва пригрозила изъятием чешской недвижимости в ответ на планы Праги


Чешские русофобы-антисоветчики продолжают активно вредить отношениям Праги и Москвы в угоду Вашингтону. Если весной 2020 года отличились власти муниципального района Прага-6 чешской столицы, снесшие монумент маршалу СССР Ивану Коневу, то теперь «закусили удила» в муниципалитете района Прага-7.


Староста упомянутого района Ян Чижински написал 19 апреля 2021 года в своем Twitter-аккаунте, что муниципальные власти хотят вернуть «оккупированную» Москвой часть парка «Стромовка», которую занимает посольство РФ в Праге. Свою публикацию он снабдил картой местности.

Городской совет Праги призвал правительство Чехии провести переговоры о приведении площади посольства России в состояние, предшествовавшее вторжению войск Варшавского договора в 1968 году. Через 53 года оккупация части «Стромовки» Российской Федерацией должна наконец закончиться

– объявил Чижински.


Чешские СМИ уточняют, что речь идет о 0,5 га земли, на которой муниципалитет хочет восстановить зеленные насаждения. Якобы в 1968 году военнослужащие Советской армии «самовольно» заняли эту территорию, разбив там полевой лагерь. Позже площадь посольства СССР в Праге увеличилась, но после ухода советских войск из Чехии в начале 90-х годов ничего не поменялось.

На очередной недружественный выпад из Праги отреагировали в Москве. МИД России красноречиво ответил на «земельные планы» Чехии. В ведомстве напомнили, что в центре российской столицы находится чешская недвижимость. Фактически Москва пригрозила Праге зеркальными последствиями в виде ответного изъятия.

Если Прага с ее особо ретивыми районными старостами рискнут прибегнуть к иному «инструментарию», напоминаем, что и у чешской стороны также есть немалая недвижимость в районе Тверской улицы российской столицы

– указали в Telegram-канале МИД России.

В ведомстве подчеркнули, что СССР получил упомянутую территорию в 70-х годах на основании соглашения с Чехословакией. Было обращено внимание, что раньше Прага и Москва использовали «механизмы экспертных консультаций», поэтому «инструменты для профессионального и компетентного диалога» у сторон имеются.

Заметим, что 17 апреля чешский премьер-министр Андрей Бабиш, а также глава МИД и МВД Чехии Ян Гамачек на совместном брифинге объявили о высылке из страны 18 российских дипломатов. Ответные действия россиян очень не понравились в Праге, но чехи упорно продолжают усугублять ситуацию.
  • Использованы фотографии: МИД России
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Вадим Ананьин (Вадим Ананьин) 20 апреля 2021 12:14
    +4
    В свете последних событий можно было бы наверно серьезным образом ограничить контакты во многих отраслях с Чехией.
    Что-то чешские фантомасы сильнова-то разбушевались, обрезание необходимо провести начиная с Дипмиссий.
    Ну мне так кажется.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 апреля 2021 12:29
    +5
    Видимо Чехию надо ставить на место и не только конфискацией ее имущества в РФ,но и запретом на продажу чешского автопрома и оружия(охота и прочее) в РФ.
    1. 123 Онлайн 123
      123 (123) 20 апреля 2021 12:46
      +5
      Видимо Чехию надо ставить на место и не только конфискацией ее имущества в РФ,но и запретом на продажу чешского автопрома и оружия(охота и прочее) в РФ.

      Этого мало. Многие наши компании "оптимизируют расходы" за счет использования чешских специалистов. Как то приводил пример завод им. Дегтярева, как они используют их конструкторские бюро для разработки гражданской продукции. Мол это дешевле и возни меньше, а они как раз без заказов сидят.
      Последствия должны наступать не в отдаленном будущем, как с Прибалийским транзитом, а в режиме реального времени. Действующие политики должны прочувствовать все последствия на собственной шкуре и объяснить собственным гражданам чем они руководствовались принимая такие решения, а не узнать о них сидя на пенсии и занимаясь написанием мемуаров.
  3. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 20 апреля 2021 12:33
    +3
    Судя по "дикой необходимости" в отношениях с чехами... посольство Чехии можно вынести за МКАД. Где нибудь возле балашихи.... или в железнодорожный.... Там самое то до москвы электричкойй без пробок... Самое место там этих дипломатам быть... опять же свежий воздух....
  4. Иван Никольский (Иван Никольский) 20 апреля 2021 12:36
    +7
    Вышвырнуть из Москвы фашистских прихвостней....,они всю войну снабжали вермахт винтовками, пулемётами, танками и сами воевали на стороне фашистов, правда вояки из них были ещё те, бежали от первого выстрела, поэтому их использовали как охранные войска и в борьбе против партизан...
    При СССР их ублажали,давали им субсидии, а они предали при первой возможности, в который раз переметнулись на сторону врага, их нужно было ещё в 68 году всех перестрелять.... и Прагу в 1945 году не нужно было спешить освобождать, пусть бы Шернер от неё камня на камне не оставил...
  5. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 20 апреля 2021 20:32
    0
    У Чехословакии было (есть) три здания рядом с нынешней Тверской: Посольство, Торгпредство и гостиница.
    Что интересно, и при Союзе и после побывал по делам во всех.
    В порядке поступления;
    Торгпредство, сейчас там Посольство Словакии, отличное современное функциональное здание.
    Гостиница - тоже самое.
    Посольство Чехии - фасад красивый, внутри бестолково...